Neuroflash background blur
Neuroflash logo
Neuroflash
Better marketing copy, in seconds
4.7
(187)
by Neuroflash GmbH
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Neuroflash?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Neuroflash Reviews & Product Details

Neuroflash Overview
What is Neuroflash?

Neuroflash is a unique platform for copywriting that uses psychological and neuroscientific research to understand and influence consumer behavior. It utilizes techniques such as emotional triggers and subconscious persuasion to create highly effective and engaging marketing messages. With Neuroflash, businesses can tap into the power of the human mind to drive conversions and increase sales.

Company Neuroflash GmbH
Year founded 2019
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Hamburg, Germany
Social Media
Neuroflash Categories on Findstack
Neuroflash Product Details
Capabilities
AI
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Neuroflash Features
Tone Check
Sentence Formatting
Idea Recommendation
Content Generation
Style Editor
Neuroflash Media
Neuroflash 0
Neuroflash 1
Neuroflash 2
Neuroflash 3
Neuroflash 4
Neuroflash Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 26, 2024
Neuroflash logo
187 Neuroflash Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Corinne I. avatar
Corinne I.
Photographe Fashion & Beauty
Share
"Great experience with Neuroflash !"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

What I really like with neuroflash is that it's a very simple and clean tool to use. I have tested other AI tools but this is the one I prefer from afar!

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

There is nothing I disliked when using Neuroflash.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Neuroflash is really helpful with AI writing. It delivers original and unique blog posts, titles, headlines... etc. I use it for my blog and it's great!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 12, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LA
Legend Coaching A.
Ceo
Share
"Very clever tool"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Neuroflash is n impressive tool that helps create various kinds of texts for my business and private. It's indeed intelligence and comes up with great ideas, often a great start for a start.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Nothing to complain about it. It's easy to set up, the tool has fair prices, and an intuitive way to use. Impressive!

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps me write better texts!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 06, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VG
Vincent G.
Content Creator, Affiliate
Share
"Expectations exceeded!"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

I am excited about the large number of different text types offered on Neuroflash. For a content creator who works on many platforms, Neuroflash is a great addition

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

The operation of Neuroflash is simple. But especially for the start Neuroflash could be a little clearer. Instead of a monthly subscription, it would also be nice to buy a certain number of free words.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

As a content creator and influencer, Neuroflash helps to facilitate the work. the quality of the generated texts is super. Neuroflash saves time and makes writing much easier.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 05, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Victor L. avatar
Victor L.
Repórter
Share
"Useful and impressive."
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

The AI is as smart as it could be, with texts and articles that exceed expectations and make writing about different topics an easy task, mainly for those who need to work in the area.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

The main problem that i have detected so far is the number of languages that the tool is available. Even aware that neuroflash provides texts in some of them, portuguese (which is my mother language) is not available.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

The creativity to write lots of texts without losing quality and keep making the reader interested. Neuroflash gives more than onr option, which makes easier the task of writing everyday.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Sep 04, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
David R. avatar
David R.
Digitalización Y Mejora ׀ Transformación ׀ Web3 Metaverso
Share
"GPT3 Ready to go!"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Is easy to use since the beginning, user friendly UX to help you in the early steps

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

The pricing levels are a little bit hard to understand

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Use open text gpt3 easy and for everyone

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 31, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KR
Kashaf R.
Search Engine Optimization Copywriter
Share
"Awesome!"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Everything about neuroflash is excellent. I love the AI writing feature the most.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Nothing. The overall performance and ease of using neuroflash is excellent. There is nothing that turns it down.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

writing and content planning

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sebastian B. avatar
Sebastian B.
Lektor
Share
"Suprised by results an ability to customize"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Besides the great results I love the word like text editor to compose a text.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Many options can be overwhelming at first. A wizzard would be great.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

No time to research conplex topics

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 13, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Max G. avatar
Max G.
Ui Designer
Share
"Powerful tool"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

It is a poweful tool, that i would recommend to everybody interested in AI and needs assistance for Creating Texts in german.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

that there are "only" 20K words per month, but its totally fine. For most cases you will not need more than 20K Words.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Neuroflash helps me get new texts and inspires me to write better Posts.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 09, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LF
Luca F.
Share
"Great potential"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

I'm impressed by the quality and the variety of the produced text.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

The interface and the application could be improved.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

English is not my native language, and sometimes I do not like the way I write things. This tool helps me a lot.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 25, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Robert N. avatar
Robert N.
Founder
Share
"Great content ideas and straightforward navigation"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

I find this tool so great. I love the way I'm able to expand my small ideas into massive ones and at the same time getting content in a click of a button. They also allowed me to test the AI with real words before purchasing a package. The content gererated by this tool is original and you dont have to spend more time tweaking stuff. Its a friend that walks you through from initializing an idea to its completition. I recomment this tool to content writers and copywritersers.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Dislike? Nothing! Absolutely. I haven't found anything to raise an alarm.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Quality content in minutes. I always struggled crafting intros, but not anymore with NeuroFlash.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 13, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
David M. avatar
David M.
Mechatroniker Für Automatisierungstechnik
Share
"Get your text messages written by AI"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Neuroflash is the best AI texter and ghostwriter on the market. It helps you write better and faster by offering suggestions based on thousands of examples. With Neuroflash, your content will always be spot on. With Neuroflash, your content will always be spot on.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

That there are no more words, which are available for free. But of course, a good product is not for free.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

It solves the problem of texters and ghostwriters to find some headlines or text for a specific topic. The AI helps you out here in a way that could not distinguished from a human being handwriting.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 11, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JV
Julia V.
Sales Represantative
Share
"It saves my time!"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

I like how it rewrites texts. The app is absolutely amazing! it helps me with my work to write emails that are straight to the point. I'm a sales rep and that's why writing emails is a huge part of my work day.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

If you need to refresh in rewriting - it takes words, that I think are not fair enough

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

It saves my time when I write emails

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 05, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PW
Paul W.
Marketing Manager
Share
"Neuroflash is a useful tool for overcoming writers block and generating new ideas."
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

I like the features Keywords to Paragraph and Write Blog Post Intro.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

The 2,000 word limit is limiting and I would like to see pricing options for students, nonprofits, and personal use.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Writers block

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 01, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
IJ
Ivan J.
Demand Generation Specialist
Share
"I was sceptical at first but then I tried it..."
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

What amazed me most, was the speed and the accuracy of the copy. I tried the tool on a couple of marketing emails and was astonished how they made better. Of course you can't just copy the content 1:1, you have to go in and tweak it to your voice and tone, but that's already easier and quicker than writing them from scratch. Our team is quite busier (like many others) so using Neuroflash really speeds content creation up and can provide more inspiration. I compare it to normal cooking and cooking with a Thermomix. You still has to prepare the input and the vegetables, but it covers other works.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

I would like to have a better integration into other tools like HubSpot, so you don't have to copy&past everything.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

It speeds up content creation and helps by all different kinds of copy.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 19, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PG
Prashanth G.
Business Coach
Share
"Awesome experience of writing"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

I found the list of categories, content generation quality and ease of use to be amazing. Also, the tool is tutorial is great, so it takes just a few minutes to start

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

So far I haven't seen anything to dislike. Areas I may suggest are adding the fields like sales, marketing, and cyber security moving forward.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

I always had the problem writing content for various topics like FB/LinkedIn ads, feeds, blogs, and e-mails. This is somewhat I can say 70% taken care saving me time