ZoomInfo background blur
ZoomInfo logo
ZoomInfo
4.4
(7,837)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at ZoomInfo?

ZoomInfo Pricing Overview

ZoomInfo Pricing Plans
ZoomInfo has not provided pricing information for this product. This is common practice for software sellers and service providers. Contact ZoomInfo to obtain current pricing.
Pricing information for ZoomInfo is supplied by the software vendor or retrieved from publicly accessible pricing materials.

ZoomInfo Pricing Reviews

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Aug 19, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AT
Andrew T.
Founder
Share
"Zoom Info - Get results now or be left behind. The best tool known to man."
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?

I love the accuracy behind contact info and information. Pictures, phone numbers, emails, direct lines, personal emails and many more tools that even beat LinkedIn on a lot of front.s Hi Angie, I hope you are doing well. I’m reaching out today to discuss your IT environment. Do you all have a technology plan in place to keep users up & running remotely? I have been actively working to help companies in the region with a few ways (listed below) to ensure a successful technology WFH plan. • Creating & assigning custom PN’s dedicated to only your company specific models. • Establishing aggressive pricing, locked in for 12 months on a contract. • Secure stock and accessibility to escalate orders as needed. • Availability to test & try Lenovo products free of charge. Looking forward to making your IT life easier and save you $ while doing it!

What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?

Some contacts need to be updated and fixed, pictures and sometimes a slow website would make the experience a ton better. I would love this tool even more if we could have this updated and fixed. I have had a ton of success with ZoomInfo this far and definitely would continue to use it but this would make it even more of a recommendation to myself, colleagues and friends. I am a active user of Zoom Info and a super user at Lenovo. I greatly value my prospecting time so this is a giant help to my success as a Lenovo AE in the field. Here is an example of an email I send out. "Hi Angie, I hope you are doing well. I’m reaching out today to discuss your IT environment. Do you all have a technology plan in place to keep users up & running remotely? I have been actively working to help companies in the region with a few ways (listed below) to ensure a successful technology WFH plan. • Creating & assigning custom PN’s dedicated to only your company specific models. • Establishing aggressive pricing, locked in for 12 months on a contract. • Secure stock and accessibility to escalate orders as needed. • Availability to test & try Lenovo products free of charge. Looking forward to making your IT life easier and save you $ while doing it! "

What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Lack of info is fixed, more accurate dates and addresses. Pictures can be wrong also and working dates can also be off. I am solving problems with old salesforce date, internal data, bad contacts, bad phone numbers, bad email addresses and all things associated with this. WFH issues and many things considered. Hi Angie, I hope you are doing well. I’m reaching out today to discuss your IT environment. Do you all have a technology plan in place to keep users up & running remotely? I have been actively working to help companies in the region with a few ways (listed below) to ensure a successful technology WFH plan. • Creating & assigning custom PN’s dedicated to only your company specific models. • Establishing aggressive pricing, locked in for 12 months on a contract. • Secure stock and accessibility to escalate orders as needed. • Availability to test & try Lenovo products free of charge. Looking forward to making your IT life easier and save you $ while doing it!

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
AK
Abhishek K.
Founder
Share
"Opt for ZoomInfo for selling and marketing your product in this competitive era."
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?

A highly satisfactory platform in terms of ease of use, though it may pose challenges for new users. The quality of services offered is unparalleled compared to other tools in the market. While the price is relatively high, the value derived from the services makes it worthwhile.

What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?

I believe there's nothing amiss with this tool. In an era where selling and marketing our products are crucial, a slightly higher price, as charged by ZoomInfo, is justifiable. There's nothing wrong with it.

What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Before ZoomInfo entered the market, we had to rely on manual calls, resulting in reduced customer interaction and low connectivity. However, with the introduction of an autodialer providing qualified leads, our connectivity has increased significantly, and the number of calls made has risen by 50-60%.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 06, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
MM
Miles M.
Sales Operations Analyst & Crm Administrator
Share
"Terrific, cost-effective tool for prospecting and marketing campaigns"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?

I love the ability to take a massive selection of data and slowly filter it further and further down to a hyper-targeted list that is perfect for marketing email campaigns or call-down campaigns. It's also great for larger targets to follow important news items using their news feed tool. The amount of contacts within the database is much more extensive than DiscoverOrg and seems to be just as accurate from the amount of testing we have done against the lists we pull.

What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?

The technology information, at least for the hospitality industry, is a bit lacking. This isn't a feature we bought the product for, though. It was just a small added bonus. Still helpful when it's there, but very few companies have the tech information we're looking for. Lack of OppAlerts like DiscoverOrg, but now that DiscoverOrg has bought them maybe these will show up in the software in the future...

What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?

The biggest three benefits of ZoomInfo for our company are: -A way to append/correct contact info for contacts already in our CRM -Getting prospective client's contact information when we otherwise would not have been able to obtain it -Hyper-targeting email marketing campaigns

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 29, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Mostly Accurate and Better Than Anything Else"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?

The mobile numbers for senior leadership is impressive. Quite a bit of IT leaders to chosse from which is suprising. I like the honesty when it comes to their data, i know what I'm getting into when I pull a list with an 85 on accuracy compared to a 95, there is a real difference. This also helps me filter down.

What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?

It's hard to keep up with companies nowadays. Their employee size fluctuates greatly, but this is how we segment our sales team so we put it on ZoomInfo to have the most up to date numbers. This is hard to do and they are usually slightly behind the curve. This is slightly frustrating. Also the pricing doesn't correlate to how we use it. We don't drup contacts we bulk uploads and that costs us more. Seems counterintuitive.

What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Developing a more tailored outbounding strategy based on key information about prospects. If we do this, they don't feel like they're a number which leads to more conversations.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 23, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Zoom Info Reivew"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?

I like that you can easily get the contact information of decision makers. It saves me a lot of time when I do Sales Development

What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?

I dislike the price. You get value for the spend, but it is still a significant expense.

What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Sometimes that database is a year behind. I'll search a name and later discover that they left the company a year ago.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
0.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Terrible Account Management"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?

The platform integrates to the website, and to our CRM.

What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?

Our team wasn't getting the value we wanted out of the product and as a result we were not utilizing the product at the level of our subscription. We met with our account management team at ZoomInfo to relay this feedback and got no real support on making our team more successful with the product. Toward the end of our contract we asked about other features to make the product work for us (specifically on auto-enriching leads), but the cost for adding this was prohibitive. We evaluated another solution and when we told ZoomInfo we would not be renewing, they brought up that we had a 60-day auto renewal clause in our contract terms. Even though we were in active discussions with them about making changes to our subscription because the product wasn't meeting our needs, they are trying to enforce the auto renewal. Our rep never mentioned this to us, and in fact was trying to get us to renew "early," despite the fact that our auto renewal date had already passed without mention. This is a deceptive tactic that (after some quick googling) is common practice for ZoomInfo -- strong arming their unhappy customers into an ongoing agreement by failing to mention the auto renewal until it is too late.

What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?

-

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"A simple, yet sophisticated marketing and sales tool."
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?

The one biggest feature or benefit that I like getting out of ZoomInfo Sales OS is that its amazing B2B data records and user friendly tools. It helps our sales team in cornering, evaluating and engagind prospects. It also helps in simplifying lead gen, so it increases our sales performance as well.

What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?

There are two things I would say I am less happy about ZoomInfo is that it is a bit pricey. Yes, for the features and benefits it is only a bit justifiable. They would do well, if they lowered their pricetag. Also, sometimes I feel a bit of a data inaccuracy. They need to go over their criterias even more rigidly so that the data is not inaccurate.

What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Finding potential customers or prospects is easier in ZoomInfo salesOS. The filters and criterias are also better so that my sales team does not invest a lot of time in search of leads and importantly, targeting the decision makers.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 17, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Veronica O. avatar
Veronica O.
Social Media & Research Coordinator
Share
"Zoominfo Review! "
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?

One of the options that I can use with Zoominfo and that I don't have access to in other platforms, is Attributes. So I can, for example, search for companies that have more than 25 locations, specifically.

What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?

That we don't have a fixed cost, so we are charged per contact which can bring up the price a lot. If you need a list with very specific titles, it's a hassle to filter through the web. But downloading the whole list to then filter in Excel, would result in losing money.

What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoominfo makes it easy to build lists of leads that help us prospect very specific targets. Sometimes we use it just for reference, to find emails and such. Sometimes we download whole lists from the platform.