Jasper AI Deal: Get 10,000 bonus credits
Jasper AI background blur
Jasper AI logo
Jasper AI
4.7
(1,240)
(Formerly Conversion.ai)
1 deal available  | Redeemed by 473 software buyers
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Jasper AI?

Jasper AI Reviews & Product Details

Jasper AI Overview
What is Jasper AI?

Previously known as Jarvis and Conversion.AI, Jasper is an AI writing tool that was created to produce content quickly. With Jasper, users can automatically generate long-form, search-engine-optimized content in seconds. The platform lets you create content in over 25 languages, making it easy to customize the content, it also lets users identify important elements in their text for easy replacement, while fonts and styles can be customized based on thousands of fonts and styles.

Company Jasper AI, Inc.
Year founded 2021
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Austin, Texas, United States
Social Media
Jasper AI Categories on Findstack
Jasper AI Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Jasper AI Pros and Cons
Pros
  • It is inexpensive given all the included features.
  • It can write content in different languages.
  • It can handle short- and long-form content.
  • Plagiarism-free content with built-in Copyscape integration
  • Integration with content optimization tools like SurferSEO to boost rankings
Cons
  • It may produce factual errors.
  • It needs someone to check its work, especially when producing longer articles.
  • Coherence and flow could be better in some cases.
  • Jasper regularly repeats words and phrases, which could lead to increased editing time.
  • It requires a keen eye for detail (because it can generate errors)
Jasper AI Pricing
Exclusive savings on Jasper AI through Findstack Deals
Get 10,000 bonus credits
Claim this deal
No coupon code required
Jasper AI Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
Jasper AI Features
Grammar Check
Tone Check
Sentence Formatting
Standalone Application
Idea Recommendation
Content Generation
Plagiarism Check
Jasper AI Media
Jasper AI 0
Jasper AI 1
Jasper AI 2
Jasper AI 3
Jasper AI Screenshots
Jasper AI Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 21, 2024
Jasper AI logo
1,240 Jasper AI Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 16, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SB
Simon B.
Share
"Jasper makes it easier for me to begin to write articles"
What do you like best about Jasper AI?
i think that the most helpful thing about Jasper is that it allows me to begin writing and actually get some content on paper that I can easily edit. I think jasper compares well with other AI content generators.
What do you dislike about Jasper AI?
I think the least helpful thing about Jasper is that I need to be quite specific about my topic to get the best results but it is not too difficult to work around this.
What problems is Jasper AI solving and how is that benefiting you?
Jasper helps me to create content for my articles based on my input. It also help me formulate the emails to my database. This makes it much easier for me to market my Online and In-person teaching courses that I have created on the health benefits of various types of posture, movement, breathing and mindfulness to a broader audience more effectively.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 15, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RO
Rebecca O.
Share
"An amazing tool that has save time for both my content writers and social media team"
What do you like best about Jasper AI?
How quickly you can create a blog, landing page or social media text. The perfect tool when you have a creative block or need a quick rewrite.
What do you dislike about Jasper AI?
Content can be a bit off and repetitious and I would like all the tools to be included in the price e.g. the art tool
What problems is Jasper AI solving and how is that benefiting you?
Creating content on multiple topics and industries. Jasper has helped us do this more efficiently, both in creative ideas and speed.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 13, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Carol O. avatar
Carol O.
Sdr Manager & Head Of Sales Operations
Share
"Jasper Rocks!"
What do you like best about Jasper AI?
I use Jasper to augment my writing and it gives me ideas and keeps me from getting writer's block.
What do you dislike about Jasper AI?
It may not really be a dislike, but you need to be good at writing prompts so that you get above average responses. When your prompts are not written well, Jasper doesn't write well.
What problems is Jasper AI solving and how is that benefiting you?
Helps me to write email content that isn't bland or ordinary.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JR
Jaime R.
Share
"unbelivable way to become more productive"
What do you like best about Jasper AI?
Once you get to understand how to put Jasper in context with what you want, the speed of getting things done are positively overwhealming
What do you dislike about Jasper AI?
To be honest there isn't anything I dislike, but I have found a way that at least works with me which is using only chat an provide jasper with as many detail as possible so it delivers 95% of the times exactly what I need. The thing even disagrees and suggests how to deliver things in order to make them more human/relevant/etc
What problems is Jasper AI solving and how is that benefiting you?
Not having to hire poor quality content writers who don't deliver on time with poor quality of their work
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NH
Nadja H.
Application Specialist
Share
"Jasper.ai - Content creation and more with AI"
What do you like best about Jasper AI?
Jaspers best part are the large amount of templates that make content creation very easy. You can choose a template i.e. a blog or LinkedIn Post and Japer comes with preconfigured settings for the specific needs. This makes Jasper easier than the usual Large Language models like Chat GPT.
What do you dislike about Jasper AI?
Japer is great but also very expensive and besides a monthly plan they have a volume based price model attached. So if you produce larger content it becomes quickly very expensive. There is a translation build in but using it in German needs to be monitored quite well, as gramar mistakes appear quite often.
What problems is Jasper AI solving and how is that benefiting you?
Producing content especially for social media and webpages. The templates save a lot of time and as we are not native speakers in English it helps us to have a professional dialect. It´s really easy to learn to prompt and it has a build in "university" that helps with tutorials and useful tips and tricks.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NW
Neha W.
Content Generator
Share
"Jasper AI the writer for the Future"
What do you like best about Jasper AI?
I tell him what I want written and he expounds that by ten folds. He saves me time. I don't think I would have gotten this far without him.
What do you dislike about Jasper AI?
Sometime when he writes it doesen't make sense and I have to push him to get on track but you can't expect a machine to be perfect.
What problems is Jasper AI solving and how is that benefiting you?
He writes for me when I don't have the time to write for myself. The benefit I have realized is that without having a writing assistant like Jasper a person on me who is a mediocore writer, I can focus on the more fundamental aspects of blogging
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Greg H. avatar
Greg H.
Blockchain Journalist
Share
"Jasper revolutionized my freelance business"
What do you like best about Jasper AI?
Jasper is an incredible tool for generating ideas, helping to get over writer's block, and streamline my workflow. I can focus on VALUE rather than busy work.
What do you dislike about Jasper AI?
There are some minor bugs here and there, but nothing that gets in the way of its main value. I am sure these will be worked out over time.
What problems is Jasper AI solving and how is that benefiting you?
Jasper helps me overcome writer's block, generate ideas, and implement built-in marketing strategies to help me provide value to my clients. It enhances my abilities more than anything else!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Rob B. avatar
Rob B.
Author
Share
"Join the Beginning of the AI Revolution"
What do you like best about Jasper AI?
Jasper can significantly speed up and increase your writing output. It's the equivalent of having a copywriter on staff, though in these early days of the software, that copywriter is more of an intern than one with a lot of experience.
What do you dislike about Jasper AI?
Jasper can "research" for you, and if the topic is very specific with a lot of online information about it - say about a common animal or a large city - the research will be accurate. Most of the time, it's not accurate, however. Jasper works best when you do the research in note form and hand it off to the "intern" to write in coherent sentences.
What problems is Jasper AI solving and how is that benefiting you?
Jasper speeds up my writing process by doing the writing for me. I still need to do the research and editing, however.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RA
Rafael A.
Share
"Jasper is the best AI writing tool for social media and marketing."
What do you like best about Jasper AI?
Jasper helps me craft content for our blog section and organic SEO strategies. It's very useful for creating original content that ranks on search engines, resulting in more traffic and revenue for our company.
What do you dislike about Jasper AI?
After a while, it gets a little difficult trying to bring new ideas about specific topics. That is the only issue I have faced with Jasper, although I find ways to fine-tune the content and make it original.
What problems is Jasper AI solving and how is that benefiting you?
I started having trouble with writing new content about the same topics in my blog section. Through Jasper, I have found new ideas and suggestions on these same topics, which is very valuable for my website and what I want to transmit.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EB
Ed B.
Ceo/Founder
Share
"With the myriad of AI programs out there these days Jasper stands in a class by itself."
What do you like best about Jasper AI?
The entire team behind it, plus an entire "nation" of expert users ready to help, all one has to do is ask.
What do you dislike about Jasper AI?
Not exactly about Jasper, but not having more time to use it more often.
What problems is Jasper AI solving and how is that benefiting you?
Definitely a time saver when writing marketing copy and creativity.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Gabe S. avatar
Gabe S.
Business Owner
Share
"Jasper - One of THE BESTMarketing TOOLS of 2023"
What do you like best about Jasper AI?
Jasper is super easy to use. And that makes the learning curve EZ! I enjoy being able to write content in my own words and then having Jasper spin it in a way that is more engaging and witty! It is almost like it knows what I am thinking!
What do you dislike about Jasper AI?
I would not say dislike; more like a little annoying. I use the chat feature quite often, and if you fail to clear it out, the system gets bogged down and becomes painfully slow. I like to keep the previous prompts just in case I want to refer to my original content, and if you clear them out - you lose that information.
What problems is Jasper AI solving and how is that benefiting you?
Jasper allows all my people to write in the voice I want my company to resonate with. We are trying to brand our company, and it's voice, and Jasper allows my team to use pre-written prompts so Jasper can spin our words into our Brands voice!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CH
Chris H.
Co Founder
Share
"Jasper gives me more free time to spend in the ocean!"
What do you like best about Jasper AI?
Honestly the ability to quickly create content for my niche sites is incredible. I used to struggle anytime I would sit down to write for certain sites I have. Now I can just look at my keyword list sheet, open up Jasper and get an almost perfect blog post done in about 15 minutes. I still have to edit some of it and add pictures/videos but it has replaced about 2-3 hours of writing for each blog.
What do you dislike about Jasper AI?
Sometimes it goes in loops and it most likely is my fault because I'm still learning the ropes. It's fun to see just what Jasper does and doesn't know, but that means I often need to do a little bit of research myself to make sure the information being given is accurate. Otherwise, the article won't help my target audience. I feel that the more I use the tool, the better I'll get at it though.
What problems is Jasper AI solving and how is that benefiting you?
The biggest problems Jasper solves for me are blog post ideas and the actual writing of the blog post. I used to spend so much time just staring at the blank Wordpress page. Now I can pop open Jasper and get some ideas, a blog outline and get the ideas flowing.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
cuteenglishteacher LLC Judith S. avatar
Cuteenglishteacher Llc Judith S.
Accent Modification Specialist
Share
"Jasper helped me find the words I did not have."
What do you like best about Jasper AI?
I liked the fact that I can tailor content for my social media marketing posts and my website easily and quickly. Jasper's team is the best. The Thursday help call is the best!
What do you dislike about Jasper AI?
nct for my marketing There is nothing that I do not dislike. All of the features are easy to use. They cover all of the basis in the trainings and they have 24/7 support.
What problems is Jasper AI solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am an online English teacher and after a full day of teaching, I could not find the words to write for my own curriculum and advertising for my business. Jasper helped me to write more and more facts creatively and quickly so my life became easier. I also was able to translate my documents into many different languages so that I was able to gain more customers in just two days using Jasper.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
QA
Quentin A.
Share
"Create content faster and more efficiently"
What do you like best about Jasper AI?
Brand tone of voice. Many templates for all digital marketing purposes. Great to increase productivity.
What do you dislike about Jasper AI?
Other languages than English must get the same level of content quality creation.
What problems is Jasper AI solving and how is that benefiting you?
Summarizing long documents into short paragraphs. Helps our team handle omnichannel content requests much more efficiently and quickly.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LF
Lori F.
Share
"Very Pleased"
What do you like best about Jasper AI?
I love all the templates and the ease of the system.
What do you dislike about Jasper AI?
There should be a mini dashboard menu at the top or bottom of the screen.
What problems is Jasper AI solving and how is that benefiting you?
The problems jasper is solving for me is 1. having to create multiple website content 2. having to create blogs out of thin air 3. better articulate my thoughts
Visit website