ChatGPT background blur
ChatGPT Logo
ChatGPT
4.7
(443)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

ChatGPT Reviews & Product Details

ChatGPT Overview
What is ChatGPT?

ChatGPT is a leading AI communication tool that runs on advanced language processing to generate human-like text based on a given input. ChatGPT offers an extensive range of applications and use cases and is notable for its ability to help boost efficiency and productivity.

Company OpenAI
Year founded 2015
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters San Francisco, California, United States
Social Media
Managed by:
PB
PL Bompard
Founder
Ask Questions about ChatGPT
What ChatGPT is best for?
How does ChatGPT compare to Conversight?
What are the pros and cons of ChatGPT?
ChatGPT Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support Knowledge Base
Training Documentation
Languages English
ChatGPT Features
AI Training Tools
API Access
Analytics and Reporting
Automated Responses
Behavioral Insights
Contextual Understanding
Conversational AI
Customizable Branding
Customizable Workflows
Data Security
Drag and Drop Interface
Emotion Detection
Integration with CRM
Intent Recognition
Knowledge Base Integration
Live Chat Handoff
Machine Learning Integration
Multi-User Collaboration
Multilingual Support
Natural Language Processing (NLP)
Omni-Channel Support
Personalization
Pre-built Templates
Proactive Chat
Scheduled Messaging
Sentiment Analysis
Support for Rich Media
User Feedback Collection
User Segmentation
Voice Recognition
ChatGPT Media
ChatGPT 0
ChatGPT 1
ChatGPT 2
ChatGPT 3
ChatGPT 4
ChatGPT Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 22, 2024
ChatGPT Logo
443 ChatGPT Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 31, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CE
Chris E.
Chris Element
Share
"Chat Gpt is my go to"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

I love how ChatGpt is at the palm of my hands to answer any question I have & also make suggestions in whatever it is I am inquiring about

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Nothing. Chat Gpt is a revolutionary tool that I see myself using for years to come

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

Solving all my issues regarding music and health

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 31, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SM
Stephen M.
Owner
Share
"Life saver with many different uses"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

Having the ability to brainstorm ideas and "how-to" suggestions is invaluable and we use it in every aspect of our 5-year-old business on a daily basis. the code interpreter is very useful and the ability to tap in to dall-e 3 for images is great.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

The daily caps can get in the way of productivity

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

quicker brainstorming and SEO topical authority mapping and keyword comparrisons

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 31, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GL
Gogita L.
Founder
Share
"This program makes life easier"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

It really helps me write proffesional emails and understand client's requests better.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Sometimes it refuses to help due to its regulations, but it is still okay.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

Sometimes I can not paraphrase text by myself without changing the main ideas, chatbot does that easily

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 28, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Amresh B. avatar
Amresh B.
Founder
Share
"Allrounder AI"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

by far the most useful and amazing AI tool out there. chatgpt can give you information regarding whatever you ask. and not only it can give the information, it can also summerise, organise, explained in any way you want. as long as you are asking the rigt questions framed in a right way it can solve it. it makes every task easier not only that it can also handle abstract task. it can change the given text in whatever way you want too. its the best go to AI to solve anything.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

its is only text based AI with only simple text format it would be great if it could multiple text format like include proper math format as it can get really hard to understand them.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

information gathering, assignment solving, understanding concepts, information organization.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 26, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Abimbola S. avatar
Abimbola S.
Inspection Officer
Share
"ChatGPT review"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

I like ChatGPT because itgives me a user friendly conversation experience. I like ChatGPT for it correct answers to the questions I ask. Questions such as essay, current affairs and so on.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

What I dislike about ChatGPT is that if I don't use the correct prompt, I won't get a full detailed answer.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps me in answering questions that I find difficult to answer. It also helps me in translating language, that is from other languages to English. I really find this amazing.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 26, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RF
Reverend F.
Pastor
Share
"Most useful desktop AI"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

ChatGPT is compact in size, and helps answer the most common questions at home, or the office.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

There are some topics the AI will not venture into.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

ChatGPT helps with basic scripts for video projects, topics of general curiosity, and will even write program code.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Renuka N. avatar
Renuka N.
Member Of Talent Aquisition
Share
"Great tool to make work life easier"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

For everything you ask it gives to 5 options to choose the answer which you feel is appropriate to use.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Sometimes it gives lenghty or irrelevant solutions which makes it bit difficult.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps me writing emails, generating job descriptions, helps me with technical questions to ask over interviews.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 23, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Vivek S. avatar
Vivek S.
Software Developer
Share
"Best AI tool for every task."
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

ChatGPT is incredibly user-friendly. Its natural language processing capabilities make it easy for users like you to interact with it seamlessly. I use chatgpt everyday. In the coding the chatgpt help me alot to fix my bugs and solve errors. The model's capacity to handle complex conversations is particularly noteworthy. The Chatgpt provides API to integrate quickly incorporate its capabilities into my projects.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

ChatGPT's knowledge is based on pre-existing data and may not be up-to-date with the latest world events. It might not provide accurate information on recent developments, which could be a limitation for users seeking real-time information.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

ChatGPT is excellent in generating human-like responses, which is very helpful for me to solve the complex problems in coding. ChatGPT also a valuable tool for idea generation, helping me to explore different perspectives and generate innovative concepts across various domains.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 19, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Rajeev B. avatar
Rajeev B.
Founder
Share
"Best AI tool to get all things done be it creating content, learning, or coding"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

One sleek box where you put your query and get almost instantaneous answer. Be it creating content for my blog or learning a new topic, generating codes as part of web development/software programming, ChatGPT does it like a magic. Saving tons of time that can be spent on something else more productive.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

The free version that I am using (3.5) is not updated with the latest data. But I understand this consumes a lot of memory and so fair for them to charge. Also AI image and video creation are to the best of my knowledge not incorporated in the free ChatGPT version.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

ChatGPT is an essential tool that is leveraged whenever we are on work. Whether it is creating an email or blog post, this tool is always helpful. It becomes even more valuable when it generates codes that is then used as part of our web development services.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 19, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RL
Rea Mae L.
Founder
Share
"Very Helpful with my Daily Activities!"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

The most helpful for me is email construction which I use everyday. It's so easy to use and understands you even when you can hardly explain what you need.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Sometimes, it crashes or does not give out what you need.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

Almost everything. This answers almost all of my questions and just works like google.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 13, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JK
Jacob K.
Electrical Business Development Coach
Share
"Insane, I absolutely LOVE ChatGPT! If you haven't tried it..... Your own fault."
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

I can ask it professional questions I don't think it would be able to answer, and the clever responses it comes up with really make me keep thinking!

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

There almost isn't anything I dont like about ChatGPT, other than when they fill up and are too busy. But that's a good thing for Microsoft!

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

Questions regarding an industry I've never been a part of

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 09, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sambid G. avatar
Sambid G.
Business Sales Executive
Share
"Helpful for content generation"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

Helpful to generate content. Build personas, give instructions and go!

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Though easy to use, it is difficult to get ChatGPT to change things when asked to expand on or change the answers.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

It saves a lot of time that I spend in brainstorming.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 04, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HS
Heath S.
Marketing And Advertising
Share
"ChatGPT Review"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

I like that you can talk to and ask different tasks of gpt. gpt is easy to use and can help answer questions as well as help you gather informaton for writing ebooks, blogs and many other subgects that you are in. it also helps you come up with topics for just about anything you are looking to do. gpt has many features that can be unlocked.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

theres not much i dislike. gpt wont give you links or pictures but will recomend different pictures for whatever you are working on.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

sometime it is hard to come up with topics for social media and gpt helps you with coming up with ideas and explaining how and when to write certain subjects. gpt helps with writing ebooks, emails, workout ideas,marketing and the list goes on.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FA
Freddy A.
Ceo
Share
"Best AI for Chatbot use"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

- Easy to use: Learning about promtp is easy and how to manage your account is easy - Cost / Benefit: It is cheap considering all the benefits you can gain - Easy to integrate: It is integrated with Zapier that make your work easier.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Sometimes it has problem with their API but it is improving so fast.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have integrated Zapier with WATI to acelerate customer contact through WhatsApp Business API. We are using Chatbot to give leads all the information that they are ask on real time with high level of accuracy.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Dec 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Adham H. avatar
Adham H.
Senior Graphic Designer & Social Media Specialist
Share
"It’s the ultimate AI tool to help you with just anything"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

It gives you scripts, captions, ideas, writes articles, i've used it on my evaluation processes , i've had it generate prompts for other AI tools, help me with marketing stratgies, anything and everything.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

The only downside is that GPT-4 is paid and not free as 3.5

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

Time, it increases effeciency and quality of work, it arranges, rephrases and even help come up with ideas especially when you have a creative block, i've used it a lot of times to help with marketing strategies, captions for social media, target audience recommendations.

Posts Related to ChatGPT