Neuroflash background blur
Neuroflash logo
Neuroflash
Better marketing copy, in seconds
4.7
(187)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Neuroflash?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Neuroflash Reviews & Product Details

Neuroflash Overview
What is Neuroflash?

Neuroflash is a unique platform for copywriting that uses psychological and neuroscientific research to understand and influence consumer behavior. It utilizes techniques such as emotional triggers and subconscious persuasion to create highly effective and engaging marketing messages. With Neuroflash, businesses can tap into the power of the human mind to drive conversions and increase sales.

Company Neuroflash GmbH
Year founded 2019
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Hamburg, Germany
Social Media
Neuroflash Categories on Findstack
Neuroflash Product Details
Capabilities
AI
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Neuroflash Features
A/B Testing
API Access
Analytics and Reporting
Asset Management
Audio Editing
Collaboration Tools
Content Blocks
Content Calendar
Content Scheduling
Custom Branding
Customizable Templates
Drag-and-Drop Editor
Enhanced Security
Grammar Check
HTML Export
Image Editing
Interactive Content
Multi-Channel Publishing
Plagiarism Detection
Responsive Design
SEO Tools
Social Media Integration
Spell Check
Stock Media Library
Template Library
Third-party Integrations
User Permissions
Version Control
Video Editing
Workflow Automation
Neuroflash Media
Neuroflash 0
Neuroflash 1
Neuroflash 2
Neuroflash 3
Neuroflash 4
Neuroflash Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 17, 2024
Neuroflash logo
187 Neuroflash Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
John Kevin G. avatar
John Kevin G.
Health Coach
Share
"Saves a lot of my precious time"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Neuroflash really saved a lot of my precious time, and because of that, it frees me up to focus on the things that I do best.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

I just wanted to bold my letters but so happen that the shortcut cmd+B allows for the magic pen to write more words thus wasting a lot of word count.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps me describe my products easily with many new styles of writing to choose from.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
RK
Ricarda K.
Onlinemarketing Manager, Copywriter, Blogger
Share
"Neuroflash - hat mich vom ersten Moment an überzeugt"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Die Anmeldung, die Handhabung und der Support, bisher hat mich alles überzeugt. Selbst die Newsletter sind nicht spamy oder aufdringlich. Neuroflash hat mich absolut überzeugt.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Wenn man die Texte weiterschreiben lässt, wechselt die KI manchmal in ein absolutes Kauderwelsch. Wie ein kleines Kind, welches sich in den Worten überschlägt. Oder es wechselt in eine andere Sprache.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zuletz das Einbinden von Language Tool. Dieses nutze ich schon lange und meine Rechschreibung hat sich merklich verbessert. Zudem kommen immer wieder neue Features dazu, und Textarten werden stetig weiter entwickelt.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
FF
Flavio F.
Marketing Manager And Ceo
Share
"neuroflash - sehr empfehlenswert!"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Seit 9 Monaten mache ich meine Agenturprojekte mit dem Hilfsprogramm Neuroflash. Ich bin tief beeindruckt von der einfachen Bedienung und der hervorragenden Geschwindigkeit des Tools. Neuroflash vereinfacht meine Arbeit im Online-Marketing, aber auch im Alltag. Es ist ein vielseitiges Instrument, mit dem ich Social Media Posts aufbereiten, Werbeanzeigen schreiben, Textinhalte umschreiben und Inspirationen für Marketingkampagnen erhalten kann. Es ist ein Produkt, das ich wärmstens empfehlen kann.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Wäre super, wenn man sich als Business Partner registrieren könnte. Ansonsten habe ich nichts zu meckern. :)

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Social Media Posts aufbereiten, Werbeanzeigen schreiben, Textinhalte umschreiben und Inspirationen für Marketingkampagnen

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
MM
Martin M.
Marketing / Content Creator
Share
"Makes my life easier!"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Neuroflash helps me formulate my blog posts and emails faster and better. Neuroflash is also great for finding ideas for new blog articles.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

In some cases, the AI does not recognize the target of my text. You have to manually adjust a little bit here.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

It saves a lot of time. You can enter key points and sentences and get a beautifully written text.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Torsten S. avatar
Torsten S.
Professor
Share
"Neuroflash speeds up the writing of texts"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

The AI itself "speaks" German.
Therefore, it is ideal for pre-planning blog articles. But it also works great for SEO. Among other things, neuroflash shows which words should be used in an article so that an article on a certain topic with the appropriate keywords ranks better on Google. With neuroflash you can also create title and meta description that perform well.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Only 8 languages are offered. Moreover, it is a pity that AI images can only be created in English. But it is still in beta version. There is still something to come.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Neuroflash is suitable for more than 30 text types, e.g.: * Webinar title ideas * SEO-friendly headlines * Headlines and text for ads * Outline and introduction for blog posts * Product descriptions * AIDA Writing Method It will become increasingly difficult to distinguish AI copy from hand-crafted copy. However, as well copywriters will use AI, they will be inspired by it and will (be able to) become even better. Basically, an AI, like the one from neuroflash, is primarily intended for marketing texts and for all other types of texts that end up being written to lead to a sale. Thus, a lot of time can be saved especially for this. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 03, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
IY
Ilya Y.
Founder
Share
"Art copies"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

I've been using the Neuro-flash app for a month now. This has helped me make my copies more consistent and readable. I enjoied the design of their website. Everything is native and easy to use.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

I can't say that I didn't like anything other than their subscriptions. But it's natural to get paid for a good job. I would suggest improving the version of their website for Android phones.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

As an artist, I'm good at images and bad at writing. Neuro-flash helps me write better copies for my website and social networks. I can better present my art series.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 25, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
MM
Michael M.
Seo
Share
"KI unterstützte Produktion von Textinhalten"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Mit neuroflash erschaffe ich in deutlicher schnellerer Geschwindigkeit Produkttexte und Unternehmensbeschreibungen für mein regionales Content Portal. neuroflash bietet dabei vielfältige Templates vom Blogpost bis hin zu Social Media Captures. Insbesondere für den deutschsprachigen Raum gibt es quasi kein vergleichbares Tool. Alternative Anbieter wurden häufig durch das englischsprachige Web trainiert und übersetzen die Inhalte über deepL ins Deutsche. Die Inhalte, die neuroflash produziert, lesen sich dabei in der Regel deutlich besser.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Bei vielen ähnlichen Geschäftseinträgen wiederholen sich die Textbausteine gelegentlich. Außerdem muss man immer noch einen Fact Check durchführen. Das kann die KI natürlich nicht leisten (ist aber bei anderen Tools ähnlich).

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Ich erstelle mit neuroflash aktuell ein regionales Content Portal und bin in der Textproduktion dabei deutlich schneller als vorher.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 15, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Ahamed T. avatar
Ahamed T.
Search Engine Optimization Specialist
Share
"Interesting Facts"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Very Interesting & More helpful for me this website. I am a Content writer & SEO expert.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Nothing. Totally forget about that conversational interface thing we talked about.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

make sure to include the word review

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 09, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
SS
Steven S.
Selbstständig
Share
"Zuerst war ich sehr skeptisch"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Was mir besonders gut gefällt, ist die Einfachheit des Tools. Ohne viel Vorwissen ist es mit Neuroflash möglich, qualitativ hochwertige Texte und Abschnitte für Blog-Post's oder Artikel zu schreiben.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Nach knapp einem Monat kann ich noch nichts Negatives berichten.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Es erleichtert meine Arbeit und hilft mir dabei, hochwertigen, einzigartigen Content zu erstellen. Neuroflash erspart mir Zeit und räumt mir somit Freiraum ein.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 24, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Roland T. avatar
Roland T.
Agile Coach
Share
"Eigentlich unfassbar, dass das kein Mensch geschrieben hat"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Neuroflash schafft es großartig, aus wenigen Worten im Briefing inhaltlich und sprachlich einwandfreie Texte zu komponieren.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Derzeit kann ich noch keine Schwachstellen finden - bin auch noch in der Testphase ;-)

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Copy Writing kann sehr Zeitintensiv sein, um die richtigen Formulierungen zu finden. Die Ergebnisse von Neuroflash sind in wenigen Sekunden entweder direkt oder mit leichten Anpassungen sofort verwendbar

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 11, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
JU
Jürgen U.
Founder
Share
"Skeptical at first, then quickly convinced"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

For all copywriters, copywriters, social media managers, etc., Neuroflash is perfect when you need to create a lot of good texts quickly.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

The menu navigation could be a bit better, but all in all it is still intiutive.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Idea generation, content creatin, other styles, etc. I hope writer's block is a thing of the past

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 10, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
KJ
Katharina J.
H
Share
"Easy to use & great new ideas and angles for marketing copy"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

The usability of neuroflash is straight forward; clear design and yet detailed insights. With neuroflash, my team and I have received new ideas and perspectives on our own products / services, found new approaches for copy and attractive topics and can compare and test our existing texts / ideas with the AI ​​generated.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

it takes a little testing and experimentation to formulate the briefings well

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am using neuroflash to get new, creative approaches for short and even longer texts, as well as quick generation of various copies for content marketing (e.g. A-B tests)

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 06, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
GL
Gesa L.
Ceo Head Of Strategy
Share
"Decision making made easy"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

It helps our creative process Quick and easy to use

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

It is not as colorful and bright as we like our software to be ;-)

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

We validate assoziations. The creative process is not a gut feeling any longer. We use the assoziations from Neuroflash for the programming of further implicit market research tools.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
RS
Ralf S.
Agency For High Quality Content
Share
"Large choice"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

The many alternatives make it easy and challenging at the same time. Easy that the post/article can be targeted to the target group. Hard, about 80 tools to choose from make several tests necessary. However, it's better to have too many tools than an egg-laying pig in a poke. The German language is understandable for an AI.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Perhaps I have given too imprecise specifications. I need a lot of time with the completion of the defaults for a usable text (Where would you like to see improvements?) Intelligent AI is not. If many wrong and outdated news are in TOP 10 on google, I am not surprised that Neuroflash (AI) uses them. I had a dream that an AI could evaluate. A dream.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

It quickly gives me a wide variety of clues and comprehensive ideas for my texts. I hope to increase the quality of my texts by a few percentage points. I also want to do less research on the Internet myself.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Roberto G. avatar
Roberto G.
Marketing And Business Development, Temporary Manager
Share
"The best way to use AI for your digital marketing"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Chatting with the magic pen is very helpful.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Only 5 AI images are include in the free version

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Quickly create blog posts or rewriting existing content.