Awin background blur
Awin logo
Awin
4.2
(102)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Awin?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Awin Reviews & Product Details

Awin Overview
What is Awin?

Awin is a marketing technology platform that provides a marketplace for businesses to manage any type of partnership. From traditional affiliates, mass media, and influencers to B2B, advertisers selling products or services online can seamlessly leverage engaged consumer audiences to grow sales, expand customer reach and strengthen their brand.

Company Awin Global Affiliate Network
Year founded 2000
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters Berlin, Germany
Social Media
Awin Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Awin
What Awin is best for?
How does Awin compare to PartnerStack?
What are the pros and cons of Awin?
Awin Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Awin Features
API Access
Affiliate Management
Banner Management
Campaign Management
Commission Management
Conversion Tracking
Creative Management
Custom Reports
Customer Support
Customizable Commission Plans
Dashboard
Email Marketing Integration
Fraud Detection
Lead Management
Link Management
Mobile App
Multi-Currency Support
Multi-Level Marketing
Multi-language Support
Payment Processing
Performance Analytics
Postback URL
Real-time Reporting
Referral Tracking
Sales Tracking
Split Commissions
Sub-Affiliate Tracking
Third-Party Integration
Tracking Code Management
User Roles and Permissions
Awin Media
Awin 0
Awin 1
Awin 2
Awin 3
Awin 4
Awin Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 19, 2024
Awin logo
102 Awin Reviews
4.2 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
YK
Yogendra K.
Software Developer
Share
"Affiliate network you can trust the most"
What do you like best about Awin?

Awin is best platform to launch your merchants for US and MX regions and for other geo as well. There supprt team is so good and hyper active to rpovide you assitance around the clock. You can find almost all best affiliates in the world on Awin network.

What do you dislike about Awin?

The thing to dislike about Awin is hard to upload prmotional materials on it and sometimes you can receive so many requests for your programs from the little known influencers.

What problems is Awin solving and how is that benefiting you?

Awin is our go to use network for launchings in US regions , they provide us best affiliation and voucher codes traffic on our campaigns with dedicated support team staff. We've never face any issue with Awin network and they're always on our preference.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Cara S. avatar
Cara S.
Freelance Graphic Designer
Share
"Best Affiliate Site I've Used"
What do you like best about Awin?

This affiliate platform results in more conversions than any I've used. Mosty from Etsy. Linking tools are easy to use.

What do you dislike about Awin?

There's a several-step process to get logged in (security) and then click through to the linking tools. It could be a bit smoother.

What problems is Awin solving and how is that benefiting you?

I'm able to make a bit of passive income on my blog by providing truly helpful links to my readers.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LW
Liam W.
Founder
Share
"On to AWINner"
What do you like best about Awin?

Easy to create campaigns, discounts and promotions without any problems. Finding new publishers to collaborate with is a breeze.

What do you dislike about Awin?

Lack of bulk importing promotions and discounts via Spreadsheet/Excel

What problems is Awin solving and how is that benefiting you?

Awin makes CPA marketing quite easy.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TV
Tania V.
Founder
Share
"easy to use"
What do you like best about Awin?

good variety of publishers and good customer support

What do you dislike about Awin?

It is not easy to increase sales volumes

What problems is Awin solving and how is that benefiting you?

Reaching new publishers

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jul 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JD
Johnathan D.
Founder
Share
"Great service and great people"
What do you like best about Awin?

I love the focus on growth and the creativeness of the account managers. I always feel like I am on the same page and also informed throughout the process.

What do you dislike about Awin?

Nothing that I can think of. All my concerns are adressed quickly.

What problems is Awin solving and how is that benefiting you?

AWIN is always solving the problem of finding new and fun ways to be creative with our partnerships. They are very productive and professional.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HN
Hafeez N.
Founder
Share
"The best solution for affiliate marketing"
What do you like best about Awin?

The support is tremendous and the system is designed to help new people easily navigate the user iterface. Added to that the community is absolutely awesome. They make life easy.

What do you dislike about Awin?

There's very little not to like, though I had a couple issues with support after an old client who used Awin failed to keep up with payments. It was hard to differentiate between manger and account owner.

What problems is Awin solving and how is that benefiting you?

Awin makes it easy for users to begin their affiliate marketing business and see some realy money. There's several affilate marketing channels out there but not all of them are as user friendly as Awin

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ishan M. avatar
Ishan M.
Affiliate Network Manager
Share
"One of the best affiliate network in United States"
What do you like best about Awin?

Not provided

What do you dislike about Awin?

Not provided

What problems is Awin solving and how is that benefiting you?

Not provided

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RV
Ramiro V.
Founder
Share
"Excelente servicio"
What do you like best about Awin?

El sr Gabriel Diaz, Javier, Gonzalo Tello y otros más, me han ayudado y acompañado durante el proceso de alta y comienzo en Awin. Nuestro instituto de tecnología está generando ventas gracias a esta plataforma. El tablero es fácil de utilizar. El soporte es muy bueno, lo cuál considero muy importante luego de haber tenido malas experiencias en otras compañías de afiliación

What do you dislike about Awin?

Por ahora no encontré alguna falla o sugerencia para mejorar, dado que llevo poco tiempo en la plataforma. Supongo que con la escala a través del tiempo encontraré algun detalle

What problems is Awin solving and how is that benefiting you?

Gran herramienta utilizada por pequeñas y grandes empresas para ampliar los canales de venta sin grandes esfuerzos de marketing

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CA
Chris A.
Founder
Share
"Helping us grow"
What do you like best about Awin?

Reasonable fees, excellent user interface, support quick to get us setup.

What do you dislike about Awin?

Nothing, to date we have had no issues with awin.

What problems is Awin solving and how is that benefiting you?

Awin is helping us to grow our business, without the outlay that standing marketing requires.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PN
Phil N.
Founder
Share
"As an affiliate marketing Agency, we use many Networks for our clients and Awin is light years ahead"
What do you like best about Awin?

Usability - simple dashboard - excellent KPIs reporting and first-class customer service

What do you dislike about Awin?

What is there to dislike? Awin is far better than any other network i wish all our clients would move to Awin

What problems is Awin solving and how is that benefiting you?

As an agency, we know all the networks and know that the interface and reporting are first-class. Speed is excellent (unlike CJ) affiliates lists and reach-out opportunities ensure we are quick to kick start our clients programs and, have the right affiliates to grow the program

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MS
Mchanga S.
Content Creator
Share
"Awesome Service All-Around"
What do you like best about Awin?

Awin has a very user friendly dashboard and if you run into any issues or questions, they help right away.

What do you dislike about Awin?

I would love a mobile app for accessing the dashboard.

What problems is Awin solving and how is that benefiting you?

Awin has allowed me to reach a bigger audience with my content and helped build lasting relationships with the brands I love the most.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
⭐ Ingrid F. avatar
⭐ Ingrid F.
Digital Marketing Manager
Share
"Brands reach out to me to be their affiliate!"
What do you like best about Awin?

A time ago, I've decided to create an Awin account to share affiliate links, because the most important fashion brands work with this software. I'm from Spain, and I am happily surprised that every month one international brand reaches out to me to work with them. I'd never imagined that this is possible! I'm so happy!

What do you dislike about Awin?

I've never seen or lived anything disliking till today. I will share it in the future if I find anything that needs fixing.

What problems is Awin solving and how is that benefiting you?

It allows me to work with the best and big brands. If don't, I will not be able to share a huge amount of products that I love.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 15, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
OM
Osiris M.
Sustainability Marketing And Partnerships Lead
Share
"Wonderful management & support for partners!"
What do you like best about Awin?

I love how easy it is to navigate Awin, manage my task, connect with creators, and communicate effectively and with ease.

What do you dislike about Awin?

I would appreciate a nicer and more user-friendly dashboard

What problems is Awin solving and how is that benefiting you?

Having creators all in one place where codes/offers and communication are stream-lined but still feel personalized.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 06, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BF
Bronwyn F.
Affiliate Marketing Manager
Share
"A well rounded programme"
What do you like best about Awin?

The abundance of publishers in the network suited our business's niche and how easy it is to communicate/reach out to those publishers.

What do you dislike about Awin?

As we are so niche, it would make things easier if the key words worked a little better, sometimes a key word wont show us every publishers that it should

What problems is Awin solving and how is that benefiting you?

They have started sending a lot more resources, tips and reports. which are very helpful

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Dec 06, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ER
Emma R.
Senior Affiliate Marketing Executive
Share
"great UI & team"
What do you like best about Awin?

The user interface is really easy to use. I find the publisher report extremely useful.

What do you dislike about Awin?

Haven't seen any new capabilities in the last few years.

What problems is Awin solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easily can report on publisher comparisons & pull data quickly.

Visit website