Bravo background blur
Bravo logo
Bravo
Streamline Your Workflow Effortlessly
4.9
(65)
by Bravo Studio S.L.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Bravo?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Bravo Reviews & Product Details

Bravo Overview
What is Bravo?

Bravo is a platform that allows users to create and deploy custom applications without the need for coding or technical expertise through its drag-and-drop interface and pre-built templates. This allows businesses and individuals to quickly create and launch their own applications, without the need for costly development resources.

Company Bravo Studio S.L.
Year founded 2019
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Barcelona, Spain
Social Media
Bravo Categories on Findstack
Bravo Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Bravo Features
File Sharing
Integrations
Reporting
Performance
Automation
Content Library
Dashboard
Mobility
Employee Engagement
Rewards
Corporate Discounts
Bravo Media
Bravo 0
Bravo 1
Bravo 2
Bravo 3
Bravo 4
Bravo Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 30, 2024
Bravo logo
65 Bravo Reviews
4.9 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Qasim Bin Abrar S. avatar
Qasim Bin Abrar S.
Software Quality Assurance Engineer
Share
"The Best Employee Recognition and Reward Software."
What do you like best about Bravo?

Easy and fun recognition of co-workers'' good actions, entertaining GIFs and new comments, and quick and simple reward redemption.

What do you dislike about Bravo?

No issues were faced with BRAVO. And I will recommend it to others.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helping employees recognize and reward hard work, empowering all employees to recognize others, and providing visibility into otherwise unnoticed efforts.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Anas B. avatar
Anas B.
Founder
Share
"A Winning Combination!"
What do you like best about Bravo?

BRAVO is an excellent tool for motivating employees, enhancing business culture, and recognizing and updating staff at any time

What do you dislike about Bravo?

Using Bravo points in Amazon have some limitations it should be unlimited.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

It allows everyone in our company to publicly acknowledge each other by awarding little bonuses that add up to significant incentives.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Nawaf B. avatar
Nawaf B.
Founder
Share
"Efficient Employee Recognition with Bravo"
What do you like best about Bravo?

With BRAVO, we can reward our employees worldwide with virtual gifts for meeting their goals and achieving success within the organization

What do you dislike about Bravo?

When I like any post my XP does not increase for that I have to reload the page again to check the current status.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

BRAVO is a fun, personalized recognition and incentive program that has boosted employee engagement and enhanced our corporate culture.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
CS
Chirag S.
Software Engineer
Share
"Employee Recognition and Reward Platform"
What do you like best about Bravo?

It is one of the greatest tools to recognize and reward coworkers for their best work in the industry. 1) When it comes to recognizing somebody through bravo it offers three programs: a) Kudos Award: Show appreciation and gratitude by sending messages and acknowledging how someone has demonstrated associate behaviors. b) Applause Award: Recognize a fellow associate with award points for their greater work. c) Celebrate: To celebrate momentous life occasions, associates may recognize others for birthdays, weddings, etc. 2) It has a concept of points that we can redeem across many online stores, hotels, etc. and we can also send the accumulated points to other coworkers for their best performance. 3) It shows with a sequential progress bar to the user with 'who', 'what', and 'why' tags to systematically use the Bravo platform. It is very helpful for a new user.

What do you dislike about Bravo?

Overall it is good. I would say that industries must use it to recognize their best work and hence motivate other employees.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Using Bravo we can recognize and reward our coworkers for their best work and performance across the industry. When somebody recognizes someone through this platform then the receiver gets some Bravo points that can be redeemed for many things at online stores, hotels, etc. One best things that can be done through this platform is that employees can send their extra points to other employees for use. Finally, I would say it motivates many employees in the industry to perform better as others who got recognition and rewards through this platform.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Rabeea S. avatar
Rabeea S.
Software Engineer
Share
"Employee recognition in an easy way!"
What do you like best about Bravo?

Employees are always looking for recognition for what they have done and Bravo is the best platform that boosts your morale publicly by recognizing your efforts from your teammates. Overall it is a good platform for employee recognition.

What do you dislike about Bravo?

I haven't found anything to dislike Bravo.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

The main issue was the recognition of teammates. This software has fostered a caring and collaborative attitude throughout the organization. Every colleague is friendlier than before and genuinely cares about the individuals in the workplace.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Rooh Allah K. avatar
Rooh Allah K.
Software Engineer
Share
"he best way to recognize coworkers’ efforts"
What do you like best about Bravo?

Many things 1. It's simple to tag any coworker with a user-friendly user interface, and choosing the points to award others is also simple. 2. Enough GIFs to show our appreciation. 3. There are numerous options for cashing out the rewarded points.

What do you dislike about Bravo?

It would be great if there were an offline use option as it will enable us to thank or reward someone even when we are away from the office.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bravo has recognized the need to appreciate and support team members who are striving to make an impact within the organization. BRAVO is helping our team members to get introduced by expressing gratitude for any assistance.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 13, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
rimsha a. avatar
Rimsha A.
Digital Marketing Executive
Share
"Bravo offers real-time performance analysis of employees"
What do you like best about Bravo?

I like that employees can see their performance analysis anytime with Bravo. With this report, the HR managers can see what is increasing the profit inflows and how to improve customer experience accordingly.

What do you dislike about Bravo?

The overall functionality and design are pretty good, but some tweaks in UI can engage more users. Currently the design of Bravo looks a bit old as compare to other competitors.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

The employees didn't have a mechanism to get their deserving rewards from HR based on their monthly performance. Bravo has helped us by providing a report of how well every employee is performing.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 30, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Awais R. avatar
Awais R.
Digital Marketing Executive
Share
"Instant & On-spot Recognition Of Employees With Bravo!"
What do you like best about Bravo?

Bravo has created a culture of persistent and timely recognition among our employees. The best thing about Bravo is that it provides an opportunity to acknowledge, not only peers but managers as well within the organization which helps to build more efficiency in the team.

What do you dislike about Bravo?

Bravo is a must-have for every company but they should know their requirements before getting it. Bravo is meant to be used for big teams that are working remotely so it's not that useful for a small team of 2-5 people.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

The biggest problem that Bravo solved in our organization was recognition, many employees were leaving due to a lack of a proper strategy for incentives, and bonuses. Bravo helped in creating a culture where everyone is appreciated for their work and gets on-spot recognition. This allowed the management to easily analyze individual performance and give custom rewards and bonuses.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Farhan A. avatar
Farhan A.
Search Engine Optimization Specialist
Share
"The best software to socially recognize your colleagues"
What do you like best about Bravo?

Bravo is an ideal tool for boosting employee engagement through easy recognition. This software provides an easy way to recognize your colleagues' efforts socially.

What do you dislike about Bravo?

Bravo's recognition points are fewer, and reward options are limited; most of the time, I want to recognize my co-workers, but I face a lack of Bravos.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

This software has developed an organization-wide culture of care and teamwork. Every employee is more friendly than before and cares for other people in the organization.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Nauman K. avatar
Nauman K.
Email Campaign Manager | Digital Content Strategist
Share
"Bravo offers a new way to uplift your team spirits"
What do you like best about Bravo?

The thing that most inspires me is that Bravo is designed in such a way that it creates a beautiful culture within the organization. I, including other co-workers, enjoy awards and bonuses through this app and even check for our peer reviews. Every employee in our team can easily track their performance and improve it through Bravo.

What do you dislike about Bravo?

Bravo needs to improve the bonus points redemption network and variation of gifs. Also, I think Bravo could improve with some UI changes to make it more catchy for new users.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

The most significant advantage I have witnessed is the connectivity. Master group has a big staff, so ensuring that everyone has access to other individuals is not easy. Bravo has fostered an inter-departmental engagement by offering custom rewards (i.e., paid time off, local restaurant coupons, custom swags, etc.) as redemption options through its application. So, it's the most significant advantage that I have realized.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 19, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
SM
Sarosh M.
Head Of Customer Success
Share
"A great tool for appreciating the team members and sharing feedback"
What do you like best about Bravo?

It is simple, have shifted the mood of my team completely. Now people are more encouraged to share the positive feedback of their peers. Every feedback counts and furthermore with this feedback you are given certain points which can be used for online purchases.

What do you dislike about Bravo?

The reporting can be improved a bit more from the usability point of view for the managers to see who is actively collaborating and who are silent in the team. Furthermore what I would like is that managers should be able to see in the forms of hints and so like which particular employees need more encouragement and appreciation.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Team collaboration has certainly improved. People are now much more willing to help each other and share their appreciation. I am seeing that the mood of the employees have improved significantly, people are bringing more ideas to the table and most importantly in a few of our departments the people had this impression that their feedback is not valued. This creates transparency where every feedback matters and people can interact on the feedback and give their reactions to it.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"A Great Way to Recognize Employees!"
What do you like best about Bravo?

I love how convenient Bravo is to use! I can send and receive bravo points quickly and choose which gift card merchant I want to use. It's an excellent service.

What do you dislike about Bravo?

There's nothing I don't like about Bravo! They offer all my favorite retailers, and their platform is user-friendly and straightforward.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bravo is helping to solve common issues like making work feel less isolated and providing a reward system for participating in online office culture events. It's also an effective way to motivate employees to reach their work goals.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Creating and Maintaining a Fantastic Team Culture"
What do you like best about Bravo?

I really appreciate how Bravo has helped us to create and maintain a fantastic team culture where everyone feels valued and appreciated. Bravo's recognition tool has been a great asset and has contributed to the great team atmosphere.

What do you dislike about Bravo?

One issue I have encountered is that sometimes I receive no notification and I have to keep reloading the server. It can be a bit inconvenient at times.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

BRAVO is solving the problem of creating and sustaining a positive and healthy team culture. It has been a great benefit for us as it allows us to recognize and reward team members for their hard work and effort. It also encourages team members to collaborate and work together more effectively.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 27, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Reward points to celebrate your HAPPINESS"
What do you like best about Bravo?

It was extremely simple to implement and integrate with our existing communication tools. Its integration with Slack allows our team to easily distribute reward points to colleagues, as well as celebrate and add to submissions made by other team members.

What do you dislike about Bravo?

I was not too fond of the UI at first glance. Except this I have not found any cons.

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bravo is solving our appreciation problem, which we have to give others instantly.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Prioritize your people with Bravo!"
What do you like best about Bravo?

The best thing I liked about Bravo is that it is an engaging platform that prioritizes people and recognizes teamwork. Which is now a day all companies lack in their working environment.

What do you dislike about Bravo?

I am not too fond of recognition platforms because I think it is a favoritism thing where only 2 or 3 employees are getting appreciation from the whole company

What problems is Bravo solving and how is that benefiting you?

We have the basic problem of engagement with all the employees who are a part of our organization but now we all can engage in one platform and easily share our thoughts