Neuroflash background blur
Neuroflash logo
Neuroflash
Better marketing copy, in seconds
4.7
(187)
by Neuroflash GmbH
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Neuroflash?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Neuroflash Reviews & Product Details

Neuroflash Overview
What is Neuroflash?

Neuroflash is a unique platform for copywriting that uses psychological and neuroscientific research to understand and influence consumer behavior. It utilizes techniques such as emotional triggers and subconscious persuasion to create highly effective and engaging marketing messages. With Neuroflash, businesses can tap into the power of the human mind to drive conversions and increase sales.

Company Neuroflash GmbH
Year founded 2019
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Hamburg, Germany
Social Media
Neuroflash Categories on Findstack
Neuroflash Product Details
Capabilities
AI
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Neuroflash Features
Tone Check
Sentence Formatting
Idea Recommendation
Content Generation
Style Editor
Neuroflash Media
Neuroflash 0
Neuroflash 1
Neuroflash 2
Neuroflash 3
Neuroflash 4
Neuroflash Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 25, 2024
Neuroflash logo
187 Neuroflash Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"It's a great tool."
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

That you can write about everything. And your writing skills get better.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

That you have only 2.00 words per month.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps me to find the write words.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Great Tool to create articles for your website."
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

The combination of different text styles. You can select from varius text examples. You can creat a personal touch in your articels.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

It needs some time to really get used to all the possibilities.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

The problem to be creative in so much fields. Especially for social media posts, websites and marketing articels. It safes time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 01, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"When I had tight deadlines for niches I had never written, Neuroflash didn't disappoint me"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

The originality and readability of content generated

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Too short extensions and sometimes, similar repetitions

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Article generation. Helps me create awesome content in no time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 09, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Great for writing blog posts"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

The AI creates incredible texts. I was really surprised by the high quality results (as long as the input phrase is precise enough) . Its really useful for writting blog posts.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Its rather expensive when writing longer texts. Also, for more specific topics or more vague phrases the ai (obviously) has a hard time delivering good results.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps me writing blog posts easily.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 18, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Einfache Handhabung, neue Ideen für Newsletter Headlines"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Die Handhabung des Tools ist einfach und intuitiv. Man bekommt schnelle Ergebnisse und kann diese perfekt mit seinen eigenen Gedanken und Ideen anreichern. Das Tool gibt mir Performance Sicherheit

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Gerade bei der ersten Headline Erstellung kann es vorkommen, dass die Headline noch nicht sehr gut passt. Mit dem weiteren Ausprobieren wird es dann aber immer besser.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Durch das Tool erhalte ich neue Ideen und erstelle auch mal völlig neue Headlines. Ob die Headline gut performen wird, zeigt mir das Tool an. Das gibt mir Sicherheit bei der weiteren Bearbeitung.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Not much time? With neuroflash no problem!"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

I like that you can have an usable text created in a few seconds. This was new to me. That's great!

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

In the test version, I could not save the tested texts. I just used up the free 2000 words without really getting any use out of it.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Little time can be solved quickly with that AI-program.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 13, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Good application"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

There is an option for almost anything you might want to write.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Because there are so many options, there is a bit of a learning curve, and you may have to try several to get the output you want.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is definitely helping to improve my writing.