PartnerStack background blur
PartnerStack Logo
PartnerStack
Accelerate Your Partner Program
4.7
(588)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

PartnerStack Reviews & Product Details

PartnerStack Overview
What is PartnerStack?

PartnerStack is the only partnerships platform built for SaaS, designed to deliver predictable revenue and accelerate growth for software businesses and their partners. With PartnerStack, companies can manage and scale their partner programs, automate partner onboarding, streamline training and payments, and more. PartnerStack users can gain access to their own dedicated dashboard that makes it easy to track their performance, access resources, withdraw payments, and discover new programs to join.

Company PartnerStack Inc.
Year founded 2015
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Social Media
PartnerStack Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about PartnerStack
What PartnerStack is best for?
How does PartnerStack compare to Impact?
What are the pros and cons of PartnerStack?
PartnerStack Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
PartnerStack Features
API Access
Campaign Management
Co-Branding
Collaboration Tools
Commission Management
Contract Management
Customizable Dashboards
Deal Registration
Document Management
Event Management
Incentive Programs
Integration with CRM
Lead Management
Marketing Development Funds (MDF)
Mobile Access
Multi-language Support
Partner Communication
Partner Locator
Partner Onboarding
Partner Portal
Partner Segmentation
Partner Tier Management
Performance Metrics
Pipeline Management
Reporting and Analytics
Resource Library
Role-Based Access Control
Sales Tracking
Support Ticketing
Training and Certification
PartnerStack Media
PartnerStack 0
PartnerStack 1
PartnerStack 2
PartnerStack 3
PartnerStack 4
PartnerStack Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 13, 2024
PartnerStack Logo
588 PartnerStack Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DW
Dominick W.
Director
Share
"User of PartnerStack"
What do you like best about PartnerStack?

The user friendly website and easy to reach customer support.

What do you dislike about PartnerStack?

Can't think of any so far. The product is easy to use and solve the problems.

What problems is PartnerStack solving and how is that benefiting you?

Increase marketing and drive traffic for companies. I am using it to earn commission as an influencer.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EM
Egzon M.
Founder
Share
"Intuitive platform design and very good relationship with partners"
What do you like best about PartnerStack?

robust partner relationship management,customizable partner programs, real time reports and analytics and very good more features.

What do you dislike about PartnerStack?

Nothing. Everything is looking good for me.

What problems is PartnerStack solving and how is that benefiting you?

Very easy to use and understanding.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EO
Enoch O.
Director
Share
"Fast payouts and user friendly platform"
What do you like best about PartnerStack?

Payouts are seamless using Stripe and you receive payments on time. It's also easy to pull affiliate links.

What do you dislike about PartnerStack?

It does not have as many programs you can sign up for compared to some competitors.

What problems is PartnerStack solving and how is that benefiting you?

It simplifies affiliate marketing by serving as a conduit between companies and publishers. Easy to set up campaigns and track performance.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TW
Tyler W.
Founder
Share
"Big fan of the system"
What do you like best about PartnerStack?

I really enjoy the user interface of the program; very clear and concise.

What do you dislike about PartnerStack?

I would like to have more access via phone browser.

What problems is PartnerStack solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's making it easy to track my affiliate earnings and performance of my personal links

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AT
Argjend T.
Founder
Share
"PartnerStack is the greatest network for affiliates, fast / simple and reliable."
What do you like best about PartnerStack?

I like everything about PartnerStack, the fast payouts, the speed on the website, their kind and honest support agents, their reliable programs that they have accepted ( very trusted and reliable coming from a successful PartnerStack affiliater ) . PartnerStack has a lot of great features and very well-designed dashboard to track your earnings. Recommended - 100%

What do you dislike about PartnerStack?

Nothing bad has caught my attention about PartnerStack yet, I had an issue a while ago about that it didn't let me login but it was my browser's adblocker and I fixed it, everything else is as perfect as it could be.

What problems is PartnerStack solving and how is that benefiting you?

PartnerStack solved my issue that it didn't let me login because of my browser's adblocker, they absolutely within hours fixed it. Also some rewards once were disappeared from my dashboard but PartnerStack fixed them too. It benefits me in any way possible because I can see how much they are focused in the work and in their supporters.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KM
Kyle M.
Founder
Share
"Easy platform to track my earnings"
What do you like best about PartnerStack?

Simple automated payouts and intuitive interface make life easier.

What do you dislike about PartnerStack?

Initial setup for the affiliate program I promote had some trouble with payments in the first couple of months, but that can be expected and was quickly resolved.

What problems is PartnerStack solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can see my expected earnings and my next payouts, along with past payout history. Rather than going through the other company by phone this makes it easier to track.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AK
Angela K.
Founder
Share
"Great experience so far with PartnerStack!"
What do you like best about PartnerStack?

PartnerStack makes the process of working with my various partners/vendors easy. It connects to my bank account and enables my to process payments/deposits easily. Saves me effort and time. It was fast and easy to set up. So far I am very happy with the service.

What do you dislike about PartnerStack?

I have not found anything that I dislike so far.

What problems is PartnerStack solving and how is that benefiting you?

Paying and receiving funds from partners

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TD
Tracey D.
Marketing Coach
Share
"Easy platform"
What do you like best about PartnerStack?

This platform is simple and easy to navigate. I can quickly toggle between different affiliate programs to access reports and assets. I appreciate that I can create as many tracking links as needed for various URLs that I want to promote.

What do you dislike about PartnerStack?

I don't have any issues with the platform. It gives me everything I need.

What problems is PartnerStack solving and how is that benefiting you?

It makes promoting my affiliate relationships very simple and I appreciate that. I am busy, so I like that I can quickly get into my account and get what I need without any hassle.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LM
Luis Carlos M.
Founder
Share
"great partner stack referral program"
What do you like best about PartnerStack?

It is easy to disseminate and keep track of commissions, it has very generous rewards programs, the affiliates found in the marketplace are highly recognized worldwide

What do you dislike about PartnerStack?

Some programs take a while to respond to affiliation applications, but it is not a big thing compared to all the benefits they have, on some occasions the withdrawal times can take a little longer than normal

What problems is PartnerStack solving and how is that benefiting you?

Controlling generated commissions is totally simple, basically it is automatic, I just have to follow up on clients or spread my links in the appropriate channels, the settlement and payment management is something that helps us a lot

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Paul D. avatar
Paul D.
Creative Director And Owner
Share
"Partnerstack is great for affiliates."
What do you like best about PartnerStack?

I love the clean user interface. It makes it easy and fast to access all the important information that I need. As a YouTuber who is part of many different affiliate programs, I would say PartnerStack is probably my favorite as I have quick access to the multiple companies I'm an affiliate with and can see the statistics I want to analyze. For any company looking for an affiliate program, I would suggest looking at PartnerStack. Your affiliates will thank you later.

What do you dislike about PartnerStack?

Not much. Maybe one thing would be faster support response times. That said, I believe they typically get back to you within a 3-day business range. Overall, I haven't experienced many issues.

What problems is PartnerStack solving and how is that benefiting you?

PartnerStack helps companies easily communicate and gives access to affiliate tools. I benefit because I can manage many of my affiliates in one place. I also love the amount of statistics they provide.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
IR
Ian R.
Online Learning Consultant
Share
"Easy to use, reliable payments, good support"
What do you like best about PartnerStack?

Partnerstack works very well for me - I have a diverse audience across a number of platforms and being able to bring all assets, resources and rewards together for some great products is made very easy. Very happy to recommend Partnerstack.

What do you dislike about PartnerStack?

Nothing at the moment - keep up the great work

What problems is PartnerStack solving and how is that benefiting you?

The biggest problem PartnerStack solves for me is how easy it is to monitor the performance of my campaigns in one place. I am very careful what I promote and the range of merchants is exceptional. I don't use any other platforms because Partnerstack has everything I need.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Miguel Angel B. avatar
Miguel Angel B.
Chief Executive Officer & Co Founder
Share
"Perfect platform to launch and manage a partnership program"
What do you like best about PartnerStack?

It´s completness and effectiveness, its very easy to use. Easy onboarding process

What do you dislike about PartnerStack?

when a iwant to see the details from any report, it´s not that intuiive

What problems is PartnerStack solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can see the whole movie for my partnerships, my performance and resources

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SK
Steven K.
Founder
Share
"Great Experience for Affiliate Marketing and Earning Commission"
What do you like best about PartnerStack?

Intuitive interface that allows me to easily see all the companies I am working with and my easy payout options. It is such a breeze, I have already recommended the site to many of my colleagues.

What do you dislike about PartnerStack?

Finding opportunities to run sales funnels, etc. In helping us achieve more commissions.

What problems is PartnerStack solving and how is that benefiting you?

Platform for keeping track of commission payouts from various companies such as Zoom Info

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RK
Renny K.
Ceo
Share
"Seamless Affiliate Service"
What do you like best about PartnerStack?

The customer service has been exceptional. Any time I have an issue they're able to respond in a timely manner. Otherwise, it's extremely easy and very intuitive to use.

What do you dislike about PartnerStack?

There's not much I can think that I dislike?

What problems is PartnerStack solving and how is that benefiting you?

Just a small additional revenue source. Any platforms we use for our marketing services that we provide to our clients, we have them sign up, and we get a nice kickback/affiliate fee each month.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mohsin A. avatar
Mohsin A.
Affiliate Manager
Share
"Most User-Friedly B2B Saas software"
What do you like best about PartnerStack?

I love the assets I can share with my audience and the incredibly user-friendly dashboard. It's been great communicating. I enjoy working at PartnerStack and appreciate how quickly their team responds to me.

What do you dislike about PartnerStack?

The only drawback is the amount withdrawn when transferring from PartnerStack to PayPal. This adds up to a $7–$10 donation on each transfer, other than that I have been happier with my overall experience.

What problems is PartnerStack solving and how is that benefiting you?

When working with brands, PartnerStack helps me find a happy medium, which I love an easy-to-use dashboard to track my leads and sales, plus excellent customer service whenever I have a question.

Visit website