Neuroflash background blur
Neuroflash logo
Neuroflash
Better marketing copy, in seconds
4.7
(187)
by Neuroflash GmbH
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Neuroflash?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Neuroflash Reviews & Product Details

Neuroflash Overview
What is Neuroflash?

Neuroflash is a unique platform for copywriting that uses psychological and neuroscientific research to understand and influence consumer behavior. It utilizes techniques such as emotional triggers and subconscious persuasion to create highly effective and engaging marketing messages. With Neuroflash, businesses can tap into the power of the human mind to drive conversions and increase sales.

Company Neuroflash GmbH
Year founded 2019
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Hamburg, Germany
Social Media
Neuroflash Categories on Findstack
Neuroflash Product Details
Capabilities
AI
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Neuroflash Features
Tone Check
Sentence Formatting
Idea Recommendation
Content Generation
Style Editor
Neuroflash Media
Neuroflash 0
Neuroflash 1
Neuroflash 2
Neuroflash 3
Neuroflash 4
Neuroflash Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 28, 2024
Neuroflash logo
187 Neuroflash Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Oliver D. avatar
Oliver D.
Abteilungsleiter Personal
Share
"neuroflash delivers - MUCH more compelling and fitting to your actual workflow than other AI tools"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

neuroflash actually fits very good into our workflow, it delivers lots of ready-to-use templates, so it is really easy to write blog posts, job ads, or summaries. Please note that we use this tool in German. It is also highly customizable, and already saves tons of time. Pricing seems actually fair.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

At first, we were not sure how to use it without templates, but with some help from the FAQ it went quite smoothly. There could still be a better option to refer to existing texts to use as input, as this can be a bit clumsy with > 1000 letters. Also the number of allowed letters in the input of some of the templates could be higher.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

In HR, we write summaries of CVs for other departments of the company, which works way faster with neuroflash. Also, producing flowing texts out of bullet points works like a charm.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
katia v. avatar
Katia V.
Architect
Share
"Awesome!"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

I think it really helps to create beautiful descriptions for products on eshops.It gives you more than one choices and you can make a combination of those choices in order to make the perfect description.I wish I knew earlier about neuroflash.I only have to take all my listing and make new descriptions using neuroflash.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

I can't find something at the moment.Only that when you click on the text that neuroflash has written on the right side of the screen, it just disappears.Probably I have to find how it really works!

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps a lot when you want to create a really beautiful description for products that someone sells online.It saves a lot of time for those who owns a small business and can't afford to pay a copywriter to write the needed content.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LL
Ludwig L.
Share
"Great software very creativ"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Magical pen and the dashboard.also that the blogs or pages are all saved in the dashboard. If you log in it ist very clean and you coneveasy forward to use it.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Red error show but it's alway my fault easy to fix it.And there is at the moment nothing negative to say about it.Note I'm a German and we want it 150 %. The page himself I have problems to find my word quantitywho are available .

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

To send it as a pdf to my email account. I always havre to copy it into pages than save it then it is mir easier when you can send from the program to other. Than it's qivker for me.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JB
Josika B.
Share
"Je ne peux plus m'en passer."
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Je suis plus que satisfaite avec NeuroFlash. Étant étrangère, j'ai du mal à élaborer des écrits formels. Grâce à NeuroFlash, je rédige mes textes à ma guise et il les optimise, ce qui me fait gagner du temps. De plus, avec les multiples propositions de textes, je trouve de nouvelles idées. Je ne peux plus m'en passer.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Ce qui ne me plait pas, c'est la version mobile, parce que parfois, je dois traiter des textes sur mon téléphone et ça fonctionne mal, c'est dommage qu'il n'y ait pas une application sur téléphone, cela m'aurait grandement simplifié la vie .

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Cela m'offre une solution à mes difficultés rédactionnelles, quand je ne sais pas quoi écrire, ni quel titre choisir, et même sur les titres SEO. Je tire le meilleur parti de cette opportunité !

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
sublinemusicundmediaug T. avatar
Sublinemusicundmediaug T.
Ceo
Share
"It is so great you can write everything from KI"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

I like the mix my text and the mix also to blog it great how he write I like it very much. So whe i start writing it's good that all my drafts are saved . I can rework it easy.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Nothing at the moment easy register start with. 2000 word s No everything is great like LL I think he programming guy made a good work. May be the Chat could be faster.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

The write professionell Text about live about artist . Means I can extend my sublinemusic und media Ug business , even when I make my radio show on www.radiosubline.de I can use the blogs thx thx thx 🙏

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Bianco B. avatar
Bianco B.
Information Security Officer
Share
"Very interesting Software as a Service!"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Maximum creativity boost with the magic pen tool !

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Just 2000 word for testing. Maybe 5000 would be better

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creating Text for many purposes. Really you have to see yourself and try this out! This is amazing!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DR
Dieter R.
Share
"Sehr gute Ergebnisse bei allen Anfragen"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Ich kann ohne Probleme meine Produktbeschreibungen über Neuroflash machen. Ebenso nutze ich Neuroflash für e-mail Texte und habe bisher sehr gute Ergebnisse damit erzielt.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Bisher nichts negatives endeckt. Die Bilderstellung ist noch nicht optimal befindet sich aber ja auch noch im Beta Modus. Ansonsten ist bisher alles zu meiner Zufriedenheit

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Neuroflash hilft mir sehr umfangreiche Produktbeschreibungen zu erstellen. Außerdem kann ich e-mail Verkaufstexte leicht erstellen.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Marco P. avatar
Marco P.
Geschäftsführer
Share
"Prima Arbeitserleichterung"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Neuroflash hilft uns täglich dabei, wertvolle Arbeitszeit zu sparen und liefert und professionelle Texte für den Webshop und Akquise. Nie mehr ohne !

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Mit wenigen Mitteln, erreichen wir das perfekte Ergebnis.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Wir bekommen in Sekunden unsere Texte geliefert, wie wir sie vorher in stundenlanger Arbeit geschrieben haben.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Thomas W. avatar
Thomas W.
Unternehmensinhaber
Share
"Great help for SEO, Marketing and eCommerce"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Ich liebe das Tool neuroflash. Es spart uns bei der Artikelpflege, SEO und dem Marketing von unserem Onlineshop sooo viel Zeit. Praktisch ist das es auf deutsch ist und auf den deutschen Markt ausgelegt ist.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

There is nothing to complain about at the time

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps me with writer's blocks that I often have when creating an article

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LS
Linda S.
Share
"Perfektes Tool"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Die auswahl ist riesig und es erleichtert die Arbeit enorm! gute Arbeit!

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Wird viel weiterenetlickelt, da kommt sicherlich noch einiges auf uns zu.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Neuroflash dient uns als GRundlage um auf Ideen für Content zu kommen, als aber auch schlechte texte besser zu machen poder sie umzuschrieben - du auf Sie zB

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JP
Juan Manuel P.
Share
"Es una estupenda solución para la redacción creativa de textos."
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Trabaja muy rápido, te plantea alternativas y el resultado es muy superior a otras IA que he probado

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

La generación de imágenes aun no tienen un gran desarrollo.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Resuelve problemas de bloqueos creativos y generar nuevos contenidos de la nada. Ahorra tiempo.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SS
Saint Honore S.A S.
Share
"FACIL Y SUPER UTIL"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Facil de usar y muy exacto con el contenido, unicamente indicando el tema sobre el que quieres escribir te ofrece variedad de resultado todo ellos coherentes y bien narrados

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

nada esta increhible es super practico, no hay nada que no guste, es mas apasiona su contenido y te incita a que quieras seguir usando la herramienta para todo aquello que publiques

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

ayuda a mejorar nuestro posicionamiento SEO , asi como ser más cercano a nuestro cliente y estar en su mente dado que la herramienta utilizar lenguaje friendly y preciso

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Snikii M. avatar
Snikii M.
Administrative Clerk
Share
"They made things esy for me"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

They made things easy for me by providing various suggestions for the title and description of my website. It is quick to get the outcome of their suggestion. You don't wait too long. For them making things easier to create website and article, this encourage me to be willing to create a business to do webdesigner for various companies.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

If they create image suggestions for me, I was expecting the image to be decorated according to the texts I provided. For example: SMK SKills Academy to make big SMK with nice font and skills academy with small font but put it as an image not giving me other pictures but creat picture with what I provided.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Neuroflash helped me to do the heading and description of my website. I didn't know where to start when I needed to display information about my digital product. But they made things easy for me. I am on a free account, but I am enjoying their service.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Chibuike U. avatar
Chibuike U.
Chief Of Operations, Training Advisor, And Creative Director
Share
"My review on neuroflash"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

It has helped to create fresh content for my social media campaign and saved a lot of time, energy and resources even to hire a professional. I can also create web content for my site and blog posts. Most of all, I can create a sharp and concise personal bio for my LinkedIn profile.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

I wish I can pay in my local currency in Naira. It's almost impossible to pay from my local debit card at the moment. Wish it were that easy to purchase a premium service, I'd have done that long ago.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

It has solved the problem of hiring a content creator to manage my blog posts, web content and social media. In other words, I can create content my self and even check for plagiarism. My business has seen an upsurge in engagement which is good for business.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SR
Salvatore R.
Share
"Einfach unglaublich"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Schnelligkeit und präzis. Wir konnten viele Texte ändern und jetzt sieht alles sehr professionell aus. Es macht Spass und erspart uns sehr viel Zeit beim erstellen von Texten, Pressemitteilungen, Flyer usw...

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Es braucht dringend einen Kostenplan für Startups. Die Preise sind immer noch ein bisschen zu hoch. Ich wünsche mir, dass in Zukunft noch etwas kommt das auch uns Startups hilft.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Wir sparen enorm viel Zeit mit dem erstellen von Texten, Newsletter und Pressemitteilungen. Ich habe immer schon nach so einer Dienstleistung gesucht und bin froh sie gefunden zu haben.