Scalenut background blur
Scalenut logo
Scalenut
4.7
(286)
by Scalenut AI Private Limited
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Scalenut?

Scalenut Reviews & Product Details

Scalenut Overview
What is Scalenut?

Scalenut is a content-creation platform for marketers and writers that empowers users to scale content research and development. The platform is AI-enabled and gives users the ability to craft exceptional content with minimal effort. Scalenu’s AI-powered copywriter capably assists in content creation allowing you to create product descriptions, ads, social media copy, and web content.

Company Scalenut AI Private Limited
Year founded 2021
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Social Media
Scalenut Categories on Findstack
Scalenut Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Scalenut Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Built-in SEMrush integration for keyword research and cluster development.
  • WordPress publishing tool to transfer your content straight to your website.
  • Copyscape integration to reduce your risk of plagiarism.
  • Available professional services for editing and content production
Cons
  • The templates aren’t particularly customizable, so you may be limited in what you can create.
  • Limited AI frameworks make it difficult to tell the system exactly what you need.
Scalenut Features
Sentence Formatting
Standalone Application
Plugin
Idea Recommendation
Content Generation
Style Editor
Citation Finder
Form Generation
Collaborative Editorial Calendars / Scheduling Content
Scalenut Media
Scalenut 0
Scalenut 1
Scalenut 2
Scalenut 3
Scalenut Screenshots
Scalenut Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 21, 2024
Scalenut logo
286 Scalenut Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EO
Erno O.
Share
"Awesome tool"
What do you like best about Scalenut?
broard feature scope great results in Google ranking
What do you dislike about Scalenut?
language support German nothing else to dislike
What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?
improve SEO ranking write blog articles
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AC
Alex C.
Share
"Fastest SEO Optimized Articles"
What do you like best about Scalenut?
Scalenut is the fastest way to create SEO optimized articles.
What do you dislike about Scalenut?
AI output quality could use some improvement.
What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?
Easiest and fastest way to write create guest posts.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BK
Brett K.
Share
"It takes a village no longer"
What do you like best about Scalenut?
I use Scalenut almost daily. Content clustering is done quickly and at scale. Article revisons, does a great job of identiying what your competition is doing and how that differs from what your site is doing. Implementation was extremly easy, once I had proper permissions. Customer support as been efficient with quick turnarounds. New features are rolling out at a fast pace.
What do you dislike about Scalenut?
MIssing some integrations and the ability to manage internal links around clusters. Deleivered in a holistic viz and line item data.
What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?
Scalenut is helping me review and optimize content at scale. Something it would take several people to complete can now be done by 1 person in a fraction of time.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JR
John R.
Share
"The Strongest & Most Feature-Packed Option On The Market - Period."
What do you like best about Scalenut?
ScaleNut AI Writer has undoubtedly transformed the way my team and I produce content. The vast array of attributes it offers is commendable - it's user-friendly, efficient and endows quality. It understands the specific tone and style of our brand, hence maintaining consistency across our content is truly exceptional. It is unparalleled when it comes to reducing the time invested in the content creation process. We've tried a long list of other tools with similar features, but they were ALWAYS missing one thing or another - or utilized the lowest capability AI Models (GPT-3.5) without any choice on using the most up to date stronger models, which caused the outputs to be very generic and unusable. ScaleNut is extremely powerful with many options and LITERALLY wraps every single tool and feature that you could need (plus more) into their platform. The decision to switch to ScaleNut AI Writer was one of the best strategic decisions I took for my team and they have hands down become an indispensable tool in our content strategy. For the product value, I can confidently give it a score of 5/5. And honestly, I would give it 6 stars if I could - it really is that good. Thanks ScaleNut, you have a loyal customer over here!
What do you dislike about Scalenut?
My only wish is that they make their lowest priced tier include a few more articles for the price, or make it a lower cost for the tier, as you only get 5 articles for $39. While if you go to the next tier which is double the price $79 you get 30 articles (600% more). I think giving 10 articles for the $39 monthly plan would be fair and would make sense to the customer when comparing to the pricing tier directly above it. But other than that, this platform is FLAWLESS.
What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?
ScaleNut AI Writer has revolutionized the way we approach content creation. It understands our audience and can adapt its writing to match our brand’s tone and style. Each piece of content it generates feels as if an experienced content writer tailored it specifically for us. From brainstorming ideas to keyword optimizing, it covers all aspects efficiently. Its ability to simplify a complex process such as content creation is commendable.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DB
Dustin B.
Share
"Effective Copy Partnership"
What do you like best about Scalenut?
After testing more than 10 different ai content creation platforms—Scalenut has emerged as the hands down winner.
What do you dislike about Scalenut?
During the emergence of search, there were paid platofrms and free platforms. Free platforms prevailed through advertising, may AI find a similar course.
What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?
Creating engaging content from scratch is difficult—Scalenut makes it easy.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AM
Ana M.
Blogger
Share
"Easy to Use. ALL in one tool."
What do you like best about Scalenut?
It's an all in one tool to use. I no longer have to use multiple AI tools to get what I need. Not all AI tools have access to Grammarly when editing the draft on the AI Editor. While I am editing my draft on Scalenut I can see my SEO score increasing. Its easy to use and affordable.
What do you dislike about Scalenut?
There is nothing I can't think of. I like everything so far.
What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?
I don't have to use Surfer and get add ons for addtional price. I can get everything done and not have pay additional pricing.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Prabhakar U. avatar
Prabhakar U.
Chief Marketing Officer
Share
"Best alternative to jasper"
What do you like best about Scalenut?
I recently had the opportunity to use Scalenut AI for my digital marketing needs, and I must say, it has been a game-changer for my business. As a digital marketer, finding the right tools to streamline my work is crucial, and Scalenut AI has exceeded my expectations. One of the standout features of Scalenut AI is its content generation capabilities. It's incredibly helpful when I need to create high-quality blog posts, articles, or social media content quickly. The AI-generated content is not only well-written but also tailored to match the tone and style I need for each project.
What do you dislike about Scalenut?
While it excels at producing content for general topics and industries, it may struggle with extremely specialized or niche subjects. It would be beneficial if the AI could handle a broader range of content types and industries with the same level of proficiency.
What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?
Scalenut AI is solving several of my digital marketing challenges effectively: 1. It significantly reduces the time required for content creation, including blog posts, articles, and social media content. 2. The AI consistently generates high-quality content that aligns with my clients' requirements and brand voice. 3. The AI streamlines email writing, resulting in more compelling and effective email marketing campaigns. 4. Its content research tool keeps me informed about the latest trends and industry insights, aiding in content strategy development. Overall, Scalenut AI is a valuable tool that boosts my efficiency, content quality, and overall digital marketing success.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KM
Kieran M.
Share
"Seamlessly written content created at scale"
What do you like best about Scalenut?
Lately I've been experimenting with different AI writing tools and Scalenut blew me away. Cruise mode is the absolute best SEO content tool I've used in a long time. It can supercharge your content output by allowing you to create at scale. I particularly loved the NLP keyword inclusions and the ability to input a sample of your own writing to set the tone. It couldn't pick up the Medium.com URL but I copy and pasted the text and that worked just fine to identify my tone.
What do you dislike about Scalenut?
It's a big tool with tons of capabilities, and so it's a little hard to get to grips with. But you get sent out a link to their "BootCamp" which is a series of videos that guide you through the features.
What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?
Writing a 2500 word blog post would be a few hours of effort if I was writing it from scratch myself. But I was able to crank out a 2500 blog post on their Cruise Mode in about 10 minutes. The writing was legit too, I thought I'd need to edit it far more than I did. The intro needed some work but that was the main area that needed improvement.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AH
Aleric H.
Share
"Great SEO AI Content Creation Tool"
What do you like best about Scalenut?
I've tried many different AI Content Creation Tools, and ScaleNut definitely has some of the most robust features as well as being priced affordably versus other tools. We're currently using ScaleNut to increase our Blog Posts, new posts can be made in a few minutes and it was easy to train a VA in exactly how the process works.
What do you dislike about Scalenut?
Overall its a great software. I do think that these types of AI Content Creators could benefit from an "Unlimited" Writing feature. Also I occasionally found some minor factual issues, that said that's par for the course with AI.
What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?
ScaleNut has allowed us to create consistent content for our blog by supercharging our VA to create easy AI driven content at a cost effective rate. This has now been added to our workflow.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JC
Jay C.
Share
"Its better than Better than SurferSEO"
What do you like best about Scalenut?
Scalenut has a number of great features, but my favorites are the keyword grouping, AI content writing interface, and cruise mode. I used SurferSEO that is great but I feel Scalenut is more userfriendly. Keyword grouping helps me to quickly and easily organize my content ideas, and the AI content writing interface is very user-friendly and produces high-quality content. Cruise mode is a great feature for when I need to generate a lot of content quickly, as it allows me to provide a general brief and Scalenut will take care of the rest. Additinally I can add questions within the content .
What do you dislike about Scalenut?
I have no major complaints about Scalenut, but there are a few small things that I would like to see improved.
What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?
Save my lots of time and efforts. Scalenut is solving the problem of time-consuming content writing for me. I used to spend hours every week writing content for our company, but now I can do it in a fraction of the time. Scalenut's AI writing assistant is able to create very humanized content, which is important for us as we want our content to be engaging and informative. Overall, I am very happy with Scalenut and I would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a way to save time on content writing.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MC
Michelle C.
Share
"This tool rocket-powered my ability to manage SEO campaigns for multiple clients"
What do you like best about Scalenut?
I absolutely adore the content optimizer tool because it's a total game-changer in this content-driven world we live in. It's so crucial to optimize our content these days, and this tool nails it perfectly. What's even better is that it offers a much smoother user experience compared to other similar tools out there. It's like a breath of fresh air, making content optimization a breeze while keeping our audience happy and engaged. It's definitely a must-have tool for anyone serious about optimizing their content in a fun and effective way.
What do you dislike about Scalenut?
While I appreciate Scalenut's offerings, I do wish they provided more flexible pricing options for those seeking a custom plan. It would be great to have a plan tailored to individual needs and budget. Additionally, although the AI writer could benefit from some further improvements, it still manages to perform reasonably well, especially when complemented by someone with expertise in SEO and article writing. Overall, Scalenut offers a valuable toolset that can be enhanced with a few tweaks, making it a solid option for content creation and optimization.
What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?
I spend too much time researching other top-ranking articles to create outlines as well as optimizing content every month. Scalenut makes it way easier to do both all from one tool.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BH
Brian H.
Share
"Scalenut Blows The Competition Our of The Water!"
What do you like best about Scalenut?
I have been using Scalenut for my SEO and Content Marketing Platform needs for some time now and I must say that I am impressed. The AI-powered capabilities of Scalenut are top-notch, allowing me to accurately track keyword performance over time, as well as identify new opportunities for growth. The insights provided by the platform make it easier to create more successful content strategies. The user-friendly interface and the comprehensive library of templates make it so much easier to quickly generate high-quality content for my website, saving me hours of time in the process. The platform also automatically optimizes my content for search engine visibility, ensuring that I get maximum visibility on search results. Finally, Scalenut comes with a range of powerful tools that allow me to track and analyze my website’s performance in real time. Overall, I believe that Scalenut is an extremely useful tool for anyone looking to take their SEO and Content Marketing efforts to the next level. The intuitive interface, comprehensive library of templates, and automated optimization features make it a great choice for anyone looking to maximize their online visibility. The real-time analytics and tracking tools also allow me to keep an eye on my website’s performance and make adjustments accordingly, allowing me to stay ahead of the curve. All in all, Scalenut is an excellent choice for any business looking to improve their online presence and visibility.
What do you dislike about Scalenut?
I would like to see AI templates added for press releases, text messages, and book ideas.
What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?
Scalenut is helping me solve the problem of content creation and optimization for SEO purposes. It’s helping my business create, optimize, and distribute content faster and more efficiently than ever before. The platform helps me identify keywords that will boost my search engine rankings, as well as suggest alternative phrases and titles to help further optimize my content. It also helps me create customized content for different channels, helping me get more leads and conversions.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Adham E. avatar
Adham E.
Sales And Service Specialist
Share
"Scalenut's Revolutionary Evolution in SEO optimized / AI-Powered Content Creation"
What do you like best about Scalenut?
As an early adopter of Scalenut, I've had the privilege of witnessing its incredible growth and evolution firsthand. This cutting-edge content creation tool has become an indispensable part of my daily routine, helping me generate captivating, SEO-friendly content effortlessly. Scalenut's AI-powered technology is truly remarkable, providing instant, contextually relevant keywords and texts that elevate my content to new heights. Time and again, the platform's commitment to delivering the highest quality output has allowed me to focus on more strategic work without any compromise in quality or originality. The platform's seamless integration with popular tools like WordPress and Chrome extension, along with its intuitive project management and multi-user collaboration capabilities, has made my content creation process smoother and more efficient than ever before. Scalenut's dedication to customer support and community building is exemplary. Their responsiveness to user feedback and eagerness to refine the platform based on that input shows me that they genuinely care about their users and want to help us succeed.
What do you dislike about Scalenut?
Although Scalenut has many strengths, I gently suggest that offering exclusive perks and incentives for early adopters could be a valuable addition to the platform. This gesture would encourage loyalty and express appreciation for those who have been with the company from the beginning, contributing to Scalenut's growth and development.
What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?
Scalenut streamlines the content creation process with its innovative Cruise Mode feature, making it simpler than ever to generate high-quality articles. With the touch of a button, Cruise Mode allows users to produce well-structured content based on their desired topic, saving precious time and effort. Scalenut's keyword planner also plays a vital role in optimizing content by providing data-driven keyword suggestions. This ensures that your articles are carefully tailored to target the right audience, boosting traffic and engagement. The platform's blog outline creator is another noteworthy feature that enhances content creation efficiency. By automatically generating well-organized outlines based on your topic, this tool eliminates the time-consuming task of structuring your content, allowing you to focus on the writing process itself. In essence, Scalenut simplifies the content creation process by harnessing powerful features like Cruise Mode, keyword planner, and blog outline creator (these are among many other tools). These tools help users produce well-structured, SEO-optimized content with maximum efficiency, allowing them to thrive in today's competitive online marketplace.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RB
Rhonda B.
Human Writer, Editor Of Ai Marketing Content
Share
"Great for on-page SEO"
What do you like best about Scalenut?
It covers SEO optimization in exhaustive detail, which I love. For me, the best part is the interface that makes it easy to spot and adjust areas of improvement.
What do you dislike about Scalenut?
The generated content suggested by the SEO editor is too generic to be of value.
What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?
Scalenut remembers and reminds you of an exhaustive amount of SEO detail that's easy to miss. Each detail boosts its SEO quality.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BE
Barrie E.
Business Owner
Share
"Scalenut, My new "Go to" for content creation and optimisation"
What do you like best about Scalenut?
Although I haven't tried everything in Scalenut app (there is so much to go through!), I am well impressed with the platform. Creating content is a breeze, and the content optimiser is as good as anything else I have tried. I use AI more as a content creation assistant, and Scalenut is the best assistant I have encountered. Thank you Scalenut, I will be using your services for a lot more.
What do you dislike about Scalenut?
Honestly, the only downside for me is when the content optimiser says I need fewer words. The content provided is excellent and makes a lot of sense. Still, it's only a guide and that's ok.
What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?
Scalenut is helping to create great content. It also helps with optimisation and structure of the content too. As with all AI, sometimes I have to check to see if the claims are accurate, but this is the same for every program I have tried. Overall, I am impressed by how much time Scalenut can save me when crafting content for money sites and being sure it's optimised well.
Visit website