Post Affiliate Pro background blur
Post Affiliate Pro Logo
Post Affiliate Pro
Master Affiliate Marketing Effortlessly
4.5
(130)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Post Affiliate Pro Reviews & Product Details

Post Affiliate Pro Overview
What is Post Affiliate Pro?

Post Affiliate Pro lets businesses maximize their affiliate marketing outcomes through tools that are built to track, manage, and optimize campaigns. The platform offers fraud protection. Accurate tracking and real-time reporting ensure users are able to build mutually-beneficial relationships with their affiliates.

Company QualityUnit
Year founded 2004
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Bratislava, Slovakia
Social Media
Post Affiliate Pro Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Post Affiliate Pro
What Post Affiliate Pro is best for?
How does Post Affiliate Pro compare to Affluent?
What are the pros and cons of Post Affiliate Pro?
Post Affiliate Pro Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Linux
Training Documentation
Languages English
Post Affiliate Pro Pricing
Post Affiliate Pro Features
API Access
Affiliate Management
Banner Management
Campaign Management
Commission Management
Conversion Tracking
Creative Management
Custom Reports
Customer Support
Customizable Commission Plans
Dashboard
Email Marketing Integration
Fraud Detection
Lead Management
Link Management
Mobile App
Multi-Currency Support
Multi-Level Marketing
Multi-language Support
Payment Processing
Performance Analytics
Postback URL
Real-time Reporting
Referral Tracking
Sales Tracking
Split Commissions
Sub-Affiliate Tracking
Third-Party Integration
Tracking Code Management
User Roles and Permissions
Post Affiliate Pro Media
Post Affiliate Pro 0
Post Affiliate Pro 1
Post Affiliate Pro 2
Post Affiliate Pro 3
Post Affiliate Pro 4
Post Affiliate Pro Screenshots
Post Affiliate Pro Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 13, 2024
Post Affiliate Pro Logo
130 Post Affiliate Pro Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 13, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Lots of features and integrations, good support"
What do you like best about Post Affiliate Pro?

The free integration service. They will set up integrations for you that are maybe harder to configure

What do you dislike about Post Affiliate Pro?

The amount of features can be overwhelming at first, but the support is knowledgable and will help quickly.

What problems is Post Affiliate Pro solving and how is that benefiting you?

Integrating an affiliate system into our websites and giving affiliates a chance to build their network

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 21, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Convenient Tool"
What do you like best about Post Affiliate Pro?

Help increasing traffic, can easily add affiliates

What do you dislike about Post Affiliate Pro?

hard to set up, although lots of support but better to be setup by the tech team

What problems is Post Affiliate Pro solving and how is that benefiting you?

To increase traffic by collaboration with other platforms

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 12, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Easy to use. Very helpful Customer Service."
What do you like best about Post Affiliate Pro?

Very helpful customer service helping me to walk through the setup process.

What do you dislike about Post Affiliate Pro?

The branding feature is only available for Ultimate Plan. Also, it can do better with product and banner intergration.

What problems is Post Affiliate Pro solving and how is that benefiting you?

To track customer referrals and share commission with them. It helped me to boost up our sales.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 04, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Perfect for creating an affiliate direct sales company"
What do you like best about Post Affiliate Pro?

The breakdown of the website. It makes it easy to look at different reports and to filter affiliates by many different ways which is critical when you have quite a few. Also my affiliates have found different filters and features that I wasn't fully aware of - such as creating a deep link generator and changing the data fields that show to be able to see the customers name that ordered.

What do you dislike about Post Affiliate Pro?

Customization can be a bit tricky. Its hard to go through all the coding to figure out what to change during set up. Also not a fan that it isn't compatible with all emails and many of my affiliates aren't receiving emails so I'm going in and manually resetting passwords for them so it works.

What problems is Post Affiliate Pro solving and how is that benefiting you?

My old website didn't support an affiliate function with PAP, but I switched website hosts to be able to have that feature and thankfully they set up the tracking software for me since that was super tricky and I couldn't get it to work right away. The reports are extremely helpful so if I forget to track something monthly I can go back through later on for tax purposes.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 02, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"No problems, easy to integrate"
What do you like best about Post Affiliate Pro?

Integration with with out mutli regaion woocommerce site was simple and smooth

What do you dislike about Post Affiliate Pro?

Finding the correct template to edit when reskinning their systems is hellish

What problems is Post Affiliate Pro solving and how is that benefiting you?

Marketing diversification

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 21, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Affiliate tools that worth the price"
What do you like best about Post Affiliate Pro?

Easy management tool to help us manage our affiliates.

What do you dislike about Post Affiliate Pro?

It requires users to add the products' banner to show affiliates the products.

What problems is Post Affiliate Pro solving and how is that benefiting you?

To draw more traffic to the website. Have gained traffic.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 03, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Good platform once you get used to using it"
What do you like best about Post Affiliate Pro?

Does what you need it to. Tracking works well and you can have the option to link to different sites for different affiliates

What do you dislike about Post Affiliate Pro?

It's a little hard to use and things could be a lot easier and straightforward. Such as easy to view dashboards on login.

What problems is Post Affiliate Pro solving and how is that benefiting you?

We needed two separate landing pages to link different affiliates to. Our affiliates were a mix of UK and US so we needed landing pages in Dollars and one in British Pounds, no other platform could handle this.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 14, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Has good points and bad"
What do you like best about Post Affiliate Pro?

There is a lot of functionality within the program.

What do you dislike about Post Affiliate Pro?

It is not intuitive to use, it does not properly integrate with Squarespace so you cannot track coupons and it works out the commission on the pre-discount price which is a big issue. The help desk is always available yes but they are not always helpful. They don't all seem to really understand how the program works or what you are asking. It can be hard to get the help that you need. The help articles are not great either and leave much to be desired for merchants setting up a program from scratch who are new to the affiliate program space.

What problems is Post Affiliate Pro solving and how is that benefiting you?

Launching an affiliate program.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 10, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
1.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Tech Support Nightmare"
What do you like best about Post Affiliate Pro?

They have a reasonable price structure compared to others.

What do you dislike about Post Affiliate Pro?

Terrible and slow tech support. Only answers one email (usually not actually of any value) in the middle of the night. Will literally take 3-4 weeks for a single integration. They will not even respond about a refund.

What problems is Post Affiliate Pro solving and how is that benefiting you?

None. I had to cancel because the integration team took over a month and it still doesn’t work.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 02, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
1.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Doesn't caret to affiliate marketing on mobile"
What do you like best about Post Affiliate Pro?

We subscribed because the platforms offered a lot of promising features—customised landing pages, emails to the affiliates, diffrent commission structures, user friendly reporting view for both the merchant and the affiliate.

What do you dislike about Post Affiliate Pro?

The platform probably lives up to these promises, but we're not able to asses it a during 2 months subscription time we did not manage to integrate the tracking with our app. The SDK solution PAP provides is outdated and causes an overload of the existing in-app infrastructure which negatively affects the app's performance. After two months of unsuccessful attempts we were forced to cancel the subscription. MY email about a potential refund for at least one of these months remains unanswered.

What problems is Post Affiliate Pro solving and how is that benefiting you?

None.