BlueJeans Meetings background blur
BlueJeans Meetings logo
BlueJeans Meetings
4.3
(5,153)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at BlueJeans Meetings?

BlueJeans Meetings Reviews & Product Details

BlueJeans Meetings Overview
What is BlueJeans Meetings?

BlueJeans Meetings is a video conferencing software that lets teams connect remotely and collaborate through core features such as virtual whiteboarding, screen sharing, and recording capabilities. The platform is built to empower users to share information via a platform that lets them communicate and share data no matter where they are.

Company BlueJeans by Verizon
Year founded 2009
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters San Jose, California, United States
Social Media
BlueJeans Meetings Categories on Findstack
BlueJeans Meetings Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
BlueJeans Meetings Features
Screen Sharing
Recording
Scheduling
Participant Permissions
Session Recording
Group Live Chat
Audio Conferencing
Video Conferencing
Live Preview
Switch Presenter
In-Browser Application
Browser Application
Desktop Application
BlueJeans Meetings Media
BlueJeans Meetings 0
BlueJeans Meetings 1
BlueJeans Meetings 2
BlueJeans Meetings 3
BlueJeans Meetings 4
BlueJeans Meetings Screenshots
BlueJeans Meetings Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 16, 2024
BlueJeans Meetings logo
5,153 BlueJeans Meetings Reviews
4.3 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Vikas Kumar S. avatar
Vikas Kumar S.
Technical Support Engineer
Share
"To good application, best advantages remote access"
What do you like best about BlueJeans Meetings?
the best featire is we can share screen as well as we can take remote access of the participent.
What do you dislike about BlueJeans Meetings?
nothing in my mind its lil bit costily we can say
What problems is BlueJeans Meetings solving and how is that benefiting you?
we have create big virtul event and we can manage single screen sharing with remote access
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Adebayo A. avatar
Adebayo A.
Math Instructor ( Middle School )
Share
"Nice Video Conferencing for Online Classes"
What do you like best about BlueJeans Meetings?
Open source and Easy integration to an existing tutoring platform
What do you dislike about BlueJeans Meetings?
The display of the class recordings. I believe it should be more appealing graphically with the respect to the positioning of the users and resources shared
What problems is BlueJeans Meetings solving and how is that benefiting you?
Helping to create a virtual environment for tutors and students to connect without having to break the bank
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Dec 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Lovelee B. avatar
Lovelee B.
Lead Business Consultant
Share
"BlueJeans Meetings: A user-friendly & powerful video conferencing and screen sharing tool"
What do you like best about BlueJeans Meetings?
BlueJeans has a range of customizable features, including meeting invitations, screen sharing, and participant management, allowing us to tailor the platform to meet our specific needs. It is compatible with many devices and operating systems, including Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android, making it possible to join a meeting virtually anywhere. BlueJeans also has high-quality video and audio capabilities, ensuring an uninterrupted and precise meeting experience for all participants and enterprise-level security and reliability measures to protect meeting data and ensure smooth meeting experiences.
What do you dislike about BlueJeans Meetings?
The mobile app version of BlueJeans is not as good as the desktop version, and it may experience performance issues on some devices. It's important to remember that it may vary depending on the individual user's experience; however, BlueJeans is still the right choice for our video conferencing needs.
What problems is BlueJeans Meetings solving and how is that benefiting you?
With BlueJeans, our remote colleagues can easily participate in meetings, ensuring everyone is on the same page and projects can progress smoothly despite being physically separated. It is user-friendly and easy to set up and use, making it accessible for people of all levels of technical expertise and eliminating the need for extensive training while making it easy to schedule and join meetings, reducing the time and effort spent on coordination and improving overall productivity. BlueJeans is scalable and can easily handle large-scale meetings with hundreds of participants, also integrates with popular tools such as Microsoft Teams, Slack, and Google Calendar, making it easy to schedule and join meetings from our preferred platform/s.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Prapulchandan H. avatar
Prapulchandan H.
Software Engineer
Share
"The best Collaborative tool"
What do you like best about BlueJeans Meetings?
The tool handles more than 2000 people in one meeting without any glitch . This tool supports more number of users even if they turned on their video , pretty easily. The user design and experience is great.The software is lightweight hence we can install the soware pretty smoothly and no other procedure to follow .
What do you dislike about BlueJeans Meetings?
The tool does not give us so many options to operate on people's who joined the meeting and in between they can disturb the discussion Erwin who organised the meeting.
What problems is BlueJeans Meetings solving and how is that benefiting you?
The tool supports more number of people hence without any worry we can arrange meeting for vast number of peoples . The tool operate on low network so even if there is a network latency the tool handles it pretty smoothly so no disturbance we will face but we will be able to focus on context
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BO
Babalola O.
Share
"Flexible platform for engaging in virtual meetings."
What do you like best about BlueJeans Meetings?
I really like Bluejeans because of the gallery view, which makes the meetings even better as I can see all of the participants at once, like a real conference room situation. The note-taking feature comes in handy as it lets me note down important points without changing the flow of my writing. Bluejeans is awesome since it encourages all participants to provide active contributions, which increases involvement.
What do you dislike about BlueJeans Meetings?
However, I have observed a gap in the quality whenever I switch from desktop app to mobile application and it seems that the mobile application lags behind the others. It also lacks some polish on features and that can be a setback when I am not working on my main computer.
What problems is BlueJeans Meetings solving and how is that benefiting you?
Bluejeans has been key in tackling communication barriers in cloud-centric workflow. This makes it easier to work from afar, a great advantage to a team working from various places. My team’s productivity has been improved through the elimination of technical glitches during the virtual meetings due to enhanced reliability and ease of use.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AS
Adam S.
Share
"Best video communications software hands down."
What do you like best about BlueJeans Meetings?
My favorite feature in Bluejeans is the reliability of the communication as it connects all the offices across the globe. It really does integrate with Google Calendar in an impressive manner. This makes scheduling and joining meetings really easy. It is just a simple copy of the meeting link and there you go. As a matter of fact, I’ve noticed that despite individuals being from different countries, the connection between them stays stable and crystal clear. It has been one of the major means by which our teams can effectively work together even when in different locations.
What do you dislike about BlueJeans Meetings?
In this regard, Bluejeans could improve its message pop-up feature. In most cases, an essential reminder may not alert in time hence interrupting some colleagues to remind everyone to silence the phones or mics in a meeting.
What problems is BlueJeans Meetings solving and how is that benefiting you?
I’ve found a game changer in coordinating my project meetings complex within a distributed team environment with Bluejeans. It simplifies the process of gathering teammates, cutting the duration and reducing the strain of long email chain. The advantage is obvious; it’s like having a tele-office within a click, connecting everybody together and making all work.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SB
Sabet B.
Share
"A great online meeting platform."
What do you like best about BlueJeans Meetings?
My preferred online conferencing tool is BlueJeans, which I frequently use when working on different mobile app projects. It has been an impressive interviewing platform in helping to enhance productivity especially for high level meetings. With that said, the live meeting controls and analytics provide me an added advantage in managing discussions more efficiently. In addition, it is compatible with numerous devices, which makes it easy to adapt to different environments.
What do you dislike about BlueJeans Meetings?
I have noticed that after remote post-corona, several of our company members use Microsoft teams more than BlueJeans, this is mainly due to integration with our business accounts. Planning a conference room has been a challenge, especially when the sales force are used to other platforms.
What problems is BlueJeans Meetings solving and how is that benefiting you?
Thanks to BlueJeans, feedback loops in my app design process are lean. It connects the gap among remote team members enabling us to work together. Thus, the projects are always completed on schedule without compromising on quality.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MP
Maganti P.
Share
"It is suitable for presentations and group work."
What do you like best about BlueJeans Meetings?
Right off the gate, our onboarding process with BlueJeans went smoothly. It was easy for us to know each other. It has an effective interface facilitating communication skills which enable us to speak and demonstrate at the same time. Its organizational capabilities make me consider it whenever I need to organize my classes or routine meetings. It ensures easy scheduling of meetings and remains aligned with all. It has in general changed how we interact with each other.
What do you dislike about BlueJeans Meetings?
In some instances, I got difficulties reaching the entire program maybe because of the bugs. It was a little boring to keep on talking with the meetings professionals about the same stuff over and over again – for example, when the position of a certain feature shifted.
What problems is BlueJeans Meetings solving and how is that benefiting you?
BlueJeans simplifies communication in my group which helps task allocation and update sharing easy. Our efficiency has markedly risen as we have minimized some of the typical obstacles that accompany virtual conversations.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BR
Baskaran R.
General Manager
Share
"Bluejeans Review easy to use"
What do you like best about BlueJeans Meetings?
Easy to use, and update coordinates with the team
What do you dislike about BlueJeans Meetings?
Hard to setup and navigation, and working environment of eco system
What problems is BlueJeans Meetings solving and how is that benefiting you?
Most of the calls after pandemic is WFH only hence sharing screen and timely meeting is very important
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CR
Caroline R.
Share
"Excellent tool ideal for virtual meetings and conferences"
What do you like best about BlueJeans Meetings?
I like it for its easy to use UI for meetings and conferences, video calls and its audio is great witout any interference. I like the cost and the screen sharing features and being able to draw like a whiteboard. Its also easy to send out the invites and get alerts when they join.
What do you dislike about BlueJeans Meetings?
There is no downsied with BlueJeans Meetings, I only see positive and beneficial things.
What problems is BlueJeans Meetings solving and how is that benefiting you?
It solves problems with colleagues who are far away and we communicate at a distance, it also increases productivity by contacting immediately when it comes to talking about something important, it also allows us to collaborate and increase communication efficiently and progress together with BlueJeans Meetings.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JB
Joseph B.
Share
"BlueJeans easy to implement with many features especially online video conferencing"
What do you like best about BlueJeans Meetings?
It is easy to use and very versatile software. I love that you can work simultaneously and that it generates a link and invite code so they can immediately join the meeting or video conference. The support team is also great when we had issues they resolved them quickly.
What do you dislike about BlueJeans Meetings?
This software is great at our job but still needs more recognition to be known by our customers.
What problems is BlueJeans Meetings solving and how is that benefiting you?
Its meeting and video conferencing capabilities in addition to screen sharing are excellent, it is an excellent webinar solution that worked very well for us and gives amazing results, it is a great advantage to have this software at hand, whether it is from a desktop or mobile application.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
IT
Isabelle T.
Share
"BlueJeans Meetings great tool easy to use and join with easy sharing code"
What do you like best about BlueJeans Meetings?
In my opinion, it is a wonderful and reliable meeting tool that provides amazing features for creating video conference meetings and much more. I also like the fact that you dont need the downloaded program because they can be easily linked from the browser and shared with us and thats great and easy.
What do you dislike about BlueJeans Meetings?
It integrates easily but I wish the price was lower.
What problems is BlueJeans Meetings solving and how is that benefiting you?
Great solution for calls, meetings, video conferencing, screen sharing, and enjoying great audio and meeting recording, all managed in one place and ends up being very useful for the entire company.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PR
Peggy R.
Business Development Associate
Share
"An ideal application for virtual meetings."
What do you like best about BlueJeans Meetings?
I like Bluejeans Meetings because of its usability and the video and audio quality. I like the screen sharing feature that allows me to share screen with other colleagues regardless of their location. Also, i really love the fact that you don't have to download the application since it can be linked from the browser.
What do you dislike about BlueJeans Meetings?
The only challenge is the cost which is a bit higher especially for small-sized companies.
What problems is BlueJeans Meetings solving and how is that benefiting you?
I like the quality of the video and audio which is very nice, clean and clear. It is very fast, convenient and you can connect easily. No glitches.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MR
Mathis R.
Share
"Online meetings with this easy to set up and join app"
What do you like best about BlueJeans Meetings?
I love this too, quite easy to use and connect anywhere and useful for events and video conferences. I love it, you can also do interview and I know how to join meetings, just one click is enough. I also liked that the quality is high, of course, considering a good Internet connection.
What do you dislike about BlueJeans Meetings?
I dont see anything wrong with this online meeting app. However, I expect improvements to the interface and customization.
What problems is BlueJeans Meetings solving and how is that benefiting you?
With BlueJeans Meetings we were able to collaborate with different people and colleagues quickly and from miles away, as well as share files, ideas, take surveys and all without doing it in person.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Aug 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Atul C. avatar
Atul C.
Technical Consulting Engineer
Share
"Bkuejeans is good meeting solution"
What do you like best about BlueJeans Meetings?
We can connect easily, conveniently and its fast. I haven't seen any glitches or problems
What do you dislike about BlueJeans Meetings?
There is nothing i can point out but if UI can be improved a bit.
What problems is BlueJeans Meetings solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helped us to connect easily in video conferences and for screen sharing.