Zoho Creator background blur
Zoho Creator logo
Zoho Creator
4.3
(156)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Zoho Creator?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zoho Creator Reviews & Product Details

Zoho Creator Overview
What is Zoho Creator?

Zoho Creator is a low-code platform for building custom web and mobile applications for businesses with an intuitive drag-and-drop interface, making it easy for non-technical users to create and manage their own applications. Some great features of Zoho Creator include a wide range of customizable templates, integration with other Zoho products, and a robust analytics platform to help users track their application's performance.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho Creator Categories on Findstack
Zoho Creator Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho Creator Features
Data Security
Platform Compatability
Indexing
Workflows
Application Deployment
Customized Branding
Data Migration
Lifecycle Management
Database monitoring
Scalability
Application Performance
Orchestration
Network Security
Provisioning
Backup
Zoho Creator Media
Zoho Creator 0
Zoho Creator 1
Zoho Creator 2
Zoho Creator 3
Zoho Creator 4
Zoho Creator Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 25, 2024
Zoho Creator logo
156 Zoho Creator Reviews
4.3 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RG
Ritik G.
Operation Coordinator
Share
"Best Business management Software"
What do you like best about Zoho Creator?

Zoho One is one of the best online business management tool in India which can help to take one's business to cloud and manage everything at a single place from anywhere in world.

What do you dislike about Zoho Creator?

The Initial learning is little difficult for a beginner who don't have much tech knowldege. I think they should provide some sort of video tutorial on how to use it effectively.

What problems is Zoho Creator solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho One is help in taking business management on cloud which reduces the human effort and power. Also it's giving flexibity to manage your business from anywhere with ease.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SS
Saurabh S.
Crm Developer
Share
"Zoho creator Review"
What do you like best about Zoho Creator?

Easy to integrate with zoho internal products

What do you dislike about Zoho Creator?

For portal user we need to purchase portal licenses

What problems is Zoho Creator solving and how is that benefiting you?

Using zoho creator we organise sales appointments which are directly synced with zoho CRM

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 24, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Warren C. avatar
Warren C.
It Support & Operations Specialist
Share
"ease of use"
What do you like best about Zoho Creator?

ease of use affordability for prototyping on a single user then deploying to the marketplace, as well as the ease of scaling up and down the account tiers, good community support and decent, paid support teams

What do you dislike about Zoho Creator?

Latency issues at times, or random crashes in some browsers, i have reported these, and the team is working on fixing them. I would love to see more options to the modules available to the creator to allows us to build further with it

What problems is Zoho Creator solving and how is that benefiting you?

prototyping an app, with the pilot project before further investment by the company into an actual solution in our case, ease of use to creat the apps front end and semi-managed backend

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 14, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PM
Peris M.
Software Engineer
Share
"Magicnificent tool for Low-code Application Development."
What do you like best about Zoho Creator?

I'm delighted how it's easy to create Low-code application with this tool. It's simple to customize this tool to meet all our needs.It's easy to build informative pages with this tool.Has a great customer support team.No much coding knowledge is needed.

What do you dislike about Zoho Creator?

I haven't experienced any problem while using this tool as it meets all our needs.

What problems is Zoho Creator solving and how is that benefiting you?

This tool allow ease to design and create intuitive applications. Helps to automate workflows. It supports many programming languages.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 04, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Gaurav K. avatar
Gaurav K.
Manager (Data Products) Information Services
Share
"A user friendly low code platform for creating customized apps"
What do you like best about Zoho Creator?

The ease with which you can create customised app for various business processes

What do you dislike about Zoho Creator?

The training material for Delude code used in apps could be more exhaustive or elaborative

What problems is Zoho Creator solving and how is that benefiting you?

automating various internal business processes and making them streamlined

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 10, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FM
Farren M.
Cto
Share
"Amazing workflow tool and no code application builder"
What do you like best about Zoho Creator?

Simple to use yet super powerful, no challenge I cant solve

What do you dislike about Zoho Creator?

Nothing that I dislike, this app works as expected

What problems is Zoho Creator solving and how is that benefiting you?

Internal systems with customized workflows and integrations with 3rd party apps

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 06, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AK
Arun K.
Teacher
Share
"Zoho forever"
What do you like best about Zoho Creator?

it is very easy to create an application and pricing also very low compare to other software. there is no coding required to build an app it will solve all your business requirements and integrations with all other Softwares Sharing and giving the app access is very easy.

What do you dislike about Zoho Creator?

In Creator app is not that much visually good compare to other apps. Without learning a deluge script it is difficult to handle the app quality is not good it is not more attractive.

What problems is Zoho Creator solving and how is that benefiting you?

We created an attendance app for students it was solved our tracking process. and also we used Zoho creator for finance purposes we solved the donation tracking process and the donation expenses.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 08, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DR
Daniel R.
Customer Service Professional
Share
"Great for Time Keeping"
What do you like best about Zoho Creator?

east to use, easy to set up, simple and great time tracking.

What do you dislike about Zoho Creator?

color schemes and interfaces are lackluster.

What problems is Zoho Creator solving and how is that benefiting you?

east to keep time keeping data organized.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 05, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Joseph M. avatar
Joseph M.
Managing Trustee
Share
"The ultimate low code platform for developers"
What do you like best about Zoho Creator?

Zoho Creator's Deluge Scripting is very intuitive and offers an easy drag and drop platform. A novice with just few hours of exposure can build a fully functional business app quickly and efficiently.

What do you dislike about Zoho Creator?

We have found the Creator platform to be very user friendly.

What problems is Zoho Creator solving and how is that benefiting you?

We have been building applications for our internal use and as well as for our clients across the globe. Customers vary from SME to Corporates and we have seen that Zoho Creator is very flexible and scalable. It has helped us automate diverse business processes for a wide range of users.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 19, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NK
Nathan K.
Information Technology Specialist
Share
"The Tool is Incredicle Because It Assited Us in Building or Creating Amazing Mobile Applications"
What do you like best about Zoho Creator?

Zoho Creator is a great invention the helped us a lot. Were it not for it, maybe we could not be having mobile applications we use at work today. Every step of creating apps using this builder is enjoyable and easy to understand. Therefore, we were able to customize each mobile app built using this tool based on requirements. I also liked its features and affordability. It is great.

What do you dislike about Zoho Creator?

I do not have any cons about Zoho Creator because it is a great software. Without programming or coding skills, you can easily create the app of your choice using it.

What problems is Zoho Creator solving and how is that benefiting you?

We use several mobile apps at our place of work. They enhance efficincy and make work easier. All these apps were built using Zoho Creator. The customer care is amazing. So, the tool has been good to us.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 18, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Zedyshea J. avatar
Zedyshea J.
Logistics Coordinator
Share
"Best deal welcome to Zoho world "
What do you like best about Zoho Creator?

It's syntax is amazing less complicated and deal to die for . Coding is a challenge to many but Zoho creator limits this since it requires less codes . Works well with forms especially on the web data collection is fast . The language used that is DELUGE is user friendly.

What do you dislike about Zoho Creator?

The best ,Zoho never dissapointed so I'll dislike nothing.

What problems is Zoho Creator solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creating web forms coding and data collection storage and backups. All data management and coding .

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 17, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SW
Stephen W.
Digital Marketing Manager
Share
"This is the Right Tool for Building Simple Applications"
What do you like best about Zoho Creator?

Since we are living in a digital era, we decided to use this modern tool to build simple applications for our business. This tool is efficient because it enabled us to build several applications that we use to date to run the operations of our organization. I like the tool a lot because of its ease of use and also because of its cost-effectiveness.

What do you dislike about Zoho Creator?

Just like any other product of Zoho, Zoho Creator is just amazing. Customer team is responsive. It is affordable and fas. I cannot hate it.

What problems is Zoho Creator solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho Creator has solved the needs of having well-organized and easy to use applications for our firm. Using it, we are able to create the best applications that help us in managing our clients and daily operations.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 29, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sharlet W. avatar
Sharlet W.
Logistics Specialist
Share
"Easy customization on the website "
What do you like best about Zoho Creator?

1.Easy to use especially with it's language DELUGE . 2.Using syntax is less complicated hence making it a deal to die for . 3.works well with forms especially on the web data collection making it fast . 4.Coding is a challenge to many but Zoho creator has limited this since it doesn't require codes so easy to use .

What do you dislike about Zoho Creator?

Everything falls into place can't dislike much , customer service has been the best in case of any issue they are always there to sort it out ,

What problems is Zoho Creator solving and how is that benefiting you?

Quick way to create web forms it's a database system that backsup large data ,has saved us alot of time hence high production

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 12, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MARIA DEL CARMEN Z. avatar
Maria Del Carmen Z.
Asesor Tecnico
Share
"Increases the effectiveness and productivity of the companies with its different functionalities."
What do you like best about Zoho Creator?

It is a multipurpose tool that we use widely to make control and control of the projects, being in phase of planning or execution, since it allows me the management of documents, administration of tasks, has a customizable dashboard, besides being a database of projects and clients, another very outstanding feature is the graphical workflow editor, in addition to allowing access controls to team members and users of the application, also as it is based on the cloud from the mobile application I can access my information and add or modify fields and remove lists, create and modify reports and queries, make massive edits. On the other hand, the report generator is very robust and has very flexible import/export tools.

What do you dislike about Zoho Creator?

It requires a learning curve because due to its wide variety of functions can be overwhelming for inexperienced users. additionally I would like to be able to incorporate graphics in terms of compliance with assigned tasks, would generate greater visual impact.

What problems is Zoho Creator solving and how is that benefiting you?

It gave us the possibility to create or customize an application to manage our workflow which was vital for our performance and performance as a team, made it easier for us to track all the processes related to the execution of our forestry projects and what is more important to control and monitor the times of execution of the activities and tasks assigned to the different members of our team, This is important because when it comes to crops of plant species the times are decisive for the achievement of goals and should be taken into consideration for greater use of the rainy season and take preventive measures or contingency in times of drought for the success of the project. So this tool Zoho creator, was instrumental in increasing our effectiveness and productivity.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 22, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PEDRO LUIS A. avatar
Pedro Luis A.
Director De Restaurante En Restaurante Etxanobe
Share
"Zoho Creator is an effective tool to create applications for your business."
What do you like best about Zoho Creator?

It is a very easy to use application, its interface is very simple and friendly so its learning curve is null, can be used even by the least experienced person, we worked on the basis of a pre-existing template in the system as it fitted very well to meet our needs as a business, through Zoho Creator we were allowed to perform billing as well as employee management, tracking of built-in accounting, monitoring and inventory management, kitchen and menu management. In addition to its great integration with it integrates very well with other Zoho applications (for Zoho One users) such as Zoho CRM and Zoho Books.

What do you dislike about Zoho Creator?

I would like a modernization of the interface, since it is something basic, as well as expand a little customization of the board as for example have the ability to enter the logo of our business as background program, in addition to the lack of history storage so it would be of great help when making the accounting reports that we could have at least a history of the last three months and make balance sheet accounting to cite an example.

What problems is Zoho Creator solving and how is that benefiting you?

We have had this tool since the opening of our restaurant so it mainly helped us to organize, in the first instance with the creation and control of inventory of inputs and food, in addition to the design and implementation of the menu, in addition to the allocation and distribution of tables in the local, has been of great help so we have been growing as a business by the hand of Zoho Creator, we are pleasantly satisfied with its performance and efficiency so we will continue to use this program as it enjoys great reliability.

Visit website