Impact background blur
Impact logo
Impact
4.6
(783)
by Impact Tech, Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Impact?

Impact Reviews & Product Details

Impact Overview
What is Impact?

Impact is a cloud-based project management tool designed to help teams increase productivity and improve collaboration. Impact offers task management, time tracking, resource management, and real-time project reporting and is ideal for teams looking to streamline their workflow, boost accountability, and stay on top of project deadlines. With its user-friendly interface, you can easily manage projects and communicate with team members, helping to reduce stress and increase efficiency.

Company Impact Tech, Inc.
Year founded 2008
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters Santa Barbara, CA, United States
Social Media
Impact Categories on Findstack
Impact Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Impact Features
Customization
Reports and Dashboards
Custom Links
Referral Link Generator
Email Updates
Affiliate Tracking
Cookieless Tracking
Affiliate Network
Commissions and Payouts
Data Collection
Campaign Insights
Multichannel Tracking
Smart Link
Customer Insights
Multi-User Access
Impact Media
Impact 0
Impact 1
Impact 2
Impact 3
Impact Screenshots
Impact Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 15, 2024
Impact logo
783 Impact Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Dr Ashish J. avatar
Dr Ashish J.
Leading Digital Leap Coach
Share
"Impact is really creating an Impact"
What do you like best about Impact?
Impact helps to find the best partnership deals and share the desired products with people.
What do you dislike about Impact?
None at present. Things are fine wth impact.
What problems is Impact solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am able to share the appsumo products with world. This is helping me and other people with right products at great price.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 20, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CC
Charese C.
Share
"Being a referral and resource"
What do you like best about Impact?
I love the easy referral and that the resource is helpful to anyone I recommend the SaaS too.
What do you dislike about Impact?
I haven't received any dislikes. The pay out is easy.
What problems is Impact solving and how is that benefiting you?
Solving income steams.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kostas A. avatar
Kostas A.
Hardware Software Engineer
Share
"Easy Navigation And Plenty Insights"
What do you like best about Impact?
I enjoy the easy and intuitive interface. I can find what I need just selecting easily the right menu.
What do you dislike about Impact?
You have to be persistent with affiliate marketing to enjoy this platform. At the same time you have to choose the correct niche so that you can manage to drive traffic to your offers and not be disapointed easily from the results. The platform is easy to navigate but will take some time to become familiar to a new user.
What problems is Impact solving and how is that benefiting you?
I can check and review statistics about my affiliate journey so that I can be more realistic about my goals.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Dec 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FA
Fazila A.
Share
"its very good"
What do you like best about Impact?
its reporting system very good or good support system 5 star
What do you dislike about Impact?
its take months for payment but very good to grow i really like it
What problems is Impact solving and how is that benefiting you?
its good
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SC
Saleh C.
Share
"BEST REVIEW"
What do you like best about Impact?
What I like best about impact.com is its user-friendly interface and comprehensive features. The platform allows me to easily manage and track my affiliate marketing campaigns, providing detailed analytics and real-time reporting. Additionally, impact.com offers a wide range of integration options, making it seamless to connect with various affiliate networks and partners. The customer support team is also highly responsive and helpful, ensuring any issues or questions are promptly addressed. Overall, impact.com has proven to be an invaluable tool for optimizing my affiliate marketing efforts.
What do you dislike about Impact?
Upon careful examination, I am unable to identify any discernible concerns or complications pertaining to the utilization of impact.com or the generation of affiliate income. It appears that both aspects are functioning seamlessly and without any notable hindrances.
What problems is Impact solving and how is that benefiting you?
For me, using Impact.com has been incredibly beneficial. It has streamlined my partnership management process, allowing me to easily track the performance of my affiliates and identify areas for improvement. The platform's robust analytics and reporting features have helped me make data-driven decisions and optimize my campaigns for better results. Overall, Impact.com has been a game-changer for me in terms of partnership management. It has saved me time and effort, while also helping me achieve better outcomes. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to enhance their affiliate marketing efforts.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RJ
Russell J.
It Consultant
Share
"My Favorite Affiliate Marketplace!"
What do you like best about Impact?
All the affiliate programs that fit my niche are on available on Impact, which make it really convinient for me, an all-in-one marketplace for me.
What do you dislike about Impact?
OTP is required everytime I login, the "Save" option doesn't seem to work.
What problems is Impact solving and how is that benefiting you?
Helping me to earn money from affiliate marketing!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Arundhathi E. avatar
Arundhathi E.
Founder Alpha Content Writing
Share
"Nice source for affiliate marketers"
What do you like best about Impact?
The availability of a wide variety of pool of products that helps affiliate marketers to choose products to market.
What do you dislike about Impact?
Periodical reports on how the performance of each product via email and tips to improve marketing.
What problems is Impact solving and how is that benefiting you?
I appreciate the feature of prequalified. It's very easy to apply and get auto approved.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
YK
Yogendra K.
Software Developer
Share
"Most reliable and trusted affiliate network"
What do you like best about Impact?
Impact dashboard is so simple and easy to use to launch your merchants on it and they give us full access and team support so we can't face any difficultiy to launch new products with them. It's the best thng with Impact network.
What do you dislike about Impact?
Maybe everything is so simple in Impact the thing to dislike is you may face difficulties in inviting affiliate partners to your launched programs on their marketplace.
What problems is Impact solving and how is that benefiting you?
Impact solves our problem of getting high quality affiliates in US region by providing easy to access to their traffic by inviting them on our programs through their newsletter. We don't have to reach them individually as most of the best affiliate accounts is available on Impact. Our all merchants are profitable on Impact.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Sep 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Anngelica (Ann) N. avatar
Anngelica (Ann) N.
Gm Head Of Content Commerce / Integrated Pr (Influencers, Affiliates, Paid Media Partnerships)
Share
"Excellent Platform and Top Notch Customer Service"
What do you like best about Impact?
The platform is flexibile and offers a suite of options to streamline and optimize performance. The platform is best suited for affiliate and influencer recruitment and partner management. The platform helps me save time by automating tasks like tracking conversions to reporting. I can access real-time data to quickly adapt strategies.
What do you dislike about Impact?
The interface is not intuitive, so it can take time to set up campaigns effectively. There is a learning curve associated with using the platform. Integrating Impact with other marketing platforms can be challenging and may require support from technology teams.
What problems is Impact solving and how is that benefiting you?
Impact offers a centralized platform to onboard, communicate with, and incentivize partners. This streamlines collaboration and saves us time. The platform helps us track and attribute conversions, which enables me to allocate marketing budgets more effectively by optimizing return on ad spend.The platform automates tasks like tracing conversions, issuing payments, and generating reports. This saves time and resources, allowing my team to focus on more strategic activities rather than manual processes.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AM
Ashina M.
Campaign Delivery Manager
Share
"Best network to launch your products"
What do you like best about Impact?
Impact is the best network to launch your products for the US market and it provides you instant results and support team miraculously fast and resolves issues within a day.
What do you dislike about Impact?
The thing to dislike about Impact is you have to take permission from there team to make your programs live or to make your programs visible to publishers. Although their support team helps you fast but there is not autonomy to advertisers.
What problems is Impact solving and how is that benefiting you?
Impact helps us to get the best publishers on our CPS campaigns in the US market. They charge amounts on an account basis so it helps our team to launch programs free of mind without the continuous inclusion of the finance team. It's our most preferred affiliate network.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EW
Everton's W.
Content Creator
Share
"A lot of Partnerships with a Great Platform"
What do you like best about Impact?
Impact has a great platform that allows easy reporting that is easy to understand and presents you with a ton of options to get details about the income earned and when to expect payments.
What do you dislike about Impact?
There is no mobile app to give visibility, nor a mobile version of the site.
What problems is Impact solving and how is that benefiting you?
Impact allows me to partner with companies in my current genre or category of content. I am discovering new partnerships daily.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
May 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ER
Erin R.
Digital Media Coordinator
Share
"The best affiliate and influencer platform out there."
What do you like best about Impact?
The platform can initially feel a bit clunky, but we have learned to love it! The SaaS option is easy to use and moderately priced compared to others. We can easily add partners, create a public listing and track payments. WAY better than invoicing everyone ourselves.
What do you dislike about Impact?
The platform has a reasonable learning period, but it's pretty seamless once you get used to it. There are many sections and different areas to look into, but you'll find your data and needs within a few weeks.
What problems is Impact solving and how is that benefiting you?
The affiliate marketing space is hard to manage in-house. We use Impact to take the work for us. Invoicing, housing, tracking and more all in one place. Genius.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ishan M. avatar
Ishan M.
Affiliate Network Manager
Share
"One platform to market your products across different channels"
What do you like best about Impact?
The best thing about Impact is you can manage all your campaigns across different marketing channels. Impact dashboard is straightforward to use with the fantastic support team. We have never seen any kind of issue with Impact dashboard. It's our preferred network for US market.
What do you dislike about Impact?
The thing to dislike about Impact is API implementation is a little bit complex for advertisers and they takes so much time to setup brand partnerships on their network.
What problems is Impact solving and how is that benefiting you?
Impact is our preferred network for US and they are providing us best quality publishers from the US market and they also mention publisher categories and sizes from extra large to extra small, so we can approve our important merchants to large affiliates only. Impact also solves our problem of onboarding publishers on merchants as they send invitations on their behalf for newly launched merchants.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Rajeev B. avatar
Rajeev B.
Founder
Share
"Innovative affiliate marketplace that is customer friendly"
What do you like best about Impact?
As an approved publisher, the affiliate dashboard is excellent with all the features that we can imagine. There is transparency with affiliate sales recorded and updated accurately. The response by customer support through tickets is within minutes once we raise any query. For advertisers, they have launched a free learning platform on how to manage affiliate campaigns. I have observed while on LInkedin that Impact Radius is also great for its employees.
What do you dislike about Impact?
Till now, I have no complaints. Yes, they do charge 860 INR or so whenever actual payment processed to affiliates but any software company has to generate revenue in order to operate.
What problems is Impact solving and how is that benefiting you?
Impact.com helps our websites monetize through affiliate marketing by getting associated with advertisers like Liquid Web and Tailwind.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 21, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AS
Arbab S.
Share
"Experience with app impact is been excellent"
What do you like best about Impact?
The assets option of app impact is beneficial
What do you dislike about Impact?
Some of the programs take a long time for approval.
What problems is Impact solving and how is that benefiting you?
It provides banner ads. You can download and use it in your blogs and social media platforms to attract your audience.
Visit website