Binance background blur
Binance Logo
Binance
Your Crypto Trading Hub
3.9
(167)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Binance Reviews & Product Details

Binance Overview
What is Binance?

Binance is a preferred crypto trading platform from Bitcoin to NFTs. Binance is a well-known crypto trading platform for its low fees. It provides unique access to proprietary cryptocurrency, BNB, which lets users buy and sell other coins. For users who want to delve into crypto trading swiftly, Binance is a great option, particularly for those with limited budgets.

Company Binance Holdings Limited
Year founded 2017
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters Ta' Xbiex, Malta
Social Media
Ask Questions about Binance
What Binance is best for?
How does Binance compare to eToro?
What are the pros and cons of Binance?
Binance Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Binance Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Low instant and non-instant buying fees so you can get started fast.
  • Extremely popular app with a fantastic reputation.
  • Proprietary cryptocurrency for convenient buying and selling with minimal fees.
Cons
  • Expensive for credit and debit purchases.
  • Not available in some parts of the US.
  • No crypto-to-crypto.
Binance Features
API Integration
Alerts/Notifications
Algorithmic Trading
Automated Trading
Backtesting
Charting Tools
Commission Management
Customer Support
Customizable Interface
Demo Account
Educational Resources
Historical Data
Margin Trading
Mobile Trading
Multi-Asset Support
Multi-Currency Support
News Feed Integration
Order Management
Performance Reporting
Portfolio Management
Real-Time Market Data
Regulatory Compliance
Risk Management Tools
Security and Encryption
Social Trading
Technical Analysis Tools
Third-party Integrations
Trade Analytics
Trade Execution
Watchlists
Binance Media
Binance 0
Binance 1
Binance 2
Binance 3
Binance Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 21, 2024
Binance Logo
167 Binance Reviews
3.9 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 05, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Best cryptocurrency exchange!"
What do you like best about Binance?

Binance is probably the best cryptocurrency exchange out there. It offers a large selection of tokens and UI interface is both reactive and easy to use. I have never had any issues with deposits and withdrawals. They are fast and fees are relatively reasonable. Support is also top notch compared to competitor platforms.

What do you dislike about Binance?

They can take time to list some new tokens and listing fees are high. Certain tokens have high withdrawal fees.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Fast and reactive trading of tokens.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 05, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"funds are safu"
What do you like best about Binance?

Simple to use, wide range of trading options, very secure exchange. Track record within the community. BNB token to save money on fees and to elminate dust in account

What do you dislike about Binance?

Nothing in particular, it is an Asian company so there can be a disconnect between some users and the company itself occasionally

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

taking advantage of trading opportunities

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 04, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Binance is the leader of its industry"
What do you like best about Binance?

Binance actually understands the mindset and ethos of the crypto-community and the mantra of decentralization, it's no wonder that they have the highest trading volume in the world while being a relatively new exchange. Instead of applying the rules of the old paradigm to centralized cryptocurrency exchanges, they actively take steps to be the best in their field by building a DEX instead of fighting against the same core principles that underpin the technological value of cryptocurrencies. Their efforts to develop risk management and anti-fraud procedures underpin the attention to detail they spend in getting the small details right by focusing on R&D.

What do you dislike about Binance?

Uhh, Binance is doing great. Great vision, implementation, thought leadership, marketing, etc. I'm impressed by the platform's emphasis on anti-fraud measures, trading simplicity, branding, and community outreach. The most professional hackathon I've ever attended was sponsored directly by Binance labs and I find myself impressed by the organization's commitment to being a branded player in the community.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

As a trader, Binance offers the rare opportunity of a reasonably secure marketplace free of scam-coins or low quality projects. As a blockchain engineer, Binance is an example of an impressive business hybrid that capitalizes on the old while ushering in a new era. As such, its profits and reputation have increased accordingly.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 21, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Binance Review"
What do you like best about Binance?

I like that Binance is such a large platform that is relatively user-friendly. It has more cryptocurrencies than the platform I typically use. May take some getting used to but suitable for beginners.

What do you dislike about Binance?

I dislike the fact that the users must incur mandatory fees when trading. I think this is similar to most trading platforms though; I have yet to find one where you are charged no fees.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Safety is paramount with online trading. The benefit I have realized and gained from Binance is safety and user protection. They have two-factor authentication which can protect from scammers and hackers.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 03, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Best application for trading crypto currency to buy and sell coins."
What do you like best about Binance?

I liked the best is user friendly nature of application. One can buy and share crypto at anytime. Easy to trade at all time. It has more number of crypto coins. Easy to watch trading sessions.

What do you dislike about Binance?

Converting from dollars to rupees is the big issue in this app. Unable to get OTP while we login. Takes more time to approve account. Buying and selling difference alot.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

I helped to me buy crypto and sell it. It will give news about crypto which will help user have proper knowledge and go for buy or sell. Can buy at any time and any place .

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 08, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Safe platform for crypto exchange and storage"
What do you like best about Binance?

The user friendly interface makes it comfortable for use.

What do you dislike about Binance?

The initial identity verification process is very extensive and time taking.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Using Binance crypto wallet for receiving currency from different senders. And after that using it to trade in different currencies.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Sep 07, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"World wide Platform for Crypto Trading"
What do you like best about Binance?

It is very User Friendly for New users, and It has two interfaces, one for Binance Lite for Beginners and another interface for Pro for trading persons. The maximum number of altcoins is available on one platform & High liquidity because of significant trading volumes. The onboard process if too easy anyone can onboard and invest in crypto.

What do you dislike about Binance?

This App is available for a limited number of countries, and there is no telephonic support. Only email support is available. For new Users, it challenging to trust in peer-to-peer transactions as they only provide information about the receiver. Their Transaction charges are much higher compare to others as for Indians it is more as they charge in USD for it will be a large amount in rupee

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Binance helps to invest in CryptoCurrency which is a trending market to invest

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 04, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Good for security"
What do you like best about Binance?

Best about binance is ita interface and fair pricing

What do you dislike about Binance?

Direct conversion to inr is not possible till now . and moving coins to wazirx which is its owned company also require fees.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

monney problem , good app never goes down also trading fee using bnb is also less

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 19, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Binance is a useful crypto platform for newbies and experts alike"
What do you like best about Binance?

I like the amount of trading pairs available and the liquidity

What do you dislike about Binance?

Too many captchas on the mobile app or when using vpn

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Binance allows me to trade all my liquid crypto pairs on one exchange

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 06, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Binance - mostly frictionless platform for trading many cryptocurrencies, or "altcoins"
What do you like best about Binance?

Some exchanges, like Coinbase, offer a select few cryptocurrencies for trading. Binance goes the other way, offering hundreds. Trading altcoins isn't for everyone, but for those who do, Binance is the most popular platform in the digital assets space as of 2018 - one year after its launch.

What do you dislike about Binance?

Binance's popularity makes it a huge target. It looks like the exchange spends big on security and defenses, but still, hackers can be pretty genius, and exchange hacks in the pasts suggest a centralized Binance will remain targeted. This isn't being said to scare anyone off, it's just best to recognize that hackers are always probing. To their credit, Binance has held up their defenses adeptly so far.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

The advantage has been mainly seen in the ease of making small trades or studying order books by individual team members for analyses.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 12, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Most secure exchange for alt-coins. "
What do you like best about Binance?

I enjoyed the large selection of alt coins, as well as a well thought out (secure) onboarding. It’s helps weed out scammers.

What do you dislike about Binance?

The native iOS app crashes from time to time. You have to rely on a third party app and use there secret key & api for the feeds.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

At my old agency, our employees all pitched in for a small crypto fund. Unfortunetly everyone lost their money in the crash. Lol

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 20, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Binance coin market"
What do you like best about Binance?

ease of use, and info in one glance - also speed when placing a trade.

What do you dislike about Binance?

lockouts when too many people are signing on and using

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Business investments, trade and purchases, exchanges amongst various coin markets for crypto currancy

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 19, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Best crypto exchange for ALT coin trading"
What do you like best about Binance?

Large number of trade pairs Low trading fees using BNB coin (50% discount in the first year, 25% in second) Very nice mobile app Good security setup and 2FA Easy account setup with no verification for LV1, limiting transfers to 2 BTC in 24hr period Good volume across many trading pairs, offering possibility for day trading on the more popular coins

What do you dislike about Binance?

Trading options are basic, just basic market, limit and stop-loss. Web site will lag or stop responding on high volume trading spikes No fiat trading pair or transfer, must use Tether (USDT) which is a little suspect in regard to it's liquidity Trading and withdrawal minimums and fees for some alts make it expensive to move them from wallet to exchange and back.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

At the moment this is just a private use and Binance is primarily geared towards individual and retail investor and beginner traders

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 21, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Best platform but lacks transparency"
What do you like best about Binance?

The easiness of buying/selling crypto assets, at the same time the wide variety of tokens. Also the possibility of staking in the same platform. Finally, BSC fees are really good when it comes to transferring money from one account to another. Also, I used for the first time the wallet transfer which works between finance accounts of different individuals as a sort of quick transfer without fees, really liked it to pay to friends.

What do you dislike about Binance?

I have had a few very bad experiences with futures. Very unethical when it comes to liquidating positions of the clients. I have had stop losses hit that have not been even close to the stop loss level and I have lost multiple positions for that reason. Once tried to speak with the customer service and the person asked me for proves, but of course, I do not take screenshots every time I am trading. Also, I compared the futures graphs with other platforms, and is absurd how much difference there is when there is a crash to liquidate positions. VERY BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE. Lack of access to customer service, there is no window to speak with someone.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use Binance to make investments, practically as a bank because I can yield with crypto more than in my bank. I have realized that it is way better when it comes to diversification with small caps than with any other exchange.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 06, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Such a great platform to buy Cryptocurrancy"
What do you like best about Binance?

Binance is provide you to trade crypto with the p2p option and its own platforms also Its having very good UI for both personal begineer and professional level In that so many crypto coin available in that all type of currency in all type of coin option

What do you dislike about Binance?

In UI is bit confusing when 1st time buyer its can not be easy to understand

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

For divercify your portfolio you need to invest somewhere so i start to invest i this in that option you can buy coin with any of the your current and convert in to the any of coin so it will help to buy different coin option I can but each type of coin and recently its is also available for fix investment plan so that is also good for me