Textdrip background blur
Textdrip logo
Textdrip
Automate Your Hustle
4.8
(108)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Claimed:
This profile is managed by the product vendor.
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Textdrip Reviews & Product Details

Textdrip Overview
What is Textdrip?

Textdrip revolutionizes communication with automated SMS drip campaigns. Our software empowers businesses to create personalized sequences of text messages, ensuring timely delivery of information to customers. Easily schedule and automate follow-ups, promotions, and reminders, enhancing engagement and driving conversions. Textdrip's user-friendly interface allows you to design effective campaigns while maintaining a personal touch. Stay connected and nurture leads effortlessly, making every interaction count. Whether you're a small business or a large enterprise, Textdrip maximizes efficiency and impact, redefining how you connect with your audience via SMS. Elevate your communication strategy with Textdrip today.

Company Textdrip
Year founded 2020
Company size Myself Only employees
Headquarters Highland, MI
Social Media
Textdrip Categories on Findstack
Textdrip Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Textdrip Features
A/B Testing
API Integration
Analytics/Reporting
Automated Responses
Autoresponders
Bulk SMS
Click-Through Tracking
Compliance management
Contact Management
Customizable Sender ID
Delivery Tracking
Drip Campaigns
Geofencing
Group Messaging
Keyword Management
Link Tracking
Longcodes
MMS Support
Message Personalization
Message Queuing
Mobile Coupons
Multi-Channel Messaging
Opt-in/Opt-out Management
SMS Polls/Surveys
SMS Reminders
Scheduled Messaging
Segmentation
Shortcodes
Template Management
Two-Way Messaging
Textdrip Media
Textdrip 0
Textdrip 1
Textdrip 2
Textdrip 3
Textdrip 4
Textdrip 5
Textdrip 6
Textdrip Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 16, 2024
Textdrip logo
108 Textdrip Reviews
4.8 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 22, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MN
Madison N.
Founder
Share
"Easy and efficient way to communicate with clients"
What do you like best about Textdrip?

I like that it is super easy to navigate, and offers many different avenues for different leads of clients. My business has really thrived since using textdrip!

What do you dislike about Textdrip?

It is a little expensive, but it pays for itself with each new sale from using the platform.

What problems is Textdrip solving and how is that benefiting you?

The use of different campaigns, numbers, and labeling each client under a pipeline has been very helpful

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 02, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JM
Jen M.
Founder
Share
"Great company to get better leads"
What do you like best about Textdrip?

I found the system easy to use and that potential clients did respond. I am happy with system and support. Also the leads have been real and made some good money so far.

What do you dislike about Textdrip?

I like to talk to more humans to fix problems. The staff is very chat freindly but never to get them on the phone.

What problems is Textdrip solving and how is that benefiting you?

Well so far the leads have been decent and actually made some money off of them

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 02, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CG
Camille G.
Founder
Share
"LOVE TD"
What do you like best about Textdrip?

It is user friendly, the chat is almost always available and able to help! When TD is not working or there is system complications they always give credits for the inconvience.

What do you dislike about Textdrip?

There is no calendar to schedule apppointments. I would like to have it all on there and not have to use another scheduling app.

What problems is Textdrip solving and how is that benefiting you?

Not having to use my personal phone to always txt clients.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mikia H. avatar
Mikia H.
Utility Communication Specialist
Share
"Text Drip honest review"
What do you like best about Textdrip?

TextDrip is a standout gem for professional communication on Chrome! The colors add a nice touch. Messaging clients is a breeze with those user-friendly tools, and that auto-text feature? It's a real winner! But the best part? It keeps everything so organized. TextDrip is perfect for keeping client conversations smooth and structured."

What do you dislike about Textdrip?

Recently there was a nationwide outage but everyone has been compensated for the inconvenience.

What problems is Textdrip solving and how is that benefiting you?

There was a nationwide outage but we have recently been compensated for the lost of time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KH
Kamaron H.
Founder
Share
"Customer service"
What do you like best about Textdrip?

Customer service is always helpful and they respond in a timely manner.

What do you dislike about Textdrip?

Text drip credits cost too much & your text gets blocked sometimes.

What problems is Textdrip solving and how is that benefiting you?

Not using my own cell phone.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kyle D. avatar
Kyle D.
Health Advisor
Share
"Ease of Use"
What do you like best about Textdrip?

Text drip allows me to automate speaking with my clients and set appointments that much easier. It's an invaluable tool.

What do you dislike about Textdrip?

The onboarding can be tedious but once learned, the app is amazing.

What problems is Textdrip solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am the only employee in my business so text drip is like having 10+ employees communicating with employees.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TM
Trent M.
Founder
Share
"Excellent!"
What do you like best about Textdrip?

TextDrip streamlines our customer engagement and marketing efforts. It's the complete package, making it the best texting platform for businesses across the globe. We can't imagine running our business without it.

What do you dislike about Textdrip?

Nothing. It works like a charm. Best platform out.

What problems is Textdrip solving and how is that benefiting you?

Being blocked by carriers

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BL
Brian L.
Health Insurance Agent
Share
"TEXTDRIP IS DRIP"
What do you like best about Textdrip?

What I like about textdrip is the afforadablity for what it is. They are defiently and industry leader.

What do you dislike about Textdrip?

I have nothing to say or dislike about textdrip.

What problems is Textdrip solving and how is that benefiting you?

IT helps me with my day to day by sending out automatic msgs to leads

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KS
Kyle S.
Founder
Share
"I enjoy being able to reach thousands of people at once with good deliverability."
What do you like best about Textdrip?

I love the user-friendly interface and gift cards for my employees.

What do you dislike about Textdrip?

It doesn't have an option to remove landlines and DNC on the upload like the old software I used called OnlySales. That was very nice and convenient

What problems is Textdrip solving and how is that benefiting you?

Mass outreach

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AD
Anthony D.
Science Instructor
Share
"Makes my work exponentially more efficent"
What do you like best about Textdrip?

The ease of use when it comes to inputting lead contact into the system as well as the utility of the number of features available.

What do you dislike about Textdrip?

I have no complaints as of this moment. I haven't needed to use customer support yet

What problems is Textdrip solving and how is that benefiting you?

The repetitive parts of my job that could be easily automated

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EP
Elijah P.
Founder
Share
"Great platform through and through!"
What do you like best about Textdrip?

I like how it is extremely easy to pair with other applications!

What do you dislike about Textdrip?

Wish you could customize the themes more!

What problems is Textdrip solving and how is that benefiting you?

Solving the time management issue of my job. The fact that Textdrip can automatically send messages for me saves me so much time!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BK
Bernard K.
Insurance Agent
Share
"Textdrip text messages"
What do you like best about Textdrip?

The easy and fluid way it works for a simpler user.

What do you dislike about Textdrip?

Nothing, it does what I need it to do. The only other thing that can help will be maybe video integration.

What problems is Textdrip solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's solving the problem of having many of my clients going untouched because the restriction of one human being monitoring a situation.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JH
Jimmy H.
Founder
Share
"Love Textdrip"
What do you like best about Textdrip?

the innovate features of textdrip! i love how they provide every single thing for their clients

What do you dislike about Textdrip?

nothing. i do not dislike anything about textdrip.

What problems is Textdrip solving and how is that benefiting you?

following up on clients, i love how it continues dripping them

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DD
Dylan D.
Founder
Share
"Game changer for my business"
What do you like best about Textdrip?

TextDrip has done so much for my business! I have used many other bulk/drip SMS services before and none of them even come close to textDrip! It is very easy to do everything I need to and their customer service is top-notch! All of my other CRMS are very easily integrated as well! I use TextDrip every day for my business and I will continue to use it!

What do you dislike about Textdrip?

There are not many downsides to TextDrip. If I had to point out one thing that dislike, it would have to be the separated view of the phone numbers. I feel like they could have done it a little better and integrated it into their system a little better.

What problems is Textdrip solving and how is that benefiting you?

Reaching my clients in a fast, affordable manner.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AB
Austin B.
Founder
Share
"Best CRM"
What do you like best about Textdrip?

Text drip makes sending messages to clients so easy and more efficient.

What do you dislike about Textdrip?

I wish the contact file was on the side of the screen like only sales.

What problems is Textdrip solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeps my personal number from getting blocked as spam