ChatGPT background blur
ChatGPT logo
ChatGPT
4.7
(443)
by OpenAI
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at ChatGPT?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

ChatGPT Reviews & Product Details

ChatGPT Overview
What is ChatGPT?

ChatGPT is a leading AI communication tool that runs on advanced language processing to generate human-like text based on a given input. ChatGPT offers an extensive range of applications and use cases and is notable for its ability to help boost efficiency and productivity.

Company OpenAI
Year founded 2015
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters San Francisco, California, United States
Social Media
ChatGPT Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support Knowledge Base
Training Documentation
Languages English
ChatGPT Media
ChatGPT 0
ChatGPT 1
ChatGPT 2
ChatGPT 3
ChatGPT 4
ChatGPT Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 29, 2024
ChatGPT logo
443 ChatGPT Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KB
Kashish B.
Founder
Share
"ChatGPT"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

It is safe to use. It is easy and free to use. It is the most accurate ai that i have ever used. It also save our time and give us the answers in whatever language we need.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Its api is amazing, with an excellent user interface and i have not faced any issues while using chatgpt. Loved it and highly recommend to give a try and download it and make your decisions quick.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is a great learning platform for all the users. It also improves the quality of our content. It save time and also open for further fine tuning.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PT
Purnasivasaimanikanta T.
Founder
Share
"Turning Point Of AI Generation with ChatGPT"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

The amazing feature of ChatGPT was it is trained to decline inappropriate requests from users.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

The prices of ChatGPT Plus are very high that will be difficult for ordinary people to afford

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

ChatGPT helps to write content for my blogs which is super interesting to read and allows me to gain new followers for my blog website

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HS
Hemanth S.
Founder
Share
"A Breakthrough in Conversational AI chat for Seamless Interactions with ChatGPT!"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

ChatGPT always allows to have follow-up Corrections in chat by the user. This makes users feel like they are talking to a natural person.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

ChatGPT's free version have Limited knowledge about the recent events occured

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

ChatGPT helps me increase my Productivity by ten times through its stunning ability to answer my questions in any technology field. That makes me work so easy

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Arjun M. avatar
Arjun M.
Android Developer
Share
"ChatGPT: One of the most famous and powerful AI"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

It is one of the most famous and powerful chatbot AI tool which is provided by openAI. I regularly use chatGPT to increase my productivity and saving time for my work. Very helpful.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

There is no such dislike about ChatGPT, its very easy to use but if it will provide the solutions or answers with Images and video then it will be better to understand more easily.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

I regularly use ChatGPT to provide the answers to client's query in formal way which will create a good impact of myself infront of my client. And its also store the history of my queries as well so it will be more helpful if i want to check my past solutions as well.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MD
Meghana D.
Founder
Share
"Empowering Students with Conversational Support through ChatGPT"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

ChatGPT remembers the earlier conversations with the user and responds according to the discussion. It provides enough information the user seeks and makes the work easier in less time.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

ChatGPT has limited knowledge of the events after 2021. Hence, it may not provide accurate information to the world after 2021. Sometimes, ChatGPT may give incorrect information too.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

As a blog Writer, creative content must be prepared by me to make my blog more attractive to the people who read it. ChatGPT benefits by giving new, revolutionary and innovative ideas.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CB
Carmela B.
Founder
Share
"Useful"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

Well its very useful especially if we are constructing a sentence which we think that it must be re arrange or being written correctly.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

None so far that i could think. So all is good.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

Well it can generate a complete thought of the sentence. It is well explain and well construct

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nikita J. avatar
Nikita J.
Python Developer
Share
"Experience with chatgpt"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

Pros of chat gpt: it is very effective and highly efficient for any person or any kind of company if it can use it in a proper way. As it is person pre trained ai so it can so natural conversation and it can understand human language so it is very easy to use. You can automate repetitive tasks and improve customer engagement by using al powered text based artificial intelligence.through the use of natural language processing algorithms, it recognizes and response to rudimentary questions accurately.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Personally I dislike chat gpt because the language model is strictly professional. The AI's personality is quite dry. 1) limitations in capability: al language models like myself still have limitations in terms of understanding context and nuances in language. 2) ethical concern: there are concern about the use of Al model in decision making. 3)bias: al language models can exhibit bias, as they are trained on large amounts of text data that may reflect societal biases.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

As a software developer, chatgpt is very useful for me. This can easily write code for me and this can also solve the complex error and show me thi solution.delelopers can generate natural lay discussion using chat gpt. Ab al powered tool. It can assist programmrs in designing conversation user interface for chat bots , website and software application. Developer may quickly and simple design discussions with a natural flow using chat gpt. Chat gpt is a large language model that uses artificial intelligence to hold Text conversion with users.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AP
Adari P.
Founder
Share
"Learning through Intelligent Conversational support using ChatGPT"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

ChatGPT provides quick responses which make users feel human-like conversations, and it is available around the clock providing continuous support irrespective of the time zone.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Sometimes, ChatGPT cannot handle complex queries that require deep reasoning and calculations. Hence, users may receive insufficient or inadequate information for such questions.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

ChaGPT provides a safe and non-judgmental space for users to seek information and ask questions. This eliminates the fear of embarrassment in human interactions.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PR
Pranathi R.
Founder
Share
"Unleashing the power of code and chat using ChatGPT"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

ChatGPT understands and comprehends human language, which allows us to make meaningful conversations. It can maintain conversations over multiple exchanges remembering the previous interactions.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

ChatGPT lacks a deep understanding of the context which users discuss. It just operates using the training data's patterns rather than the context's genuine comprehension.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

ChatGPT provides quick and efficient responses to the queries given by users. Users receive the information from chatGPT, which saves time and enhance productivity.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SC
Shanmukha C.
Founder
Share
"Unlocking the conversational Brilliance with ChatGPT"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

ChatGPT is available around the clock. It provides continuous support and guidance to the students irrespective of scheduling conflicts and time zones. It offers explanations, examples, and step-by-step guidance on complex concepts, giving a better understanding.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

ChatGPT may struggle to handle ambiguous queries, which may lead to providing incomplete information as a response. It may not ask for clarification regarding the ambiguity.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

As a blog writer, creative content plays a huge role. ChatGPT helps me generate innovative ideas and makes my content look more valuable and unique perspectives.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DM
Dan M.
Business Development Executive
Share
"Amazing Ai Chat Bot."
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

ChatGPT is a fantastic tool that has helped me save a significant amount of time. Tasks that took me 20 minutes or longer can now be completed in under 5 minutes. Additionally, it has helped aid my understanding of website development. If you’re not achieving the desired results, I suggest learning about using effective prompts. With a bit of practice, you’ll see improved results. However, remember that you may still need minor tweaks at the end.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Sometimes when asked questions, ChatGPT has not been successful in providing accurate answers. The responses are often long-winded and unrelated to the question, rendering them unhelpful and unengaging but keep in mind that it is still in learning.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

ChatGPT is a versatile technology that can assist in resolving issues across various sectors. It can automate customer support, create content, and categorize text. This results in time and resource savings while enhancing productivity. ChatGPT offers numerous advantages and can deliver valuable insights.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GK
Gayatri K.
Founder
Share
"Virtual Study Buddy for Academic Excellence through ChatGPT"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

ChatGPT has an ability to remember whatever the user said or asked in the earlier conversation and has an ability to generate a good number of solutions to the queries of the user.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Sometimes, the ChatGPT may generate incorrect information. Also, it has minimal knowledge about the world after 2021. So, You may not get accurate information about anything after 2021.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

ChatGPT is my virtual study buddy. It helps me understand the summary of research papers and generate optimized codes, making my work more manageable and efficient.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MC
Manoj Kumar C.
Hr Executive
Share
"Chat GPT Review"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

Instant support in writing emails, essays or even it gives me tips for content writing or taking notes. It helped me getting to know on things which i didn't even heard about.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Sometimes i felt like it gives too many more results than what is necessary. It could have been more precise in giving the related results than now. and sometimes the answers to the questions asked i felt a bit lengthy too.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

It suggests me how to write a letter based on the subject i mention in the chat window. It helps me elaborate on current issues happening around the world. It even helps to write any essays or content re;ated to my work.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SB
Sunanda B.
Full Stack Developer
Share
"Pioneer of Next Generational Conversation with AI"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

ChatGPT's Best Feature is Continous Learning which helps you get to know about new and updated information and customize your output according to new data in the world

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

ChatGPT plus have higher prices which is not affordable for most of the persons

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

ChatGPT helps me to solve many coding problems and challenges with ease and efficiency that brings me so much clarity about my quiz problems

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NV
Navadeep V.
Founder
Share
"Elevating communication with Awesome AI Conversations."
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

ChatGPT supports Multi-languages and allows users to engage in conversation comfortably with AI

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Sometimes when the traffic is high, it is unable to use

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

ChatGPT helps me easily to communicate with it and generate the required output according to my prompt and saves me a lot of time.