Insightly Marketing background blur
Insightly Marketing logo
Insightly Marketing
3.5
(10)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Insightly Marketing?

Insightly Marketing Reviews & Product Details

Insightly Marketing Overview
What is Insightly Marketing?

Insightly Marketing is a marketing automation solution built on Insightly CRM’s platform. This ensures customer data flows seamlessly between both systems, allowing different teams access to excellent marketing insight when needed. A simple, easy-to-use interface makes it a compelling platform for many marketers in their effort to create campaigns and engage customers.

Company Insightly, Inc.
Year founded 2009
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters San Francisco, California, United States
Social Media
Insightly Marketing Categories on Findstack
Insightly Marketing Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Insightly Marketing Media
Insightly Marketing 0
Insightly Marketing 1
Insightly Marketing 2
Insightly Marketing 3
Insightly Marketing Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 18, 2024
Insightly Marketing logo
10 Insightly Marketing Reviews
3.5 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AK
Avinash K.
Digital Marketing
Share
"A very good marketing company"
What do you like best about Insightly Marketing?
I was facing to generate quality leads and conversions for my company. Then I tried to do my marketing with a third party. So I chose INSIGHTLY MARKETING and they proved themself and gave me high-quality marketing. Highly Recommended.
What do you dislike about Insightly Marketing?
I have not found anything I dislike about Insightly Marketing.
What problems is Insightly Marketing solving and how is that benefiting you?
Insightly Marketing solved my problems by providing my company with excellent leads and conversions on a perfect budget.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
KC
Kaitlyn C.
Share
"Incredible new capabilities but could use better organization"
What do you like best about Insightly Marketing?
I love the new capabilities that we have in Insightly Marketing. The email templates and creation are incredible, and we make great use of the journeys fuction.
What do you dislike about Insightly Marketing?
Both
Insightly CRM logo
Insightly CRM
and Marketing can run quite slowly sometimes, but we have noticed that Marketing is even slower. Additionally, I would love to be able to better organize our emails so we don't get overwhelmed. For example, if we could put them in a category that would appear on the sidebar.
What problems is Insightly Marketing solving and how is that benefiting you?
As I mentioned, the better email capabilities and the journeys have helped with our sales outreach and prospect priority. It is giving us much clearer data and insights into how our outreach is performing and converting to sales.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 13, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Pratyush A. avatar
Pratyush A.
Associate Business Consulting
Share
"The perfect, easy to use and affordable CRM and automated cold emailing tool"
What do you like best about Insightly Marketing?
It is easier to use than competitors like mailchimp, it is still largely affordable, and the functionality is far expanded compared to other available products in the market.
What do you dislike about Insightly Marketing?
The dashboard view at the moment is not the most intuitive. The UI is still not as professional and grasping as others. While the product is promising more efforts needs to go in the UI to make its adoption go up.
What problems is Insightly Marketing solving and how is that benefiting you?
Insightly allowed me to send out emails to large number of potential customers with interactive HTML content, it also allowed me to keep track of the clicks, incidence rates among other things .
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
Abhay C. avatar
Abhay C.
Freelance Dm Consultant
Share
"A Good Tool for Small to Large Sales Teams"
What do you like best about Insightly Marketing?
Some of the best features of Insightly marketing for our team were: - Customer Data Management - Connect Projects to People - Automate Reminders for Subsequent Actions - Monitor Emails - Make Reports
What do you dislike about Insightly Marketing?
The tool should have some auto sync features. At the similar price, this tool only offers a part of what other marketing automation tools are offering. Searching is difficult, and the CRM is also minimal.
What problems is Insightly Marketing solving and how is that benefiting you?
In our team, Insightly marketing is used to manage all client information, relationships, and proposal phases. It is primarily used by the client representative and project management teams. It assists us in managing our proposals.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
SS
Sandeep S.
Share
"Good for Automating your routine tasks"
What do you like best about Insightly Marketing?
This tool is great as it is not industry dependent , neither it has rigid scope for things. One can easily customise it according to their business needs and manouvre there way
What do you dislike about Insightly Marketing?
There are few things which can be improved as there are very limited scope and less inbuilt integration with other apps. It sometimes requires help of a coder or IT person to achieve few things
What problems is Insightly Marketing solving and how is that benefiting you?
Insightly Marketing is one of the best tools that make automating marketing processes a breeze. This tool not only helps in creating complex customer journeys but aids in informed decision making
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 21, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
JH
Jerry H.
Senior Principal Consultant
Share
"Jerry H Insightly Marketing"
What do you like best about Insightly Marketing?
I like the Journey function. It automates a path that I want to put clients upon, bringing consistency to the process. The Journey also tells me who is and who is NOT engaging, so I don't have to keep track of these details manually
What do you dislike about Insightly Marketing?
The templates function is not immediately intuitive. Once somebody showed me it was OK, but still it should be easier to use. Setting up the Journey and testing the Journey were a workout.
What problems is Insightly Marketing solving and how is that benefiting you?
Main problems being solved: 1. Consistency of messaging to all clients going through a process 2. Keeping track of client engagement automatically
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.0
NS
Nishay S.
Executive
Share
"A Temptive CRM Platform"
What do you like best about Insightly Marketing?
Insightly Marketing really takes the weight of our shoulders when it comes to managing the database and integrating with our native suite options which is why we find it perfect.
What do you dislike about Insightly Marketing?
The UI is sometimes slow at times and it affects our productivity and moreover there is no presence of tolerance trigger feature which is very important and they should push this update to make this product better.
What problems is Insightly Marketing solving and how is that benefiting you?
Previously, it was really a hard nut to crack as we had to use multiple platforms but not anymore as insightly gives us all critical insights into our marketing campaigns and spends along with the intuitive CRM which makes our work easier.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
0.5
JB
Jessica B.
Share
"I mean, what is there to say really?"
What do you like best about Insightly Marketing?
Unfortunate, there is nothing I could say it does well other than send out email blasts, though those can also be challenging.
What do you dislike about Insightly Marketing?
The tool does 1/3rd of what other marketing automation tools do, at the same cost. The CRM is also bare bones. Searching is challenging, reporting usually requires downloading to Excel and piecing things together, and data syncing is not the norm. It feels like the last option.
What problems is Insightly Marketing solving and how is that benefiting you?
It houses our customer data and allows us to view that alongside our internal metrics, which are pushed into custom fields. It's a central place for many departments to view info.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 15, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Easy to use, full of functionality"
What do you like best about Insightly Marketing?
Email templates in Mktg and tracking/statistics
What do you dislike about Insightly Marketing?
the price jump from professional to enterprise
What problems is Insightly Marketing solving and how is that benefiting you?
We used to use a very clunky system and since implementing Insightly, we can create emails, journeys, workflows, etc. so quickly and easily. It's perfect for non-tech and tech people to use. Also, the technical and customer support is excellent.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
2.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Insightly"
What do you like best about Insightly Marketing?
Easy to upload client information and i like the way it filters easily to sort information
What do you dislike about Insightly Marketing?
inefficient, there are gaps in integrations that I wish were better
What problems is Insightly Marketing solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps to sort and organize potential business contacts and accounts