Neuroflash background blur
Neuroflash logo
Neuroflash
Better marketing copy, in seconds
4.7
(187)
by Neuroflash GmbH
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Neuroflash?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Neuroflash Reviews & Product Details

Neuroflash Overview
What is Neuroflash?

Neuroflash is a unique platform for copywriting that uses psychological and neuroscientific research to understand and influence consumer behavior. It utilizes techniques such as emotional triggers and subconscious persuasion to create highly effective and engaging marketing messages. With Neuroflash, businesses can tap into the power of the human mind to drive conversions and increase sales.

Company Neuroflash GmbH
Year founded 2019
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Hamburg, Germany
Social Media
Neuroflash Categories on Findstack
Neuroflash Product Details
Capabilities
AI
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Neuroflash Features
Tone Check
Sentence Formatting
Idea Recommendation
Content Generation
Style Editor
Neuroflash Media
Neuroflash 0
Neuroflash 1
Neuroflash 2
Neuroflash 3
Neuroflash 4
Neuroflash Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 26, 2024
Neuroflash logo
187 Neuroflash Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 29, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mel  K. avatar
Mel K.
Head Of Sales And Marketing At Orizon Names
Share
"Engaging writing that hits the mark"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Have used Neuroflash more than a few times and so far I'm liking what I see. The writing has been engaging and informative, which hits the mark where my expectations are concerned. Very pleased!

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

While the writing is very engaging, on occasions I would have liked a little more details on the writing shown. But this is all easily rectified, so I'm not knocking marks off

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Just wanted some extra help in bulking out my website. I do write, a lot - and I wanted some additional input that was both cost-effective and well-written and that's what I got.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PR
Paul R.
Business Owner
Share
"An impressive writing tool that definitely helps you to improve your writing skills."
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

In addition to helping you write better articles, it also helps you find new ways to express yourself. You can easily add synonyms and antonyms to your existing articles, and see how they work in the context of your writing. You can also find new words that you didn’t know existed before.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

It may be difficult at first to understand how it all works, but that's only temporary. Everyone will eventually be able to work with it

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

With Neuroflash I can quickly write articles that are also SEO proof. It saves me a lot of time

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 27, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Lucas Johannes S. avatar
Lucas Johannes S.
Marketingberater
Share
"Neuroflash is a fantastic application for texts. Thanks a lot!"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

I mostly like all, cause I use it for texts and websites.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

nothing! Neuroflash ist the best and i like everything!

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Neuroflashhas helped me to make texts more beautiful. It really helped me a lot because it is not easy to create new texts!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 27, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MS
Marco S.
Life Coach
Share
"Very helpful in creating promotional brand messages, blogs, slogans and other advertising messages."
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Neuroflash has many features such as brand messages, blog articles, slogans, the AIDA formula and many more. Just enter the text and neureflash creates a promotional message.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

I have not found any disadvantages so far. Now and then it is a bit slow, but you get used to that.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

It inspires me with good writing and saves me a lot of time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 25, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BW
Benjamin W.
It Techniker
Share
"Beste Tools"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Nutzerfreudlichkeit, leicht zum bedinnen, man bekommt verschiedene Vorschläge

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Preismaßig einbischen teuer, ein Schüler Tarif wäre nicht schlecht für SchülerInnen

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

ich nutze das Tools um Content für Kundenwebseiten zu erstellen, ich spare mir dabei viel Zeit

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GV
Gauthier V.
Center's Executive Director
Share
"Extremely intuitive. Easy to get desired outcome"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

The user interface provides a simple and straightforward guidance to obtain the desired outcome. The step by step approach makes us feel in control of what the AI will write. Results are very impressive.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

I didn't find any blatant flaws in the solution. Maybe, a better navigation in the hierarchization of the options would help. Also, with trial and error, you use your quota very very fast.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is solving 2 different types of challenges: content creation for posts and website. The teaching of AI applied to text generation as I find the solution very easy to grasp by newbies.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Carlos M. avatar
Carlos M.
Presidente
Share
"Es una excelente para desarrollar textos para el trabajo de marketing digital"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

la rapidez con la que crea textos altamente valiosos

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

que la interfaz no se encuentre en idioma español

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

me ayuda a crear los textos para las publicaciones en redes sociales y blogs de manera rapida

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DW
Dirk W.
Internet Marketing Expert
Share
"Very extensive and helpful tool. Brings us a time saving when writing texts. Clear recommendation"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

the many application possibilities are a clear advantage

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

sometimes the texts are insufficiently rewritten

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

from a certain number of texts, the time saving is a small advantage and the tool is worth the money

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 11, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MW
Markus W.
Webdesigner
Share
"NeuroFlash einem Freund empfehlen, ist nicht nur Very likely, sondern hab's schon 2x getan."
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Es regt mich selbst an, neue Texte aufgrund der Ideen von Neuroflash zu generieren.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Da fällt mir im Moment gerade nichts ein das ich bemängekn könnte.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Mir fallen selbst keine neuen Texte mehr ein. Durch Neurflash komme ich zu neuen Ideen.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 10, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Martin E. avatar
Martin E.
Senior Consultant Digitale Medien
Share
"Great Tool. Love it!"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Easy to handle. Browseebased. I am using neuroflash for social media and several contents. Neuro is great for text & inspiration.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

So many types of text are possible. Needs time to find out whats the best.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Great inspiration to find new content ideas.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 10, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Marcus B. avatar
Marcus B.
3 D Generalist
Share
"Neuroflash makes everyday marketing a lot easier"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Whether collecting ideas or working out entire texts. The best tool on the market for German texts

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

It could be a little cheaper, but actually the price is more than fair

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

create texts quickly and efficiently

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 09, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Anjali V. avatar
Anjali V.
Contract Specialist
Share
"Unique AI Writer"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

I have some experience with AI content writers like Jasper, Writesonic, and Nichesss. Each of these AI writers is good at generating content suitable for my work but the thing which I liked the most in Neuroflash is the quality and uniqueness of the content. I did a small test with various AI writers regarding the "surprising health benefits of coffee". I found that the content generated by Neuroflash has some additional ideas which I didn't find in other writers. I firmly suggest anyone interested in AI-generated content give Neuroflash a try and they will not be disappointed.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

The only thing I would have preferred is that I should have control over the number of versions of the content being generated, similar to Jasper. I'm fastly consuming the word limit by developing multiple versions without giving my input on the number of versions I need.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

As you can see, I have abysmal writing skills. Neuroflash has solved my major problem of generating informative, unique, and professionally written content that helps my audience. I saved a lot of money by using Neuroflash as I'm not hiring any writers now.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 09, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HH
Huh H.
Blogger
Share
"Easy to use"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Easy to use to generate great content for blogs

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Few words for free but its fair i guess. Nothing else

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Generating great Content

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 08, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ST
Shelby T.
Web Designer
Share
"Amazing AI powered content writing - better than a human!"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Wow, I had to write about intuitive healing and Neuroflash had a great framework to follow with really insightful content. I am very impressed and so are my colleagues.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

I think it can be a little confusing how and where to get the AI to write. I think if each section was prompted by its own page it would help writers expound on the AI suggested topics and body text.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Writing about certain topics I'm not too familiar with and creating blog content for my clients quickly across various industries and sectors of business.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 03, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Lukas L. avatar
Lukas L.
Content Marketing Manager
Share
"neuroflash has a great user experience, shines at simplicity and great AI created text results"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

simpliicty of the user interface variety of text formats the AI can work with quality of the text output ability to rewrite parts of the text in the text editor fair price

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

fair price, still pretty expensive for freelancers or job seekers interested in improving their portfolio, website, CV and other text formats necessary for day to day work.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

simplifying my text by rewriting or shortening or advancing my texts through AI created content. It also helps to get inspiration for my own text based projects.