Revolut Business Deal: Free 1 Month of Paid Plan
Revolut Business background blur
Revolut Business logo
Revolut Business
3.9
(18)
by Revolut Ltd
1 deal available  | Redeemed by 352 software buyers
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Revolut Business?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Revolut Business Reviews & Product Details

Revolut Business Overview
What is Revolut Business?

Revolut Business represents a cutting-edge digital banking platform designed to streamline financial operations for companies of all sizes. Offering a suite of tools for easy management of international payments, expense tracking, and corporate cards, it empowers businesses to handle their financial tasks efficiently and securely. Tailored to meet the dynamic needs of modern enterprises, Revolut Business simplifies banking with innovative features like multi-currency accounts, real-time spending analytics, and seamless integrations with popular accounting software, making financial management more accessible and transparent.

Company Revolut Ltd
Year founded 2015
Company size 1001-5000 employees
Headquarters London, England
Social Media
Revolut Business Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Freelancer
Enterprise
Ease of use
Beginner
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum
Training Documentation
Languages English
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 25, 2024
Revolut Business logo
18 Revolut Business Reviews
3.9 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AbdulRahman N. avatar
Abdul Rahman N.
Technical Project Manager
Share
"Fantastic for international use and money transfer"
What do you like best about Revolut Business?

Ease of use and how quickly it can be set up

What do you dislike about Revolut Business?

Sometimes the pricing structure isnt immediately obvious

What problems is Revolut Business solving and how is that benefiting you?

International money transfer have helped reduced the cost of sending money abroad

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Gabriel G. avatar
Gabriel G.
Researcher
Share
"Great app when you are abroad"
What do you like best about Revolut Business?

You have almost any currency you could image and the exchange fees are very low. Also, there's a bunch of other services that you could use depending on your package.

What do you dislike about Revolut Business?

The packages were changed recently. I liked more the old options, but we have to stick with what we have now. Also, if you plan to pay in a specific currency during the weekend, it is advisable to exchange money in advance in order to not be charged for the weekend exchange fee.

What problems is Revolut Business solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am paying for goods and services in almost any country without the need to pay high taxes to the banks.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 15, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Augusto H. avatar
Augusto H.
Atpl (A) Pilot Student
Share
"The best bank for my personal finances"
What do you like best about Revolut Business?

I love the "smart delay". It gives me free access to airport lounge in case of at least 1 hour flight delay. The customer service is also really kind and responsive.

What do you dislike about Revolut Business?

Revolut introduced "stays". The cashback is great, but it's difficult to use it because the app doesn't allow you to search for a specific hotel or save your favourite hotels.

What problems is Revolut Business solving and how is that benefiting you?

I've never had any problem with Revolut. And the couple of times that I had some doubts, their customer service was perfect to respond to every single question.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 21, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ricardo Lee M. avatar
Ricardo Lee M.
Affiliate Marketing Specialist
Share
"Great app, has promotions to earn money"
What do you like best about Revolut Business?

The promotions. Great way to earn extra money.

What do you dislike about Revolut Business?

The promotions happen randomly so this isn't always an option.

What problems is Revolut Business solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have found a way to send money to friends and relatives and my friend uses this app to save money.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 05, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KT
Krasimir T.
Manager
Share
"Perfect personal banking"
What do you like best about Revolut Business?

Free transactions, including free banks transfers, disposable cards, virtual cards, budgeting, vaults

What do you dislike about Revolut Business?

Revolut often redesign the mobile application and sometimes it's not that easy to find what is where in the new design.

What problems is Revolut Business solving and how is that benefiting you?

The main problem I'm solving with Revolut is the need for instant transfers to friends and family. That's a huge benefit and very useful.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 17, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SI
Sports Tips I.
Director
Share
"Best in the market"
What do you like best about Revolut Business?

Easy to use and everything can be done via app.

What do you dislike about Revolut Business?

Still waiting for them to officially become a bank, but its very close

What problems is Revolut Business solving and how is that benefiting you?

Saving time because of the function this banking app gives

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 06, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Philip A. avatar
Philip A.
Financial Controller
Share
"Payment journey "
What do you like best about Revolut Business?

It’s relatively easy to effect payments and the process is relatively efficient. Funds are always transferred very quickly

What do you dislike about Revolut Business?

There is not anything that I dislike about Revolut

What problems is Revolut Business solving and how is that benefiting you?

There are less charges to customer especially for day to day transactions.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 02, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
CM
Cristi M.
Owner
Share
"Better than your bank"
What do you like best about Revolut Business?

Perfect for using multiple currencies and getting a start in crypto. Good customer service from my experience.

What do you dislike about Revolut Business?

Not being able to buy real crypto. High fees for crypto. Not guaranteeing your money. A little bit shady company regarding CEO.

What problems is Revolut Business solving and how is that benefiting you?

Fast currency conversion while traveling and moving to different countries in the world.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AE
Abdul E.
Technical Program Manager
Share
"Fantastic Digital Service"
What do you like best about Revolut Business?

The ease of use, the ability to link with my bank. the clarity in using the app.

What do you dislike about Revolut Business?

I would like to have a higher international money withdrawal limit with the free service

What problems is Revolut Business solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am able to address international money transfer issues. I can support my family when they travel abroad if money becomes an issue.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 23, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
2.0
Nazli P. avatar
Nazli P.
Senior Technical Equities Innovation Lead
Share
"Good applicationbut bad service support"
What do you like best about Revolut Business?

We have been using revolut for almost 5 years. when it was just a standard application (not registered as a bank). Application is excellent with various options available like stock buying, currency conversion, now even crypto. Also, it's straightforward and quick to top up your account just in seconds. Really like that you can send money in seconds to other people.

What do you dislike about Revolut Business?

I really dont like its support. Really very bad and arrogant. No phone support is available. Sometimes you need to wait days to get connected in chat support. I waited four days to get a response to my query. And top of it, they deny their technical issues and will start blaming you. Even though they have a good application, good facilities it's tough to get hold of customer care for any issues or queries. In the initial days when no one knew revolut it was excellent, but now services are going down Also one intersting thing we started noticing is the hidden charges they started applying on weekends and on the cap. Insane charges on weekend spend along with some extra % charge on ATM fees

What problems is Revolut Business solving and how is that benefiting you?

Quick transfer was always a problem when anyone from the team went onsite as we needed to go to forex to get the card. revolut makes it easy and quick. Also especially to track the usage and get authentic receipt.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 29, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Best online banking app"
What do you like best about Revolut Business?

It is very user friendly, it is very cheap to transfer foreign currencies, it has perks as atm use around the world without fee, and if you are in their highest tier of card you get some interesting features as airport lounges, also the delivery of the card is very easy and smooth.

What do you dislike about Revolut Business?

I dislike that for my country it is not possible to trade stocks, and I dislike the most that the cryptos in the platform are CFD's and not real cryptos (good for volatility exposure of cash but useless for the real meaning of crypto)

What problems is Revolut Business solving and how is that benefiting you?

Transferring money and receiving foreign currencies with ease, I have benefited a lot from the transfer rates as well as the exchange rates between currencies the past year

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 24, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Revolut is the go-to fintech when handling multiple currencies"
What do you like best about Revolut Business?

it's so easy to sign up. I live in Italy, here is pretty chaotic to open a bank account. with Revolut, I have an Italian IBAN and I can transfer money to different accounts as well. Also, I'm given a "disposable" virtual card for online purchases that will secure my information and prevent fraud. If you're into cryptocurrencies you can buy them with this app as well. and the app helps you track and budget to keep you accountable for your finances. there are 2 types of accounts: business and personal, I use the latter, but I'm considering switching if my business grows.

What do you dislike about Revolut Business?

honestly, I don't dislike anything. I think this is a very solid service. the onboarding experience is impeccable, the usability of the app is fantastic, and it has made handling my finances easily. The downside of this is that you can't transfer money to LATAM yet, but I think that will probably change in the future.

What problems is Revolut Business solving and how is that benefiting you?

since moving to Italy I have found that the bureaucracy to open a bank account is completely unnecessary and it's very difficult! you need to have a social security number in order to begin the process and it will take a few days before you can access that account. Revolut works differently, its fintech and you can open an account within seconds, you don't need that much documentation and you can move money very easily. of course, I believe there are some top amounts, but if you're a student or a person who is traveling constantly, Revolut will be a good ally.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 10, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Revolut"
What do you like best about Revolut Business?

I can exchange my GBP to other currency in an instant and also its widely accepted.

What do you dislike about Revolut Business?

The process is quite tedious when changing my mobile number linked to the account.

What problems is Revolut Business solving and how is that benefiting you?

No need to go to currency exchange to get other currency and everything is in the card so no need to bring cold cash.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 19, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Adoro o câmbio "
What do you like best about Revolut Business?

Gosto desta aplicação porque separa todas as nossas despesas por categorias e também porque nos ajuda no câmbio de moedas.

What do you dislike about Revolut Business?

O suporte poderia ser mais rápido, mas sei que estão trabalhando para resolver essa situação.

What problems is Revolut Business solving and how is that benefiting you?

Estou conseguindo fazer pagamentos com o cartão em qualquer local que aceita cartões.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 19, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Bank account with amazing features"
What do you like best about Revolut Business?

It has lots of useful features, especially about easily exchanging currencies and using your card abroad.

What do you dislike about Revolut Business?

It's based in UK, which is less preferable to have it in rest of Europe with upcoming Brexit.

What problems is Revolut Business solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easy banking and spending.

Visit website