Bravo background blur
Bravo logo
Bravo
Streamline Your Workflow Effortlessly
4.9
(65)
by Bravo Studio S.L.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Bravo?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Bravo Reviews & Product Details

Bravo Overview
What is Bravo?

Bravo is a platform that allows users to create and deploy custom applications without the need for coding or technical expertise through its drag-and-drop interface and pre-built templates. This allows businesses and individuals to quickly create and launch their own applications, without the need for costly development resources.

Company Bravo Studio S.L.
Year founded 2019
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Barcelona, Spain
Social Media
Bravo Categories on Findstack
Bravo Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Bravo Features
File Sharing
Integrations
Reporting
Performance
Automation
Content Library
Dashboard
Mobility
Employee Engagement
Rewards
Corporate Discounts
Bravo Media
Bravo 0
Bravo 1
Bravo 2
Bravo 3
Bravo 4
Bravo Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 30, 2024
Bravo logo
65 Bravo Reviews
4.9 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Saqib A. avatar
Saqib A.
Social Media Marketing Specialist
Share
"Bravos have monetary value!"
What do you like best about Bravo?

Bravos are great because they have a monetary value, and I can redeem them for services from partners such as Nando's and Spotify, and many more.

What do you dislike about Bravo?

To get to a value of redeemable Bravos, you will have to accumulate a lot of them.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Teammates are familiar with Bravo and understand how to express gratitude to one another. It benefits me because it is simple and convenient.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 17, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Abdul R. avatar
Abdul R.
Software Engineer
Share
"Onboarding of peers in an instant way"
What do you like best about Bravo?

I like the dashboard where I can track the overall performance of my peers and easily track who is number one in the weekly competition.

What do you dislike about Bravo?

Sometimes I did not like the competition as it created a feeling of hate in the team. I don't know if it is right or wrong, but I felt it.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

I feel that Bravo has created healthy competition among the workers of our company, and now we can quickly onboard our teammates.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 04, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Rehan m. avatar
Rehan M.
Software Engineer
Share
"Give valueable Feedback to your Peers!"
What do you like best about Bravo?

I have used this software for our inter-social interactions and found it very helpful. This product is just what we need to expand our team and give valuable Feedback to our team.

What do you dislike about Bravo?

The number of rewards is less. I think more reward options should be added to the list.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bravo is a simple product that my team enjoys using in collaboration with the marketing department. It enables our team members to be recognized by showing thanks for any effort."

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 04, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mujeeb U. avatar
Mujeeb U.
Se2
Share
"I get Some financial benefits after redeeming Bravo points"
What do you like best about Bravo?

Adoption and application are really straightforward. The user interface is simple and intuitive, yet it is really powerful. We use it, and our employees love the animated gifs for automatic birthdays and work anniversaries!

What do you dislike about Bravo?

I haven't found any drawbacks while using Bravo.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

The platform has allowed our organizations to recognize any employee or team member from any location by sending Bravo points which have also helped them financially after reedimg bravo points.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MUHAMMAD A. avatar
Muhammad A.
Graphic Designer
Share
"I can quickly express my gratitude to my teammate"
What do you like best about Bravo?

It is easy and simple to use. I can easily participate in different milestone achievements, birthday and work anniversary celebrations.

What do you dislike about Bravo?

In my opinion, the leaderboard section should be removed from the software because it fosters a competitive nature that is not always beneficial.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

After using Bravo, Our team expressed their gratitude quickly to other peers and created a healthy team culture among the team members. The most important thing is that it has increased our company retention rate.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 21, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Noshaid A. avatar
Noshaid A.
Senior Software Engineer
Share
"Acknowledgment for all employees"
What do you like best about Bravo?

Its multi-functionality makes you appreciate the young and relatively-older employees.

What do you dislike about Bravo?

I think it lacks the ability to show charts and graphs about employee performance.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are definitely addressing the employee turnover problem. Besides, I have realized that employees have become more motivated using the reward system.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Muhammad Ahmad F. avatar
Muhammad Ahmad F.
Information Technology Executive
Share
"A Fun program that motivates me to achieve"
What do you like best about Bravo?

The rewards are meaningful and simple to obtain. I have a friendly budget of points to give each month to my coworkers. I don't have to save for months to get a worthwhile reward. Through this culture I get motivated to do my best to earn more Bravo points.

What do you dislike about Bravo?

Bravo is not mobile-friendly, so I have to go directly to the website to reward my peers.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

It makes it simple to recognize and reward our coworkers. It brings us together through recognition and keeps our culture alive!

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 06, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Isha W. avatar
Isha W.
Content Writer
Share
"Software that we use in our organization"
What do you like best about Bravo?

I like the fact that it enabled as to reward my peers without any monetary investment. Plus, its features of adding hashtags and GIFs make recognization really a fun.

What do you dislike about Bravo?

Bravo is fun initially, but the drawback I faced was that it does not make us consistent, like you can easily forget to come back to it and start the activity again.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helped our company to change old typical annual appraisal culture, and now we get recognised for our efforts instantly, and we can get rewards of our choice from lots of options.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 04, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Hammad Y. avatar
Hammad Y.
Team Engagement & Efficiency Consultant Lead
Share
"BRAVO - A fun program of peer recognition!"
What do you like best about Bravo?

The benefits are significant and simple to get. I have a friendly budget of points each month, which I can use to perform peer recognition. Moreover, I like how someone recognizes my work and gives away the Bravo points. I do the same when I have to appreciate my coworkers.

What do you dislike about Bravo?

Images, gifs, and links can be posted in the comment box, but videos cannot. If it is added, it'll be a fantastic new feature that every employee would appreciate.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

It makes it simple to recognize and reward your helpful and dedicated teammates, which gives rise to a healthy and productive workplace.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Bilal A. avatar
Bilal A.
Software Engineer
Share
"With Bravo, Mondays are even more better"
What do you like best about Bravo?

Bravo provides gratification. When merely saying ""thank you"" in an email answer doesn't feel sufficient, thanking a coworker in public is a terrific feeling. I adore how the collection of Bravo posts perfectly captures our corporate culture. It's lovely to log into Bravo while working remotely and take in all the beautiful things that are happening. I also want to thank you for making GIFs popular at work.

What do you dislike about Bravo?

It makes the words of your comments concealed, which makes the relevant GIF less appropriate. So, with the context removed, things sometimes may not make sense!

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

With people working remotely and new hires not knowing one another, we lacked a positive, healthy culture. Bravo is preserving our culture and bringing us closer together via recognition.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 08, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Saifullah K. avatar
Saifullah K.
Digital Marketing Executive
Share
"Never worry about recognizing your employees"
What do you like best about Bravo?

Bravo offers smooth integration with other platforms such as slack. It helps employees to work more effectively and get monthly rewards and bonuses. It is a recommended tool for every HR team.

What do you dislike about Bravo?

Bravo has a limited number of rewards that users can get in some countries. The developers should work on integrating more brands and rewards we can use and give to other co-workers when they finish a task on time.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

After the implementation of Bravo in the company, we have started celebrating employee recognition. We did not do it with the same passion before, which is why every team member loves it and wants to stay in the game with everyone else.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kelly S. avatar
Kelly S.
Human Resources Specialist
Share
"BRAVO is a 10 our of 10."
What do you like best about Bravo?

Our colleagues at Chemico love using this device to show appreciation to one another, on a social media-like platform. Being able to show recognition in a public view allows for a healthy competitive way of showing the good that is happening around them. I would recommend this site 10 out of 10

What do you dislike about Bravo?

The only hardship we find is that because our colleagues are not all able to view a computer daily, based on their job, it's hard to get 100% participation from all.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

NA

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 03, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Zia U. avatar
Zia U.
Digital Marketing Executive
Share
"Recognize smaller achievements and initiatives through Bravo"
What do you like best about Bravo?

The best thing about Bravo is that it gives the actual recognition that a person deserves even if it's a little effort. It encourages all team members to recognize other members and give rewards as per the given task.

What do you dislike about Bravo?

The interface must be improved as sometimes the rewards are overlapping with the content. The tool is very good but the developers should focus on improving the design as well.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bravo is connecting our remote employees with each other and creating a balance in the work environment. We were not following any mechanism to encourage employees and reward them after they had done a good job. After Bravo, this issue is now resolved.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 30, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Muhammad U. avatar
Muhammad U.
Senior Digital Marketing Executive
Share
"See real-time performance analysis of employees with Bravo"
What do you like best about Bravo?

Bravo provides real-time performance analysis which is helpful for managers to see what is increasing the profit inflows and help them improve customer experience accordingly.

What do you dislike about Bravo?

The overall functionality and design are pretty good, but some tweaks in UI can engage more users.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Our company needed to see real-time reports of employees and analyze what increases the profits and what is required to improve customer experience. We found Bravo to be the best solution for our problem.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 19, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Maryam P. avatar
Maryam P.
Managing Director
Share
"Powerful tool to revitalize employee engagement"
What do you like best about Bravo?

I love the goals feature and how employee boosts can be public or private, but I especially appreciate how rewards are executed. Plus, that it fits so well into Teams? Makes it the perfect add-on and individual service!

What do you dislike about Bravo?

Nothing! It's still early days for us, but so far, so good!

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Managing a large remote team is tough, but using Teams with BRAVO has really helped in keeping my team motivated, engaged, and interactive, which in the long-term, of course impacts our sales.