Post Affiliate Pro background blur
Post Affiliate Pro logo
Post Affiliate Pro
4.5
(130)
by QualityUnit
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Post Affiliate Pro?

Post Affiliate Pro Reviews & Product Details

Post Affiliate Pro Overview
What is Post Affiliate Pro?

Post Affiliate Pro lets businesses maximize their affiliate marketing outcomes through tools that are built to track, manage, and optimize campaigns. The platform offers fraud protection. Accurate tracking and real-time reporting ensure users are able to build mutually-beneficial relationships with their affiliates.

Company QualityUnit
Year founded 2004
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Bratislava, Slovakia
Social Media
Post Affiliate Pro Categories on Findstack
Post Affiliate Pro Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Linux
Training Documentation
Languages English
Post Affiliate Pro Pricing
Post Affiliate Pro Features
Custom Links
Referral Link Generator
Email Updates
Affiliate Tracking
Cookieless Tracking
Post Affiliate Pro Media
Post Affiliate Pro 0
Post Affiliate Pro 1
Post Affiliate Pro 2
Post Affiliate Pro 3
Post Affiliate Pro 4
Post Affiliate Pro Screenshots
Post Affiliate Pro Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 15, 2024
Post Affiliate Pro logo
130 Post Affiliate Pro Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 31, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Maitri C. avatar
Maitri C.
Social Media And Community Manager
Share
"All-In-One Solution - Quick and Easy"
What do you like best about Post Affiliate Pro?
Their customer service and affiliate tracking software is top-notch. I am very impressed by Post Affiliate Pro's excellent customer service and affiliate tracking software. That was a huge burden off my shoulders! The tracking software is very accurate. The integration of affiliate pro into services is such that it's not difficult to communicate with our company’s affiliates through their social networks, or share content so they can review it whenever they want.
What do you dislike about Post Affiliate Pro?
We're just starting to use it, but I have no complaints so far. A recommendation: The tutorials should be based on the most up-to-date version of our tool. Since I come from a non-technical background understanding certain features take time for me.
What problems is Post Affiliate Pro solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am using the power of affiliate marketing for my business to increase sales. I don't have to pay a large sum on Google or Facebook ads since affiliates are doing a hard job, which is great because it saves me time! I don't have to worry about paying large sums of money when Google or Facebook ads would take up most of my time since Post Affiliates Pro does all the hard work! The software takes care of technical work as well as administrative so all we need now our attention can focus solely on growing and scaling up this company.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PT
Pratik T.
Chief Operating Officer
Share
"Turns out be the best choice!!"
What do you like best about Post Affiliate Pro?
Customer support really stood out from our experience so far with the platform.
What do you dislike about Post Affiliate Pro?
UI needs to have a modern look and feel.
What problems is Post Affiliate Pro solving and how is that benefiting you?
Managing the referral program manually was a tedious task. It made our life so much easier.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 09, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TU
Todd U.
Ceo
Share
"Really like this platform"
What do you like best about Post Affiliate Pro?
Very easy to set up and get my affiliates going quickly.
What do you dislike about Post Affiliate Pro?
There isn't much I don't like, it took me some time to figure everything out but it's been great!
What problems is Post Affiliate Pro solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's help me build my brand faster than ever! I've been able to track and pay my affiliates really easily!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 20, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DM
Devin M.
Founding Partner
Share
"Highly capable software with a rockstar integration support team"
What do you like best about Post Affiliate Pro?
I like the straight forward features and functionality of Post Affiliate Pro. It makes it very simple for an organization to launch an affiliate program and support each member that joins in.
What do you dislike about Post Affiliate Pro?
There are a LOT of features that they provide that you do not necessarily need. It is a little overwhelming when you are just trying to implement a simple sales affiliate program.
What problems is Post Affiliate Pro solving and how is that benefiting you?
We wanted to deploy an individual sales rep commission tracking system and Post Affiliate Pro was the best solution to integrate with our proprietary software.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 14, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MM
Matthew M.
S
Share
"Great software and an even better support staff"
What do you like best about Post Affiliate Pro?
I love that you can upload your own logos and make the signup and back-office look like a white label solution.
What do you dislike about Post Affiliate Pro?
That the sign up process takes a little too long for each new affiliate. Takes some technical know-how and training for new signups.
What problems is Post Affiliate Pro solving and how is that benefiting you?
Growing a network of sales affiliates who can spread the word without us manually doing so.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 04, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KB
Kelly B.
Share
"Great product for the price! Top Notch Customer Service!"
What do you like best about Post Affiliate Pro?
I like how ease it was to implement into our website. They also have amazing customer service to answer any and all questions.
What do you dislike about Post Affiliate Pro?
I wish the reporting side had more features. I would like to more robust affiliate reports.
What problems is Post Affiliate Pro solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am able to easily run an affiliate referral based business
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 25, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
YA
Yazan A.
Share
"A great tool for starting your affiliate program!"
What do you like best about Post Affiliate Pro?
The system covers almost everything you need, in our case, the core requirement was to have a system that can track the sales made against a specific coupon code which is assigned to a correspondent affiliate, in the market you will find the majority of the affiliate tracking software covering clicks, leads ..etc. so it was so challenging to find a system that covers the coupon codes as well. The system is very user friendly & very flexible at the same time!
What do you dislike about Post Affiliate Pro?
The only comment I have that the integration is not very easy, however, they have a very good support team & they will assist you!
What problems is Post Affiliate Pro solving and how is that benefiting you?
Several but not limited to the below: 1) Having a proper tracking software to track the commissions. 2) The ability to synch the sales from our ERP system using their APIs. 3) Having a public website to introduce our affiliate program.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 26, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MD
Meir D.
Share
"Highly recommended"
What do you like best about Post Affiliate Pro?
The accurate tracking, ease of management, customer support
What do you dislike about Post Affiliate Pro?
some questions cannot be answered by chat and thus, sent to the developers to provide answers, this may cause a delay in resolving problems
What problems is Post Affiliate Pro solving and how is that benefiting you?
It provides the ability to easily manage affiliates and track sales
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 22, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HEALTHY LEAF O. avatar
Healthy Leaf O.
Founder/Ceo
Share
"POST AFFILIATE PRO this is a Great value for the price"
What do you like best about Post Affiliate Pro?
The support , they go the mike to see your business succeed with their platform
What do you dislike about Post Affiliate Pro?
The functionality could be updated however it does.the job tracking affiliate sales
What problems is Post Affiliate Pro solving and how is that benefiting you?
Not having lots of start up funds allows a functional affiliate system. The benefits are a live support team to help and work hard for you, the support team dos your integrations so you don’t really have to no pay someone to vonfigure the system
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 22, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RK
Roland K.
Ceo
Share
"Great Customer Service"
What do you like best about Post Affiliate Pro?
They were really fast to help with any of our questions. Takes some time to get used to the dashboard, but after that it is relatively easy to use.
What do you dislike about Post Affiliate Pro?
Nothing significant. We had to translate a few things to hungarian for our affiliates, since the hungarian translation isn't perfect.
What problems is Post Affiliate Pro solving and how is that benefiting you?
We needed an affiliate solutions that can easily be integrated with the e-commerce platform that we use.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 04, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Matteo M. avatar
Matteo M.
Chairman
Share
"Beyond expectations"
What do you like best about Post Affiliate Pro?
At Post Affiliate Pro we appreciated the availability and professionalism of the team during the trial phase, during the set up, and what not least, especially during use. The team is always available 24/7 and sometimes, in the middle of the night (Italian time), we have managed to solve even complex problems thanks to their technical support. The great versatility and the amount of features available allow you to take advantage of their software even for things they have not foreseen, this is extraordinary.
What do you dislike about Post Affiliate Pro?
We didn't have any problems or things that we didn't like. If we find it later we will update the review.
What problems is Post Affiliate Pro solving and how is that benefiting you?
With them we were able to create a very complex system by integrating different platforms. Any other solution would have cost us much more to develop the APIs
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 29, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Tim B. avatar
Tim B.
I Create Health Optimizing Programs
Share
"Great for tracking referrals"
What do you like best about Post Affiliate Pro?
Very customizable. Many features that other software doesn't have. The tech support is very good.
What do you dislike about Post Affiliate Pro?
I find it costly. I also found I needed a lot of tech support to get it set up correctly.
What problems is Post Affiliate Pro solving and how is that benefiting you?
Easy referral tracking and payments via paypal.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 29, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ZH
Zack H.
Share
"Post Affiliate Pro is JUST what I wanted!"
What do you like best about Post Affiliate Pro?
I'm not the most technical guy in the world, I have some understanding, but not too much, however, I find Post Affiliate Pro very easy to use, from installation to the day to day running of the software - I don't have any problems with it. It's a robust, well built piece of software, which does everything I need it to do to run my affiliate program. From start to finish, Post Affiliate Pro has provided me with a professional and quick service.
What do you dislike about Post Affiliate Pro?
So far so good - I don't have any negative comments about Post Affiliate Pro at this stage. Everything just works how it should.
What problems is Post Affiliate Pro solving and how is that benefiting you?
I have not encountered any problems as such. I had a small glitch at the start of installation, getting Post Affiliate Pro to work alongside my payment processor, but they liaised between each other and managed to get everything working.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 18, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Greg P. avatar
Greg P.
Ceo, Founder, Certified Hypnotist, Happiness Coach
Share
"Best Affiliate Software Ever."
What do you like best about Post Affiliate Pro?
Not provided
What do you dislike about Post Affiliate Pro?
Not provided
What problems is Post Affiliate Pro solving and how is that benefiting you?
Not provided
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 12, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DD
Dmitry Asafyev D.
Share
"I'm absolutely satisfied with using Post Affiliate Pro."
What do you like best about Post Affiliate Pro?
I use Post Affiliate Pro for trekking my advertising conversion and conversion from my affiliate network. Post Affiliate Pro has a lot of useful tools, easy to integrate, and convenient use. Support answers very fast and helps me with all my issues. I highly recommend this application.
What do you dislike about Post Affiliate Pro?
I didn't find any things that I disliked.
What problems is Post Affiliate Pro solving and how is that benefiting you?
Conversion tracking from my ads and form affiliate network