Cloudpresenter background blur
Cloudpresenter Logo
Cloudpresenter
All in one platform for your meetings, webinars & events
4.7
(26)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Cloudpresenter Reviews & Product Details

Cloudpresenter Overview
What is Cloudpresenter?

Cloudpresenter is fully customisable all in one video conferencing and webinar platform. The best way to meet, present & teach online. Custom domain, branding & a suite of collaboration tools.

Company WorkCast Ltd.
Year founded 2008
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Social Media
Cloudpresenter Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Cloudpresenter
What Cloudpresenter is best for?
How does Cloudpresenter compare to Livestorm?
What are the pros and cons of Cloudpresenter?
Cloudpresenter Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Cloudpresenter Features
Audio Conferencing
Auto-Transcription
Breakout Rooms
Calendar Sync
Chat Messaging
Co-Host
Customizable Branding
Dial-In / Dial-Out
End-to-End Encryption
File Sharing
HD Video Quality
Hand Raising
Host Controls
Integrations
Live Streaming
Meeting Analytics
Meeting Notes
Meeting Recording
Meeting Scheduling
Mobile Access
Multi-device Support
Noise Suppression
Participant Management
Polls and Surveys
Reaction Emojis
Screen Annotation
Screen Sharing
Virtual Backgrounds
Waiting Rooms
Whiteboard
Cloudpresenter Media
Cloudpresenter 0
Cloudpresenter 1
Cloudpresenter 2
Cloudpresenter 3
Cloudpresenter 4
Cloudpresenter 5
Cloudpresenter Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 13, 2024
Cloudpresenter Logo
26 Cloudpresenter Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jarl H. avatar
Jarl H.
Pédagogue, Formateur Et Guide Technique
Share
"Lightweight, Customizable, Efficient !"
What do you like best about Cloudpresenter?

Didn't find your easy-going, customizable and UI-friendly online call-tool yet? ...and what about the vidéo that goes with it, automatically recorded for the book-keeping communicating with clients ? Hold your horses, it's here, cloudbased AND it's very lightweight.

What do you dislike about Cloudpresenter?

The only problem with Cloudpresenter : why didn't I know about you before? Look no longer, get it or be gone !

What problems is Cloudpresenter solving and how is that benefiting you?

Cloudpresenter could be developping a native app, but that's just a detail.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CB
Chris B.
Information Systems Consultant
Share
"A well rounded and feature rich platform"
What do you like best about Cloudpresenter?

The product is very feature-rich yet simple to run and use due to its thoughtful and intuitive design. Branding features are superb to make the product more personal.

What do you dislike about Cloudpresenter?

The lack of the abiliaty to dial in via a phone bridge is the only negative thing I can think of for the platform. We have not had any issues with the audio despite this.

What problems is Cloudpresenter solving and how is that benefiting you?

Takes care of our video comunication needs within a simple platform. Offers recording, screensharing, webinars, meetings, breatkout rooms, polls and many more features!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JP
Joe P.
Producer
Share
"Excellent replacement for Zoom"
What do you like best about Cloudpresenter?

Video resolution is 1080, not 720 video size.

What do you dislike about Cloudpresenter?

Needs an Ethernet connection for best video resolution.

What problems is Cloudpresenter solving and how is that benefiting you?

For use with clients who want to run a meeting or webinar, as well as my own. Other products I've tested in this space had one limitation or another. Since I and my clients have a community, we also like having their faces show up on screen when we interact, for a more personal user experience.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Lottie M. avatar
Lottie M.
Retreat Centre Creator
Share
"Excellent Platform - won’t be going back to Zoom"
What do you like best about Cloudpresenter?

I have been trialing Cloudpresenter for about a month, as an alternative to Zoom. I have found it super easy to find my way around the platform - setting up both webinars and meetings has been a really smooth process, where I’ve saved loads of time. I was worried that other participants would struggle as so used to Zoom, but the feedback has been excellent, and the recording quality really good. I’ve reached out to support a couple of times with simple questions and they’ve got back to me promptly and been really helpful with the level of support and guidance they’ve offered.

What do you dislike about Cloudpresenter?

I'm looking forward to having a few more integrations in place eg Book Like A Boss.

What problems is Cloudpresenter solving and how is that benefiting you?

Great how you can swap from webinar to meeting so effortlessly - a very user friendly platform to navigate

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SA
Stewart A.
Founder
Share
"Cloudpresenter has transformed the way I conduct virtual meetings and presentations."
What do you like best about Cloudpresenter?

I appreciate the seamless connectivity, intuitive interface, and customization options that Cloudpresenter offers, making it a versatile tool for various professions.

What do you dislike about Cloudpresenter?

Cloudpresenter's stability and clear audio quality allow for an uninterrupted virtual experience, which fosters better communication and collaboration. Its ability to host webinars for large audiences and its top-notch customer service are significant upsides to using this platform.

What problems is Cloudpresenter solving and how is that benefiting you?

Cloudpresenter is solving several key problems in the realm of virtual communication, which has greatly benefited me in the following ways: Seamless Connectivity: One of the most significant issues faced in virtual meetings and presentations is unstable connections, leading to delays or interruptions. Cloudpresenter's reliable connectivity ensures smooth and uninterrupted communication, enhancing the overall experience. Clear Audio and Video Quality: Cloudpresenter strives to provide clear audio and video quality, which is essential for effective communication. It allows participants to understand better and engage with the content being presented or discussed. Intuitive Interface: The easy-to-use interface of Cloudpresenter makes it accessible to users with varying technical expertise. This has saved me time and effort navigating the platform and explaining its features to my clients and team members. Customization and Versatility: Cloudpresenter's customization options enable users to tailor their presentations to suit their specific needs, making it a versatile tool for professionals across various industries. This has allowed me to create engaging and dynamic content for my clients and team members. Webinar Hosting: The ability to host webinars for large audiences has expanded the scope of my offerings, allowing me to reach a wider audience and share my knowledge and expertise more effectively. Top-Notch Customer Support: Cloudpresenter's responsive and helpful customer support has provided peace of mind, knowing that any technical issues or concerns will be addressed promptly. By addressing these problems, Cloudpresenter has significantly improved the quality and efficiency of my virtual interactions, enabling me to serve my clients better and collaborate with my team members, ultimately contributing to the success of my business.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VG
Vanessa G.
Fundadora Y Ceo En Valiossas.Com
Share
"The best videoconferencing experience"
What do you like best about Cloudpresenter?

Cloudpresenter is a tool that allows me to have videoconference calls with my patients feeling confident that there will be no connection, audio or interference problems. I like its versatility and intuitive interface.

What do you dislike about Cloudpresenter?

There is nothing I dislike about Cloudpresenter at this moment. It has solved all my online psychologist needs and I love it so far.

What problems is Cloudpresenter solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps me connect, in a safe way, with patients from all over the world. In addition, the feature of being able to offer webinars to large numbers of people is unquestionably the best. The customer service is outstanding!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MP
Mike P.
Operations Manager
Share
"My Choice for Video Presentations and Webinars"
What do you like best about Cloudpresenter?

I really like its versatility, I can run my regular video communications with clients plus I can also generate webinars and video presentations with great quality and easy to use for my contacts.

What do you dislike about Cloudpresenter?

There is nothing I dislike about it so far, perhaps if I could point something out is the need to improve the UI both at the front as well as the back end admin area.

What problems is Cloudpresenter solving and how is that benefiting you?

Cloudpresenter is helping me resolve more than just one problem. Before I used 3 different tools and now I get everything under one single roof: video conferencing, video presentations and webinars. I love it.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mohd. Baquir Q. avatar
Mohd. Baquir Q.
Software Engineer
Share
"Streamline Your Presentations and Elevate Your Impact with Cloudpresenter"
What do you like best about Cloudpresenter?

One of the standout features of Cloudpresenter is its ability to integrate with a wide range of multimedia content, including images, videos, and audio files, to create dynamic and engaging presentations. The platform also includes several interactive tools, such as live polling and Q&A sessions, that can help to increase audience engagement and participation.

What do you dislike about Cloudpresenter?

One potential drawback is that the platform's interface is a bit complex or challenging to navigate, especially if they are unfamiliar with similar presentation tools. This could result in a steeper learning curve, which could concern individuals or teams who need to create and deliver presentations quickly.

What problems is Cloudpresenter solving and how is that benefiting you?

It solves the challenge of creating engaging and interactive presentations. Traditional slide-based displays can sometimes feel static and dull, making holding the audience's attention difficult. Cloudpresenter's multimedia integration and interactive tools, such as live polling and Q&A sessions, can help to increase audience engagement and participation, making the presentations more impactful and memorable.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SB
Swati B.
Founder
Share
"Powerful Tool for Video Conferencing"
What do you like best about Cloudpresenter?

The benefit I experienced after using the cloudpresenter tool is that it saves a lot of time and money that I spent on visiting my clients. About the tool, I must say that the developers have created an amazing, easy-to-use tool with browser compatibility. This is the one-stop platform where I can work on presentations, and webinars and can access online meetings also.

What do you dislike about Cloudpresenter?

I haven't had any shortcomings with this product yet. The features are excellent and are easy to use.

What problems is Cloudpresenter solving and how is that benefiting you?

I think it needs to increase the capacities of the attendees so that a large scale organization can also use the same for their meetings,webinars, etc.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MM
Moses M.
Consultant
Share
"Exquisite"
What do you like best about Cloudpresenter?

Cloudpresenter has got all the tools for online meetings, presentation and webinars all together.

What do you dislike about Cloudpresenter?

Have not had any shortcomings with this product yet. The features are excellent.

What problems is Cloudpresenter solving and how is that benefiting you?

Cloudpresenter provides 2 to 10,000 attendees. This has hugely helped in setting up small meetings, large webinars and small events.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 03, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JB
Jay'len B.
Communications Strategist
Share
"The future of meeting"
What do you like best about Cloudpresenter?

Cloudpresenter was so easy to use and is much more innovative than your typical zoom or microsoft teams. I love that you can do hybrid events through their platform

What do you dislike about Cloudpresenter?

I wish there were more options for reactions during the call, similar to zoom's platform

What problems is Cloudpresenter solving and how is that benefiting you?

I run lots of events and in the time of COVID it presents me with the tools/flexibility to create a virtual or hybrid event exactly how I envision it.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 02, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Lokesh V. avatar
Lokesh V.
Quality Analyst
Share
"The future of virtual technology- Cloud presenter"
What do you like best about Cloudpresenter?

The best part is it's interface which is simple and intuitive, fully cloud without having to download at all, Mobile compatible, Broadcast live to YouTube and Facebook, Record the sessions, with security concious and elastic participants which is cool.

What do you dislike about Cloudpresenter?

Cloud presenter currently offers 14 days free trial, it would be better to keep extension mainly for students who can use complete features because Cloud presenter got bulk of useful features in them and it's short period notice for everyone to make best use of the cloud presenter.

What problems is Cloudpresenter solving and how is that benefiting you?

The live streaming features is the best for everyone to keep the business running smoothly, that most software don't offer. The ability to use on cloud and interact without downloading is the second best feature I liked. I don't have to worry about storage.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
JF
Jay F.
Vp
Share
"Cloudpresenter Makes Engaging Presentations"
What do you like best about Cloudpresenter?

Thanks to the user-friendly UI and stable connection, I can focus more on what I'm saying rather than trying to solve technical issues. The platform enables me to include images, videos, and interactive elements like surveys and Q&A sessions, which enhances the interest and interaction of my lectures

What do you dislike about Cloudpresenter?

The only platforms on which Cloudpresenter's live-streaming capability is accessible are YouTube, Facebook, and Vimeo. However, we would much enjoy adding websites like LinkedIn, Instagram, and TikTok because we recognize the importance of having more live-streaming choices.

What problems is Cloudpresenter solving and how is that benefiting you?

Cloudpresenter provides a dependable and secure platform for quickly and conveniently hosting online meetings, presentations, and webinars. Due to its unique features and tools, it is a better option than other virtual communication platforms. Along with offering top-notch performance, Cloudpresenter's affordable pricing has also enabled me to save money without sacrificing the caliber of my virtual communications.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Janeiro B. avatar
Janeiro B.
Digital Marketing Consultant
Share
"Easy to use with powerful branding features"
What do you like best about Cloudpresenter?

I like the ease of use and the ability to brand the platform and emails.

What do you dislike about Cloudpresenter?

There are some features like call to actions and evergreen webinar features that are not currently available in the platform but I have been told that they are coming at a later date.

What problems is Cloudpresenter solving and how is that benefiting you?

Cloudpresenter provides me with an easy-to-use solution for meeting virtually with my clients while keeping everything on brand. I've tried other solutions but Cloudpresenter is the best fit for my needs.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
YK
Yan K.
Director
Share
"Cloudpresenter: A Cost-effective and Customizable Webinar Solution with Excellent Support"
What do you like best about Cloudpresenter?

Cloudpresenter is an excellent option for running webinars with a large number of participants without the high costs associated with other solutions. The software offers several features that are highly customizable, such as room colors and logos, registration forms, and email messages. The platform also includes breakout rooms and allows viewers to be redirected to any page after the event ends. The support is exceptional, and the CEO is committed to improving the service, forwarding all requests to the developers to ensure the best user experience. The software is easy to use, with functional rooms that provide important tools such as screen sharing, drawing boards, polls, and Q&A. Additionally, audience members can speak and ask questions, making for an engaging experience.

What do you dislike about Cloudpresenter?

While Cloudpresenter offers an excellent webinar solution, there is still room for improvement in the future. Firstly, a CNAME option would complete the white labeling experience, allowing users to further customize their branding. Secondly, more advanced email customization and using their SMTP would offer users greater flexibility. Thirdly, team collaboration features would help manage events together more efficiently. Fourthly, sticky chat notifications during events or pop-up information would provide better engagement. Fifthly, adding sponsor logos/information in the meeting room would be a valuable addition. Sixthly, customizable countdown pages would allow users to provide better information and decorate the page more attractively. Seventhly, adding LinkedIn to the "share buttons" would enable users to share events more easily. Finally, customizable logos and post-webinar re-direction per event (rather than global per brand) would allow for more flexibility and event-specific branding.

What problems is Cloudpresenter solving and how is that benefiting you?

Cloudpresenter allows hosting webinars with many participants without incurring high costs. The platform offers a customizable and engaging experience for attendees, allowing users to collect information about registrants and redirect viewers to any page after the event ends. Cloudpresenter also provides breakout rooms, drawing boards, polls, and Q&A features, enabling users to interact with attendees effectively. Additionally, Cloudpresenter's exceptional customer support ensures that users receive prompt assistance with queries.