Neuroflash background blur
Neuroflash logo
Neuroflash
Better marketing copy, in seconds
4.7
(187)
by Neuroflash GmbH
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Neuroflash?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Neuroflash Reviews & Product Details

Neuroflash Overview
What is Neuroflash?

Neuroflash is a unique platform for copywriting that uses psychological and neuroscientific research to understand and influence consumer behavior. It utilizes techniques such as emotional triggers and subconscious persuasion to create highly effective and engaging marketing messages. With Neuroflash, businesses can tap into the power of the human mind to drive conversions and increase sales.

Company Neuroflash GmbH
Year founded 2019
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Hamburg, Germany
Social Media
Neuroflash Categories on Findstack
Neuroflash Product Details
Capabilities
AI
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Neuroflash Features
Tone Check
Sentence Formatting
Idea Recommendation
Content Generation
Style Editor
Neuroflash Media
Neuroflash 0
Neuroflash 1
Neuroflash 2
Neuroflash 3
Neuroflash 4
Neuroflash Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 26, 2024
Neuroflash logo
187 Neuroflash Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MT
Melina T.
Content Creator
Share
"I absolutely love this app"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

I love the way the AI works. When you need a text for something the results are really accurate and interesting.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Maybe it's a little slow at generating the answers.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's saving me a lot of time and efforts.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jasmin G. avatar
Jasmin G.
Marketing Manager
Share
"Beste Seite bisher für mich in sachen KI Texte"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Ich benutze Neuroflash jetz seit wenigen Wochen insbesondere um meine Video Beschreibungen bei YouTube zu erstellen und bin echt begeistert wie genial dieses KI Texte tatsächlich sind. Super easy mit wenigen Worten toll formulierte Texte. Man muss sich ein bisschen reinarbeiten mit was für Wörten man das am besten macht aber da findet man sich super schnell rein. Werde auch weiterhin damit arbeiten und kann es sehr empfehlen.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Ich bin generell kein Fan von Abos aber leider gehts heute scheinbar nicht ohne und alle bieten keine Lifetime Pakete an. Das wäre hier vielleicht noch ganz nice aber das ist jetzt keine wirkliche Kritik nur eine persönliche Einstellung.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Da ich mir gerade einen Youtube Kanal aufbaue und wöchentlich 2 Videos online stelle ist es ne super unterstützung darüber in kürze professionelle Texte für die Beschreibungen zu generieren. Auch bei meinen Ebooks habe ich es schon angewendet.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 25, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FO
Francisca O.
Content Creation
Share
"Very good service"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Neuroflash it's super easy to use and it is Spanish! It makes my work so much easier and fast.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

You need to use it more than a couple of times to understand how it works, but that is a small detail overall.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Sometimes I don't feel very creative and neuroflash

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 24, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Francisco Javier S. avatar
Francisco Javier S.
Independent Distributor
Share
"Neuroflash me ayuda a escribir mejor contenido"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Te haces más productivo porque ahorras tiempo

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Por ahora no le encuentro algo malo, lo están haciendo muy bien

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Me ahorra mucho tiempo

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 24, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RS
Ramon S.
Marketing Consultant
Share
"Great texter"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

its very easy and the textes are great. like it so much

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

nothing ;-). the handling and the usability is very easy

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

we can save a lot of time and get a lot of creative ideas for our textes

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 21, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Frank v. avatar
Frank V.
Redakteur
Share
"Very helpful in text creation"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Neuroflash is very intuitive and with a little practice you can get into texting very quickly. The tutorial videos are very helpful to create a good briefing for the texts. The text quality has been amazingly good even in my first attempts. Nevertheless, you should check the content of the texts again for sure.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

There is not much to complain about. If one is not careful, a relatively large amount of text is generated at once and thus potential limits are quickly reached. However, this can be prevented with more precise briefings and settings by the user.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Neuroflash supports texting and provides very good ideas. Even different writing styles can be implemented without problems. I think if you are familiar with the program, the text output can be increased significantly.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MM
Marcel M.
Share
"Texten war noch nie so einfach!"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Es ist extrem benutzerfreundlich gestaltet und bietet eine gute vorlage für spätere Texte

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Ich finde es schade das bei Umformulierungen (von Sie auf Du zum Beispiel) Wörter aus seinem Wortguthaben abgezogen werden.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Jeder kennt Schreibblockaden. Neuroflash verwandelt aus Stichworten einen guten Text und die Arbeit kann weitergehen.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SO
Svetlana O.
Share
"Great tool to help improve your writing"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

The quickness and precision of the copy really impressed me. When I applied the technique to a handful of my marketing emails, I couldn't believe how much better they got. Even if you have to make some changes so that it fits with your own voice and style, that's still faster and easier than starting from scratch.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Maybe I was too general in my requirements. To complete the layout of a practical book takes a lot of work from me. I wouldn't be shocked if Neuroflash (AI) took advantage of the fact that many fake and outdated news items ranked well on Google.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

It provides me with a wealth of suggestions and ideas for my writing projects in a short amount of time. In the future, I'd like my text quality to rise by a little fraction.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 09, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
OC
Octavio Enrique C.
Docente
Share
"Es muy completo y fácil de usar"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

La facilidad de la plataforma y los texto son muy completos

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Hasta ahora todo me parece bien, porque como lo he dicho es muy completa

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Cuando me encuentro atascado para la producción de un texto, acudo a neuroflash y es como mi musa y me más fácil salir del atolladero y comenzar a escribir a partir de lo que me da neuroflash

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 01, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HG
Helmut G.
Geschäftsführender Inhaber
Share
"Das neuroflasch-System hat mir sehr geholfen."
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Mit künstliche Intelligenz Texte zu analysieren und neu auszuformulieren.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Die 2000 Zeichen in der Free-Version genügen nicht für einen konkreten Teste aller Funktionen.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Kreative Textvorschläge

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 29, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HN
Hanna Gyly N.
Virtual Assistant
Share
"Unbelievably advance!"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

The tool produces high-quality, plagiarism-free content quickly and easily.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Nothing, really. But more free words would be great!

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

This is the best tool for digital marketers who want to save time and produce great results!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MO
Martin O.
Head Of Marketing
Share
"Excellent software"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

It's intuitive and easy to use and comes up with great content

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

There are no downsides to the software. Would recommend

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helps me to write engaging content quickly

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HH
Hanni H.
Creative Consultant
Share
"Krass gut"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Quick and pretty accurate. I am impressed. Especially helpful for Social Media.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

output and Document style were a bit confusing but once tried it's pretty intuitive to use.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Social Media text producing

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Reinhold H. avatar
Reinhold H.
Project Manager
Share
"More than satisfied with my writings"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

I can use it in different languages to improve my texts and especially when I get stuck to finish my test it always helps me for a new and fresh idea

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Of course I dislike the fact that I just have 2000 words available in the free version

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

to do text for Linkedin. that is really helpfully

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 25, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Trinidad M. avatar
Trinidad M.
Head Of Marketing
Share
"I loved this solution!"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

It is crazy how good this solution is! It allows you to write completely coherent and useful texts, in a fast way

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Requires human intervention to connect the different ideas it throws out, but still makes the writing process MUCH faster

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Streamlining the writing process Help in getting new ideas Inspiration