ChatGPT background blur
ChatGPT logo
ChatGPT
4.7
(443)
by OpenAI
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at ChatGPT?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

ChatGPT Reviews & Product Details

ChatGPT Overview
What is ChatGPT?

ChatGPT is a leading AI communication tool that runs on advanced language processing to generate human-like text based on a given input. ChatGPT offers an extensive range of applications and use cases and is notable for its ability to help boost efficiency and productivity.

Company OpenAI
Year founded 2015
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters San Francisco, California, United States
Social Media
ChatGPT Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support Knowledge Base
Training Documentation
Languages English
ChatGPT Media
ChatGPT 0
ChatGPT 1
ChatGPT 2
ChatGPT 3
ChatGPT 4
ChatGPT Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 29, 2024
ChatGPT logo
443 ChatGPT Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Asma Y. avatar
Asma Y.
Data Scientist
Share
"World has changed after chatgpt"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

find more information in few second save my time get accurate data

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

inertface is so dummy need improvement in organize generated answers

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have search for code answers in few seconds getting data as expected also save all data

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TV
Tertius V.
Account Executive
Share
"AI for effective efficiency"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

I mainly use it to help me write better replies or reach out emails to prospective clients. It helps me to make more sense of what I am thinking of sending and makes my text replies more effective.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

It can often sound very robotic, so I use it to give me an idea of an improved text and then change a few things to make it sound more human. I think AI still has a way to go to feel truly authentic.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helping me to write more effective replies and outreaches especially when I am feeling uncreative or a little mentally burned out by the week. It's a great tool for effective emailing

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Krunal S. avatar
Krunal S.
Business Development Manager
Share
"All solutions at one place"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

It provides me all the content that required to send emails and take follow ups, also I am getting more useful and title oriented contents from the ChatGPT. I am using it for daily uses.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Till now I am happy with the tool and there is nothing to be dislike.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

I need lots of content for Blogs, email marketing, linkedin posts and other content realted stuffs so for that ChatGPT is helping me to create contents easily and I am using that content for my daily jobs. we have integrated ChatGPT AI in our platform to get content ready.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Tudor S. avatar
Tudor S.
Front End Developer
Share
"The constant buddy we all needed"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

I use ChatGPT every day to write code for me. Whenever I get stuck with git issues. Any question about any WP plugin. It helps me from reading the documentation. It has a high intelligence: somwhere between 80-100%. Most humans would be an average of 50% due to the lack of interest, time, energy, memory limitations, biases, errors, relationship with yourself. ChatGPT is stripped away of all of these, except errors and relationship. Errors is from the limitation of any tech, and relationship is usually linked to the conversation you build together.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Most humans would be an average of 50% due to the lack of interest, time, energy, memory limitations, biases, errors, relationship with yourself. ChatGPT is stripped away of all of these, except errors and relationship. Errors is from the limitation of any tech, and relationship is usually linked to the conversation you build together, therefore sometimes you both don't have the answer. ChatGPT is mostly centered on text. It can interpret text, but the intelligence stops there. If something was not written or spoken about, the outcome will not exist. Limited in details about non-english matters. Not knowing exactly the content of a film or picture unless priorly discussed about or given. Lyrics are copyrighted. It will improve.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

I do translation, code generation, assisting planning, answering questions from the documentation, guiding solutions and knowledge queries. Commenting code and inspecting code and errors.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Subhadip K. avatar
Subhadip K.
Founder
Share
"Best AI Tool"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

In current day, it is the best AI tool. You can ask any type of question to it and it has correct answers. You can ask general knowledge questions, Science questions, any programing language related question. It will guide you correct way. It helps many way in day to day life

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Rarely but sometime ChatGPT doesn't provide correct solution. Also I feel day to day we are stop thinking about any problem statement and directly asking the same to ChatGPT for solution which is not good for our brain.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

Being a Software developer I encountered many problems. So with the help of ChatGPT I can easily find some solution and can implement in my process. Also ChatGPT helps me to understand any existing complecated store procedure. Helps me to document any new process.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
shahul s. avatar
Shahul S.
Software Engineer
Share
"Chatgpt"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

it is like google where can u get any kind of data u ask any kind of information coding image anything u have to just ask question thats it

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

There is no thing that dislike about one thing if correct answer u r getting if u say thats wrong intentionally that chatgpt will change the answer

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

It can solve coding problems,email problems,content writing anything u ask it will solve you mostly the software people will get benifit from this

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Allan Rey G. avatar
Allan Rey G.
Account Manager
Share
"Chat GPT makes life easy."
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

It help me a lot in searching information creating email content.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

For chat GPT they need to improve interactive icons.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easy to use and provides more information and structure on a certain subject.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Sep 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sneha K. avatar
Sneha K.
Digital Marketing Manager
Share
"Review On ChatGPT"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

What i like most about it is information is easly available, it will also help with script writing , attractive social media post generation, it can also genrate natural conversation for you clint for your business

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Information is available in single click but you have to find it by yourself either information is correct or not,but Chat Gpt is learning everday and getting better than before.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

Chat Gpt benifiting me in many ways:- it helps us to generate emails for clints. it aslo help to write social media posts and some script for some advertisements, it is also helping us to make better conversation between our team and clint which help us to improve our products and services.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Aug 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Aditya S. avatar
Aditya S.
Digital Marketing Manager
Share
"MY REVIEW ON ChatGPT"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

best thing about it is that you get answer in many ways, information will be inovative and creative as well, after using gpt i dont have to wait for someone, atleast you can start any work asking Chat Gpt.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Whatever the answer you are getting from chat gpt is not 100% correct, you have to find out yourself, ethier the information is correct or not. this is the major issue with this bot.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

Chat Gpt is benifiting me in many ways- Even i can have one on one conversation if some doubt occurs in between. We use Gpt to creat our social media post, to plan our next move. We use it communicate with our clint and understand them better.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mayank R. avatar
Mayank R.
Front End Development
Share
"Amazing 2 years of using chat gpt"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

I am developer and as developer i have to find many things on google and it take time when i heard about the chat gpt i feel that is best thing for people who spend many of there time on searching and googling. It can gave us any information about anything at anytime without any problem.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

The only thing i don't like about chat gpt it show some irrelevant answers which make it annoying for sometime and i think this think can be changed and improve.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

Chat gpt currently working on different things about making there products more productive and precise and they just launched the newee version of chat gpt which is way better then the older one.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jesse S. avatar
Jesse S.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Share
"ChatGPT Great Entry to World of Text AI"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

The interface is super intuitive and easy to get started doing useful work. The system is consistently very responsive. Most of the limits are high enough not to interfere with work. Whether it's writing blurbs, profiles, summaries and style conversion on existing material or making up material out of very little, ChatGPT consistently performs well. With a little study, one can quickly learn how to write powerful prompts and receive high-quality text.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

The Plus is a little too expensive for a casual user but it's not needed for most text tasks, but if one wants the Code Generator and Plugins, it's essential. Right now the system is only trained up to 2021 and can't access recent information or the Web, but the plugins fill that gap.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have written several screenplays that I need to convert to novels. ChatGPT is fantastic of doing the grunt work of converting the archaic screenplay format into some thing that can be edited and rewritten by hand. I need to uploaded stories and books to Amazon's Vella and KDP platform and I often need descriptions written. ChatGPT saves me a lot of time by using the provided info to generate well-written prose. It also writes query and promotion emails very well. When you start to work with the system, you learn how to phrase your prompts and refine them to get the results you want.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Edmund Medel A. avatar
Edmund Medel A.
Customer Service Team Lead
Share
"General Review"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

Ease of use and intellectual AI That helps me in my work specially in writing

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

topic should alwatlys be specific, could be better to have suggestions of most used topics and get the template

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

Email responses, Analaysis report and data explanation also grammar checking

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Timmyleh P. avatar
Timmyleh P.
Support Team Lead
Share
"The best AI tool for me"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

I love that ChatGPT makes it easy for me to complete some tasks because it helps me do it. All I need to do is to humanize the responses that ChatGPT generates to make it sound human.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

So far I didn't find any features within ChatGPT that I dislike. As I said, ChatGPT has been very helpful in fulfilling my tasks.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

ChatGPT helps me complete some simple tasks, such as making a powerful essay, create an astounding promotion post for Facebook, among other things.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Lawal  L. avatar
Lawal L.
Owner
Share
"It Was Life Changing Software Ever Built on earn"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

With chatgpt i was be able to write SEO content easily , youtube description, product description and many other, i have use this software to solve real-life problem. and also make money with it

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

I dont dislike chatgpt because is a life saver

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

Coding even though i dont know how to code, i just ask to comment on the code to know what the code work for and how it work Content creation Ebook writing and many more

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Aug 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Natasha A. avatar
Natasha A.
Fashion Stylist
Share
"Review On Best AI Tool Chat GPT"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

The best and powerful AI tools that work as human, this productive tools make you productive everyday, you can genrate text, automate your task and it will help you learn new things.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

It is powerful tool no doubt but it needs to be improved, some of information provided by Chat GPT is inaccurate and it is important to be aware of this, by the way this AI is learning and upgrading itself

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

Chat GPT tool is helping me to improve my business and customer service. It is helping me with content creation, it automatically reduce the cost of product nd increase the sell, which can lead to improve customer satisfaction.