Calendly background blur
Calendly logo
Calendly
4.7
(2,118)
by Calendly, LLC
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Calendly?

Calendly Reviews & Product Details

Calendly Overview
What is Calendly?

Calendly is a scheduling software that is used to automate the scheduling of appointments. Typically used for businesses to help reduce no-shows, Calendly’s customizable appointment types, automated email notification features, as well as convenient integrations with useful business applications.

Company Calendly, LLC
Year founded 2013
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters Atlanta, GA, United States
Social Media
Calendly Categories on Findstack
Calendly Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Calendly Features
Performance
Automation
Branding
Interoperability
Email Template
Reminders
Booking
rescheduling
Scheduling Notifications
Confirmations & Reminders
Time Zone Detection
Links
Calendly Media
Calendly 0
Calendly 1
Calendly 2
Calendly 3
Calendly 4
Calendly 5
Calendly Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 21, 2024
Calendly logo
2,118 Calendly Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 26, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Amira L. avatar
Amira L.
Project Manager
Share
"It's an easy way to communication professionalism and organization."
What do you like best about Calendly?
Ease of use and it's popular so you rarely encounter someone who doesn't know how to use it. I love that it integrates with various meeting platforms.
What do you dislike about Calendly?
It's not a dislike, it's a glitch that even though my calendar is set up for 15 minute meetings the link I was provided to send out still reads 30 minutes. Maybe there's an easy fix I haven't discovered.
What problems is Calendly solving and how is that benefiting you?
It removes the back and forth of scheduling, thereby saving time!
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 12, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ES
Erin S.
Share
"I love the ability to schedule so fast! I hated the back &forth w/ customers before i had Calendly!"
What do you like best about Calendly?
No more back and forth with customers. It always felt like i was berating them just to get the meeting set up. Now i can focus on the agenda and what is important content for that meeting!
What do you dislike about Calendly?
There are not many downsides. I don't like that i get 2 emails in reply to new apts getting set. Clogs my inbox. Also, i would like for the name and emails to be visible in the invite when i have multiple spots available in a session.
What problems is Calendly solving and how is that benefiting you?
wasted time finding an apt slot.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 09, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kyle L. avatar
Kyle L.
Managing Director
Share
"Outstanding solution for meeting intensive people"
What do you like best about Calendly?
Reliable, it works and there is plenty of capabilities.
What do you dislike about Calendly?
I wish that Zoho Recruit was capable of executing on results from Calendly.
What problems is Calendly solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am getting appointments that people keep, with virtually no administrative overhead.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 06, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RA
Rinah A.
Share
"Easy to use"
What do you like best about Calendly?
Calendly is very user-friendly and a simple solution for an important part of our business.
What do you dislike about Calendly?
I like using Calendly. There is no downsize!
What problems is Calendly solving and how is that benefiting you?
Scheduling appointments with clients
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 23, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TD
Tammy D.
Founder & Ceo
Share
"Great for New Appointments"
What do you like best about Calendly?
It is easy to set up and implement as well as integrate.
What do you dislike about Calendly?
The expense of the software each year. I wish I could find something a little less but it is a necessary software.
What problems is Calendly solving and how is that benefiting you?
This helped me solve several problems I was having. It allows me to send a link to prospective clients I'm speaking with to set up a free session. It also allows me to send a different link to those I want to network with so they can chose what time matches up with mine.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 23, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Christopher H. avatar
Christopher H.
Host At "Money Matters" Radio Show
Share
"Calendly Review"
What do you like best about Calendly?
It helps me keep my calendar straight and integrates w goto meeting
What do you dislike about Calendly?
I like everything with calendly and have no complaints
What problems is Calendly solving and how is that benefiting you?
My appt scheduling
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 19, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
YK
Yashraj K.
Share
"easy way to block time!"
What do you like best about Calendly?
i could just share the link with people and setup a meet with proper gaps in between and esit the slots very easily
What do you dislike about Calendly?
as such there is nothing as the platform is very easy to use
What problems is Calendly solving and how is that benefiting you?
i dont need to spend time with clients to setup a meet, they can directly book a slot according to there as well as my schedule
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 18, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Matthew V. avatar
Matthew V.
Wrestling Coach
Share
"Amazingly easy, cheap, and effective!"
What do you like best about Calendly?
No more back & forth to schedule meetings. Seamlessly syncs with my calendar.
What do you dislike about Calendly?
Haven't found any yet! This has worked great for me.
What problems is Calendly solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am often trying to schedule with dozens of clients at the same time. Rather than emailing times, correcting double bookings, etc, I now just send a link!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 18, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Maria Fernanda M. avatar
Maria Fernanda M.
Speaker Coach En Presentaciones De Alto Impacto Y Comunicación Asertiva (Inglés Y Español)
Share
"Easy to use - both for me and my clients."
What do you like best about Calendly?
It saves so much time and energy! User friendly. Works perfectly with Outlook. Helps me to focus on my clients and ease the admin load. I love seeing how my agenda fills up with my coaching sessions! And, when I have had questions, they answer very quickly.
What do you dislike about Calendly?
Nothing. Love it. I use it every day and it is time-saving.
What problems is Calendly solving and how is that benefiting you?
With my busy schedule, coordinating agendas for a meeting was time-consuming. Now, it's a breeze.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 18, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KZ
Kayla Z.
Share
"Eliminate Unnecessary Email Communications"
What do you like best about Calendly?
Ease of use with calendar syncing, simple setup, multiple calendars can integrate within one account.
What do you dislike about Calendly?
Mobile navigation is not as easy, but I rarely use Calendly via my phone
What problems is Calendly solving and how is that benefiting you?
Eliminates the need for project managers and team members to circle back and forth through numerous emails to get a client scheduled. Helps us start a client engagement on the right foot!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 12, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kyle E. avatar
Kyle E.
Full Time It Consultant
Share
"The best time saving product I have ever purchased"
What do you like best about Calendly?
I like I can just send a link and people can pick a time.
What do you dislike about Calendly?
I can't really think of any, just a great product.
What problems is Calendly solving and how is that benefiting you?
I have lots of clients and they need to meet with me. I just send this this link and they book a time.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 11, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CE
Carlos E.
Share
"Best App for Appointment"
What do you like best about Calendly?
Easy to configure, you have many very useful functionalities, attractive cost and easy to use for the use.
What do you dislike about Calendly?
It has opportunities for functional improvements, for example that the participants of an event can be configured in the future, even if today they belong to a different event. Being able to attach a document to the forms, among others.
What problems is Calendly solving and how is that benefiting you?
Connect an internal service with our clients, being able to route the assignment of said work based on various parameters.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 11, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Laurie W. avatar
Laurie W.
Small Business Consultant
Share
"This app eliminates all those appointment setting nightmares"
What do you like best about Calendly?
Once set up and synched with your preferred calendar application, Calendly eliminates all the guesswork and back and forth associated with making appointments. In my recruitment business I conduct phone screening calls with suitable candidates. Before Calendly this required major brain damage to set up a time. Now, I send the applicant a link and they pick the time that suits both of us! I recently had an issue with this app (it was my mistake) and was able to access exceptional customer support that fixed the problem very quickly.
What do you dislike about Calendly?
I don't think there are any downsides of this app for me. It just works. At the start there was some hassle getting my iCloud calendar to synch but it's now been rock solid for years.
What problems is Calendly solving and how is that benefiting you?
Problem solved: Setting phone interview appointments. Benefits: No longer to I have to call or text someone to organise a time. I send them the Calendly link and they pick the time that suits them (and me).
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 10, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BT
Benn T.
Share
"The best app out there for time management"
What do you like best about Calendly?
How you can share your links to your clients so that they can schedule meetings based on their preference and our availability. I use it every day to schedule meetings and it has become very important for my work.
What do you dislike about Calendly?
Seems to be pretty easy to use, but there have been some clients who have found it difficult to schedule meetings
What problems is Calendly solving and how is that benefiting you?
Time Management is the most important aspect that Calendly solves. Its integration with Google Calendar makes it the best app there for scheduling meetings.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 08, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kalline F. avatar
Kalline F.
Analista De Operações
Share
"Facilidade de utilização"
What do you like best about Calendly?
é fácil de configurar, não preciso de nenhum curso extra ou contato com suporte para criar uma agenda, realmente facilita a implantação na equipe. As integrações são completas
What do you dislike about Calendly?
não tenho nada que ainda não tenha gostado na ferramenta
What problems is Calendly solving and how is that benefiting you?
Dar aos clientes autonomia de escolher os horários para fazer seus treinamentos de implantação ou ligações de sduporte