ChatGPT background blur
ChatGPT logo
ChatGPT
4.7
(443)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at ChatGPT?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

ChatGPT Reviews & Product Details

ChatGPT Overview
What is ChatGPT?

ChatGPT is a leading AI communication tool that runs on advanced language processing to generate human-like text based on a given input. ChatGPT offers an extensive range of applications and use cases and is notable for its ability to help boost efficiency and productivity.

Company OpenAI
Year founded 2015
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters San Francisco, California, United States
Social Media
Managed by:
Axel Grubba
Founder
Ask Questions about ChatGPT
What ChatGPT is best for?
How does ChatGPT compare to Conversight?
What are the pros and cons of ChatGPT?
ChatGPT Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support Knowledge Base
Training Documentation
Languages English
ChatGPT Features
AI Training Tools
API Access
Analytics and Reporting
Automated Responses
Behavioral Insights
Contextual Understanding
Conversational AI
Customizable Branding
Customizable Workflows
Data Security
Drag and Drop Interface
Emotion Detection
Integration with CRM
Intent Recognition
Knowledge Base Integration
Live Chat Handoff
Machine Learning Integration
Multi-User Collaboration
Multilingual Support
Natural Language Processing (NLP)
Omni-Channel Support
Personalization
Pre-built Templates
Proactive Chat
Scheduled Messaging
Sentiment Analysis
Support for Rich Media
User Feedback Collection
User Segmentation
Voice Recognition
ChatGPT Media
ChatGPT 0
ChatGPT 1
ChatGPT 2
ChatGPT 3
ChatGPT 4
ChatGPT Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 19, 2024
ChatGPT logo
443 ChatGPT Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jun 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MM
Maha Deva M.
Founder
Share
"Empowering Seamless Conversations Through Artificial Intelligence by ChatGPT!"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

ChatGPT can be able to understand the Natural Languages of humans and can make conversations efficient

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

ChatGPT is Lack of Real-Time Information as it is a predefined dataset.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

ChatGPT can efficiently retrieve data from its vast knowledge, which helps us to learn a lot from it

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SP
Srinivas P.
Information Technology And Services
Share
"ChatGPT: Game-Changer in AI Conversations!"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

ChatGPT can generate outputs according to our rules and the nature of inputs which can be able to help individuals according to their needs

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Moreover, being an AI tool sometimes generates inaccurate information

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

In our business, ChatGPT is used in Customer Support Services, which helps us to assist our customers with product inquiry details, troubleshooting and provides support.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Darshana B. avatar
Darshana B.
Digital Marketing Executive, Social Media Strategist & Content Writer
Share
"Magical AI tool to generate and find answer of all type of writing"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

The thing I like about chatgpt is its Natural Language Understanding which offers versatile topic handling, contextual understanding for coherent conversations, and 24/7 support top of that continuous learning for improvement.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Alongside its benefits, Natural Language Understanding raises ethical considerations. Its potential misuse, such as automated propaganda or manipulation, underscores the importance of responsible development and safeguards. Ensuring privacy, transparency, and addressing biases are crucial to prevent harm and foster trust.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

It provides me instant and accurate conversational assistance and enhance my understanding queries, and continuously improving its responses and its benefits me by offering immediate support with reliable information.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
kaushal b. avatar
Kaushal B.
Project Engineer
Share
"Smart AI chat technology which everybody should learn to use!!"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

- Chatgpt can easily understand, comprehend and respond to complex human questions - conversation with Chatgpt feels like natural conversation - Chapgpt remembers past conversations with us, which allows the personalized experience - Chatgpt has a wide range of knowledge base (basically a whole internet database)

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

- As Chatgpt is still in the beta phase, It can produce errors - Chatgpt is an AI model, so it has limitations when it comes to real-world practical knowledge - Chatgpt can be sometimes inconsistent with its answers

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

Chatgpt can be beneficial for content generation and can be used to overcome writer's block. I generally use Chatgpt for knowledge and research purposes in my daily and professional life. Chatgpt helps our business as a knowledge base.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jun 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ronit J. avatar
Ronit J.
Management Trainee Research & Development
Share
"The Powerful Application in the World of AI"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

The best thing I like about ChatGPT is that this platform involves the true power and potential of Artificial Intelligence which makes the platform THE best platform for any work based on text. For example, if we want a detailed itinerary for the vacation, we can send this to ChatGPT, and it will answer by amalgamating the information on the web and the power of AI.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

As ChatGPT uses the power of the web and AI, sometimes it may give responses that might be biased because of information available on the web, etc. Also, with the release of this, plagiarism will increase.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

ChatGPT helps in giving more insightful suggestions to draft a perfect introduction for a LinkedIn profile, Statement of Purpose, etc. It also helps prepare a complete paragraph by just giving some keywords as an input. If used correctly, ChatGPT is a boon, especially to the one who knows how to use AI for their betterment.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ST
Shivani T.
Founder
Share
"Exploring the Power of Chat GPT"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

Chat GPT lies in its ability to understand and generate natural language. This capability makes Chat GPT a valuable tool for information retrieval, customer support, and content generation.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

It does not have a memory of previous interactions within a conversation.Chat GPT learns from vast amounts of data, including text from the internet. As a result, it may inadvertently reflect biases or propagate misinformation present in the training data.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

ChatGPT can be utilized in customer support applications, offering personalized and responsive assistance.solves the problem of content creation for various purposes. It can assist in writing articles, generating marketing copy, or creating interactive experiences, benefiting individuals and organizations that require high-quality content quickly.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PS
Poonam S.
Founder
Share
"Excellent AI model"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

Very quick in answering any type of question, and gathering data. Makes searching easier as gives all consolidated data to the asked question in one place, unlike browsing software where I have to visit multiple webpages

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Information is not up to date, and validity ceases to exist before a time period, often leads to misleading answers to questions. Additionally reframing the same question gives different answers

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

Fast, easy browsing of any sort of data online

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SK
Sumit K.
Sr. Software Engineer
Share
"Best AI chatbot available"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

I like it's ability to generate human like text. It doesn't feel like we are talking to a AI chatbot. I also like the ability of chatGPT to make previous conversations relavent to the current question whatever we ask from it.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Sometimes chatGPT gives the bias answers and you can even see the videos related to this on YouTube. When sometimes chatGPT doesn't know the right answer it will start giving you redundent and irrelevant answers.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

chatGPT helps me in decision making even on some complex topics. Whenever I feel like this is not the right way of writing the code, we should use the best practices then chatGPT always helps with it and provides the best way to write the same things. chatGPT also helps me in writing the confluence pages which takes a lot of time and with chatGPT I can do things in just half time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VK
Vedant K.
Founder
Share
"All-in-one Productivity Booster"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

I love the ability of ChatGPT, even the free version to complete any sort of task that I give it, which I may not have the capability to do, from Airtable Scripting, to writing complex CSS & JS Code, to writing beat-poetry. ChatGPT does it all

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

I hate that at times, ChatGPT hallucinates and spits out wrong answers in such an obviously wrong manner, it's just annoying. This doesn't happen in very creative tasks such as writing poetry, but happens in the most mundane, and basic tasks like counting the characters of a sentence/word, which ChatGPT just can't do, nor can it's competitor Bard.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

Every problem that I have, whether technical, or not technical, ChatGPT is there to solve it for me. From making scripts for airtable to count the number of characters a record has, to generating drafts of the Meta Descriptions for my listicles, or even for generating html code (rich text) to embed right into my articles with proper formatting using <strong>, <ol>, etc!

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jun 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CV
Chatakondu V.
Pega Uap Traine
Share
"The future of AI"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

There's so much to be liked as its the future of AI it provides very understandable information within seconds

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Especially there is nothing but it doesn't give a correct output when asked about the present questions

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helped me in many ways like to understand the concepts of my subjects while preparing for some exams

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NN
Nandivada Ravi Sankar N.
Pega Uap Trainee
Share
"Everything Everywhere All at Once"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

IIt is a language model for various applications, including generating text, answering questions, providing explanations, and engaging in conversational interactions.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Lack of Real World Understanding and Sometimes the output may be incorrect.It also may generate Lenghty and Verbal Answers which some people find dificulties in understanding the accurate answer.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

ChatGPT addresses challenges in information retrieval, language barriers, creativity, learning, productivity, and accessibility. It benefits users by providing quick and accurate information, facilitating communication, fostering creativity, supporting learning, boosting productivity, and promoting inclusivity.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TA
Tahsim A.
Founder
Share
"The All-in-One AI"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

ChatGPT is a no-brainer tool for all sorts of automation & as you continue to level up prompt engineering skills, it becomes more useful. Bard and Bing or anything else doesn't even come close.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Law of diminishing returns here, need to ensure that you don't abuse tokens or temperature as response times is an issue with GPT-4. Too much context isn't good.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

ChatGPT helps the baseline of assistant/chatbot creation and dialog design. It also is simply a service used for workflow automations and business problem context solving.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
IV
Ismael V.
Founder
Share
"Using ChatGPT for everything"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

What I like most is the ability of ChatGPT to relate new questions to previous ones. I also love the fact that if I didn't formulate a question or request properly, I can rewrite it. In my case, I have used this software extensively for two purposes: refining texts and generating code. For text refinement, it has been a marvel. I no longer have to focus on spelling or grammar issues, I simply jot down the central idea I want to express and the context in which it will be read. Undoubtedly, it saves me time and improves the quality of my documents, it has allowed me to do everything, including writing emails. On the programming side, there have been times when I needed to perform data analysis in my work. However, like any human, I tend to forget commands over time. With ChatGPT, I can quickly obtain the desired code, and it has always done so perfectly. Just a few days ago, I was programming a module in Odoo using XML files. I don't have much experience with this software, and I found Odoo's documentation confusing and unclear. ChatGPT was the solution to this problem. Within seconds, it provided me with the code I needed and even explained it to me. It undoubtedly saved me hours of work and effort.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

I believe the issue of search saturation has improved significantly. Previously, any question would cause an error, but now it is much better, although occasional problems still arise. Sometimes, I feel that I need to provide too much specific information to get a good result. There are cases where it shouldn't be necessary to provide so much information. Additionally, you often have to take a gamble on how to formulate your question correctly, which can be tedious. It can be frustrating having to figure out the best way for the model to understand the message.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

It has allowed me to focus on the results and allocate more of my work time to what is essential. This has improved my productivity significantly. I also appreciate the increased emphasis on collaboration. Now, it is possible to share conversation links, a feature I started using with my team from day one, and it has proven to be very useful.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KJ
Khush J.
Founder
Share
"An amazing natural language processing tool"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

It provides us with a specific response and remembers the interaction I had previously with the user in the same prompt, and it is very versatile. Hence there is also a continual improvement in chatbot

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

I don't feel that there are any dislike as such for ChatGPT, i loved it

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

It boosts our creativity as well as productivity. It's free to download, and we can compose emails, code and write anything. It has also improved the language understanding better and faster and it is also time saving

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Anurag G. avatar
Anurag G.
Intern
Share
"Buddy which increases a developer's efficiency ten folds."
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

ChatGPT is a one-stop solution for all the problems a developer may face. I, as a developer, had to search a ton of websites in order to fix bugs or to try to learn about new tech. With chatGPT, all you have to do is search and get a well-documented result containing all the information you need.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Since ChatGPT is a text-based search engine, but it doesn't provide you with all the solutions you may want, like an image or video. This is the only shortcoming I could find while working with it.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

With Chatgpt, I don't need to open a hundred web pages to find relevant information. Be it bug-fixing, providing code examples with appropriate templates, or well-documented articles, ChatGPT helps you with everything.