ChatGPT background blur
ChatGPT logo
ChatGPT
4.7
(443)
by OpenAI
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at ChatGPT?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

ChatGPT Reviews & Product Details

ChatGPT Overview
What is ChatGPT?

ChatGPT is a leading AI communication tool that runs on advanced language processing to generate human-like text based on a given input. ChatGPT offers an extensive range of applications and use cases and is notable for its ability to help boost efficiency and productivity.

Company OpenAI
Year founded 2015
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters San Francisco, California, United States
Social Media
Managed by:
Axel Grubba
Founder
ChatGPT Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support Knowledge Base
Training Documentation
Languages English
ChatGPT Media
ChatGPT 0
ChatGPT 1
ChatGPT 2
ChatGPT 3
ChatGPT 4
ChatGPT Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 30, 2024
ChatGPT logo
443 ChatGPT Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Vishnu C. avatar
Vishnu C.
Founder
Share
"My Own Personal Content Writer"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

It has got eveything solutions as we can write code, content , articles and ask anything to chatgpt and chatgpt will always suggest the best answer. Th chatgpt will fix my all my spelling mistakes and grammar mistakes by repharisng and modifying our content easily.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

The data is not updated and we didn't get new fresh updated data also some versions are paid also.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

chat get helps to automate all my tasks as i can easily generate emails like leave applications, job offers, and promotion emails in a single click. Also it helps me write certain captions for my social media posts. The chat got also helps in custom coding in my website editing process. The chat gpt has several prompts we can create and update our prompt in the community itself

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FA
Faris A.
Technical Assistant
Share
"A productive tool for faster work completion"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

Gives any information, data, and content as per the prompts that we ask.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

sometimes it may get slow while using the tool frequently

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

Reducing the work hours by effectively curating the content that is input to the tool. This enables faster and more effective completion of tasks as per organizational requirements.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Snehha R. avatar
Snehha R.
Founder
Share
"Amazing tool I feel like I have a full time content writer & assistant"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

Quick & to the point and if asked i get engaging content or any ad copy or caption for my social media

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

I wish they had more tones variant to set for content

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

Quick and no more relying on content writers or writting more efficently

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HT
Hatela T.
Founder
Share
"Ask anything"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

Chatgpts capability to understand the broken english and produce the desired output. You can treat the chatgpt as you assistant and can ask to perform any task

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Sometimes it is not able to understand the prompt and gives inappropriate output

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

It have help to reduce the manpower

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Tony Y. avatar
Tony Y.
Founder | Ceo
Share
"The Technology of the future"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

ChatGPT is a true gem when it comes to boosting productivity. Its ability to provide quick and accurate information, assist in generating content, and offer creative suggestions is unparalleled. The user-friendly interface and the seamless way it understands and responds to queries make it an invaluable tool for various tasks. It doesnt require implementation and is easy to launch and should be used daily, with new features that alliws integration with other devices

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

If there's anything to nitpick, it's that ChatGPT might occasionally provide responses that need a bit of fine-tuning. While it's impressive, it's not always perfect in understanding context. Also, I'd love to see even more languages and dialects supported in the future.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

ChatGPT solves the problem of streamlining AI-driven tasks, making them more efficient and accurate, which benefits my work and productivity. ChatGPT is definitely headed in the right direction with its continuous improvement and expanding capabilities, providing even more value for users.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TH
Tom H.
Founder
Share
"Still one of the best AI tools out there."
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

Helping to draft notes as a follow up to calls I have had.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Not the most up-to-date. Doesn't matter for what I am using it for however.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

Saving time and heloing improve my writing.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nikhil C. avatar
Nikhil C.
Senior Technical Support Client Success
Share
"Your personal self help guide equipped with AI"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

Being the first mover in the generative AI space, I always liked to use CHAT GPT, along with its easy UI. It makes it standout from the others in the same segment.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Nothing to dislike, CHAT GPT was a super-hit on its Day 1 of release.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

I get answers for almost every problem/question of which I dont get anywhere, my one stop get to going tool.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Bharat L. avatar
Bharat L.
Vapt Engineer
Share
"Solution to all the daily problems"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

It reduces the searching time and gives an nearly accurate output that are expecting or looking for. Has many advantages as helps write huge paragraphs in seconds. I use it on daily basis for almost everything, like researching about something or may be writing a good content or a beautiful message to someone.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Sometimes the application crashes where it stops generating unique responses

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is a great tool for business, helps me writing content, mails, letters, also by providing me with relavant content of my research. Helps in making small coding programs just by asking it. Doesn't require any knowledge to use it. Very easy to use with near to accurate results

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mohan Kumar M. avatar
Mohan Kumar M.
Senior Software Engineer
Share
"Improve your productivity with AI assistant"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

The Vast numerous technologies/industries it covers, ask simple questions as specific as possible and get your answers in the form of text. It helps, teachers, students, software developers, marketing people, social media enthusiasts, influencers and what not any body can use this tool to enhance their productivity. The technology is going to be a game changer. You can create multiple chat bots for multiple use cases and continue asking questions any time. The tool is very easy to use and integrate. There are soo many plugins (if you are a pro/plus user) available that will take your game to next level. All in all this is a disruptive technology in all industries which nobody can ignore.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

IP authenticity issues, no proper justification for a choice made can be tricky for some industries very these are very key. Initial learning curve

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

For generic software code generation it's a boon with all the problems solved in a day where it used to take 5-7 days. Also it helps us do more creative and innovative solutions rather than focussing on the mundane generic tasks that can be done by an AI assistant.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KH
Keith H.
Founder
Share
"Incredibly useful with a super high curve in usefulness"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

It allows users to be conversational in their initial use of the tool which allows them to have it be helpful. Then when you learn to feed it context it becomes INCREDIBLY useful.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

The hallucinations really make it difficult to trust what you get out, also if you're using it for coding purposes often newer syntaxes won't be respected as they are not as large a part of the language model.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

Quickly learning to code in new environments. Ability to feed code and errors when solutions are mercurial. This is super useful for new languages or frameworks.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ML
Micah L.
Ceo
Share
"ChatGPT has changed my life"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

It has made content writing and coming up with ideas SO EASY

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

The largest limitation of ChatGPT is not providing it with good enough prompts.. so its really a personal issue not a ChatGPT issue

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's helping me use AI to streamline my business and content processes

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Arcylen G. avatar
Arcylen G.
Full Stack Web Developer
Share
"Helpful"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

It can provide information, answer questions, offer explanations, and engage in conversation on a wide range of topics, which makes it a versatile and valuable tool for various tasks. Additionally, users often find its ability to assist with writing, research, and general information retrieval to be particularly useful.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Lack of Real Understanding: ChatGPT generates text based on patterns and information in its training data, but it doesn't truly understand language or concepts. It can produce responses that sound coherent but may not reflect genuine comprehension.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

As a developer an use ChatGPT to brainstorm solutions to coding challenges, design algorithms, and discuss programming concepts.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AD
Asha D.
Founder
Share
"Enhance Productivity in Your Work with ChatGPT"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

ChatGPT is vey smart and provides concise answers along with remembering previous questions. It's great for quick answers and excels in answering various questions from General Questions to programming .

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

ChatGPT is useful but it can make us overly relient on it. It sometimes provides repetitive and irrelevant results. Yet, its a valuable tool.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

ChatGPT is a time-saver and it provides me fresh ideas especially in software developmeent. It helps me in solving complex problems and understanding different procedures easily and makes my tasks finish quicker.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Rahul S. avatar
Rahul S.
Co Founder & Cto
Share
"Future is here"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

ChatGPT is one of the most sophisticated AI chatbots that have been made till now. The applications of ChatGPT can be infinite as it can be made useful in any field with the right vision.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Sometimes, the chatbot goes wrong in stating some facts due to its limited data set, which is also not up to date. So, it can mislead people by giving outdated points sometimes.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use ChatGPT both as a student and also as a professional. As a student, I get to build my essays better with the framework provided by ChatGPT, and as a professional, I find it easy to prepare documents and write emails with the ChatGPT frameworks.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mansi R. avatar
Mansi R.
Social Media Strategist
Share
"Chat GPT has made life easy!!!"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

ChatGPT is one of the best discovery of 2023. easy to use, gives new ideas, the power of problem solving, and of course writting mails efficiently.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

The repetation, phrases is make Chat GPT boaring. Now when everyone is using it, we see a lot of repetation.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

Yes, now they have come up with giving answer in 2 different form and we acn easily choose any one of it.