Neuroflash background blur
Neuroflash logo
Neuroflash
Better marketing copy, in seconds
4.7
(187)
by Neuroflash GmbH
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Neuroflash?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Neuroflash Reviews & Product Details

Neuroflash Overview
What is Neuroflash?

Neuroflash is a unique platform for copywriting that uses psychological and neuroscientific research to understand and influence consumer behavior. It utilizes techniques such as emotional triggers and subconscious persuasion to create highly effective and engaging marketing messages. With Neuroflash, businesses can tap into the power of the human mind to drive conversions and increase sales.

Company Neuroflash GmbH
Year founded 2019
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Hamburg, Germany
Social Media
Neuroflash Categories on Findstack
Neuroflash Product Details
Capabilities
AI
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Neuroflash Features
Tone Check
Sentence Formatting
Idea Recommendation
Content Generation
Style Editor
Neuroflash Media
Neuroflash 0
Neuroflash 1
Neuroflash 2
Neuroflash 3
Neuroflash 4
Neuroflash Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 26, 2024
Neuroflash logo
187 Neuroflash Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 15, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DL
Dimitri L.
Director
Share
"Great Service and great approch for business."
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

It's easy, fast, and perfectly suited for our company's needs. we are a swiss based company who use their services each day. we got great results and were very happy

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Nothing - all is perfect especially the customer service o the company. they helped us with all that we need. so no place for negative words here. highly recommended.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is helping us to take our English copyrighting and use it in german perfectly without any hassle. we are using this now to do extra money online.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
May 07, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SS
Steffen S.
Senior Research Consultant
Share
"Augmented Intelligence for your Marketing Insights and Marketing Success"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

The multifunctionality of Neuro Flash. I can both "pull out" associations without having to consult anyone and "put in" associations without having to consult anyone. All in all, it complements my regular studies perfectly. Thanks to Neuro Flash's diverse app, I can use the results of my regular studies, for example, to develop a newsletter campaign or generate and optimise marketing claims. This ensures a 360-degree insights and implementation cycle.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Since it saved my insights and my consultancy life, I don't miss anything at all.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

a) To get more out of the data and the insights already generated, but above all to develop and optimise daily marketing impulses (e.g. newsletter headline or social media post).

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 09, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
VB
Victoria B.
Share
"Great for articles summaries and SEO optimization"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

We frequently publish website articles on a wide range of topics that are relevant to our customers. I use Neuroflash to write brief and concise summaries for LinkedIn- and website posts - it's the first AI tool that delivers very good results in German. Especially the fact that the AI matches the writing style of the article is great. Moreover, the SEO analysis is very helpful for our articles. Overall, it' straightforward and easy to use. Especially the tutorials are great for first-time users.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Article summaries can become lengthy, which means I need to revise and shorten them. Would be great to be able to set length requirements.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

It saves a lot of time thinking about and writing down the key points of our articles. Especially if I haven't written them myself, but have to prepare the summary, it makes life so easy.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
LE
Lukas E.
Share
"Literally a time saver on busy days!"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

I love to use it as a real time companion. While it's also very helpful to write full texts, I prefer to use it whilst brainstorming for new ideas. I wait until I have 5-10 ideas (in my case often headlines or social media posts) and then start to work with the text.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

There is no way to tell the AI how many characters exactly to write and when doing so in freestyle, neuroflash still produces longer or shorter texts. Rather a weak point still.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

neuroflash helps me to get going and be faster. I used to think about what to write sometimes a few hours before even trying to write sth. Those times are over.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
TM
Thomas M.
Share
"I am highly satisfied and use it in my daily work"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

I can perform most of my daily tasks regarding text and image generation with this tool. You can easily revise the texts and transfer them to other applications. The support works exceptionally well and always helps I use the tool regularly and frequently I use the tool via the browser and not implemented or integrated into other applications

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

I often need the functionality to shorten texts to a predefined size. This is rather a weak point

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can easily generate professionally relevant titles and revise existing texts

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
IK
Isaque K.
Share
"Neuroflash is a fantastic tool for marketing and communications"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

It's like a very qualified collaborator for each type of task in marketing and communication. Very easy to use with simple and powerful prompts and models to use.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Tutorials are scattered and maybe a library well organized by task would be helpful. The rest is pretty good.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Starting projects like writing blog, article, posts on social media and marketing research for finding the starting point for the right stories, emotions and what make people tick online.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
EA
Ely A.
Share
"Amazing experience and helps save so much time when producing content! Highly recommended!"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Functions and easy way to navigate through the app

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

NA so far so good, and would love to have more words!

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

brainstorming and creating content for different platforms

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
JH
Jason H.
Share
"Unlocking the Power of Your Brain: A NeuroFlash gives ChatGPT a run for its money 💵"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

As an AI language model copy write it does so much more.Neuroflash has completely transformed the way I approach copywriting. Its advanced algorithms and deep learning capabilities allow me to generate high-quality content in a matter of minutes!" Plus so many templates to choose from.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

I wish there had more email templates to work with.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Emails to clients. Ai pictures for my blog.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AD
Andrew D.
Share
"A very good AI content creator"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

I enjoy the blog/article creation assistant. I enjoy the help coming up with titles, outlines, into, outro, and paragraphs. I especially like the image suggestions.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

When creating a blog or article i do not see an area where I can designate the work output that i am currently looking for. When I use their content creator it seems to use as many words as possible

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

NeuroFlash is helping me cut down the amount of time needed to create or write articles or blogs. It used to take me about an hour to write. now it onlu takes fifteen minutes.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Anmol K. avatar
Anmol K.
Web Content Writer
Share
"Better than ChatGPT"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

I like all the aspects and templates that they provide.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

It can be a little cheaper in price. They should also give 10k words credit for first time signing up to

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps to generate amazing content in very short duration of time

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
CS
Christoph S.
Share
"Best Tool for crating of Text and Insperation"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Das schnelle und einfache erstellen von Texten in unterschiedlichen Kategorien. Egal ob ein Werbetext, Produktbeschreibung oder eine Zusammenfassung eines bestehenden Text erstellt werden soll, zu allen kann die Plattform neuroflash eine sehr gutes Ergebnis geben.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

EIne kurzwahl oder die Integration in andere Applicationen als ADDIN ist zur Zeit noch nicht da. So könnte in einem Browser oder Office Application die Funktionen von neuroflash genutz werden.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Den schnellen Zugang zu einem Content Creator. Mit neuroflash kann ohnen Zeitverlust der Prozess von Texten optimal unterstützt wedrden. Es muss nicht erst eine andere Person beauftragt werden Texte zu erstellen oder zu verändern. Diese Tätigkeiten können direkt mit neuroflash durchgeführt werden.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
TH
Thomas H.
Share
"Very useful"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

perfect for getting ideas and formulations. the perfect content can be created from the various generated texts

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Perhaps a app for mobile use would be very nice

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

As said. Creating ideas for content on websites and instagram

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
SH
Susanne H.
Share
"Great!"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

It is very easy to handle, it is customer friendly

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

I think it is a little expansive for people, how are solopreneurs

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

I realy save a lot of time for research and inspiration

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
JB
José Fernando B.
Share
"Rapidez y fluidez"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Creación de textos largos en pocos minutos, la coherecia de los textos, la pertinencia, lenguaje claro y simple palabras universales, diferentes Enfoques de un mismo tema

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Hasta ahora con el manejo que le he dado, no he encontrado motivos para descalificar ningún proceso, por el contrario sigo maravillado con esta nueva herramienta digital.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Tiempo

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Philip M. avatar
Philip M.
Neuropsychologist
Share
"This was easy to learn and I obtained excellent results."
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

It covers the field that I work in and is very relavent.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Would like to be able to add databases from legal sources or more neuropsychology sources.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am able to include content that I would not have thought about.