Reclaim Ai background blur
Reclaim Ai logo
Reclaim Ai
4.8
(66)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Reclaim Ai?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Reclaim Ai Reviews & Product Details

Reclaim Ai Overview
What is Reclaim Ai?

Reclaim.ai is a smart calendar and scheduling tool designed to help individuals and teams better manage their time by automatically finding the best times for meetings, tasks, and priorities. It integrates with existing calendar systems to optimize schedules, ensuring important work gets the time it deserves while maintaining flexibility for last-minute changes and emergencies.

Company ReclaimAI, Inc.
Year founded 2019
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Portland, Oregon, USA
Social Media
Reclaim Ai Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Reclaim Ai
What Reclaim Ai is best for?
How does Reclaim Ai compare to HubSpot CRM?
What are the pros and cons of Reclaim Ai?
Reclaim Ai Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Ease of use
Beginner
Intermediate
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile iPhone
Support Chat, Email/Help Desk, Knowledge Base
Training Documentation
Languages English
Reclaim Ai Features
API Integration
Appointment Scheduling
Automated Reminders
Automated Scheduling
Availability Indicator
Booking Widget
Calendar Management
Calendar Sync
Client Management
Client Notifications
Customizable Branding
Drag and Drop Interface
Email Notifications
Employee Scheduling
Group Scheduling
Integration with Calendar Apps
Mobile Access
Multi-User Access
Multi-location Support
Online Booking
Payment Processing
Permission Management
Recurring Appointments
Reporting & Analytics
Resource Management
SMS Notifications
Sync with Google Calendar
Sync with Outlook Calendar
Time Zone Compatibility
Waitlist Management
Reclaim Ai Media
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 20, 2024
Reclaim Ai logo
66 Reclaim Ai Reviews
4.8 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 16, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GP
Gabriela P.
Founder
Share
"Amazing for getting back your habits"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

habits and recurring tasks arranged with artificial intelligence

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

I can't edit original events using reclaim platform, i need to go directly to google calendar.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

rituals with my team or recurring meetings

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HY
Heather Y.
Founder
Share
"Crack for the Ultra-Organized"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

I don't have to think about prioritization or manual time-blocking any more. Reclaim integrates tasks from my project management software (Jira) and tasks that don't have tickets. All I need is a flexible time estimate for each task and my calendar is made. This has really helped me get the most urgent stuff done in the available time that I have. Earlier this year I reduced my work hours so have felt the pressure to get the same work done in less time. Reclaim has really helped me be most effective during my available time, plus I can use it for personal life tasks. It has helped me set realistic goals for myself and expectations with others.

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

It was kind of hard to set up with Jira but once I got it working it is okay. It is a bit slow to sync and schedule tasks from Jira too and sometimes takes multiple tries.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Reclaim helps me schedule tasks in my available work hours and prioritize the most important tasks. It also helps fend off unnecessary meetings and automatically updates my Slack status so my co-workers can see if I'm busy or free.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Reagan O. avatar
Reagan O.
Student Pastor
Share
"Great product, good price, excellent customer service!"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

I like that reclaim uses AI to help me organize my time, tasks, hobbies, and meetings. It hooks up with my google calendar and allows me to set priorities for all the things that I need to do in order for me to best manage my time. Their customer service is amazing as they always get back with me very quickly. They also have a helpful AI bot which answers questions for me which have been asked before. The ease of use is good. It takes a little bit of time to set up, but runs on it's own once (if you have a lot of recurring tasks/meetings) once you have configured it the way you'd like. This has become a part of my routine is meetings to add the tasks, due dates, and priorites to my reclaim, and reclaim handles the rest!

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

Reclaim doesn't have much that I would *dislike*. They have even taken suggestions I have given and have a clear roadmap of where they are going. I would like to hear a little bit more about what is happening, as I have been a member for a few months and haven't heard any updates that have been made since.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Cleaning up my calendar, scheduling meetings, giving me clarity in my daily routine and schedule.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RS
Rachel S.
Associate Director Of Fiscal Sponsorship
Share
"Critical for managing a team of 10 and coordinating with 80+ clients"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

Reclaim manages my 1:1s with a 10 person team requiring different check-in frequencies around a variable schedule, which I would not be able to manage without. It also defends my time so I am able to get my other work done. They recently brought in prioritization of all events, which has been a gamechanger for me.

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

My less tech savvy colleagues have been slower to adopt Reclaim, but their support team gave me team a customized onboarding that has helped them overcome any barriers to use.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

I need to balance managing my team, meeting with clients, and preserving time to do my work. It helps me understand how much time I have available, and how many people I need to delegate to in order to have a manageable workload.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CH
Cassie H.
Founder
Share
"Now I can focus on what matters instead of stressing about my schedule"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

Reclaim.ai is perfect for a business owner who uses Google calendar, and especially if you use one of the Project management tools that integrate with it. I've tried other AI scheduling tools, but in order for me to get the most of them, I would have had to ditch the project management tool my agency was using. With this, I can keep my existing tech stack and still experience the benefits of having help with my calendar. Instead of having to track my client work and business tasks inside my PM tool (ClickUp) and then manually blocking time in my calendar to do them (so draining and frustrating), tasks and projects are automatically added to my calendar based on their start & end dates and estimated time for the task. I also love that I can add custom habits in here, and/or modify existing templates for my home life and business. That's another HUGE benefit for me - setting Personal -vs- work hours and being able to leverage the AI for my personal/home/family life as well. After getting everything set up, I now benefit from Reclaim.AI's features every day. I also appreciate that it's affordable - $8/month! It's so worth it!

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

I do wish that it synced with my existing scheduling tool, Honeybook. I need most of my appointments to stay there so I can track my leads and leverage my automations when people schedule. Reclaim.AI's native scheduling feature is really awesome, but if there was a way to combine the features of Reclaim.AI with Honeybook it would be top notch!

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Having to switch between PM tool and schedule blocking. Feeling behind on all the work I have to do because I have to manually block time for all projects. It helps me focus and trust that all my tasks are accounted for and will be finished on time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Irina L. avatar
Irina L.
Web Application Developer / Project Manager / Sales / Marketing
Share
"An amazing tool, it works so well to reschedule events you did not finish into the next day."
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

Reclaim is truly an amazing tool! Its ability to seamlessly and automatically reschedule unfinished events to the next day has been a game-changer for my productivity. This feature alone sets Reclaim apart and makes it an invaluable addition to my daily routine. I use it by placing time-fixed events in my Google Calendar while managing tasks and habits within Reclaim. The free version is fantastic; it has helped me create healthier habits. I highly recommend Reclaim to anyone looking to optimize their time management and scheduling.

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

I would like to request the addition of a feature that allows me to change the colors of the tasks in the open task list and on the scheduler for better color coding. Additionally, I would like to have the ability to prioritize my tasks and habits using a 1-2-3-4 system, similar to the Eisenhower matrix. And add 3 days view.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Saves a lot of time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AA
Alexander A.
Founder
Share
"Great, simple, very easy to use"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

I wanted to launch my own mentoring and as I manage multiple calendars from different providers (not only from Google) it was challenging to build the unified schedule for me. Reclaim works with Google and you can easily sync all calendars using Google Calendar first. Sync all caldavs to your google calendar and connect it to reclaim. Profit. I like features like 'decompress' after the meeting and travel time.

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

Support not only Google but at least allow to import calendars with Caldav. Not is requires additional steps to handle all calendars, but it can be done natively from the app.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Build a single calendar to make it public and allow others to schedule a mentoring meeting.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Maria G. avatar
Maria G.
Director Of Knowledge Management
Share
"Increase Productivity with Ease and Reclaim Your Time!"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

I love that Reclaim.ai integrates with Asana so that all my tasks are easlity woven into my schedule. It allows me to function at the highest level while building in time to take care of myself. The best tool that I have invested in this year!

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

I wish that Reclaim.ai would integrate with Outlook 365 calendar and had a mobile app. But, as far as functionality no disappointments.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Reclaim.ai is allowing me to manage my full-time job tasks, along with my consulting business work, as well as my volunteer duties. It truly allows me to dedicate time within 24 hours to get things done in the most efficient manner and take care of my family and my needs, too!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DL
David L.
Founder
Share
"The best tool to have synchronized your professional calendar and personal chores"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

The simplicity to start using the tool, configure your Google calendars and set up the privacy between your professional world and personal chores. It is the best tool to sync your calendars.

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

The poor integration with other calendars but it isn't its mistake; Microsoft never did anything easy, but the project is growing, so I hope we will have the same experience with Google also in Outlook calendars.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Saving my time, I work with multiple development teams in different countries and in different time zones, so Reclaim helps me a lot to report my free time blocks to other teammates and also provides an excellent channel to schedule meetings for new business and interactions to the OpenSource community.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CM
Caleb M.
Ceo
Share
"Hat mein Leben sehr erleichtert und meine Effizienz mindestens verdoppelt!"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

100%. Ich kann alle meine Ideen als Task verfassen und es wird automatisch ein passender Zeitpunkt gewählt und in meinem Google Kalender eingesetzt. Alles in den zeitlichen Rahmen den ich zuvor als Ideal gewählt habe. Ich bin sehr zu frieden.

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

Es sollte eine mobile App für Unterwegs geben! Unterwegs habe ich immer ideen von Sachen die ich noch in der Zukunft tun könnte. Diese Sachen trage ich sofort momentan direkt als Task in Reclaim ein. Es wäre gut wenn es dafür auch eine App geben würde. Bowser funktioniert aber relativ auch gut..

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

I dont need a Todo List anymore; I am more Productive; I do not need to take that much time to plan; it feels like I already have my personal assistant.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BH
Ben H.
Founder
Share
"Daily use to avoid prioritisation procrastination"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

Being able to automatically schedule my tasks, in a way which still allows for meetings to have priority, is invaluable. I used to find it hard to prioritise and worried about not getting some things done.

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

I can't mark a task to be done later but not schedule it. I'd like to be able to add tasks which require more detail before being ready to be scheduled.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Reclaim.ai became my own personal project manager. It avoids the "fear of prioritisation" and "anxiety of the work not yet done".

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NA
Nicki A.
Founder
Share
"Flexible time blocking tool that makes a significant difference in my day!"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

I love how I can prioritize tasks and habits. You can put them in a specific order and Raclaim will schedule based on that as well as your time around meetings. I use to manually time block my calendar and I was moving tasks constantly. The fact that Reclaim will intelligently do it for me is a game changer.

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

I have trouble balancing my work and personal calendar. I have put everything on my work calendar so that it all syncs correctly.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

I need to be able to understand my workload, deadlines, and remember to do things weekly but not be so rigid that I can't meet with my team. Using the scheduling links as well as the task and habit management I can get my work done and be accessible.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JS
Jan S.
Founder
Share
"With ADHD, reclaim has been a life-saver"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

I can now trust that my calendar is being managed, and the risk of double-booking is minimised.

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

I like it's expanding its feature-set. I'm just missing the ability to have recurring tasks!!

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

At the moment i have a couple of smart 1 on 1 events, and am looking forward to having multi-person smart one on ones hopefully soon!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Björn H. avatar
Björn H.
Advisor
Share
"Unique collection of productivity tools"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

Reclaim ensures that my private and business calendars are always in sync, provides the best self-scheduling for 1:1 and team meetings, and helps with automated scheduling and rescheduling of my focus time and team 1:1s. It seems to me the team at Reclaim is really in tune with my needs as a busy professional.

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

The only thing missing is the option to let meeting attendees leave their phone number for me to call them instead of giving them my number up front.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

First of all, it helps me keep my different calendars perfectly in sync, always, while keeping my personal calendar events private. It also has helped solve several business problems for my team, including automatic scheduling and resheduling of focus time and team 1:1s.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Justin A. avatar
Justin A.
Founder & Ceo
Share
"Reclaim makes calendar management a breeze"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

I consult with multiple companies and have over 6 email accounts + calendars at any point in time. Reclaim helps me sync between all these calendars and prevent double-bookings. The habits and tasks feature helps me block time for the important things. It auto-plans my week based on priority and deadline for the task. Thanks to the ability to share scheduling links, I no longer need a Calendly subscription.

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

Occasionally, the auto-planner schedules tasks suboptimally. This isn't a deal-breaker since I can then manually rearrange things.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Reclaim is solving for time management by making the calendar the central place to get work done. It syncs with tools such as ClickUp, Asana, etc. For me, it does 3 key things: 1. Prevents double-bookings 2. Helps make time for important work 3. Simply my meeting scheduling

Visit website