AnyMeeting background blur
AnyMeeting logo
AnyMeeting
4.3
(144)
by Intermedia Cloud Communications, Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at AnyMeeting?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

AnyMeeting Reviews & Product Details

AnyMeeting Overview
What is AnyMeeting?

AnyMeeting is a reliable and feature-rich video conferencing and webinar platform. With high-definition video, screen sharing, and interactive polling, AnyMeeting fosters productive and engaging remote meetings. Enhance your team's communication and collaboration, regardless of their location.

Company Intermedia Cloud Communications, Inc.
Year founded 1995
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters Sunnyvale, California, United States
Social Media
AnyMeeting Categories on Findstack
AnyMeeting Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
AnyMeeting Features
Hand Raising
Screen Sharing
Live Chat
Recording
Scheduling
Participant Permissions
Mobile
One-Click Join
Whiteboarding
AnyMeeting Media
AnyMeeting 0
AnyMeeting 1
AnyMeeting 2
AnyMeeting 3
AnyMeeting Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 30, 2024
AnyMeeting logo
144 AnyMeeting Reviews
4.3 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RJ
Richard J.
Founder
Share
"Anytime Meeting Video conference Easy as Google Meets"
What do you like best about AnyMeeting?

Anytime Meeting is a fast friendly way for video conferencing and is as easy to use as google meets. The user interface is user friendly and easy to use.

What do you dislike about AnyMeeting?

The only draw back I can see is that the intial connection is slower but the benefits far weigh this minor setback.

What problems is AnyMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?

Anymeeting Video conference solved the geographical distances and puts the people in charge in front to me to explain their needs and requirements for upcoming events, projects and day to day operations. It also give me the opporturnity to expalin hurdles that need to be overcomed to meet thoses demands. Anymeeting also give me the opportunity to see the gratitude in the faces of those who requirements and met and to hear their praises.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 26, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ram D. avatar
Ram D.
Technical Manager
Share
"It was fantastic meeting call"
What do you like best about AnyMeeting?

All was good but his technical support was great and fast

What do you dislike about AnyMeeting?

Nothing was as to dislike.but network connectivity

What problems is AnyMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's saving time

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 23, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Prudhviraj P. avatar
Prudhviraj P.
Software Engineer
Share
"specialize in Conferencing"
What do you like best about AnyMeeting?

It offers features such as screen sharing, recording capabilities, and interactive tools for engagement. Users appreciate its ease of use and the ability to host meetings with a large number of participants.

What do you dislike about AnyMeeting?

reported issues with occasional connectivity issues, audio/video quality fluctuations, or the interface design.

What problems is AnyMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?

find it beneficial for conducting virtual meetings, webinars, and collaborative sessions. It helps facilitate communication, collaboration, and remote work by offering features like screen sharing, recording capabilities, and interactive tools.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 16, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Bhumika Y. avatar
Bhumika Y.
Associate Manager Sales Asana <> Miro
Share
"The best video conferencing app"
What do you like best about AnyMeeting?

This app is awesome! I can talk to my friends and family on the screen. It's like they are right here with me. Super easy to use!

What do you dislike about AnyMeeting?

Nothing as such, I like this app since the begining of its use

What problems is AnyMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?

provides flexibility in scheduling meetings, accommodating participants across different time zones. It allows for more inclusive participation, regardless of geographical location.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 12, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Bhasker G. avatar
Bhasker G.
Member Technical
Share
"Good VC tool for professionals"
What do you like best about AnyMeeting?

It feels like a no nonsense VC tool for both both quick and long video meetings. It has good features and doesn't fail to meet the demands

What do you dislike about AnyMeeting?

One drawback was that no many people are using it currently so it takes some effort to convince people why I prefer this tool over other more popular alternatives.

What problems is AnyMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?

Connecting to peers and friends seemlessly

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 09, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Akanksha R. avatar
Akanksha R.
Programming Analyst
Share
"Smartest way to held your meeting’s"
What do you like best about AnyMeeting?

Most helpful that i found is - User-Friendly: Easy-to-use with no onboarding or training required. Quick start and join meetings in seconds. Accessibility: Convenient desktop and mobile applications allow users to host and join meetings from anywhere. Integration: Seamlessly integrates with everyday applications like Outlook, G-Suite, Slack, MS Teams, and more. Streamlines workflows by embedding the meeting experience into familiar tools. These upsides suggest that Intermedia Anymeeting aims to provide a user-friendly, accessible, and feature-rich video conferencing solution with a focus on integration, security, and collaboration. Keep in mind that the actual experience may vary based on specific user needs and preferences.

What do you dislike about AnyMeeting?

Some common challenges associated with video conferencing platforms might include: Technical Issues: Video conferencing tools can sometimes encounter technical glitches, such as connectivity issues, audio/video quality problems, or software bugs. Learning Curve: Despite being user-friendly, some users may still find a learning curve, particularly if they are new to video conferencing or have specific technical requirements.

What problems is AnyMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?

The platform offers solutions to these problems- Integration with Everyday Applications: Problem: Switching between different applications for meetings and daily work can disrupt workflows and decrease efficiency. Solution: The platform integrates with popular applications like Outlook, G-Suite, Slack, MS Teams, etc., streamlining workflows and embedding the meeting experience into familiar tools. Security and Compliance: Problem: Businesses need to ensure that their online meetings comply with data protection and privacy regulations, such as HIPAA, GDPR, CCPA, etc. Solution: Intermedia Anymeeting offers encryption features to help businesses meet compliance standards and conduct meetings securely. Scalability: Problem: Some video conferencing tools may not be scalable enough to accommodate the needs of growing businesses. Solution: Supporting up to 100 webcams, Intermedia Anymeeting aims to be suitable for businesses of varying sizes, providing scalability for different collaboration requirements.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JM
Jimoh M.
Founder
Share
"It a great idea of the software good and easy to use"
What do you like best about AnyMeeting?

Using less internet data other features are cool

What do you dislike about AnyMeeting?

Once the internet is poor voice keep cracking over the call

What problems is AnyMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?

No need to wait for my client to show up at my office we can have our meeting on the go any where anytime.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AM
Amr M.
Sales Manager
Share
"I have used this program several times and it was wonderful and very useful."
What do you like best about AnyMeeting?

Help me communicate directly with others easily

What do you dislike about AnyMeeting?

Sometimes the sound is cut off for a short period

What problems is AnyMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?

Help me clearly understand customer requirements and solve their problems with products

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Vishal  D. avatar
Vishal D.
Data Engineer
Share
"Conference expert."
What do you like best about AnyMeeting?

Quality conferencing system, video and audio. Number of features to feel extremely satisfied, Customer Support team also good.

What do you dislike about AnyMeeting?

No dislike about Anymeeting Video Conferencing really satisfied with this product in all situations.

What problems is AnyMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?

Anymeeting Video Conferencing resolves the issue of distance and time constraints in communication. This has proven beneficial by fostering better global collaboration, saving time and resources, and making it easier to connect with colleagues and clients worldwide.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JS
Jitender S.
Content Development, Content Review
Share
"Simple & efficient"
What do you like best about AnyMeeting?

Anymeeting came as an alternative to popular products like Zoom. One of the basic things I liked about anymeeting was, it had good connectivity even in average internet connectivity. Also one can start any meeting without any login credentials.

What do you dislike about AnyMeeting?

Somewhere the app crashed. It was pretty difficult to then reconnect a particular meeting. Though it connects even in average internet connectivity, but the connection doesn't remain stable for a period.

What problems is AnyMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?

I don't need to use any other video calling platform. Also I don't need to use my credentials everytime. So a lot of private communication. The team gets connect easily over the conference without any hustle.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PF
Paul F.
Customer Support Engineer
Share
"Clear Video Collaboration"
What do you like best about AnyMeeting?

I like how sharp the background of the video conference is and how well everyone can be heard. We can easily share files and data throughout the conference, which is amazing.

What do you dislike about AnyMeeting?

This online video meeting solution has a somewhat higher price than similar ones. Occasional minor glitches and bugs happen when a high number of participants join meetings.

What problems is AnyMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can simply have video conferences with clients and team members simultaneously from anywhere in the world. It simplifies to browse and run a successful meeting which has enhances teamwork and increases the effectiveness of our meetings.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AK
Albina K.
Marketing And Advertising
Share
"A transparent medium for communication"
What do you like best about AnyMeeting?

This video conferencing software helps me a lot when I need to communicate with very urgent clients and organize them to present the information. It can also be used on normal mobile phones. Its video call background is very clear, and the sound system is very effective when talking on video call. I can share my necessary files and data between them

What do you dislike about AnyMeeting?

I started using it after careful observation and being well informed about its service quality standards. Its price is a bit high, but all other services are 100% safe.

What problems is AnyMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is transparent and secure video conferencing software for important conferences from anywhere. I can do group conferencing with many clients together, and if someone wants to be added a little late, then they can be added. Its setting options are very easy to use.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Dec 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sumit V. avatar
Sumit V.
Senior Software Engineer
Share
"One of the best platform to get connected with your team mates."
What do you like best about AnyMeeting?

The best thing is its very fast and light weight , here we can schedules our meetings and it provides high quality audio and video support

What do you dislike about AnyMeeting?

There is nothing to dislike, everything is just perfect.

What problems is AnyMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?

Problem of meeting people in personal is getting solved through this, we can easily connect through this and talk to our team mates.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 10, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jean Bosco H. avatar
Jean Bosco H.
Store Keeper And Bills Assistant
Share
"I am very dynamic and highly motivated with good finance and accounting skills."
What do you like best about AnyMeeting?

QUICK RESPONDING, NETWORKING, GOOD VISUAL AND SOUNDNESS, GLOBAL REACHA ND CONNECTION.

What do you dislike about AnyMeeting?

ECHO PRODUCTION EFFECT AND LONG PROCESS TO CONNECT.

What problems is AnyMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?

MANY PEOPLE CONNECT AND QUICKLY RESPOND AND IDEAS SHARING AS WELL.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Leonardo P. avatar
Leonardo P.
Ceo
Share
"Anice and sociable way to have meetings"
What do you like best about AnyMeeting?

It's easy to use and the interface is very sociable, it was thought for the user. Has many features that one can use, including integration with MS Office 360 and has one free version.

What do you dislike about AnyMeeting?

Nothing out of the normal for an app, it's good for meetings.

What problems is AnyMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?

I think, but not sure, the capability to enhance the big meetings or webinars.