Simplified background blur
Simplified logo
Simplified
4.6
(3,596)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Simplified?

Simplified Reviews & Product Details

Simplified Overview
What is Simplified?
Simplified is a streamlined and easy-to-use workflow management tool that helps businesses and teams streamline their processes and increase productivity. It features intuitive drag-and-drop functionality, real-time collaboration, and customizable templates to make it easy for users to manage their projects and tasks. The platform also offers advanced analytics and reporting capabilities to give users a complete overview of their workflow and performance.
Simplified Categories on Findstack
Simplified Product Details
Capabilities
AI
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Languages English
Simplified Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Straightforward interface, with plenty of guidance and tips for beginners.
  • Tons of different content templates to choose from, including social media posts. 
  • AI text-to-image generator allows you to create unique images for projects. 
  • Advanced features like sentence expanders and article rewriters are included. 
Cons
  • The AI algorithm can sometimes produce copy-pasted sections of other content.  
  • Most of the advanced features like presets and videos are restricted for premium plan holders. .
Simplified Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
Simplified Features
Content Creation
Grammar Check
Tone Check
Sentence Formatting
Standalone Application
Plugin
Content Library
Drag & Drop Editing
Font Selection
Idea Recommendation
Content Generation
Plagiarism Check
Style Editor
Citation Finder
Form Generation
Simplified Media
Simplified 0
Simplified 1
Simplified 2
Simplified 3
Simplified Screenshots
Simplified Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: March 03, 2024
Simplified logo
3,596 Simplified Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 06, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CM
Chris M.
Managing Director
Share
"Amazing software... lifesaver for a freelance web designer"
What do you like best about Simplified?
This has been an absolute lifesaver for me, as a freelance web designer. We all know about the benefits of writing regular blog posts. Unfortunately, getting this content from clients can be impossible. Using AI technology is an incredible tool for me to quickly generate professional blog posts on specialist subjects, that I know little about. It has proved to be a fabulous tool for me in my freelance web design agency. Well worth the investment.
What do you dislike about Simplified?
Occasionally, I have to check certainly grammar issues. But this is a tiny amount of time compared to trying to write a post myself.
What problems is Simplified solving and how is that benefiting you?
The ability to write a large blog post within seconds is fabulous. I would previously put 3-5 hours aside for writing a blog post. Now within 20 minutes, I have a large post that I am quickly able to publish. Fabulous system.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 27, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Rachelle Carrié - E. avatar
Rachelle Carrié E.
President
Share
"Best Writing Tool & Easy To Use"
What do you like best about Simplified?
What is most helpful and best about Simplified is its usability. The features are easy to understand and made with us in mind.
What do you dislike about Simplified?
I find the price point per month too expensive.
What problems is Simplified solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is benefitting me in many ways. It helps with ideas and blog titles. The titles are always spot on and very easy to read. People are often captivated by titles first. This helps a great deal.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 26, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Elizabeth M. avatar
Elizabeth M.
Order Management Specialist
Share
"Incredibly helpful!!"
What do you like best about Simplified?
I am horrible at visualizing and describing to people what I am trying to create. I was able to very easily use key words to create the most epic tattoo concept to show my tattoo artist. This was such a helpful tool! I will use it for many more projects, including some shirt designs.
What do you dislike about Simplified?
I thought I had selected 1 piece of my work to delete and it deleted them all but 1. I was super bummed.
What problems is Simplified solving and how is that benefiting you?
I was struggling to verbalize my idea for a tattoo to my artist. I was able to use this too get the image out there and really quickly with AMAZING quality.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GJ
Glenna J.
Share
"Ai Writeing"
What do you like best about Simplified?
Simplified is best for help with socal media posts and blog posts you can also use it for page ideas for your website.
What do you dislike about Simplified?
Nothing truely.Simplfied is a great tools to use.
What problems is Simplified solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps with blog writeing and website page writeing and soical media grapthics and captains.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AS
Annie S.
Share
"Have only been using Simplified a short time and it's a game changer"
What do you like best about Simplified?
I love that I have a software where I can manage multiple social media acccounts as well as Google business.
What do you dislike about Simplified?
Nothing I dislike so far. I've been very pleased with it.
What problems is Simplified solving and how is that benefiting you?
I have found a way to cross-post content across all of the platforms I use all in a few clicks instead of having to do it on each platform separately. I have used other softwares and this one his my favorite I have used.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 17, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PS
Peter S.
Share
"A Game-Changer in AI - Simplified Review"
What do you like best about Simplified?
One of the standout features of Simplified is its user-friendly interface. Navigating through the platform is a breeze, and the clean design contributes to a seamless user experience. Whether you're a seasoned professional or new to AI technology, Simplified makes it easy to harness the power of artificial intelligence without feeling overwhelmed.
What do you dislike about Simplified?
While Simplified impressed me on many fronts, there is always room for improvement. The mobile app comes with bugs and it's slow. This constructive feedback is intended to contribute to the ongoing refinement of an already impressive tool.
What problems is Simplified solving and how is that benefiting you?
The automation capabilities of Simplified have significantly lightened my workload. Repetitive tasks that once consumed valuable time are now handled seamlessly by the software, allowing me to focus on more strategic and high-impact aspects of my work. This efficiency boost has not only increased productivity but has also alleviated the stress associated with manual, time-consuming processes.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 17, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Rodrigo M. avatar
Rodrigo M.
Share
"This is one of the most incredible AI platform."
What do you like best about Simplified?
We can use it for Design, Videos, Presentations, and text, so, we have everything in the same place. I started as a Free member since I'm not using this for professional stuff, but I'm enjoying it a lot! Please, I recommend it!
What do you dislike about Simplified?
I don't see anything that I dislike about Simplified, since the APP was very amazing! It's simple to use, quick, and efficient. I'm really happy about the results and hope they can be ever better.
What problems is Simplified solving and how is that benefiting you?
I'm using as a tester, since I'm studying different AI. But my focus is to understand wich one is the best and complete set of tools to be used as a professional
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 11, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MH
Mohammed H.
Share
"Makes everything seems easy."
What do you like best about Simplified?
Perfect isn't possible, but truly describe simplified. Basically the best so far have seen.
What do you dislike about Simplified?
Am actually a new user and to be frank, I haven't seen anything I dislike presently
What problems is Simplified solving and how is that benefiting you?
Gives me more ideas on content writing , simplify videos editing and perfect text to speech with very good english without to much corrections.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 08, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RD
Roberto D.
Share
"Fantástica e maravilhosa experiência nessa plataforma de AI"
What do you like best about Simplified?
Plataforma simples de trabalhar, dezenas de opções que me dão mais autonomia para criar. Estou amando trabalhar com essa plataforma.
What do you dislike about Simplified?
A princípio não tenho do que reclamar, tudo correndo bem. Espero que a qualidade de mantenha para que eu não possa me arrepender depois.
What problems is Simplified solving and how is that benefiting you?
A plataforma faz exatamente oq descrevo. Não faz modificações sem minha autorização e isso é um grande e bom diferencial.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SS
Saman S.
Share
"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE"
What do you like best about Simplified?
It gave you all AI options on one platform
What do you dislike about Simplified?
it generates so many AIs without asking.
What problems is Simplified solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps me re-creating my essay and research section.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 03, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Y.
Yashwanth .
Share
"good image genrater"
What do you like best about Simplified?
The tool uses the latest in AI technology to generate beautiful images that are unique and engaging.
What do you dislike about Simplified?
The images are not very original or diverse, as they often use the same stock photos and elements.
What problems is Simplified solving and how is that benefiting you?
The tool supports a wide range of formats, such as JPEG, PNG, or TIFF.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 02, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LV
Leo V.
Share
"No more juggling between different tools – everything you need is right here in one product!"
What do you like best about Simplified?
"After several months of using this, I consistently find myself returning to it as my go-to tool for content creation. It has become an integral part of my workflow. Whenever I had queries and reached out to support, they were prompt in their responses and provided effective solutions. The product itself is continuously evolving, with quick updates and the addition of new features. Setting up my branding elements, including color palette, logo, fonts, and supporting graphics, was a breeze. This allows me to effortlessly choose and apply my brand identity when creating various materials. The seamless integration of tools eliminates the need to switch between different applications. Whether I'm crafting online content or developing a blog post or PDF, I can efficiently generate images, graphics, and even utilize the AI for content copywriting. A comprehensive solution that streamlines my content creation process."
What do you dislike about Simplified?
"Acclimating to AI copywriting assistance requires time and practice, and I'm still in the process of familiarizing myself with it. However, this learning curve is not unique to this software alone. Despite the initial time investment due to the abundance of options, the numerous benefits provided by this software outweigh any concerns. While it may seem overwhelming at first, the advantages make the learning process worthwhile."
What problems is Simplified solving and how is that benefiting you?
AI Captions, Presentations, Social Media Content Generations
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Frank S. avatar
Frank S.
Customer Service Representative
Share
"Super Easy to use content creator"
What do you like best about Simplified?
The UI is super easy to use and lets you easily create content in just minutes. I am adding a blog to my site and came across Simplified today. Within just a few moments I was able to get Blog post ideas and the whole article was created. A few tweaks in the editor and voila exported it as a .docx file.
What do you dislike about Simplified?
The outline creator cut off at 600 words, I am sure that's because right now I am exploring the platform on the Forever Free version but will definitely upgrade in the near future.
What problems is Simplified solving and how is that benefiting you?
I put off adding a blog for so long because of the writing aspect but Simplified made this a breeze. I always considered myself as not being able to create great content in the written form but Simplified removed this objection and will help me write my posts going forward.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MU
Muhammad U.
Share
"How Simplified assisted in my study."
What do you like best about Simplified?
I like its comprehensive and ease of use.
What do you dislike about Simplified?
Not being 100% free. Besides,it takes a long time to load my AI chat data.
What problems is Simplified solving and how is that benefiting you?
It solves the problems of time,energy and money wastage. Inaccuracy is also solved.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GS
Ganeshkumar S.
International Business & Contract Laws Specialist
Share
"Wonderful Tool"
What do you like best about Simplified?
As name suggests it is very simplified tool to use and publish content from single site.highly recommended
What do you dislike about Simplified?
Nothing much to dislike they have made the tool in a good way
What problems is Simplified solving and how is that benefiting you?
Content creation
Visit website