Reclaim Ai background blur
Reclaim Ai logo
Reclaim Ai
4.8
(66)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Reclaim Ai?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Reclaim Ai Reviews & Product Details

Reclaim Ai Overview
What is Reclaim Ai?

Reclaim.ai is a smart calendar and scheduling tool designed to help individuals and teams better manage their time by automatically finding the best times for meetings, tasks, and priorities. It integrates with existing calendar systems to optimize schedules, ensuring important work gets the time it deserves while maintaining flexibility for last-minute changes and emergencies.

Company ReclaimAI, Inc.
Year founded 2019
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Portland, Oregon, USA
Social Media
Reclaim Ai Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Reclaim Ai
What Reclaim Ai is best for?
How does Reclaim Ai compare to HubSpot CRM?
What are the pros and cons of Reclaim Ai?
Reclaim Ai Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Ease of use
Beginner
Intermediate
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile iPhone
Support Chat, Email/Help Desk, Knowledge Base
Training Documentation
Languages English
Reclaim Ai Features
API Integration
Appointment Scheduling
Automated Reminders
Automated Scheduling
Availability Indicator
Booking Widget
Calendar Management
Calendar Sync
Client Management
Client Notifications
Customizable Branding
Drag and Drop Interface
Email Notifications
Employee Scheduling
Group Scheduling
Integration with Calendar Apps
Mobile Access
Multi-User Access
Multi-location Support
Online Booking
Payment Processing
Permission Management
Recurring Appointments
Reporting & Analytics
Resource Management
SMS Notifications
Sync with Google Calendar
Sync with Outlook Calendar
Time Zone Compatibility
Waitlist Management
Reclaim Ai Media
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 20, 2024
Reclaim Ai logo
66 Reclaim Ai Reviews
4.8 out of 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Raul P. avatar
Raul P.
Technology And Software Industry External Advisor
Share
"smart scheduling for enterprises"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

Not provided

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

Not provided

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Not provided

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Dec 09, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
RA
Rohan A.
Team Lead
Share
"Smart Intuitive Calendar Management"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

Easy to use and configure Smart scheduling options for one touch calendar scheduling Habits is a great feature! Multiple categories for granular control Aesthetic UI Excellent Slack integration

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

Certain features are a bit hidden and take some finding Help documentation can be a bit more comprehensive Smart 1:1 feature requires team plan and there's no way to override or manually define parameters

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Reclaim is great at helping me schedule my workday effectively and helps me build good work habits and keep them top of mind. The slack integration is valuable for my team to know where I'm at at any given point in the day

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 10, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AM
Adelle M.
Product Manager
Share
"Our whole team uses Reclaim.ai"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

Everyone on my team has multiple calendars. Originally we would have to ask each other, 'which calendar do you want me to invite you on?' Or, we would have to invite multiple sets of emails to one event. Now we can just send out one invite and trust that it will percolate everywhere.

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

When I first started using Reclaim, it was a little confusing getting the calendars set up, so originally I only had a one-way setup. That got really annoying because I still had to check both calendars, so then I went back and figured out that I could sync all the calendars to each other.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

My problem was that I had multiple work calendars to manage. Previously managing meeting bookings took a lot of time and effort, more than it should have. It's way more seamless now.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Morgane C. avatar
Morgane C.
Talent Manager
Share
"Life saving!"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

Once you've set up your habits, Reclaim.ai will be a lifesaver! I'm a recruiter and before using Reclaim.ai it happened fairly often that I missed a lunch break or a personal event at the end of the day cause I didn't block the time in my calendar and a candidate booked the slot. With reclaim.ai I have specific time slots dedicated to lunch breaks, sports sessions, personal time as well as focus time to work on projects. Reclaim.ai adapts my agenda based on these dedicated slots and the meetings that people book on my agenda. I'm sure never to miss any of it

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

The main feature I use on Reclaim.ai is Habits. I have to say it's not that easy to set up at first. I found that a bit more guidance would be of tremendous help. Giving examples of set-up, explaining in more detail the difference between most and more defensive etc.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Giving the opportunity to external people to automatically schedule meetings without missing any of the time slots for projects or personal time. Ultimately creating long-lasting habits that adapt to my agenda (which changes every week).

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Aug 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
SC
Shlomi C.
Founder
Share
"Streamlining My Productivity: A Review of Reclaim AI"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

I've been using Reclaim AI for a while now, and I must say, it has revolutionized the way I manage my time and tasks. The app's user-friendly Slack interface and ingenious features have made it an indispensable tool in my daily routine. When I initially started using Reclaim, I was drawn to its basic yet incredibly effective color coding feature for Google Calendar. The ability to automatically color code events based on predefined rules added a visual layer of organization to my calendar, making it easier to decipher my schedule at a glance. It's a small detail, but it made a world of difference in keeping my days on track. However, what truly amazed me was Reclaim's approach to task management. Gone are the days of spending precious minutes searching for the right time slot in my jam-packed calendar to fit in a task. With Reclaim, I can effortlessly add tasks directly into the app without the headache of scheduling. The app intelligently blocks out time for me, allowing me to focus on my tasks without worrying about the nitty-gritty of calendar management. One of the standout features for me has been the flexibility Reclaim offers. It understands the ebb and flow of a busy workday and ensures that my schedule remains free and adaptable whenever possible. This has been a game-changer in my productivity journey, as I can seamlessly shift between tasks and impromptu meetings without feeling overwhelmed. Speaking of meetings, Reclaim's meeting link feature has been a godsend. It eliminates the tedious back-and-forth process of scheduling meetings with external parties. Now, I can effortlessly share my availability, and they can choose a slot that suits them. This has not only saved me time but has also streamlined communication, making collaboration smoother than ever. One aspect I deeply appreciate about Reclaim is its ability to harmonize my professional and private life. The app takes into account my personal calendar events, preventing any clashes between work commitments and personal engagements. This consideration for both spheres of my life showcases the thoughtfulness behind the app's design. In conclusion, Reclaim AI has transformed the way I approach time management and task prioritization. Its intuitive features, from color coding to intelligent scheduling, have made my days more organized and efficient. The app's commitment to adapting to the unpredictability of a bustling schedule is commendable, and the meeting link feature is a stroke of genius. If you're seeking a tool that not only optimizes your work hours but also respects your personal time, look no further than Reclaim AI. It's a must-have for anyone aiming to reclaim control over their calendar and productivity.

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

While Reclaim AI undoubtedly offers a multitude of benefits, no app is without its quirks. After using Reclaim for a while, I've noticed a couple of areas that could use some improvement: 1. **Slack Integration Delays:** One minor inconvenience I've encountered is the occasional delay when using the Slack integration feature. There have been instances where it takes a few seconds longer than expected for Reclaim to respond within Slack. While this delay is usually not substantial, it can become slightly frustrating when you're looking for quick interactions and seamless integration. 2. **Limited Meeting Link Customization:** Another area where Reclaim could enhance the user experience is by allowing customization of the meeting link appearance. Currently, the meeting link generated includes the URL, which is functional but lacks a bit of professionalism. It would be great if Reclaim offered the option to customize the link's appearance, perhaps replacing the URL with a more user-friendly label like "Schedule a Meeting Here." This small touch would give the links a more polished and user-centric feel. Overall, these are relatively minor drawbacks when compared to the comprehensive benefits that Reclaim AI provides. Nonetheless, addressing these issues could further refine the user experience and contribute to making Reclaim even more seamless and user-friendly.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

In summary, Reclaim solves the common challenges associated with time management, scheduling, and task prioritization. Its features save me time and enhance my ability to balance my personal and professional life. By addressing these problems, Reclaim has become an invaluable tool for improving my overall productivity and time management skills

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Ana Paula N. avatar
Ana Paula N.
Sales Operations Analyst
Share
"Reclaim.ia integra facilmente com o Google Agenda"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

A facilidade na conexão da ferramenta Reclaim.ai com o Google Workspace e consequentemente com outras ferramentas como o Slack, por exemplo. E a possibilidade monitorar tempo livre, tempo de foco e tempo de reunião.

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

Alguns dos recursos pricipais, como a integração com vários calendários são, inevitalvemente, pagos. O custo não é alto, porem existem outras ferramentas simulares free.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

O Stcontrole do tempo investido (status) em reuniões x a semana anterior, são números que posso levar a minha gestão para negociar novos prazos das minhas demandas. Controle que eu não tinha anteriormente.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"The Best Tool I Use"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

Reclaim is a game changer for keeping me on track in my day-to-day. It integrates with Google Calendar and other tools like Fellow so easily. I use it every single day.

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

I find it difficult to lock certain habits in at specific times each day. I also haven't been able to set recurring monthly habits based on day of the month (i.e. setting a task for the 1st of each month).

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Reclaim helps me ensure that all recurring weekly tasks are scheduled and accounted for. It's been a game changer with productivity through its time blocking capabilities.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Changed my life!"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

Pretty much the only solution I found for people who use multiple Google calendars - allows you to manage your time across each calendar, and share as you feel best. Also manages time for tasks, scheduling 1:1s, and more! The team - including the cofounder - are responsive and helpful.

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

Very little so far; mostly future feature requests that are on the way!

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helps me manage my own personal and work calendar, along with other Google Calendars in different orgs that I use regularly.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Very helpful"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

I use Reclaim.ai every day. Time blocking is finally worth doing. It is a great system but without Reclaim.ai, if something unexpected comes up or something runs over, you've got to manually move the schedule. Well, no longer. Reclaim.ai not only builds a schedule you can easily adjust, it automatically reshuffles when something comes up. It seamlessly integrates with my calendar so it is helpful on every device. Setting it up was very easy too. I have had no need for customer support so I can't comment on that.

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

The only downside of reclaim is that I also use it to track the time I actually spend doing things. If a task rolls over the the next week but I finished it in the previous week, I can't drag and drop from this week to last week.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Time and project management is the problem being solved. I am more productive.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Love it!"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

immediately and cleanly updates calendars

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

Habits are a bit confusing to tweak. Still figuring it out for me.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

organizing my work life and personal life

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Brilliant automation of calendar drudgery"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

Auto 1:1s are fantastic. I rarely think about scheduling them anymore. And with many reports it's a solid time savings as well. Also, scheduling links are really good. Was able to ditch external scheduling tools with Reclaim bring much more flexible.

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

I think Gcal didn't expose working hours via API so it's an extra onboarding step. Just a minor thing, not a huge deal.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Scheduling 1:1s, scheduling external meetings, and blocking task time on my calendar. Reclaim saves me a TON of time. And it's just really well built I think.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Actually get things done with automatic time-blocking software"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

Syncs with Todoist and other task managers. Automatically time-blocks tasks based on a variety or factors. Creates scheduling links with adjustable priority to fit around actually getting things done.

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

Once you start using Reclaim, you need to commit to using it for all your tasks and time management. A spontaneous work session or interruption requires manual adjustments to get your schedule back on track.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Making sure I have enough time in my day to actually get my work done. Before Reclaim it was easy to let my time be taken up by meetings and requests that were less important than my tasks.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Best schedule optimization system"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

Easy and smart sync between personal and work calendars Automatically schedule and move weekly 1:1s Scheduling links are smarter because they consider more than just "free/busy"

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

Don't personally use "tasks" feature Teams feature seems expensive and of limited value

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Blocks time on my work calendar for personal events privately (just says "blocked). Also syncs travel calendar from tripit into work calendar so that flights show as “busy”. Basically keeps all my calendars in sync. The smart 1:1 feature makes it simple to keep 1:1’s scheduled, even when all our calendars are moving around. The scheduling link feature allows people to book time with me (like Calendly) but it’s smarter because it can move things around to accommodate requests.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Best app to stop context switching, prioritize and track time! My favorite app so far."
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

It's simple and they offer great service. I often speak with the support and the give me feedback in less than a hour.

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

I would like to have recurring tasks, but I think it's a coming project.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's solving the freeze of not doing what to do. Now, with Reclaim, you can just throw all your to do in the app and then follow your calendar.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Makes me more efficeint"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

Reclaim makes it possibe for me to manage my calendars across multiple accounts and organizations without creating scheduiling conflicts

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

Just wish they had their own calendar client for iOS etc.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Needing to sync availability across multiple organizations.

Visit website