Zoho Analytics background blur
Zoho Analytics logo
Zoho Analytics
4.2
(198)
(Formerly Zoho Reports)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Zoho Analytics?

Zoho Analytics Reviews & Product Details

Zoho Analytics Overview
What is Zoho Analytics?

Zoho Analytics is a business intelligence tool that allows users to transform raw data into meaningful insights and visually appealing reports. It stands out from the competition with its intuitive interface, flexible data modeling capabilities, and seamless integration with other Zoho apps. With features like data blending, advanced calculations, and customizable dashboards, Zoho Analytics makes data analysis accessible and actionable for businesses of all sizes.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho Analytics Categories on Findstack
Zoho Analytics Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Linux
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho Analytics Features
Data Visualization
Search
Reports Interface
Steps to Answer
Graphs and Charts
Calculated fields
Data Column Filtering
Data Discovery
Collaboration / Workflow
Automodeling
Big Data Services
Data Modeling
WYSIWYG Report Design
Zoho Analytics Media
Zoho Analytics 0
Zoho Analytics 1
Zoho Analytics 2
Zoho Analytics 3
Zoho Analytics 4
Zoho Analytics Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 18, 2024
Zoho Analytics logo
198 Zoho Analytics Reviews
4.2 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 09, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DA
Daniel A.
Share
"Zoho Analytics' Reliability."
What do you like best about Zoho Analytics?
Zoho Analytics is a very reliable tool for analysing data with a user friendly interface. Another interesting feature is its ability to integrate and synch with other solutions, get data from other solutions and analysing them, thus making my job seamless. Also, the customer support experience is pleasant. You get response that addresses your concerns adequately.
What do you dislike about Zoho Analytics?
It requires some level of expertise, a novice will struggle with it like I struggled at first.
What problems is Zoho Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?
At Bludive Technologies Limited, I use zoho analytics to analyse our customers data on manage engine when sending reports to clients from top financial institutions within Nigeria.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Anubhav P. avatar
Anubhav P.
Zoho Consultant Crm/Erp
Share
"Zoho Anaytics Review"
What do you like best about Zoho Analytics?
Zoho anaytics is best for report and drag and drop table report.
What do you dislike about Zoho Analytics?
Nothing bad all features and functionality are awesome and cheap in cost.
What problems is Zoho Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?
Helps in drag and drop reports and easy to write sql query. Easy to sync data with another zoho app that we have. Easy to creat pivot view by just drag and drop and easy to create custom filters.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GO
Gernie O.
Share
"A user friendly app"
What do you like best about Zoho Analytics?
I like to use Zoho Analytics in getting timely reporting of the number of tickets open/closed that need to be resolved.
What do you dislike about Zoho Analytics?
I can't think of the least helpful since Zoho Analytics is very useful in my daily tasks. If there is, make the Happiness Rate easy to read/track.
What problems is Zoho Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps me track down tickets and easy to know where I need to resolve the issue of the customer/member.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GM
Gaurav M.
Share
"Zoho Feedback and zoho analytics"
What do you like best about Zoho Analytics?
I am using zoho for 3.5 years with ginger webs, as I am working as a BDO I have to manage the daily task, by using Zoho I can easily manage the upcoming demo and follow-up calls. also its quite easy to use and yes dashboards of Zoho CRM is very interesting and useful.
What do you dislike about Zoho Analytics?
although I am satisfied with the software but yes as there is always a chance for improvement so I would like to suggest you to work on the mobile app as sometime call records do not sync. rest of the things are good
What problems is Zoho Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?
yes Zoho crm is a very useful product to manage the leads as earlier we have to maintain the data in Excel format now I can show my efforts with a single click.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MP
Mandal P.
Share
"Best Platform for data Analyzing and Data Integration"
What do you like best about Zoho Analytics?
The Zoho Analytices is best Tool in market who provide best data Managment and Provide best result, this application is very easy to use and the tool which are use in this app in fully upto dated. you can connect so many data sources in one platfrome.
What do you dislike about Zoho Analytics?
The Price is littel bit higher then other tool's in market.
What problems is Zoho Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?
Provide best result and the costomer support team is very good.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SP
Sonaj P.
Data Analyst
Share
"Zoho analytics: A business intelligence and data analytics platform"
What do you like best about Zoho Analytics?
Easy to use a user-friendly drag and drop functionality. Connection with various data sources like databases, cloud storage services, drives, local drive, etc. Advanced analytics capabilities like data blending, statistical analysis, forecasting, and trending/pattern identification. Customizable charts, reports, pivots, tables, summaries, and dashboards. Integration with other Zoho applications like Zoho CRM, zoho projects, etc., Affordable price
What do you dislike about Zoho Analytics?
Limited data visualization options like pivots, bar charts, pie charts, combination chart only. Can not use created query more then 4 as depandent table or other words limited use on query. Less responsive support.
What problems is Zoho Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho analytics solves manual data extraction as we scheduled the data importing from databases. Made data visualization easy and understandable to everyone. With a one without login link, I can share reports, dashboards with everyone in the organization
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JS
Joao Vitor S.
Python Developer
Share
"A Closer Look at Features, Usability, and Limitations"
What do you like best about Zoho Analytics?
Zoho Analytics provides a user-friendly interface that allows users to easily import data from various sources and create visually appealing reports and dashboards. Its drag-and-drop interface makes it accessible to users with limited technical skills. Zoho Analytics supports seamless integration with many data sources, including popular cloud applications like Zoho CRM, Google Analytics, Salesforce, and more. This allows you to consolidate data from different systems and gain comprehensive insights.
What do you dislike about Zoho Analytics?
While Zoho Analytics provides a user-friendly interface, users new to data analytics or business intelligence tools might find learning and navigating the platform challenging. Getting acquainted with the various features and functionalities may take some time. While Zoho Analytics offers basic data transformation capabilities, such as filtering and aggregating data, some users might find the options for complex data transformations and data cleaning limited compared to more specialized tools.
What problems is Zoho Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho Analytics allows retail companies to integrate data from different sources, such as point-of-sale (POS) systems, e-commerce platforms, and inventory management software. The company gains a unified view of sales data, customer information, and inventory levels by consolidating data into a single analytics platform.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jun 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
QA
Qual A.
Share
"Manage all your business needs with a single application!"
What do you like best about Zoho Analytics?
-Also supported on a mobile app (with shortened feature set). -Provides free trial with 10 users set. -Perfect solution for small and medium businesses to keep all organisational tools at one place. -Affordable enterprise plan as compared to other counterparts.
What do you dislike about Zoho Analytics?
-Lack of documentation and tutorials over the web, Zoho demos and in-app walkthroughs are your only support. -UI can be a bit overwhelming considering the immense number of tools jammed up.
What problems is Zoho Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?
All solutions provided by Zoho One are linked thereby making our business and data flow connected. We didn't have to spend a single dime on anything else, everything is easily customizable as well.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Akhil A. avatar
Akhil A.
Data Analyst
Share
"One of the Best Analytics Tool"
What do you like best about Zoho Analytics?
Anyone can create Visualization and reports no prior experience is Required. It has an inbuilt querying interface so you will extract the data and create the visualization hassle-free.
What do you dislike about Zoho Analytics?
It does not have statistical visualization like Boxplot, or Treemap and also doesn't have connectivity with Python. It also has the limitation to create a single level of subquery which sometimes does not solve a specific use case.
What problems is Zoho Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps me in my day ting day tasks like management reporting, Logistics KPI Tracker scheduling some tasks for a particular team's work, and most importantly creating a business funnel which helps in deciding the growth of my organization.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
May 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
H.
Hasham .
Share
"good tool to use and Analyze"
What do you like best about Zoho Analytics?
It gives automatic insights and a dashboard of the different landscapes, which makes it very easy to use and a good customer and user experience, and allows us more time
What do you dislike about Zoho Analytics?
Of few times, it takes more time to load and provide the detailed report if the file size is too large and a few times, it processes the dashboard late and takes more time to load
What problems is Zoho Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?
its solves the problem of getting the collaborative reports and and access to the different dashboards for the use of various parameters and for getting the quick insights of the overall sales report
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kirsten D. avatar
Kirsten D.
Customer Support Specialist
Share
"Zoho Analytics has been a rockstar"
What do you like best about Zoho Analytics?
Zoho analytics has been an amazing tool for CRMs for my companies I have worked with.
What do you dislike about Zoho Analytics?
I have encountered issues in the process past with difficulties downloading and cleaning up reports from Zoho
What problems is Zoho Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho has been amazing to combine our sales CRM with our CS CRM
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Juned A. avatar
Juned A.
Share
"Honest Review About Zoho Analytics"
What do you like best about Zoho Analytics?
-I think the best thing about Zoho analytics is that it is user-friendly anyone beginner can easily be used it. -Zoho Analytics gives the user a wide range of data connector options like Facebook ads, google ads, linkedin, google Analytics and many more. -Excellent Data Visualisation In The Form of tables, charts, maps -The best of Zoho analytics is that my data is safe and secure. -Zoho analytics customer support is awesome
What do you dislike about Zoho Analytics?
-Zoho Analytics is a little bit more expensive than others. -Zoho Analytics is slower when working with large datasheets. -Facing Integration Problems during the data integration. Sometimes, integration does not work properly
What problems is Zoho Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?
-With the help of Zoho analytics, I can solve complex data into structures and pure forms, which can help me make the perfect decision for my organization. -Without any more technical knowledge, quickly understand the data.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RF
Ryan F.
Director Of Sales Operations
Share
"Deep Data Insights"
What do you like best about Zoho Analytics?
I have the ability to create many deep dive reports and dashboards to analyze my business. I am not limited with pre-built templates and can even create my own tables and data columns.
What do you dislike about Zoho Analytics?
I wish that it synced my data with Zoho CRM at a higher frequency.
What problems is Zoho Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?
It allows us for dive deep in all the areas we track within our business as it relates to our day to day operations. The interface is easy to use and even allows me to share views outside of our organization easily.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Lav S. avatar
Lav S.
Sr. Manager Marketing
Share
"Not your usual analytics, full analytics suite with data-based storytelling."
What do you like best about Zoho Analytics?
Connecting multiple data sources into one dashboard and visualizing the overall data in one place is a big hit for Zoho analytics. This tool is not just for analytics but also giving real-time insights using AI.
What do you dislike about Zoho Analytics?
At first, if you don't have technical knowledge, you might feel lost while setting these analytics, but with some patience, you can complete it. A lot of features might be turned off for light users.
What problems is Zoho Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps to collect data in one place. You can connect all your data sources in Zoho analytics, combine the data, and extract reports from it. It will help you to generate insights about your data using AI and also allows you to visualize how data is flowing in your overall digital system.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
E.
Ege .
Share
"Analytics Review"
What do you like best about Zoho Analytics?
User-friendly interface, lot of explaining about SQL queries, Too much connection source
What do you dislike about Zoho Analytics?
We need more examples ofcomparing data graphs. It is hard to create when trying to compare graphs
What problems is Zoho Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps me with specific queries, Like customers aged between 20-30 and salaries between 20k-60k etc. It is not possible create on zoho crm but with analytics and queries it is easy to create tables like that.
Visit website