Bravo background blur
Bravo logo
Bravo
Streamline Your Workflow Effortlessly
4.9
(65)
by Bravo Studio S.L.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Bravo?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Bravo Reviews & Product Details

Bravo Overview
What is Bravo?

Bravo is a platform that allows users to create and deploy custom applications without the need for coding or technical expertise through its drag-and-drop interface and pre-built templates. This allows businesses and individuals to quickly create and launch their own applications, without the need for costly development resources.

Company Bravo Studio S.L.
Year founded 2019
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Barcelona, Spain
Social Media
Bravo Categories on Findstack
Bravo Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Bravo Features
File Sharing
Integrations
Reporting
Performance
Automation
Content Library
Dashboard
Mobility
Employee Engagement
Rewards
Corporate Discounts
Bravo Media
Bravo 0
Bravo 1
Bravo 2
Bravo 3
Bravo 4
Bravo Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 29, 2024
Bravo logo
65 Bravo Reviews
4.9 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mohsin R. avatar
Mohsin R.
Web Developer
Share
"Bravo is a Must-Have for Any Organization Looking to Boost Employee Motivation!"
What do you like best about Bravo?

I like many things such as the ability to recognize and reward employees for their hard work efficiently and the fun and engaging way the tool presents recognition among peers.

What do you dislike about Bravo?

In my opinion this tool does not provide enough visibility into who has been recognized or how often, & and it is not clear how recognition is being distributed within the team.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bravo enables organizations to tailor their recognition efforts to their employees' preferences and needs by providing various rewards and recognition options, making the rewards and appreciation more meaningful and impactful.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Maryam C. avatar
Maryam C.
Senior Graphic Designer, Client Service Manager
Share
"Bravo Makes Employee Recognition Fun and Personalized!"
What do you like best about Bravo?

I like that Bravo is an easy-to-use recognition tool that allows me to quickly and effortlessly recognize and reward my colleagues for their hard work and dedication. The most helpful aspect of Bravo is the ability to give rewards in real-time, which allows me to recognize people for their accomplishments as soon as they finish a task or hit a milestone.

What do you dislike about Bravo?

I really appreciate the features and cost of the app - it's incredibly user-friendly and promotes team recognition. There's nothing about it that I don't like.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bravo has helped us overcome business challenges, such as a lack of visibility into employee performance and a need to improve customer satisfaction.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Salman A. avatar
Salman A.
Accounts Receivable Officer
Share
"Bravo Has Improved Employee Engagement and Morale in Our Organization!"
What do you like best about Bravo?

We found Bravo as a helpful tool for companies looking to improve employee morale, retention, teamwork, engagement, and communication.

What do you dislike about Bravo?

The UI is blue, so it must be changed or customizable options should be available to make it according to my own need.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Providing a platform like bravo for employees to be recognized and rewarded for their contributions to the organization may help improve employee engagement, motivation, and morale.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Malik T. avatar
Malik T.
Executive Planning, Cost And Budget
Share
"Bravo Makes Employee Recognition a Breeze!"
What do you like best about Bravo?

It has improved communication and now we can easily recognize and appreciate employees in a consistent and transparent way, And it is improving overall communication within the organization.

What do you dislike about Bravo?

I feel that the rewards or recognition provided through the tool are not meaningful or valuable for me.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Recognizing and rewarding employees can help to improve retention rates, as employees are more likely to stay with a company that values and appreciates their work. Bravo has solved this issue in the company.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 21, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Abdul W. avatar
Abdul W.
Senior Software Engineer
Share
"Easily track and record the success of peers!"
What do you like best about Bravo?

Bravo is an employee recognition tool that allows us to acknowledge and appreciate the contributions and efforts of our peers. And I can easily send them Bravo points for their achievements.

What do you dislike about Bravo?

If rewards are not appropriately tailored to individual needs, they may not effectively motivate employees.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bravo enables businesses to track and measure recognition and rewards performance, allowing them to make informed decisions about rewarding their employees.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 21, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Afzal M. avatar
Afzal M.
Principal Software Engineer
Share
"Gives Bravo points to your peers to boost their morale!"
What do you like best about Bravo?

It has improved morale. Recognition can help boost employee morale and motivation, increasing productivity and job satisfaction. And bravo is helping us to achieve this goal.

What do you dislike about Bravo?

If rewards are not tracked and measured, companies may not be able to assess the effectiveness of their recognition and reward systems accurately.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bravo helps to reduce the potential for favoritism among employees and helps businesses set realistic expectations for rewards. These benefits can help enterprises to create a more motivated and productive workforce.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 21, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Junaid K. avatar
Junaid K.
Business Development Executive
Share
"Create a fantastic team culture!"
What do you like best about Bravo?

It helped to maintain and develop a fantastic culture where everyone feels appreciated to retain and develop a tremendous culture. I personally found Bravo a great recognition tool so thanks to Bravo for being such amazing software.

What do you dislike about Bravo?

Sometimes I did not receive the notification sometimes for that I want to reload the server again and again and it isn't very pleasant for me.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

The main problem we faced was that we wanted to maintain a healthy and positive culture in the organization and Bravo fulfills our demands with its extraordinary featurez.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 21, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Muhammad Abu Baker H. avatar
Muhammad Abu Baker H.
Software Engineer
Share
"Our Team Loves the Fun Rewards and Recognition in Bravo"
What do you like best about Bravo?

It fooster greater engagement where my teammates and I feel recognized and appreciated; we are more likely to be engaged and invested in our work. And it leads to better outcomes and results for the company.

What do you dislike about Bravo?

I did not like the navigating icons of bravo. There are no flaws anymore

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

It has enhanced teamwork that helps foster a sense of community and cooperation within the company, as employees now feel valued and supported by their colleagues, which was less than before.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 21, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Abdul S. avatar
Abdul S.
Test Engineer
Share
"Easily Recognize Employees for their Contributions!"
What do you like best about Bravo?

The most helpful thing about Bravo is that it allows our company to easily recognize and reward its employees for their hard work and contributions. It also allows for a more transparent and equitable recognition and rewards system. It provides a platform for employees to recognize each other and for companies to recognize their employees meaningfully.

What do you dislike about Bravo?

The possibility of setting unrealistic expectations for rewards.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bravo is help in businesses solve the problem of rewarding their employees for their hard work and contributions transparently and equitably.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 21, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Muhammad G. avatar
Muhammad G.
Business Development Executive
Share
"A new way to give bonuses to employees!"
What do you like best about Bravo?

We are using BRAVO in our organization for the following reasons: Employees are rewarded for completing their tasks; it's a good idea to give them a bonus because it keeps them motivated. Incentives can also be based on work anniversaries, new hires, or other events such as employee appreciation day.

What do you dislike about Bravo?

There is no dark mode option available in Bravo. If it could be incorporated, then my biggest problem will be solved.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bravo has solved the problem of an AI tool itself; we just have to add words to this, and it will create an automatic appreciation message that is time-saving for us.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Usama T. avatar
Usama T.
Computer Vision Engineer
Share
"Help your employees and teammates to spark a bit more!"
What do you like best about Bravo?

While using bravo I can easily see which employee needs a little help to shine. It is a great tool for boosting employee morale. I have seen that our company culture has improved and informed all employees about a little achievement of every second peer.

What do you dislike about Bravo?

On the homepage where we share our thoughts and appreciate our teamate it should not be on the main page. I mean the icon also be added next to the home button.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

In a big company many employees may have a hidden talent a no one appreciates on it but Bravo has solved this problem that now it can easily be highlighted on the bravo feed and everyone knows about the little sparkling of others and appreciate them for their talent.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Fahad I. avatar
Fahad I.
Manager Accounts
Share
"Simply recognize team members."
What do you like best about Bravo?

My coworkers and I look forward to giving and receiving Bravos! The options for redeeming points are constantly expanding and diverse. Bravo makes it so simple to recognize team members!

What do you dislike about Bravo?

The only setback I've noticed is the way names are entered into the app. I'd like to see more options for adding nicknames so that I can more easily find people I'm looking for.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

I haven't used Bravo to solve any problems, but I have given healthy and honest feedback to my peers and received some from management on occasion.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 08, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Waheed M. avatar
Waheed M.
Systems & Networks Admin | Dev Ops Engineer
Share
"I reward my coworkers with Bravo!"
What do you like best about Bravo?

Bravo is an excellent way to recognize and reward your coworkers. A thank you or appreciation note is nice on its own, but it adds a reward and goes a long way. And Bravo is doing the same to create healthy competition.

What do you dislike about Bravo?

So far, it's great, but more brands and options for gift cards can be added.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

There was a significant disconnect between departments, branches, and management. This has allowed everyone to get to know one another and quickly thank them for their efforts.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 02, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Waqas S. avatar
Waqas S.
Senior Software Engineer
Share
"A better way to communicate with others!"
What do you like best about Bravo?

The best thing I like about this software is that I can easily create my weekly focus, tell others what I am focusing on, and quickly complete my focus. It helped me to stay in touch with the whole organization.

What do you dislike about Bravo?

The only drawback for redeeming any gift or voucher is having a maximum amount of bravos.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

The most apparent advantage is networking. It keeps me in touch with people I might not normally speak with.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 02, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Muhammad A. avatar
Muhammad A.
React Developer
Share
"Recognized Employees for a well-done job!"
What do you like best about Bravo?

I like how you can personalize rewards and use GIFs to recognize others. It's a fun way of communicating in modern spaces. We've switched to a remote-first work environment, which has transformed our monthly recognition meetings into a place where we give each other compliments almost every day.

What do you dislike about Bravo?

Bonusly has no drawbacks that I can think of. It is a simple and enjoyable tool. It is very simple to use once you get used to the commands. I have nothing to complain about.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Everyone enjoys being recognized for a well-done job, and Bonusly allows you to do so. It is nice to express gratitude and award recognition points. Before Bravo, it was more difficult to recognize people for minor details.