ChatGPT background blur
ChatGPT logo
ChatGPT
4.7
(443)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at ChatGPT?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

ChatGPT Reviews & Product Details

ChatGPT Overview
What is ChatGPT?

ChatGPT is a leading AI communication tool that runs on advanced language processing to generate human-like text based on a given input. ChatGPT offers an extensive range of applications and use cases and is notable for its ability to help boost efficiency and productivity.

Company OpenAI
Year founded 2015
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters San Francisco, California, United States
Social Media
Managed by:
Axel Grubba
Founder
Ask Questions about ChatGPT
What ChatGPT is best for?
How does ChatGPT compare to Conversight?
What are the pros and cons of ChatGPT?
ChatGPT Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support Knowledge Base
Training Documentation
Languages English
ChatGPT Features
AI Training Tools
API Access
Analytics and Reporting
Automated Responses
Behavioral Insights
Contextual Understanding
Conversational AI
Customizable Branding
Customizable Workflows
Data Security
Drag and Drop Interface
Emotion Detection
Integration with CRM
Intent Recognition
Knowledge Base Integration
Live Chat Handoff
Machine Learning Integration
Multi-User Collaboration
Multilingual Support
Natural Language Processing (NLP)
Omni-Channel Support
Personalization
Pre-built Templates
Proactive Chat
Scheduled Messaging
Sentiment Analysis
Support for Rich Media
User Feedback Collection
User Segmentation
Voice Recognition
ChatGPT Media
ChatGPT 0
ChatGPT 1
ChatGPT 2
ChatGPT 3
ChatGPT 4
ChatGPT Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 19, 2024
ChatGPT logo
443 ChatGPT Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CR
Casey R.
Founder
Share
"I use ChatGPT almost daily!!!"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

The best thing about ChatGPT is history and save options. It keeps everything there so you can go right back to it and create new prompts from what works.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Sometimes it's offline due to so many users

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

ChatGPT makes it easier to come up with quick writing options for everything from social media to emails.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VB
Vikas B.
Founder
Share
"Incredible AI tool ever… ChatGPT is the future"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

ChatGPT is so realistic and very very time efficient to use. You can literally find anything..the answer to every question is in one single platform. I just love it.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

To be very honest I haven't came across anything which I don't like about ChatGPT. No dislikes.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

ChatGPT makes me more productive and help me in my daily work. It is really time saving tool I love it and genuinely recommend it.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GN
Geeta N.
Founder
Share
"Most efficient AI Tool."
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

The best thing about ChatGPT is that you can ask anything from it and it will answer in seconds. It might be work-related questions or scenarios or anything which needs a solution, ChatGPT will help you out in just a click.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

There is genuinely nothing to hate about this application. You can use it for everyday use. The only thing i dislike is that it sometimes take several attempts to login.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

ChatGPT is helping me with almost every day-to-day problem. It may be work-related or just a recipe to bake a cake. It helps in all. Easy to use and easy to access. It works wonders.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GR
Goga R.
Founder
Share
"The Asistant we all needed"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

I use it every day for different tasks, and it is always helpful. for work, sometimes it helps me to write some scripts, and for life, I use it to find some movie or TV show that i may like

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

I use the free version, so sometimes it's slow or laggy. Also it makes some mistakes, but it's expected, and also I don't like that some people are too dependent on it.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

I hade problem with vm migration in VMware Vcenter and It helped to identify problem faster

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Supreet K. avatar
Supreet K.
Founder
Share
"The future of content creation"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

It's quickness. It can generate so many text variations (like intros, conclusions, and tone variations) within seconds. Well since many competitors also use ChatGPT as their base for AI suggestions, results aren't different but since they're designed for content creation, they have some more features which ChatGPT doesn't since it is a general-purpose Chatbot.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Its limited knowledge of the events after 2021 & I feel its user interface and experience can also be better. The sidebar lists are hard to edit and the button edit and delete buttons seem crammed. Also, whenever I searched for steps on how to do something, it sometimes gave me answers that represented software past in time and not of the current state of the software.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

- Quickly generating drafts - Writing headlines, intros, outros, and outlines - Rewriting blog text in different tones Due to all of these, I've worked faster and been more productive

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JR
Jayesh R.
Software Developer
Share
"ChatGPT is an excellent Generative AI tool"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

ChatGPT is an excellent tool for processing text precisely like human beings. It uses Neural Language processing for this to give meaningful outputs. We can provide a prompt to ChatGP; It will process it and give a response. We can ask anything to ChatGPT, and it will have an answer. It's widely used nowadays.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

There is nothing to dislike about ChatGPT. A few things need to be added, like multi-media processing and the accuracy of the results. The cost is also a bit high. Else everything is perfect.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use ChatGPT to help solve problems like writing a sample code, finding an issue in the code, writing a beautiful poem, suggesting a caption for my Instagram story, etc. ChatGPT has a wide range of capabilities. It's a modern AI. It can do some jobs better than humans.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
José B. avatar
José B.
Consultor De Sostenibilidad
Share
"Una herramienta que no puede faltar en tu día a día para emprender"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

La rapidez de investigar o hacer un artículo relacionado con tu emprendimiento

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Que no genere imágenes, solo eso! Pero igual me sigue gustando usarlo

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

Productividad para hacer tareas con mejor calidad a una velocidad increible

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LG
Luis G.
Business Development Consultant
Share
"Best Invention since the smartphone"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

What can you say about one of the greatest tools ever created? It is so outstandingly good that it changed the world; impossible not to fear and love Chat GPT for its untapped potential.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

It's unfortunate that this didn't exist during my college years and that there is no mobile app available for me to access on-the-go; I believe having such a tool would have significantly enhanced my day-to-day.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

From writing an Email to creating whole interactions, it has improved my ability to perform at my job. It even helped me build a better daily routine by providing insides into meal plans and workout routines.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sergio Andres G. avatar
Sergio Andres G.
Pscm
Share
"Cambio la forma de trabajar en mi oficina"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

LA interfaz es intutitiva, minimalista de usar, guarda le histroial en carpetas lo que permite trbajar en diferentes temas a l timepo

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

La inormacion disponible desdel el 2021 y que aun no se conecta a internet

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

Productividad

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
May 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Chanukya C. avatar
Chanukya C.
Senior Analyst
Share
"Make work easy"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

ChatGPT can be used to provide customer support and respond to inquiries on behalf of businesses and makes creating content and other related work easy in business aspect

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Main thing is that scared of AI as it doesn't have sentiments and emotions related

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creating content and sop for the team and building up new ideas on seminars and sometimes it gives best ideas than a individual

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Andres H. avatar
Andres H.
Development Team Lead
Share
"It is a very good tool to get some knowledge from natural language"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

You can write in your own language and ChatGPT will have an answer for you. You don't need to read many things for hours, probably you will get what you want in less time.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

I made some Maths and Physics tests with ChatGPT 3.5, but it didn't go as expected. Despite the tests were passed, the score was the minimum required to pass, so I would recommend you not to fully trust the responses given by ChatGPT 3.5

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have used it for building regular expressions which helped me to write a script that I used in my work to reduce the expected time to do a task in an automated way.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
May 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kaustubh S. avatar
Kaustubh S.
Senior Manager 2 Lending Transformation For Shriram Finance Group
Share
"Amazing replacement of google"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

Automated answers for every question that I have in work or otherwise

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Might replace some of the manpower allover

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is solving all my search issues and saving me a lot of time on market research.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
May 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Thomas S. avatar
Thomas S.
Senior Data Analyst
Share
"So glad I found ChatGPT!All-in -one Solution with full featured support."
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

First off,ChatGPT does exactly what it promises to do .I'm very impressed with the result ,completely easy to use and the UI is clean and of great design .An easy way to write content easily and efficiently. Has great features like auto-complete feature that helps to find the word one need right away.Saves alot of time by automating the writing process and generating high quality content very quick.It's advance algorithms are helpful for optimizing content for audiences engagement and other key metrics

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Nothing major that stands out,only that sometimes the response you get may look accurate but it is not.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

ChatGPT has a super friendly interface ,full of fabulous and powerful features that helps to create content quickly and efficiently. By improving our efficiency, quality and searc engine ranking in turn lead to increase of our engagement and revenue.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Krunal A. avatar
Krunal A.
Web Developer
Share
"Human competitor AI"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

Everything I say about ChatGPT is not worth it because it is a total revolution in searching for things on the internet. Another thing is it makes it easy to search our questions chatgpt understands our language to ask, which other search engines can't. ChatGPT gives very accurate answers and also receives very logical, I can say it makes easy in search and save your time

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

As a mature developer, ChatGpt is not very good because it gives you an answer immediately so that person is not trying to search the whole thing, and a person can't learn more than two things from his wrong search. This is a drawback of ChatGPT; if anyone explores something new, it would not provide and also does not provide some experienced person's blog, which tells us about a specific topic

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

It gives us the speedy answer and accurate answers, so it saves time and makes us more comparable to others, ChatGPT answer is based on data, so it has outstanding accuracy and it also provides more relativity without language also

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MO
Matt O.
A
Share
"ChatGPT is a multi-layered tool for anything and everything"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

That i can write blog articles faster. Can find solutions to issues faster in business. Also to plan my meals. the list goes on!

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Limitations and restrictions on it. For example you cant get too edgy with content you ask.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

Writing articles that are engaging and professional. I can also type in a certain tone with it.