Bravo background blur
Bravo logo
Bravo
4.9
(65)
by Bravo Studio S.L.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Bravo?

Bravo Reviews & Product Details

Bravo Overview
What is Bravo?

Bravo is a platform that allows users to create and deploy custom applications without the need for coding or technical expertise through its drag-and-drop interface and pre-built templates. This allows businesses and individuals to quickly create and launch their own applications, without the need for costly development resources.

Company Bravo Studio S.L.
Year founded 2019
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Barcelona, Spain
Social Media
Bravo Categories on Findstack
Bravo Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Bravo Features
File Sharing
Integrations
Reporting
Performance
Automation
Content Library
Dashboard
Mobility
Employee Engagement
Rewards
Corporate Discounts
Bravo Media
Bravo 0
Bravo 1
Bravo 2
Bravo 3
Bravo 4
Bravo Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 16, 2024
Bravo logo
65 Bravo Reviews
4.9 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Umar S. avatar
Umar S.
Digital Marketing Executive
Share
"A fantastic software to create a culture of reward, appreciation, and recognition."
What do you like best about Bravo?
For us, Bravo is an exciting, superb, and fantastic software for boosting the motivation of our employees in an economical and fun way. This software has enriched our company culture by creating care, recognition, appreciation, and teamwork. After implementing this software, our employees are more engaged, motivated, recognized, and caring for their colleagues.
What do you dislike about Bravo?
This software is economical, practical, and easy to use. We are satisfied with this software; however, its interface needs improvements; it looks like basic and simple software.
What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?
This software has increased employees' engagement in our company. Our employees care much about their colleagues and try their best to build and maintain good relations with everyone in the company.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Tariq W. avatar
Tariq W.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Share
"An easy, economical and fun way to foster employee engagement by recognition"
What do you like best about Bravo?
After using this software, I have found that Bravo's timely recognition feature is on another level. This alone feature has helped my team to move ahead of other teams in the company.
What do you dislike about Bravo?
The notification system should be customizable. I do not like that we receive every notification whenever an employee has clicked a button. It should be customizable so that I can see the analysis that I want.
What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?
Our organization was facing low employee engagement and motivation; after this software was introduced, our employees cared about every employee in the organization. This tool has increased engagement and motivation in our company and team.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Muhammad A. avatar
Muhammad A.
Business Development Specialist
Share
"With BRAVO, Recognition and Innovation Collide"
What do you like best about Bravo?
What I enjoy about Bravo is that it changes the game for rewards and recognition. We can customise recognition through its AI-driven interface while yet making sure it reaches every part of our organisation. The frequency and authenticity of recognition have greatly increased because to the platform's accessibility, including mobile integration. Our ability to clearly see the results of our efforts is also made possible by the analytical analytics provided by BRAVO.
What do you dislike about Bravo?
BRAVO has a tonne of options, but it takes some careful balancing to strike the ideal balance between personalization and simplicity. Clearer integration rules could make the process run more smoothly because we initially ran into some difficulties integrating the platform with our current systems. Having a larger collection of actual use cases might inspire different sectors.
What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?
By providing strategic recognition that appeals to contemporary workforces, BRAVO is fulfilling this demand. It offers a foundation for regular, prompt, and data-driven recognition that strengthens desired behaviours. We have been able to close communication gaps between remote teams and recognise successes thanks to BRAVO, which has ultimately increased engagement and strengthened a sense of belonging.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Fahad J. avatar
Fahad J.
Test Engineer
Share
"BRAVO: Elevating Recognition in the Workplace"
What do you like best about Bravo?
BRAVO's AI-powered recognition platform has simplified employee appreciation. Its easy to use interface allows for easy recognition, and the AI-driven insights help us spot top performers effortlessly.
What do you dislike about Bravo?
While it's fantastic, I wish BRAVO offered more comprehensive reporting and faster support for issue resolution.
What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?
BRAVO is solving the challenge of employee engagement and recognition. It streamlines the process, boosts morale, and helps us identify and reward our top contributors effectively."
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Aug 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HM
Heather M.
Share
"Great service for appreciation"
What do you like best about Bravo?
I enjoy the ability to find colleagues to be able to recognize
What do you dislike about Bravo?
Sometimes it is limited in it's availability for rewards
What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?
Employee moral
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Abbas R. avatar
Abbas R.
Senior Software Engineer
Share
"A Powerful Tool for Employee Recognition and Appreciation"
What do you like best about Bravo?
It automatically increases our XP if we just like or comment on others' posts and get appreciation just as congrats for achieving Team Player level by earning 100 XP.
What do you dislike about Bravo?
Bravos are fewer in number which we have to give to others. It should be more than enough to utilize efficiently and to spend on others.
What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is a cheaper approach to the appreciation and we don't need to take others to a pizza party.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Hizab B. avatar
Hizab B.
Business Development Executive
Share
"Boosting Morale with BRAVO!"
What do you like best about Bravo?
It is an excellent way to thank your peers for their efforts and it is also a great way to boost morale of your employees.
What do you dislike about Bravo?
I did not like that I only got a few bravos in a month. It should be more than that but I never get much appreciation.
What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helped me get engaged with others and eliminated the hassle of being noticed by everyone because this platform is a great way to collaborate.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nabeel A. avatar
Nabeel A.
Software Engineer
Share
"An Engaging Employee Recognition Platform!"
What do you like best about Bravo?
I really appreciate the wide range of options available on BRAVO for recognizing and thanking my peers. The company-specific items are always a hit, and there are plenty of gift cards for food and entertainment to choose from. The product options are also high value and interesting, which is important in a larger organization like ours where there are many different interests and preferences. I also like that there are options for thanking people who give recognition to me.
What do you dislike about Bravo?
I haven't experienced any downsides or dislikes with the BRAVO platform so far. All the information and acknowledgement opportunities have been great.
What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?
BRAVO is helping our company recognize and appreciate our peers in an interactive but not overly burdensome way. The categories of support and recognition provided by the platform are helpful in getting started with writing comments about why recognition is being given. The option to add personal and specific details to the recognition points is a nice personal touch that makes the recognition feel more meaningful. Group awards are also helpful, particularly for group projects.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Muhammad U. avatar
Muhammad U.
Senior Graphic Designer
Share
"The Benefits of Celebrating Employee Accomplishments with Bravo!"
What do you like best about Bravo?
The variety of items and gift cards available. Amazon. There is almost everything available. That I require and desire. And the shipping time is excellent.
What do you dislike about Bravo?
You must use the Bravo points before the end of the month; they do not roll over. We should be able to roll them over and collect more to claim a large prize. Bravo, I believe, should make it clear that the rewards do not roll over.
What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?
Bravo is assisting my company's employees to become more physically active and regularly participate in group activities. I've made new friends at work and discovered common interests with them. I can also use bravo to recognize employees without incurring financial costs.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 27, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Umair Ali S. avatar
Umair Ali S.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Share
"Reporting features of BRAVO!"
What do you like best about Bravo?
The best thing about BRAVO is its Analytics and reporting features. It helps understand the impact of recognition programs and identify areas for improvement.
What do you dislike about Bravo?
The only downside of this platform is that if you have to appreciate 100 employees, you have to do it manually, making recognition difficult.
What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?
It provides an affordable way to keep our employees motivated by recognizing them for their efforts.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 27, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mian T. avatar
Mian T.
Chief Executive Officer
Share
"Title Employee retention rate has increased!"
What do you like best about Bravo?
Bravo has improved employee retention and satisfaction & increased customer satisfaction as a result of a more positive and engaged workforce.
What do you dislike about Bravo?
This software has nothing to dislike, but customization options must be available in the application.
What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?
BRAVO helped our business to reduce turnover rates by increasing employee engagement. It enables employers to recognize, reward, and motivate employees in real-time through gamification and social recognition.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 27, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Hassan E. avatar
Hassan E.
Looking For Brand Building | Communication | Event Management | Marketing
Share
"Real time Impact on employees efforts!"
What do you like best about Bravo?
It lets us check the real-time impact it is making on employees through its analytics reporting dashboard, which is one of the best things it does.
What do you dislike about Bravo?
It would have been so helpful if there was an option for auto-generating text for recognizing and rewarding someone.
What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?
The best things about using Bravo are that it is easy to set up and use, is affordable, and help us in creating a positive work environment by showing employees that their hard work and accomplishments are appreciated.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mohsin R. avatar
Mohsin R.
Web Developer
Share
"Bravo is a Must-Have for Any Organization Looking to Boost Employee Motivation!"
What do you like best about Bravo?
I like many things such as the ability to recognize and reward employees for their hard work efficiently and the fun and engaging way the tool presents recognition among peers.
What do you dislike about Bravo?
In my opinion this tool does not provide enough visibility into who has been recognized or how often, & and it is not clear how recognition is being distributed within the team.
What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?
Bravo enables organizations to tailor their recognition efforts to their employees' preferences and needs by providing various rewards and recognition options, making the rewards and appreciation more meaningful and impactful.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Maryam C. avatar
Maryam C.
Senior Graphic Designer, Client Service Manager
Share
"Bravo Makes Employee Recognition Fun and Personalized!"
What do you like best about Bravo?
I like that Bravo is an easy-to-use recognition tool that allows me to quickly and effortlessly recognize and reward my colleagues for their hard work and dedication. The most helpful aspect of Bravo is the ability to give rewards in real-time, which allows me to recognize people for their accomplishments as soon as they finish a task or hit a milestone.
What do you dislike about Bravo?
I really appreciate the features and cost of the app - it's incredibly user-friendly and promotes team recognition. There's nothing about it that I don't like.
What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?
Bravo has helped us overcome business challenges, such as a lack of visibility into employee performance and a need to improve customer satisfaction.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Shahid S. avatar
Shahid S.
English E Books Developer
Share
"The Customization Options in Bravo are a Game-Changer!"
What do you like best about Bravo?
It has increased motivation and productivity among team members and produced a greater sense of connection and collaboration within the team.
What do you dislike about Bravo?
I have noticed that some team members are being left out of the recognition process, and the tool is not being used as consistently as I would like.
What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?
Recognizing and rewarding employees helps to foster a culture of appreciation within the organization, which helps to build stronger relationships and teamwork among employees.