Scalenut background blur
Scalenut Logo
Scalenut
AI-Powered Content Creation
4.7
(286)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Scalenut Reviews & Product Details

Scalenut Overview
What is Scalenut?

Scalenut is a content-creation platform for marketers and writers that empowers users to scale content research and development. The platform is AI-enabled and gives users the ability to craft exceptional content with minimal effort. Scalenu’s AI-powered copywriter capably assists in content creation allowing you to create product descriptions, ads, social media copy, and web content.

Company Scalenut AI Private Limited
Year founded 2021
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Social Media
Scalenut Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Scalenut
What Scalenut is best for?
How does Scalenut compare to Frase.io?
What are the pros and cons of Scalenut?
Scalenut Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Scalenut Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Built-in SEMrush integration for keyword research and cluster development.
  • WordPress publishing tool to transfer your content straight to your website.
  • Copyscape integration to reduce your risk of plagiarism.
  • Available professional services for editing and content production
Cons
  • The templates aren’t particularly customizable, so you may be limited in what you can create.
  • Limited AI frameworks make it difficult to tell the system exactly what you need.
Scalenut Features
API Integration
Autocompletion
Automated Citations
Browser Extension
Content Idea Generation
Content Structuring
Content Summarization
Contextual Thesaurus
Customizable Writing Styles
Data Privacy and Security
Document Formatting
Grammar and Spelling Check
Language Translation
Markdown Support
Mobile App
Multilingual Support
Personalized Writing Insights
Plagiarism Detection
Punctuation Correction
Readability Analysis
Real-time Collaboration
SEO Optimization
Sentence Rephraser
Style and Tone Suggestions
Synonym Suggestions
Templates Library
Text-to-Speech
Tone Detection
Vocabulary Enhancement
Voice-to-Text
Scalenut Media
Scalenut 0
Scalenut 1
Scalenut 2
Scalenut 3
Scalenut Screenshots
Scalenut Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 13, 2024
Scalenut Logo
286 Scalenut Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Shahed P. avatar
Shahed P.
Ceo
Share
"Best AI Writing & Content Optimization Combined Tool"
What do you like best about Scalenut?

Their easy UI & UX are the best things that help me to create content. Their NLP-based writing feature is just awesome. SERP Ideas is one of the best tools to check facts about SERP. Cruise Mood helps me to generate content as fast as possible.

What do you dislike about Scalenut?

I didn't find any backdrop while using their product. They update their tool so frequently that why it's hard to tell any point that I dislike. I hope they introduce a community templates.

What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?

AI writing & Content Optimization Issues. Their tools help me to generate rankable content with Proper SEO Optimization. Their Keyword research is also give me ideas for next content.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 13, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jawahar K. avatar
Jawahar K.
Designer
Share
"Best AI writer that can become category king soon"
What do you like best about Scalenut?

Earlier, I worked on a few AI writers. They were good but were lacking many special features I was always looking for. The interface is very intuitive and easy to understand. The Dashboard is simple yet contains all the shortcuts you may need for writing a great piece of content.

What do you dislike about Scalenut?

So far nothing. Yes, if the Cruise mode could also have been a part of the individual plan (maybe with restrictions on the number of words), it would have been wonderful. It is a time saver. But the problem is, the majority of individual content writers/freelancers may not be able to pay $79 a month. Just think about individual freelancers who may not be getting regular writing assignments :)

What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?

As I said above, Scalenut has certain features that many AI writers have not even thought of yet. One of the biggest lifesavers is Topic Clusters. In order to create a great blog using Hub and Spoke model, it is a great research and implementation tool. You can collect the pillar posts and sub-topics in no time. Another unique feature is Outline Creator. In no time you can create the structure of your article by using Outline mode. Choose the best topics, subtopics and even tags like H1 to H6 to write an SEO-friendly article. Other than this content grading and competitive research are other outstanding features.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 09, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
md r. avatar
Md R.
Affiliate Marketer
Share
"Scalenut is a wonderful tool that helps me write content"
What do you like best about Scalenut?

I am a big fan of Scalenur because it is a very easy tool to use. I have been using it for the past year, and it has generated some of the best quality content ever. The interface is also super easy to navigate and doesn't require any programming knowledge. I would highly recommend Scalenur to any business looking to generate quality content with an AI writer

What do you dislike about Scalenut?

It is not having any problem with scalenut I came across; there is no dislike any issues with scalenut

What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?

Scalenut is a wonderful tool that helps me write blog posts, articles and social media content. I am extremely grateful for the time it has helped me save as it also generates high-quality work. It's an excellent investment!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 07, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
T.C. S. avatar
T.C. S.
Setter For High Ticket Closers
Share
"Love scalenut so much!"
What do you like best about Scalenut?

The ease and uniquness of the content generated.

What do you dislike about Scalenut?

confusing with the credits and how we re supposed to keep up with how many we use.

What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?

It has saved me tons of time trying to get out of writers block on the go or come up wit a simpler sentence explaining something.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 02, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Chelluboina S. avatar
Chelluboina S.
Product Manager
Share
"Brilliant tool that will save thousands of man hours on your marketing plans"
What do you like best about Scalenut?

The SEO hub function is incredibly powerful, keyword research, topic planning, content outlines, and the actual writing - are all taken care of in just a few clicks. Write a powerful 2500 word SEO blog in less than 5 minutes - no kidding!

What do you dislike about Scalenut?

Nothing to dislike particularly, but some of the tools could be connected to leverage them better. For example, the email subject line generator should be able to pick the ideas you like and give you the option to continue writing the email itself in the Sales Email Generator. Other than that, no complaints!

What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?

- If you have a basic idea of content, this almost eliminates the need for dedicated content freelancers in your business - Great way to come up with ideas if you are experiencing creative burnout - Having this tool is like adding an entire team of specific writers to your marketing and sales function

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 25, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Al-Amin I. avatar
Al Amin I.
Owner
Share
"One of the best AI tools I have ever used!"
What do you like best about Scalenut?

For creating all types of content, including blog posts, product reviews, social media posts, and more, Scalenut is the greatest AI copywriting tool.

What do you dislike about Scalenut?

I have not found anything that I do not like so far!

What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?

I was having difficulty writing rich and quality content around my content ideas, but Scalent helped me to improve my skills.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PT
Paul T.
Digital Marketer
Share
"Some of the best AI tools I have ever used!"
What do you like best about Scalenut?

I like the Questions & Answers feature and also the Cruise Mode. These are my two favourite tools so far.

What do you dislike about Scalenut?

I have not found anything I do not like yet. Overall its been a very positive experience so far.

What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?

The cruise mode solves many problems for me. I am able to analyse competitors' content that is ranking and with the help of the AI create even better content that will outrank them in the future.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 19, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Victor B. avatar
Victor B.
Senior Switching Analyst
Share
"Cruise Mode is a BEAST"
What do you like best about Scalenut?

So I previously used rytr and found it too plain. I discovered Crusie Mode on scale nut; it changes the game on content generation SEO optimized content generation; create a free account and test out cruise mode for yourself, and I bet you'd be as impressed as I am. Now I look forward to publishing content on my blog

What do you dislike about Scalenut?

I thought 100,000 words were enough, but you quickly run out of credits really fast, so I suggest you pay for the unlimited package, that comes with cruise mode

What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?

Generating in-depth content at scale affordably, making people like me that ain't good writers churn out blog posts regularly, making blogging easy.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 17, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ES
Elisa S.
Ceo
Share
"I LOVE the tool!"
What do you like best about Scalenut?

Compared to other ai writers, scalenut is almost always right.... With other providers, often completely wrong information or info is given.

What do you dislike about Scalenut?

Actually as good as nothing. I really like it.

What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?

I love that Scalenut combines keyword research and content research with the actual writing process, writing quality words - plus plagiarism-free, which I find very nice.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 15, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Felipe C. avatar
Felipe C.
Sales Experience Manager At Usp Motorsports
Share
"Scalenut offers the best UI, Tools for AI Content creation on the market!"
What do you like best about Scalenut?

I am a big fan of Scalenut. The products are amazing and the UI is very intuitive, making it easy for you to get work done. I love how their content writing tools are so user-friendly that they allow even those who don't have any experience in digital marketing to create great quality content within minutes. If you're looking for an all-inclusive service that can help you create high-quality articles quickly and easily, this is definitely your best choice on the market!

What do you dislike about Scalenut?

Scalenut's pricing can be a little high. But that the end of the day. You get what you pay for. But comparatively speaking Scalenut is much more cheaper than a lot of the competition. With offerings that are much better than what other competitors have.

What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?

Scalenut is the one-stop-shop for content creation and delivery for your site. From research to delivery, Scalenut offers the best tools for your business. Copywriters can charge an arm and a leg for their work while Scalenut offers a wide range of options for pricing for their plans which totally beat pricing of actual writers.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 12, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
rodolfo o. avatar
Rodolfo O.
Blogger
Share
"very good and simples"
What do you like best about Scalenut?

really like the blog writer actually is the one i use most, ima a blogger and always need original content, and scalenut is helping me a lot ..

What do you dislike about Scalenut?

nothing i the AI supplies my needs so sorry i dont dislike anything

What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?

creating my blog post very well and original .

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 11, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jaikishan D. avatar
Jaikishan D.
Product Manager
Share
"Amazing tool for non writers for hobby projects"
What do you like best about Scalenut?

- Ease of use of AI content generator - Accuracy of the generated content - Convenience of writing the content right next to the AI content generator

What do you dislike about Scalenut?

There is no option of posting directly on Wordpress but that is manageable.

What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?

Scalenut is saving my time and money that is needed to write the content. I just need the content for my side project, and it does not make sense to spend a lot on freelance writers.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 07, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sumit K. avatar
Sumit K.
Seo Manager
Share
"Easy to use, has a great design and is super affordable."
What do you like best about Scalenut?

I was looking for a content writing tool that can help me to write better articles. I found this product and it really works great. It is very simple to use, easy to understand, and you can get your work done in no time at all!

What do you dislike about Scalenut?

I want few integrations like WordPress, shopify.

What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have been using Scalenut for a few months now and I really like it. It's very easy to use, has a great design and is super affordable. I also love how the content is always fresh with new ideas that help me become more successful in my business. The best part about this software is that you can find lots of long-form articles on topics related to your niche which helps you learn from other people who are experts in your field as well as build up an authority website with high-quality content

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 07, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SV
Sanjaay V.
Social Media Executive
Share
"The best AI writer for my daily use."
What do you like best about Scalenut?

I search for many AI writing websites. Atlast I found Scalenut. It generates the content precisely that we need.

What do you dislike about Scalenut?

Sometimes it shows the same results for some contents

What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am fully using Scalenut for product description

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mithun D. avatar
Mithun D.
Seo Analyst
Share
"Scalenut is the best AI content writing Tool in the market"
What do you like best about Scalenut?

I love the Long-form content writing feature. I can easily write 1000+ words within a short period of time. So far i have written 7000+ words and the website is starting to show on google and some keywords have already started ranking.

What do you dislike about Scalenut?

Every feature I like most. I think whoever used this tool fell in love with it. So there is nothing to dislike. One recommendation is to please try to add more features and different languages.

What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?

Writing 1000+ words is very time-consuming. But I love the Long-form content writing feature. I can easily write 1000+ words within a short period of time. So far I have written 7000+ words and the website is starting to show on google and some keywords have already started ranking.

Visit website