Neuroflash background blur
Neuroflash logo
Neuroflash
Better marketing copy, in seconds
4.7
(187)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Neuroflash?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Neuroflash Reviews & Product Details

Neuroflash Overview
What is Neuroflash?

Neuroflash is a unique platform for copywriting that uses psychological and neuroscientific research to understand and influence consumer behavior. It utilizes techniques such as emotional triggers and subconscious persuasion to create highly effective and engaging marketing messages. With Neuroflash, businesses can tap into the power of the human mind to drive conversions and increase sales.

Company Neuroflash GmbH
Year founded 2019
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Hamburg, Germany
Social Media
Neuroflash Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Neuroflash
What Neuroflash is best for?
How does Neuroflash compare to Frase.io?
What are the pros and cons of Neuroflash?
Neuroflash Product Details
Capabilities
AI
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Neuroflash Features
A/B Testing
API Access
Analytics and Reporting
Asset Management
Audio Editing
Collaboration Tools
Content Blocks
Content Calendar
Content Scheduling
Custom Branding
Customizable Templates
Drag-and-Drop Editor
Enhanced Security
Grammar Check
HTML Export
Image Editing
Interactive Content
Multi-Channel Publishing
Plagiarism Detection
Responsive Design
SEO Tools
Social Media Integration
Spell Check
Stock Media Library
Template Library
Third-party Integrations
User Permissions
Version Control
Video Editing
Workflow Automation
Neuroflash Media
Neuroflash 0
Neuroflash 1
Neuroflash 2
Neuroflash 3
Neuroflash 4
Neuroflash Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 20, 2024
Neuroflash logo
187 Neuroflash Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
YH
Yvonne H.
Founder
Share
"Einfachstes aber super effizientes KI Tool"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

es ist so einfach und intuitiv zu benutzen und gibt geniale Texte in Sekunden

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Blogartikel zu schreiben könnte noch verbessert werden

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Wenn ich zwar eine Contentidee im Kopf habe aber mir gerade nicht die richtigen Worte und Hashtags einfallen, dann nutze ich es

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SM
Sebastian M.
Founder
Share
"Flexibel und Innovativ"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Neuroflash is an innovative and easy to learn text-plattform. I like to improve my writing workflow with this service.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

In the beginning it was a little bit difficult to find the right tool. 2000 Words are not enougt to test all the features.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

creating texts for landing pages and blogs

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SO
Sossé O.
Chargée De Contenus Web
Share
"Very nice experience !"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Neuroflash is so nice ! It helps me with my work. I recommand it !

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Perhaps the AI ​​images which is not yet satisfactory in my opinion. I think the application will improve and better adapt to user needs.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Neuroflash supports me in writing rich and organized content, adopting a specific tone. I just need to add a more personal touch.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AV
Achim V.
Founder
Share
"Neuroflash ist viel Intuitiver als ChatGPT!"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Ich kann nicht gut schreiben, also ich bin eben auch auf der Tastatur langsam, und bisher verwendete ich ChatGPT mit guten Ergebnissen. Aber mit neuroflash ist das Arbeiten viel intuitiver und flüssiger als mit ChatGPT. Iich bekomme so gute Ergebnisse das ich nur noch wenig Nacharbeit habe. Nacharbeit, weil ist ja klar, meinen Style kann eine künstliche Intelligenz nicht nachmachen.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Ich gerade von neuroflash erfahren und sofort für meinen neuen Blog getestet, und im Momment finde ich alles toll!

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

ch kann nicht gut schreiben, und ich bin eben auch auf der Tastatur langsam.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Lukasz T. avatar
Lukasz T.
Geschäftsführer
Share
"Surprisingly"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

I just wanted to share my positive experience with the sw neuroflash. I've been using it for a while now and it's been incredibly helpful in improving my focus, memory, and overall productivity. The interface is user-friendly and the exercises are engaging and challenging. Plus, the personalized feedback and progress tracking really motivated me to keep going. I highly recommend giving it a try if you're looking to boost your cognitive abilities.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Personally, I've found that one of the biggest challenges with neuroflash is interpreting the data it produces. The sheer amount of information can be overwhelming, and it takes a lot of skill and experience to make sense of it all.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Neuroflash help me stay focused on my work and it also provides valuable insights into my cognitive performance and helps me identify areas where I can improve.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
UK
Ulrich K.
Founder
Share
"Buch Text umschreiben"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Ich kann meinen Buchtext umschreiben, dass er besser klingt und dafür sorgen, das ich sicher bin kein Plagiat zu haben.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Die Tutorial Videos sind unscharf und nicht gut lesbar.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Produktivität beim schreiben.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LV
Luzia V.
Founder
Share
"I love it"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

i like neuroflash and the instruments. At the moment I use the magic pen

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Nothing. All is perfekt. I have nothing to complain.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Neuroflash helps me with my content from social media, teaser for my speach, my website and my book

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
uwe t. avatar
Uwe T.
Mitinhaber I Digitales Marketing I Content Strategie I Pr I Podcast Koordinator I Seo
Share
"Neuroflash is innovative, creative and trustworthy"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

I like the ease of use. Completely uncomplicated. speed of results. Clarity and the connection to WDF/IDF

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

I have the feeling that important tools are not considered. For example, the integration of keyword tools. Sistrix and now Xovi, but also Semrush offer more integration and performance.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Create content faster. save costs. SEO points to consider

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NV
Niklas V.
Founder
Share
"Bestes AI-Tool für alle Anwendungen"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Ich habe viele Tools ausprobiert. Sei es für Bild- oder Text-Erstellung. Neuroflash funktioniert für mich am Besten und schreibt praktisch fehlerfrei.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Wenn man nicht aufpasst erfindet AI Fakten. Aber dies passiert mit allen AI-Tools.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Für die Recherche und Texterstellung für eine Sendung benötige ich nun drei Stunden anstatt 10-12 Stunden. Und die Hashtags sind ebenfalls bereits erstellt.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ferdinand S. avatar
Ferdinand S.
Owner
Share
"Unkompliziert und effektiv zu neuen Inspirationen und Zeitersparnis"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Es ist ein deutsches Unternehmen. Die Bedienung des Tools ist unkompliziert und einfach. Der Kontakt ist sehr persönlich. Orientierung durch den Prozess ist optimal.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Manchmal kommt das Tool an seine Grenzen. Das empfinde ich auf dem Weg in eine neue technologie aber nicht als Problem und gehört zur Weiterentwicklung. Ich wünsche mir, dass neuroflash meine Expertise mit integriert.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

neuroflash hilft mir meine Texte von vielen perspektiven zu betrachten. Neuroflash hilft mit meine Texte besser auf den Punkt zu bringen. Neue Ideen zu entwickeln und auch Bilder zu testen. Das Ziel ist es, Marketing aktiv zu unterstützen.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
christine w. avatar
Christine W.
Independent Consultant
Share
"The AI assitant to your business writing"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

The AI assistant helps me develop my ideas for great newsletters. I am expected to do several professional communication; while creativity can be on the low, neuroflash is there to power it up

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

The word limits on the free version would at least increase to 10,000.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Its helping power up my creativity. I begin typing and incase I run out of words. I click continue, and it completes the ideas for me. Perfectly in line with my school of though

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BA
Burkhard A.
Founder
Share
"Mit Neuroflash kann ich endlich gute Texte für meine Webseite erstellen."
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Ich möchte mich erstmal bei Neuroflash Team für eure Arbeit bedanken! Niemals hätte ich gedacht, dass ich mit einer KI-Applikation arbeiten würde. Die Infos, die ich bis zum Öffnen von Neuroflash hatte, ohne fundierte Englischkenntnisse kommst du nicht zurecht. Nach dem Start konnte ich erst nicht glauben, Deutsch? Und absolut logisch aufgebaut, mit vielen kurzen Video Tutorials, ich konnte sofort mit der Erstellung des ersten Textes beginnen. Vielen Dank!! Jetzt bin ich motiviert, meine neue Webseite fertigzustellen, denn bei der Erstellung der Texte bin ich hängen geblieben.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Ich konnte bisher keine Mängel feststellen. Mein Arbeitziel habe ich bisher immer erreicht.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Gute Texte für meine Webseite erstellen, um Besucher zur Buchung meiner Dienstleistungen zu motivieren.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AE
Ali E.
Founder
Share
"Neuroflash review."
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

I like it very much, its an AI bot that gives you answers for all that you ask. I love it, because you can ask everything you want. I used to use this app a long time ago, and I still love it.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

The price, for a student its so hard to get that money for paying this app, its a bit stressful to because the AI is so confusing sometimes. I would like to see a better AI because its a bit confusing sometimes.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

I don't really know, i dont see any problems.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MP
Maik P.
Founder
Share
"Powerful tool for SEO content."
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

The continuous expansion of a website with SEO-relevant and unique content is essential for a good ranking. With the AI of neuroflash, you can create a lot of high-quality texts for blog articles or similar in a short time.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

So far, I have nothing to criticize about the tool, as we have only recently discovered it for ourselves and are testing it.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

We have little capacity to constantly create new high-quality SEO content, because a comprehensive and well-researched text takes a lot of time. Neuroflash is therefore a great support and like a collaborator.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ID
Ilir D.
Founder
Share
"I wrote my first blog article with Neuroflash."
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

I wrote my first blog article with Neuroflash. I really didn't think it would be that good. The articles are very realistic, considering that it was written by an AI.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

In an article, sometimes paragraphs are in Du form and some paragraphs are in Sie form. This can be changed, but it still costs a few words.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

I get new content ideas for my blog through the chat. And from this chat I can then have very good blog articles written.