Serpstat background blur
Serpstat logo
Serpstat
4.6
(459)
by Netpeak
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Serpstat?

Serpstat Reviews & Product Details

Serpstat Overview
What is Serpstat?

Serpstat is an all-in-one SEO analytics tool with keyword rank tracking popular among bluechip companies like Deloitte, Shopify, and Samsung. It goes without saying that Serpstat is a very reliable service, that delivers great insight into historical SERP data, keyword groupings via tags, and traffic distribution across domains. The keyword research part of the Serpstat ecosystem will give you in-depth URL analytics, and information on search questions to help improve SEO. Suggestions on keywords are provided, making it easier to incorporate into marketing campaigns as well.

Company Netpeak
Year founded 2013
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Odesa, Odes'ka Oblast', Ukraine
Social Media
Serpstat Categories on Findstack
Serpstat Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Serpstat Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Provides very detailed analytics
  • Offers very unique tools such as missing keywords, search question feature, and team mamangement
  • Keywords for social signals are available
  • It provides comprehensive keyword research tools like Keyword Clustering and Missing Keywords
  • You can be billed every 60 months which reduces plan prices by 35%
Cons
  • Site audit takes significantly longer versus other tools
  • Reports of buggy keyword accuracy
  • The number of keywords your can research in a day is limited
  • There are reports that the UI can be sluggish at times
Serpstat Features
SEO Alerting
SEO Auditing
SEO Change Tracking
Technical SEO
Link Building
Keyword Research
SERP Rank Tracking
Localization
Content Insights
Competitor Analysis
Data Visualization
Custom Reports
White Label
Serpstat Media
Serpstat 0
Serpstat 1
Serpstat 2
Serpstat 3
Serpstat 4
Serpstat Screenshots
Serpstat Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 15, 2024
Serpstat logo
459 Serpstat Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Michał P. avatar
Michał P.
Właściciel
Share
"A professional tool for anyone involved in SEO"
What do you like best about Serpstat?
Many useful features and a very large database of data received.
What do you dislike about Serpstat?
I haven't found anything like that so far
What problems is Serpstat solving and how is that benefiting you?
Serpstat primarily allows me to study my competition. It allows me to see where my competitor's site is displaying and for which keywords it is visible. It also allows me to see what links are being acquired by them.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Olena S. avatar
Olena S.
Chief Product Officer
Share
"An ultimate platform for SEO and beyond"
What do you like best about Serpstat?
Serpstat has become my go-to platform for all things SEO and more. Its extensive range of features has truly impressed me. From insightful backlink analysis to precise rank tracking and visibility trend monitoring, Serpstat has it all. What sets it apart is its commitment to innovation, offering advanced tools like AI Content Tools and keyword clustering, which I haven't seen in other SEO software. Plus, it's not limited to just the typical North American and Western European markets; it covers Eastern European markets exceptionally well.
What do you dislike about Serpstat?
If you're new to the world of SEO software, setting up Serpstat might feel a bit overwhelming at first. However, don't let that deter you. Once you dive in and get a feel for its robust tools and capabilities, you'll be amazed. The only minor issue is the sheer abundance of tools available, which might take some time to fully explore.
What problems is Serpstat solving and how is that benefiting you?
Serpstat has revolutionized my SEO workflow. With its comprehensive suite of tools, I can automate tasks like keyword research, keyword clustering, site audits, and rank tracking. This automation frees up my time to focus on high-priority tasks, making my work more efficient and effective. Thanks to Serpstat, I'm better equipped to tackle the ever-evolving world of SEO.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VT
Vadym T.
Share
"Experience of using Serpstat for SEO"
What do you like best about Serpstat?
Ease of site navigation. The speed of the support service response. Extensive functionality that covers almost all SEO needs.
What do you dislike about Serpstat?
I have noticed only one inconvenience: sometimes reports on platforms take a long time to load (up to 10 seconds).
What problems is Serpstat solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps in searching for semantics, analyzing competitors' sessions, and is also useful for monitoring positions for key queries, general site analysis, and site audit.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MP
Modern P.
Www.Modern Pools.Com.Ua
Share
"good system for seo masters"
What do you like best about Serpstat?
support price policy wide range of SEO tools
What do you dislike about Serpstat?
none yet ;) so far, everything suits me in working with this team
What problems is Serpstat solving and how is that benefiting you?
key position monitoring
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AK
Alekos K.
Share
"Serpstat"
What do you like best about Serpstat?
The platform enables you to create custom reports that consolidate the data and insights most relevant to your SEO goals. You can generate professional reports with visualizations, share them with your team or clients, and track progress over time.
What do you dislike about Serpstat?
While Serpstat provides reporting features, some users have mentioned that the customization options for reports are limited. If you require highly customized reports with specific metrics or visualizations, you may find the available options restrictive.
What problems is Serpstat solving and how is that benefiting you?
Serpstat provides insights into the search engine results page (SERP) features that appear for specific keywords. You can identify featured snippets, knowledge graphs, local packs, and other elements that can impact your SEO strategy. This knowledge helps you tailor your content and optimize for enhanced visibility in search results.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TS
Taaha S.
Share
"One of the best platform for the Deep SEO analysis"
What do you like best about Serpstat?
There are multiple good points of SERPSTAT Easy to find organic keywords ranking easy to find paid keywords ranking Estimated monthly reach Subdomain analysis
What do you dislike about Serpstat?
The biggest drawback is it's unpopular still having some great feature It's not much userfriendly
What problems is Serpstat solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's helping me to work on the subdomain analysis. Can find out the competitors status.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 02, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Joey T. avatar
Joey T.
Ceo
Share
"We use Serpstat for SEO at my agency Hum JAM and we love it!"
What do you like best about Serpstat?
Serpstat is an easy-to-use multi-purpose SEO tool that is great for getting everyday SEO tasks done for clients.
What do you dislike about Serpstat?
They could improve the UX design a bit. However, it functions exactly for what I need.
What problems is Serpstat solving and how is that benefiting you?
Serpstat is easy to train. Therefore, any freelancer can pick it up quickly and do the job for me using it in a timely matter.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 08, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
John N. avatar
John N.
Marketing Director
Share
"Amazing value search marketing suite"
What do you like best about Serpstat?
Love the ability to group search terms together according to common words within those terms. Also, really rate the filtering available in their keyword reporting.
What do you dislike about Serpstat?
I have a lifetime deal and over time I've not got access to all of the new features but given just how good the base offering is I can't complain that much!
What problems is Serpstat solving and how is that benefiting you?
Helps you understand how your site and sites belonging to competitors are performing in paid and organic search, and what to do about things you want to improve.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jena A. avatar
Jena A.
Owner, Chief Warfare Marketing Strategist
Share
"Great feedback on website site health and tracking for your business"
What do you like best about Serpstat?
I love that it tracks SEO over a time period tracking keyword growth across your site and competitors over time. I will leverage in client meetings to show how their current SEO guy is failing, using blackhat, or getting google page 1 for words they don't need because they are easy.
What do you dislike about Serpstat?
It can be overwhelming to set up the system the first time if you are not used to using Serp software. But once you get a feel for the tools and capabilities it is amazing.
What problems is Serpstat solving and how is that benefiting you?
SEO tracking for clients, reports before I meet with a client for evidence-based consultations that the client can understand and see what is going on and what needs to be fixed
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 05, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Alexey T. avatar
Alexey T.
Seo специалист
Share
"The best service for SEO specialist"
What do you like best about Serpstat?
One of the best services for internet marketers. Excellent functionality, quality customer service, a unique approach to each client. The team is very professional and knows their product very well, for any question you can contact your manager and get a quick and high-quality consultation on your issue. I recommend using 10/10.
What do you dislike about Serpstat?
Nothing, I like everything. This service is perfect for my purposes and helps me to perform my duties better and faster. During the use of this service - I did not find any shortcomings
What problems is Serpstat solving and how is that benefiting you?
As an SEO specialist, I need to receive complete and open information about my site and analyze competitors, this service gives me complete information about keywords, a link profile and a lot of other information that is difficult to get in the public domain.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 29, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DB
David B.
Head Of Strategy
Share
"Perfect guidance, support and experience"
What do you like best about Serpstat?
Support really helped me, the tool offer features than I expected and those are useful features, not some fluff ones that only distract you.
What do you dislike about Serpstat?
From my experience so far there is nothing I dislike, cant think of anything right now.
What problems is Serpstat solving and how is that benefiting you?
my job requires a lot of research and i appreciate to have multiple points of view on certain problems and serpstat offers me the performance point of view which helps me a lot
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 15, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AS
Ali S.
Digital Marketing Manager Seo
Share
"Best SEO Rank Tracker Tool For Keywords Tracking"
What do you like best about Serpstat?
Rank tracker, site audit and other analysis options. The Serpstat has many features and we haven't explored all of them. Their prices are lower than other SEO tools, we are using their custom package. Their support team is super active and provides support whenever we needed. This is a must-have SEO tool for every business because they offer all SEO solutions under one roof. SEO made easy with SERPSTAT.
What do you dislike about Serpstat?
Navigation needs to improve, steps to perform any task can be reduced. Reporting view is limited. Adding more filters can make reports powerful. We can't see ranked URLs in position history again keywords, this is must-have features that can take Serpstat to next level.
What problems is Serpstat solving and how is that benefiting you?
Serpstat solving our keywords rank tracking problem. We are an international D2C brand, we have regional websites and perform SEO activities on all websites. We are tracking all keywords using serpstat, performing site audits and competitor analysis. Their rankings data is accurate, we verified it manually.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CV
Chris V.
Digital Marketing Manager
Share
"A very extensive SEO research too with many features and great support"
What do you like best about Serpstat?
The support for Search Engines in Bulgaria specifically
What do you dislike about Serpstat?
There isn't anything much that I dislike
What problems is Serpstat solving and how is that benefiting you?
They provide us with great insights for search trends and competitor ranks/keyword positions for Bulgaria
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RS
Russell S.
Digital Marketing Consultant
Share
"Great SEO toolbox with intuitive UI"
What do you like best about Serpstat?
Serpstat has a very logical menu structure, with a clear break down between keyword research, competitors research and rank tracking
What do you dislike about Serpstat?
Haven't discover major CONS yet. Sometimes query search is on a slower side, but not a deal breaker
What problems is Serpstat solving and how is that benefiting you?
Serpstart is great for both in-house and agency seo work, we use it for keyword research and mapping and for content planning.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 13, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Artem T. avatar
Artem T.
Lead Technical Consultant
Share
"The tool is a great booster to get your website to the Google top positions"
What do you like best about Serpstat?
I fell in love with Serpstat after few minutes of using it. It gives you lots of insights about your website and gives you great set of ideas how to optimize it. Really awesome!
What do you dislike about Serpstat?
The prices are not cheap. But it's worth using the tool
What problems is Serpstat solving and how is that benefiting you?
Serpstat helped me figure out which search terms do my potential customers use to find my website in comparence with competitors. With these insights I have optimized the content so that my website got boosted to the top 5 positions of Google search.
Visit website