Zoho Creator background blur
Zoho Creator logo
Zoho Creator
4.3
(156)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Zoho Creator?

Zoho Creator Reviews & Product Details

Zoho Creator Overview
What is Zoho Creator?

Zoho Creator is a low-code platform for building custom web and mobile applications for businesses with an intuitive drag-and-drop interface, making it easy for non-technical users to create and manage their own applications. Some great features of Zoho Creator include a wide range of customizable templates, integration with other Zoho products, and a robust analytics platform to help users track their application's performance.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho Creator Categories on Findstack
Zoho Creator Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho Creator Features
Data Security
Platform Compatability
Indexing
Workflows
Application Deployment
Customized Branding
Data Migration
Lifecycle Management
Database monitoring
Scalability
Application Performance
Orchestration
Network Security
Provisioning
Backup
Zoho Creator Media
Zoho Creator 0
Zoho Creator 1
Zoho Creator 2
Zoho Creator 3
Zoho Creator 4
Zoho Creator Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 23, 2024
Zoho Creator logo
156 Zoho Creator Reviews
4.3 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FO
Felix O.
Share
"Zoho Creator - The IT guy's favorite framework"
What do you like best about Zoho Creator?
Over the years I've come to use Zoho Creator quite extensively and it's been a massive hit for me. Zoho Creator puts time, ease of use, and just the ability to focus on your creative input, right in your hands. Recently, I got abit bored, so i picked up laravel to develop an app I had already built with Zoho Creator. I wanted to see how long it would take me to get it up to the level I had done on Zoho. It took nearly 3 months to get that app up to production level. That's something I had setup and ready in Zoho Creator in less than two weeks! And thats only because I lazied about while working on it. It should have taken no longer than a week. The cool thing about Zoho Creator is, you don't need to be a tech guru. The drag and drop UI kits is adequate enough for a lot of tasks. And if you got even the slightest development knowledge, then the Deluge engine is so easy to use, you'll feel as if you've used it before. This in particular helps me to get around certain problems i can't solve using the drag and drop or built in functions. I've developed alot of apps with Zoho Creator. From Terminal Operations App, to Asset Management, Warehouse Management, Restaurant App, Access Control, EDI for Shipping, etc. I've also integrated Zoho with other Workflow apps like Kissflow, to access external data via API.
What do you dislike about Zoho Creator?
Well I think they'd need to take the UI experience up a notch or two. While full control of UI features in apps like Zoho Creator is typically limited, I think they can raise the bar, and allow developers create truly bespoke looking apps doesn't just function to design, but looks and feels like a premium app, especially on moble.
What problems is Zoho Creator solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho Creator is making it easy to turn business process management ideas into reality, without dancing around large development teams. I've been able to rapidly come up with solutions to problems that would have taken months to get to production. Zoho Creator is fantastic at that, especially considering it's powerful low-code features.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Raja V. avatar
Raja V.
Senior Software Engineer
Share
"Creator's Magical"
What do you like best about Zoho Creator?
It was Low-Code Saas application. We can develop whatever we have in mind.
What do you dislike about Zoho Creator?
Limitations in Record level and Dashboard Csutomization
What problems is Zoho Creator solving and how is that benefiting you?
All Problem we can sorted out with Zoho creator like financial, Seat Booking.... etc
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Anubhav P. avatar
Anubhav P.
Zoho Consultant Crm/Erp
Share
"Best zoho app to create custoimised app with fully automated functionlity."
What do you like best about Zoho Creator?
The best thing I like about zoho creator is drag and drops fields, workflow,schedular and automation.
What do you dislike about Zoho Creator?
Dislike is nothing as specific. Everything is working fine in terms of updates, data backup etc.
What problems is Zoho Creator solving and how is that benefiting you?
We can create custom app according to business needs.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DL
Diane L.
Owner/Consultant
Share
"Easy to use no code application creator"
What do you like best about Zoho Creator?
Zoho Creator is very easy to use to build applications and workflows without having to have a computer specialist. Easy to export results to excel or pdf
What do you dislike about Zoho Creator?
Any differences in the application would require you to develop a new application form
What problems is Zoho Creator solving and how is that benefiting you?
I utilize the creator for documentation of record reviews It allows me to have individual reports from each chart and also report of all findings for comparison It has decreased the time of preparing the cummulative report and with less errors I have been a user for over 7 years and the updates to the system in the past 2 years have been fantastic. It is much easier to develop applications now then in the prior versions, Easy to use help functionality with videos
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MK
Mohit K.
Area Manager
Share
"Zoho Creator is a wonderful App development platform which help us to create any business app"
What do you like best about Zoho Creator?
Zoho is a very useful and helpful platform. It is a wonderful App development platform that helps us to create any business app or website. You will be amaged by its usage
What do you dislike about Zoho Creator?
As far as I know, there is no negative thing about Zoho Creator. Zoho is a very useful and helpful platform. It is a wonderful App development platform that helps us to create any business app or website
What problems is Zoho Creator solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho creator is solving most of my requirements related to app development. I used to develop many business apps, and it helped me in my day-to-day routine. It is very easy to use, and it saves my time. It is effortless
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
José B. avatar
José B.
Consultor De Sostenibilidad
Share
"Herramienta muy potente para escalar negocios"
What do you like best about Zoho Creator?
Las diversas herramientas que tiene para adaptarse a cualquier tarea para escalar mi negocio
What do you dislike about Zoho Creator?
Los precios puede que sea un poco más elevado que otras herramientas todo en uno
What problems is Zoho Creator solving and how is that benefiting you?
Tener todo bajo control y se más productivo en mi día a día
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SB
Sayan B.
Share
"Highly Recommend Zoho Creator for Enterprises for Process Engineering"
What do you like best about Zoho Creator?
Zoho Creator enables any Business to have greater flexibility over their processes and Scale business processes with super ease.
What do you dislike about Zoho Creator?
Limitations around Default API Consumption Limits, No. of Permission Sets and Number of Records allowed per Custom App is what I think they should increase.
What problems is Zoho Creator solving and how is that benefiting you?
As a unique Tech Bevearge platform, we found Zoho Creator is super helpful in managing & developing Custom ERP Solutions which specifically caters to our In-House Requirements.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MI
Mohamed I.
Share
"Zoho Creator Developer"
What do you like best about Zoho Creator?
I like the drag and drop feature to create forms and deluge which is a low code programming which makes coding easier
What do you dislike about Zoho Creator?
In pages we cannot write JavaScript with html, it only allows us to write html and css codes, although there is a new feature called widget to create pages with javascript.
What problems is Zoho Creator solving and how is that benefiting you?
It allows us to build complex formula functionality with lot of user input triggers
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EP
Eduardo P.
Share
"It has transformed my business by simplifying the automation process."
What do you like best about Zoho Creator?
The simplicity of the platform and it's ability to adapt to each business process requirements.
What do you dislike about Zoho Creator?
The UI personalization capabilities. I think it lacks Interface customization possibilities.
What problems is Zoho Creator solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have a manufacturing company focused con modular kitchen cabinets and Zoho Creator has helped us automatize tenths of processes in our business.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Hasan M. avatar
Hasan M.
Co Founder, Director
Share
"I have almost 10 years of experience in Zoho Creator"
What do you like best about Zoho Creator?
Deluge scripting, drag-drop features, report template
What do you dislike about Zoho Creator?
I only dislike their sub-form features. My client doesn't feel comfortable.
What problems is Zoho Creator solving and how is that benefiting you?
Actually, I have worked with 70 clients developing their software from different industries. Most of them are small clients.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AR
Abdul R.
Zoho Developer
Share
"Zoho Creator developer - 4years experience"
What do you like best about Zoho Creator?
It has user-friendly UI and low code deluge scripting feature which gives us the option to develop apps easily in low time
What do you dislike about Zoho Creator?
We cannot build on-premise applications, only the cloud option is available.
What problems is Zoho Creator solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps businesses to go paperless and manage everything in the cloud
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AR
Adam R.
Senior Developer
Share
"Certified Zoho Creator developer with 4 years of experience"
What do you like best about Zoho Creator?
It's a low code platform and with drag and drop option in all places so even a non-developer can work in it and easy to develop complex features, easy API
What do you dislike about Zoho Creator?
Sometimes it gives us some limitation in deluge so it'll be hard in that case and record limit in plans
What problems is Zoho Creator solving and how is that benefiting you?
It enables us to go paperless and have our data in the cloud with security
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AR
Abdul R.
Team Lead
Share
"I'm a certified Zoho creator developer who has 3+ years of experience"
What do you like best about Zoho Creator?
It gives us an easy option to create forms and do low code for our daily automation.
What do you dislike about Zoho Creator?
There is an execution limit in the deluge script which is very limited for huge automation
What problems is Zoho Creator solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's cloud and gives option to write low code and do integration with other apps easily
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 09, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
José F. avatar
José F.
Im Manager Central Amer And Caribbean En Wärtsilä
Share
"Amazing tool for database creation"
What do you like best about Zoho Creator?
What I like most about this application is the ease and resources available so that the user with less experience in application development can intuitively generate an application that meets the needs of the moment.
What do you dislike about Zoho Creator?
So far everything is adjusted to the required needs.
What problems is Zoho Creator solving and how is that benefiting you?
The amazing thing about creating applications, rules, and approval flow. The ease of creating tables with its different types of data, the ease of easy or complex calculations. The resources of the mobile application to be able to use it from anywhere.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RS
Rahul S.
Director
Share
"Advanced Software for business management on cloud"
What do you like best about Zoho Creator?
Zoho One is the best Software for our business management on the Internet in the market. We can manage our business process in India from Germany just with one tap with the use of this application.
What do you dislike about Zoho Creator?
The Usage is a little bit difficult for new users and non-tech people. The company can improve the turning and FAQ part with some videos on how to use different applications.
What problems is Zoho Creator solving and how is that benefiting you?
The Zoho one is helping in integrating various applications at one platform which helps the business to spend less time and money for different software and applications.
Visit website