Printify Deal: 30 days of Free Premium Plan
Printify background blur
Printify logo
Printify
3.7
(12)
1 deal available  | Redeemed by 255 software buyers
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Printify?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Printify Reviews & Product Details

Printify Overview
What is Printify?

Printify is the leading print-on-demand platform that helps you become an entrepreneur without big investments

Company Printify Inc.
Year founded 2015
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters San Francisco, California, United States
Social Media
Ask Questions about Printify
What Printify is best for?
How does Printify compare to Spocket?
What are the pros and cons of Printify?
Printify Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Printify Pricing
Exclusive savings on Printify through Findstack Deals
30 days of Free Premium Plan
Claim this deal
No coupon code required
Printify Features
API Access
Analytics and Reporting
Automated Workflows
Barcode Scanning
Branding Options
Bulk Ordering
Customer Support
Customizable Templates
Design Tool Integration
Discount and Coupon Management
Dynamic Pricing
Embeddable Widgets
Inventory Management
Mobile App Support
Mockup Generator
Multi-Currency Support
Multi-Store Management
Multiple Payment Gateways
Order Management
Print Fulfillment Network
Product Personalization
Quality Control
Real-Time Order Tracking
Return Management
Sample Ordering
Shipping Integration
Subscription Management
Tax Calculation
Third-party Integrations
White-Labeling
Printify Media
Printify 0
Printify 1
Printify 2
Printify 3
Printify 4
Printify Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 19, 2024
Printify logo
12 Printify Reviews
3.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 27, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TL
Tracy L.
Owner
Share
"Easy, flexible print-on-demand from your own WordPress site"
What do you like best about Printify?

I love the wide range of vendors and products available, the ease of creating new items & generating product images for your site, and the fine-tuned level of control over all the variations. The integration with WooCommerce is powerful and easy to set up, and it's especially cool that if you change a product in Printify you can choose which specific elements to sync back to your WooCommerce site - for example, if you changed the item description in your WordPress/Woo site but you changed the design or price in Printify, you can choose to sync only those parts back to your site. Also, this may be silly, but I specifically chose Printify over a similar option because Printify has a vendor that does die-cut hologram stickers. The hologram stickers are SO COOL!

What do you dislike about Printify?

There isn't much I dislike. I wish it was possible to organize your designs better. Whatever designs you upload go into one big folder. The search function within the folder is pretty decent, so you can still find what you're looking for without having to scroll through the entire list. But it would be awfully nice to be able to create subfolders. I also wish you could have a little bit more control over the shipping options on your site. But that's controlled at the vendor end, so you get what you get - and honestly it's a very minor quibble. Some of the vendors use a shipper I'm not crazy about, but I've never had a real problem with items not getting to their destination.

What problems is Printify solving and how is that benefiting you?

I've used Printify to build a merch site for a client, and it was great for them because they want to be able to offer these cool branded items without having to buy a bunch of inventory up front and manage fulfillment - and they also wanted to be able to host the shop on their own site so that their merch isn't competing with other shops the way it would on a site like Zazzle. Admittedly I also use Printify just to order one-off samples for my own branded merch. I'm not trying to sell it but I like having a little for myself, for personal brand photo shoots, and maybe client gifts. 0

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 24, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jahangir A. avatar
Jahangir A.
Information Communication Technology
Share
"Good quality and even better pricing"
What do you like best about Printify?

If you are looking to open a print on demand store, I highly suggest you try Printify. They've got a huge product selection, good quality (especially Mondster Digital) and very good pricing, which is so so important! I've used more than 5 POD companies in the past, and now I'm happily settled with Printify. Thank you for the awesome work!

What do you dislike about Printify?

So far, nothing to say..................

What problems is Printify solving and how is that benefiting you?

Custom printing and shipping service

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 20, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
James R. avatar
James R.
Chief Executive Officer
Share
"Good company with competitive pricing and a great selection"
What do you like best about Printify?

The prices are great and fulfillment times are faster compared to other print-on-demand companies. I also like that on Printify you can see the name and location of each print facility, so this gives you more control when it comes to printing orders in the convenient region and also in the facility you like.

What do you dislike about Printify?

Some niche products like canvases have higher international shipping fees than domestic ones.

What problems is Printify solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am selling online merch and Printify is helping me with that.....

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 21, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
James T. avatar
James T.
Chief Technology Officer
Share
"Great and easy to use service"
What do you like best about Printify?

Ease of use is definitely the best part of Printify

What do you dislike about Printify?

Sometimes shipping costs can be prohibitively too expensive.

What problems is Printify solving and how is that benefiting you?

Not having to hold stock or do big orders upfront to have inventory on hand

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AH
Anna H.
Founder
Share
"One of a Kind Multi-Brand POD Platform"
What do you like best about Printify?

I use several print-on-demand companies, and Printify is absolutely the largest inter-connected network of print companies under one name. I see Prinitify as an entire shopping mall with one checkout. Individual POD brands, such as ArtsAdd and Printed Mint, are available to select, making almost any type of product available to print from somewhere.

What do you dislike about Printify?

Because of the nature of using individual printers, Printify has the least control over final product of any POD supplier also. They cannot make package inclusions such as business cards or thank yous, because they do not have a warehouse. They are also incredibly strict with returns, and tend to side with their vendors on printing issues.

What problems is Printify solving and how is that benefiting you?

The large variety of products make it possible to fit everyone in my company - from 6X down to baby bibs for new parents. Their huge selection of "fun" products make for great company giveaways. They have a good selection of safety colors (hi-vis) which is rare for POD.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 22, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
2.0
KK
Kate K.
Director Of Marketing And Organizational Advancement
Share
"Not user friendly"
What do you like best about Printify?

They integrate into Squarespace and designs are easy to create

What do you dislike about Printify?

They do not automatically send your orders into production. We were stuck in limbo forever then orders were cancelled. It was not a great user experience.

What problems is Printify solving and how is that benefiting you?

It did not solve any problems for us but created a few.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 30, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
1.5
Terry K. avatar
Terry K.
Design
Share
"Technical glitch at Printify causing Etsy products to process without actual order"
What do you like best about Printify?

Options for canvas gallery wraps and t-shirts.

What do you dislike about Printify?

On occasion, a technical glitch at printify is causing recent purchaser of my Etsy shop to send a different product from my shop to Printify that the buyer did not even order. Printify is stalling on finding a resolution and refunding me.

What problems is Printify solving and how is that benefiting you?

Canvas gallery wraps is what I mainly need and they offer that through my favorite printer (Circle Graphics/Denver).

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 09, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
0.0
JS
James S.
Morally Corrupt Manager
Share
"May be Cheaper - but you probably get what you pay for..."
What do you like best about Printify?

the prices did look attractive, but to get those prices you need to pay a subscription fee. This is where they suck you in. Pay more for monthly or less for a year - currently, this is $29 per month or you can pay yearly in advance for about 25 per month. I went for the yearly option as figured is I sell a few hundred units, it would pay off

What do you dislike about Printify?

The subscription to get better prices, they already charge enough for the products so with this fee they must be laughing all the way to the bank. After about a month of using them, I have started putting orders through, out of nowhere the provider suddenly is not processing the orders anymore - says Has issues. Support does not have a timeframe for this to be fixed so have to pay more to reroute orders to a different provider. Their system is not very flexible so you need to recreate the product in the new supplier and manually recreate the orders not to mention having to pay at least 30% more. Anyone in the POD business will know that a sudden 30% increase in price will kill your profit.

What problems is Printify solving and how is that benefiting you?

It was meant to be an easy way to process POD orders from a number of different suppliers - however if there is a tech issue you either have to refund the customer or pay a lot more for a different provider - there is no auto order routing - even if they say this on their site

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 08, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Lovely"
What do you like best about Printify?

Low prices i love this and variety of things

What do you dislike about Printify?

They could maybe give u more options....

What problems is Printify solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can easily make clothes and sell them

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"One of the go-to POD companies"
What do you like best about Printify?

It's very user friendly. Once you get the hang of it, it becomes second nature. There's SO many products to choose from that there's something for every entrepreneur

What do you dislike about Printify?

Sometimes I think the prices could be better or that they had more color options available in clothes. I only like using my brand colors for clothes, so that kind of limits me

What problems is Printify solving and how is that benefiting you?

What problems isn't it solving. I don't have to physically handle anything. I just do the fun stuff: designing products! That way when I make sales, I do nothing but collect money

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Printify a print partner for digital printing"
What do you like best about Printify?

They are a great company to use as a print partner. Their quality is good, and they have many products to choose from.

What do you dislike about Printify?

There is not much to dislike about Printify. Sometimes there are issues with the quality, but most of the time, the quality is good.

What problems is Printify solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are using them as a print partner with problem garments that can not be printed at our facility. This helps us to get our orders out with good quality and on time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 16, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Great tool for dropshipping products"
What do you like best about Printify?

I like the variety of products they offer for dropshipping.

What do you dislike about Printify?

I dislike the high pricing of the products.

What problems is Printify solving and how is that benefiting you?

I'm solving that I don't have to have inventory for products and ship items myself. The benefits are that I am saving money on inventory.

Visit website