BlueJeans Meetings background blur
BlueJeans Meetings Logo
BlueJeans Meetings
Seamless Video Conferencing
4.3
(5,153)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

BlueJeans Meetings Reviews & Product Details

BlueJeans Meetings Overview
What is BlueJeans Meetings?

BlueJeans Meetings is a video conferencing software that lets teams connect remotely and collaborate through core features such as virtual whiteboarding, screen sharing, and recording capabilities. The platform is built to empower users to share information via a platform that lets them communicate and share data no matter where they are.

Company BlueJeans by Verizon
Year founded 2009
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters San Jose, California, United States
Social Media
BlueJeans Meetings Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about BlueJeans Meetings
What BlueJeans Meetings is best for?
How does BlueJeans Meetings compare to Livestorm?
What are the pros and cons of BlueJeans Meetings?
BlueJeans Meetings Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
BlueJeans Meetings Features
Audio Conferencing
Auto-Transcription
Breakout Rooms
Calendar Sync
Chat Messaging
Co-Host
Customizable Branding
Dial-In / Dial-Out
End-to-End Encryption
File Sharing
HD Video Quality
Hand Raising
Host Controls
Integrations
Live Streaming
Meeting Analytics
Meeting Notes
Meeting Recording
Meeting Scheduling
Mobile Access
Multi-device Support
Noise Suppression
Participant Management
Polls and Surveys
Reaction Emojis
Screen Annotation
Screen Sharing
Virtual Backgrounds
Waiting Rooms
Whiteboard
BlueJeans Meetings Media
BlueJeans Meetings 0
BlueJeans Meetings 1
BlueJeans Meetings 2
BlueJeans Meetings 3
BlueJeans Meetings 4
BlueJeans Meetings Screenshots
BlueJeans Meetings Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 13, 2024
BlueJeans Meetings Logo
5,153 BlueJeans Meetings Reviews
4.3 out of 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Aug 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Atul C. avatar
Atul C.
Technical Consulting Engineer
Share
"Bkuejeans is good meeting solution"
What do you like best about BlueJeans Meetings?

We can connect easily, conveniently and its fast. I haven't seen any glitches or problems

What do you dislike about BlueJeans Meetings?

There is nothing i can point out but if UI can be improved a bit.

What problems is BlueJeans Meetings solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helped us to connect easily in video conferences and for screen sharing.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MA
Mouna A.
Founder
Share
"BlueJeans Meetings easy to integrate tool for all things video conferencing and calling"
What do you like best about BlueJeans Meetings?

I like all of its accesible features and exceptional quality plus it offers basic video and conferencing based features and has been a great help so far. I also like that it is a reliable product that it used from within our company to create online meetings and share screens and the app has given good results.

What do you dislike about BlueJeans Meetings?

We have experienced some problems in meetings and recording just that.

What problems is BlueJeans Meetings solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is being used for different reasons like online meeting, screen sharing, video conference and everything that involves communicating online, it has solved problems, increasing communication and work efficiency.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PC
Pelle C.
Founder
Share
"Useful tool to easily organize meetings just by sharing a code"
What do you like best about BlueJeans Meetings?

This solution is great for its video and audio quality and recording features, and I love the ease of use. I like how reliable and flexible it is, plus we can send emoticons, start chats, create online polls, and the desktop and mobile apps have their advantages.

What do you dislike about BlueJeans Meetings?

It is an excellent product that has no bugs and does not need improvements.

What problems is BlueJeans Meetings solving and how is that benefiting you?

The experience has been incredible with BlueJeans Meetings. It solves problems to communicate with the work team with online meetings, private calls, conferences and all that is beneficial for me.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PC
Patricia C.
Founder
Share
"BlueJeans video and audio quality with good user interface"
What do you like best about BlueJeans Meetings?

I like its great features and how fast it is and how cheap it is. I also like hosting video conferences and its great features like screen sharing, polls, collaboration with colleagues.

What do you dislike about BlueJeans Meetings?

Support I think it should improve because it usually takes a long time to respond.

What problems is BlueJeans Meetings solving and how is that benefiting you?

Its a great solution where we use it for virtual meetings, it makes them productive and fun, plus members can easily join and it makes everything less monotonous and everything is confidential. I really loved this great communication solution.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RR
Rashmi R.
Founder
Share
"Think about a meeting and go for it,"
What do you like best about BlueJeans Meetings?

It has crystal clear voice support and good video conferencing feature, it is very easy to use and it allows to conduct a huge meetig in one go, thanks for these awesome features,

What do you dislike about BlueJeans Meetings?

It is easy to use, but sometimes it got hanged when the meeting is haveing a high number of joiners, it can lag a little bit but it goes to normal by seconds, so it can be ignored.

What problems is BlueJeans Meetings solving and how is that benefiting you?

Conducting meetings is easier now, meetings can be done in one go with good sound and video quality, it is perfect for big organization, Easy to use features and good to understand,

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MT
Morcon T.
Founder
Share
"Reliable online meeting and screen sharing tool"
What do you like best about BlueJeans Meetings?

I like this platform because it is reliable for business meetings and because the video and audio quality is high and its interface is intuitive. I like that it is innovative and futuristic and it helps a lot to share screens, video calls and meetings. I also like that when the meeting is created the team immediately jumps in without downloading the software just through the browser.

What do you dislike about BlueJeans Meetings?

some calls or meetings hang up or there is a delay in the voices.

What problems is BlueJeans Meetings solving and how is that benefiting you?

This solution is great because through Bluejeans we can communicate with the team, plan projects, answer questions, take survey, have video conferences and share screens. It is a software that works well and is used a lot every day and give very good results.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NR
Nicole R.
Founder
Share
"Excellent high-quality online meeting tool for collaboration"
What do you like best about BlueJeans Meetings?

I like this software because it is great because it offers features such as online meetings with great video quality, it also provides calls and is very convenient to communicate with the team and provides a good experience for its user interface. It is a product that is on the right track, which is why I like this communication software.

What do you dislike about BlueJeans Meetings?

During the time that we have been using BlueJeans it has been a great experience, therefore there are no problems.

What problems is BlueJeans Meetings solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is a platform that solves communication problems and benefits us with meetings between teams with good audio and video quality. It has been a rewarding experience because we also use screen sharing, online calls, increase collaboration and communication. Everything is positive with this product.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PS
Parminder S.
Founder
Share
"Wonderful Experience!"
What do you like best about BlueJeans Meetings?

Bluejeans is really helpful and easy to use application in connects. My training was conducted on bluejeans only and I was able to use it on my phone as well without getting any trouble.

What do you dislike about BlueJeans Meetings?

There are no dislikes from my end as I have used it for 2 months continually and there were no bugs or errors I have experienced during that time. It is really smooth application which we can use in phone too.

What problems is BlueJeans Meetings solving and how is that benefiting you?

It has a very good interface and it's really easy to use, when it comes to share screen, I found this application is superquick and there was no lagging like others. The chat pot is also very different and amazing.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LS
Lilli S.
Founder
Share
"Things I like about this innovative video conferencing tool"
What do you like best about BlueJeans Meetings?

It is a great tool with a great user interface for video conferencing, very innovative and creative. I liked many of its features like sharing the link to team members and that they can join instantly also that the calls are smooth and the audio and video quality is good without any interruption or interference.

What do you dislike about BlueJeans Meetings?

Its no disgusting as such. But I would like to see more innovation and customization in certain areas of the platform.

What problems is BlueJeans Meetings solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is a great tool with a good communication system that is being used for team meetings, screen sharing for clients, support and other types of activities with Bluejeans. Everything has been great with a good user experience.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MM
Miguel M.
Founder
Share
"Easy-to-use communication platform for any company"
What do you like best about BlueJeans Meetings?

It is an excellent easy-to-use communication product for anyone who needs to coduct online meetings and increase communication with clients or colleagues. I like the UI and that you can share the code to join and its instant is great.

What do you dislike about BlueJeans Meetings?

Only lactation problems and limitations in free calls.

What problems is BlueJeans Meetings solving and how is that benefiting you?

BlueJeans solves some problems mainly with our workers because we can hold meetings, increase communication, allow private conversations during meetings and the audio and video quality is excellent, it has been a great product for us.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Arlene G.
It Manager
Share
"It was easy to install and use."
What do you like best about BlueJeans Meetings?

Creating a meeting was easy. When my colleagues send a link, it logs me right in.

What do you dislike about BlueJeans Meetings?

I don't know of anything I really dislike.

What problems is BlueJeans Meetings solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helped us deal with an occasional shortage of zoom accounts in our organization.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RC
Ricardo C.
Professional Freelancer
Share
"Better than Zoom hands down!"
What do you like best about BlueJeans Meetings?

The free plan doesn't cut short at 40 min

What do you dislike about BlueJeans Meetings?

nothing, it's a well-thought video conferencing app

What problems is BlueJeans Meetings solving and how is that benefiting you?

I've tried Google Meet, you can't share audio when sharing video; Zoom, cut short after 40 min.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Angelita M. avatar
Angelita M.
Founder
Share
"BlueJeans Video Conference Calls"
What do you like best about BlueJeans Meetings?

That it is free, accessible, and has essential functions to use without having to upgrade right away.

What do you dislike about BlueJeans Meetings?

The video quality is a bit blurry but not a dealbreaker.

What problems is BlueJeans Meetings solving and how is that benefiting you?

The problem I had was not being able to use zoom for my wedding planning committee because of finances going to the wedding. BlueJeans has solved that problem by making it easily accessible to communicate with my committee.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ed M. avatar
Ed M.
Senior Sales Engineer
Share
"Highly Customizable"
What do you like best about BlueJeans Meetings?

The platform is highly customizable and this makes it possible to fit in our exact need when it comes to communication. Its performance is increadible allowing us to run seamless meetings even with team members across the globe.

What do you dislike about BlueJeans Meetings?

Its has a long learning curve especially when someone is new to virtual meetings. It is difficult to learn how to operate easily and therefore it will take time to finally be comfortable with the platform.

What problems is BlueJeans Meetings solving and how is that benefiting you?

It has enabled us to communicate as team members are scuttered across the globe, the communication is very seamless and the pltform has definately saved us time and money.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
IS
Isha S.
Software And App. Architecture
Share
"BlueJeans - Ultimate Video conferencing tool"
What do you like best about BlueJeans Meetings?

It is a vedio conferencing tool and the most important thing is that it has and uptime SLA of 99.9% which is one of its best feature as compare to other platforms. When we are dealing with clients or customers from different part of the world, the voice clarity is very nice as it uses Dolby voice technology . Screensharing, whiteboard are some of the features which are very effective while dealing with the number of participants.

What do you dislike about BlueJeans Meetings?

few thing I noticed that there should be unlimited recording though till now its not there, secondly , when the participants are more than 1000 , voice becomes voice becomes chobby and sometimes delayed.

What problems is BlueJeans Meetings solving and how is that benefiting you?

Real time feedback through Q&A and hand raising option in a video conferencing, helps inn making a better decision, also the versions available for almost all type of operating systems helps us to get connected easily with other departments and customer for example if we are using it for macOS and customer is having windows then, its availability for both OS makes it easier to get connected.