Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud background blur
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud logo
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud
4.7
(543)
by Bloomreach Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Reviews & Product Details

Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Overview
What is Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

Blloomreach is a user-friendly, intuitive and powerful tool for email commerce. It offers a feature-rich selection of easy-to-use tools that combine webhooks and scenarios that lets users connect to any API so they can process data programmatically.

Company Bloomreach Inc.
Year founded 2009
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters Mountain View, California, United States
Social Media
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Categories on Findstack
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, On-Premise Linux
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Features
Building and Personalizing Emails
Sending Outbound Emails
Manage Email Deliverability
Automated Email Responses
A/B Testing
Basic Reporting
Mobile Optimized
Marketing Lead Database
Data Quality Management
Segmentation
Online Behavior Tracking
Dynamic Content
Revenue Analytics
Web Analytics
ROI Analytics
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Media
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud 0
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud 1
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud 2
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud 3
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud 4
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Screenshots
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 21, 2024
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud logo
543 Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 02, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HK
Hlengi K.
Share
"Experience using Bloomreach has been great."
What do you like best about Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?
Personalization: Bloomreach enables businesses to deliver personalized experiences to their users based on user behavior, preferences, and other relevant data. Optimization: Bloomreach helps businesses optimize their digital experiences by analyzing user behavior, testing different variations, and identifying opportunities for improvement. Analytics and Insights: Bloomreach provides analytics and insights to help businesses understand user behavior, measure the performance of their digital experiences, and make data-driven decisions for optimization and personalization.
What do you dislike about Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?
Sometimes the documentation doesn't quite answer the questions that you have.
What problems is Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
Bloomreach solves several critical business problems related to digital experience management, personalization, and optimization. As a business we weren't able to deliver personalised experience to our customers.Bloomreach helps solve this problem by providing tools and capabilities for personalization, allowing businesses to tailor content, product recommendations, and marketing messages to individual customer preferences and behaviors.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AF
Ai F.
Share
"User-friendly platform with excellent customer service!"
What do you like best about Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?
What I like the most about Bloomreach is that it's user-friendly. I like that we can build scenarios by drag and drop. I found it easy to edit/make emails too. Intenally we had a training session for a few hours, and I could alrady start using the features after the session which was amazing. Sometimes, I struggle to understand terms in Bloomreach but there are excellent documentations that is easy to find the information I want. My favorite part when struggling is the live chat feature where we can communicate with Bloomreach professionals in no time and you get perfect answer every time. They are fast, knowledgeble and helpful that makes my journey with Bloomreach super positive!
What do you dislike about Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?
Since I'm considered as a beginner, sometimes it's difficult to understand the meaning of each term. And what each metric is for. I believe it just takes time in the beginning to get used to all of it and I know that they are willing to help with those questions so I'm not that worried.
What problems is Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
CRM email marketing that was high cost and set content. Bloomreach is benefitial both from the budget and user perspecvites.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 27, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SS
Sanjay S.
Share
"Bloomreach : A bloom to E-Commerce"
What do you like best about Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?
It is a best platform to get fastest growth in this E-Commerce market
What do you dislike about Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?
It takes time but every good result takes time
What problems is Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
First and the best it the marketing automation and second is E merchandising
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VM
Vikas M.
Share
"Marketing Automation"
What do you like best about Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?
Variety of features Customer Support User friendly Ease of Integration
What do you dislike about Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?
Interruptions when created by import events
What problems is Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
Our various business departments use the platform to act proactively with existing customers and prospects.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 23, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ben A. avatar
Ben A.
Data Analyst
Share
"Bloomreach unlocking CRM potential"
What do you like best about Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?
Bloomreach is an extremely fluid system. Quick in response but has no shortage of potential avenues to explore. It is very intuitive and I feel I have learnt how to use the system quickly due to its usability, however there is plenty more to discover to help take my companies communications to the next level. The reporting is highly visual and it is straightforward to build powerful insights and segmentations that will drive our business forward.
What do you dislike about Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?
Some of the integrations with our business has a initial sticking point. Working in the holiday sector we refer to specific events that occur in the future at a certain point. Our emails have to refer to the specific events at a point in time which initially wasn't native to the platform. The team at bloomreach however have been extremely supportive and managed to use their aggregation to overcome this. They have also built a new group by function to enable us to look at the latest instance which is required for our business.
What problems is Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
Developing a deep personalisation by creating unique communications in a wasn't use quick way.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 23, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KH
Katie H.
Share
"Easy to use, loads of functionality"
What do you like best about Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?
It's a very visual platform which makes it easy to build CRM flows, recommendations, and emails. The customer support are super helpful and fast to respond.
What do you dislike about Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?
It can be quite difficult to edit HTML since the box is so small. I think this has recently been remedied though but it's still a bit buggy.
What problems is Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's helping us get the right products to the right customers with recommendations and segmentations. It's very smart and allows us to customise these recommendations down to a very granular level.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 12, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JZ
Julio Z.
Share
"Good support"
What do you like best about Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?
platform easy to add ans integrate on the sites and manage
What do you dislike about Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?
Some documentation isn't clear maybe has more examples
What problems is Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
For our customers/clients has a lot of benefits
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 04, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HA
Henric A.
Head Of Crm And Analytics
Share
"Fast, accurate and flexible"
What do you like best about Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?
The tool is fast for processing data (real-time for many processes). This speed, combined with an intuitive interface, allows me to easily create great marketing and personalization orchestration on-site, in ads, and for email & SMS.
What do you dislike about Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?
There are some limitations for searchable fields in recommendations that impact my use of this feature, there are ways around it, but additional searchable fields would not hurt. There are also some limitations regarding downloading report data in csv format but nothing of fundamental importance.
What problems is Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
Bloomreach enables us to produce a lot of more sophisticated marketing without needing a lot of staff to support it. It has also improved our personalization of site and email massively (segmented list pages, customer-specific recommendations and activation etc)
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RK
Roman K.
Share
"Great tool, easy to use, great support"
What do you like best about Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?
So many features and tools to create an experience for your customers. Also with possibility to modify, if you are experienced enough in JS, HTML, CSS,.... Great support, easy to use
What do you dislike about Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?
Bloomreach is not always ready for my crazy ideas :D
What problems is Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
Providing a tool to use with our clients to target their customers immediately on their journey and provide more personalized experience.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EG
Elena G.
Share
"Bloomreach is a flexible and powerful tool"
What do you like best about Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?
The flexible way of creating segmentations and scenarios. We can in an easy way streamline our daily campaigns towards our customers. Another great thing about Bloomreach is that it's easy to integrate with other sources of information. The customer's support is always there to help or give tips if needed.
What do you dislike about Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?
Bloomreach is not a good tool for reporting or backtracking data. There are some functions but not to the extent of relying on the data.
What problems is Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
We save a lot of time executing campaigns as we can reuse scenarios and use our segmentations in various ways. Another benefit is that we can easily collaborate in Bloomreach across different departments.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TG
Tara G.
Share
"Marek is a great support in assisting with Bloomreach issues/concerns"
What do you like best about Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?
- interface - segmentaiton builds - scenario
What do you dislike about Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?
- building reports - voucher management
What problems is Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
- understanding customr behaviour - marketing automation - targeting
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DW
Dana W.
Share
"Great program"
What do you like best about Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?
I've been working in Bloomreach for 5 weeks now and I have to say that it has lots of possibilities! I think I learned to make newsletters in the program within 2 weeks. So it is easy to learn and use! Our team makes up to 30 newsletters a week so this is important to us.
What do you dislike about Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?
Sometimes we have some trouble with saving when my collegue and I are working in the same scenario.
What problems is Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
More possibilities with data and segmentation
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Charlotte H. avatar
Charlotte H.
Fashion Stylist
Share
"Bloomreach - the best B2B"
What do you like best about Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?
In comparison to other more dated platforms, Bloomreach is a breeze to use, and efficient. I use Bloomreach every day, and find it second nature, building emails, scenarios and reporting on customer engagement.
What do you dislike about Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?
Not that you often need help, the customer support chat can be a little exhasperating. On the odd occasion I've felt I've had to walk them through things when I need the solution and wondered which one of us works for Bloomreach haha. They are extremely friendly though.
What problems is Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
They make its exptremely easy to A/B test emails, and analyse the data afterwards. For example, with Bloomreach I can A/B test two emails, sending each to 20% of our customer database, and send the remaining 60% to the winner. Not all platforms can support this test.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VJ
Václav J.
Marketing Manager
Share
"Powerful marketing tool"
What do you like best about Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?
The ability to manage the entire marketing from one place.
What do you dislike about Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?
Not supporting 2 apps for push notifications at once.
What problems is Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
Managing multiple marketing tools is a history with moving to Bloomreach.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
OA
Ondřej A.
Data Analyst
Share
"Best tool sou can adjust to your needs"
What do you like best about Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?
Much options how you can tailormade and adjust to your business needs
What do you dislike about Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?
Slight limitations with data download from dashboards
What problems is Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
Replacing many tools and providing one in all solution