Reclaim Ai background blur
Reclaim Ai logo
Reclaim Ai
4.8
(66)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Reclaim Ai?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Reclaim Ai Reviews & Product Details

Reclaim Ai Overview
What is Reclaim Ai?

Reclaim.ai is a smart calendar and scheduling tool designed to help individuals and teams better manage their time by automatically finding the best times for meetings, tasks, and priorities. It integrates with existing calendar systems to optimize schedules, ensuring important work gets the time it deserves while maintaining flexibility for last-minute changes and emergencies.

Company ReclaimAI, Inc.
Year founded 2019
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Portland, Oregon, USA
Social Media
Reclaim Ai Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Reclaim Ai
What Reclaim Ai is best for?
How does Reclaim Ai compare to HubSpot CRM?
What are the pros and cons of Reclaim Ai?
Reclaim Ai Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Ease of use
Beginner
Intermediate
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile iPhone
Support Chat, Email/Help Desk, Knowledge Base
Training Documentation
Languages English
Reclaim Ai Features
API Integration
Appointment Scheduling
Automated Reminders
Automated Scheduling
Availability Indicator
Booking Widget
Calendar Management
Calendar Sync
Client Management
Client Notifications
Customizable Branding
Drag and Drop Interface
Email Notifications
Employee Scheduling
Group Scheduling
Integration with Calendar Apps
Mobile Access
Multi-User Access
Multi-location Support
Online Booking
Payment Processing
Permission Management
Recurring Appointments
Reporting & Analytics
Resource Management
SMS Notifications
Sync with Google Calendar
Sync with Outlook Calendar
Time Zone Compatibility
Waitlist Management
Reclaim Ai Media
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 20, 2024
Reclaim Ai logo
66 Reclaim Ai Reviews
4.8 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Justin A. avatar
Justin A.
Founder & Ceo
Share
"Reclaim makes calendar management a breeze"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

I consult with multiple companies and have over 6 email accounts + calendars at any point in time. Reclaim helps me sync between all these calendars and prevent double-bookings. The habits and tasks feature helps me block time for the important things. It auto-plans my week based on priority and deadline for the task. Thanks to the ability to share scheduling links, I no longer need a Calendly subscription.

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

Occasionally, the auto-planner schedules tasks suboptimally. This isn't a deal-breaker since I can then manually rearrange things.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Reclaim is solving for time management by making the calendar the central place to get work done. It syncs with tools such as ClickUp, Asana, etc. For me, it does 3 key things: 1. Prevents double-bookings 2. Helps make time for important work 3. Simply my meeting scheduling

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NH
Nick H.
Founder
Share
"From Chaos to Clarity: My Journey with Reclaim.ai"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

I love the ability to sync multiple calendars, how incredibly easey it is to use, and how it keeps my weeks on track to hit my goals

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

That Reclaim.ai wasnt in my echo system 4 years ago!

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Before Reclaim, I was always stressed out, saying, "I don’t have enough time." I kept switching between my calendar and never-ending to-do lists for nearly three years, trying to manage my scheduleI. With the help of Reclaim, I write wrote out my business goals for the year and each week in notion, I'd set up a "weekly sync" to plan out my tasks. Then I would trasnfer that data into Reclaim, and just like magic, everything became organized. I knew exactly what to do each day, and that heavy feeling of being lost and overwhelmed disappeared. If you need to get organized, I highly recommend Reclaim.ai.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MC
Melina C.
Founder
Share
"Reclaim.ai saves me 10-20 hours A WEEK!!!!"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

For context, I am a proposal manager with 2-5 week project lifecycles; you’d be surprised at how quickly things can go downhill. Before using Reclaim, I would spend somewhere around 1-2 hours scheduling PER DAY. That’s 10 to 20 hours per week - like a part-time scheduling job 😓 I’ve tried other software with similar features, but nothing quite compares. Some competitors compress your free time into larger work blocks or share your calendar with your team to get more flexible 1:1 meetings. Others have the same project management integrations yet still require you to manually add tasks to your schedule. These are all great features but fail to take command of the mental workload that is resource and schedule management as flawlessly as Reclaim does. In their defense, that might not even be their intent. But this is where Reclaim really flourishes. Tasks from my project management software integrate into my calendar, Reclaim assigns one or more work blocks, ensuring the work gets done. If I underestimate at task duration, no problem, I can just drag it to a longer duration on my calendar. Time is logged in my task and I don’t have to manually update this for client billing. It’s a two-for-one win. If a client schedules a call during lunch, Reclaim will defend a lunchtime block to make sure I get time for a break and continue to work throughout the day. Clients can help themselves to a time on my calendar ranging in time duration so I don’t have to send three separate calendar links or play email tag to find an opening in both of our schedules. Aside from saving me an astronomical amount of time and money, the most valuable thing I gain from using Reclaim is an enormous sense of relief. I no longer have to worry about a client changing a meeting, underestimating the duration of a task, or constantly wondering whether my workload is balanced enough to take a break or work on something else. Reclaim gives me peace of mind; I trust that if something is on my task list, it will be completed. It’s just a matter of time before Reclaim is a standard tool in everyone’s tech stack. I’ll keep spreading the good word and let everyone around me know how it saves me so much time so I can help them do the same!

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

There is nothing I don't like. The software has been consistently improving over time. The scheduling links are fantastic, the project management integrations are phenomenal, and I am excited to use any new features soon to be developed.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Schedule & resource management. Then I discovered the estimation ties into project management time tracking & now I also bill my clients with like 90% less input.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MD
Mike D.
Founder
Share
"Absolutely essential for anyone with busy calendars"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

I started using Reclaim to sync my work calendar with my family calendar.I found that juggling these two worlds became increasingly difficult, increasingly so as my two kids progressed through middle school. This feature alone was game-changing for my work-life balance. Next, I started using reminders to automatically book time to do the things that I would like to be doing regularly, but seemed to never find the time before. I tend towards dropping all the things that benefit me personally, especially when I'm busy. Reclaim made me have a more balanced life. More recently, I started using Reclaim to schedule 1:1's with my team. In the past, I felt that I never had time to do these on a regular cadence. Having a different, busy schedule every day made 1:1's one of the first things I dropped. Managing scheduling conflicts was something that seemed to take a disproportionate amount of my time, and this made me less likely to try, or I would aim for a less frequent cadence. Reclaim's 1:1 scheduler has made it possible to stay more in touch with my team, without all the manual calendar juggling.

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

Not everyone uses Reclaim. The 1:1 scheduling works better when everyone links it with their own calendar. If they don't, they need to manually be managing the schedule changes via email and that doesn't always work great.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helping to keep my work and family life in sync, and maintaining my work life balance and personal sanity. Staying in touch with other people on my team through 1:1's.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MK
Miroslaw K.
Director Of Engineering
Share
"Best virtual assistant"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

flexibility (setting up hours), speed - how quickly it reacts to changes in the calendar, features like shared links and 1:1s, task management, Habits tracking and scheduling,

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

limited to Google Calendar only, hard to find any downsides - the only thing that came to my mind is that it does not work with recurring tasks in todoist I would like to also be able to set up Focus Time with #reclaim_free attribute so I can schedule tasks over that time

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

I don't need to spend hours re-scheduling meetings if something changes, also allows me to auto-schedule tasks from my Todoist, create slots for my habits I need to work on

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AB
Artem B.
Founder
Share
"Makes sure I get to meet people I care to meet regularly"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

The Smart 1:1 feature makes sure that even when days are hectic and the schedule is changing all the time, I still get to meet the people I need to regularly, as it moves things around

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

Few months ago Zoom integration became a little less usable. Instead of adding the link to Zoom in the 1:1s, reclaim now puts a link to reclaim that forwards to Zoom. I don't mind that, but some of people I used it with have been puzzled for a moment.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Smart 1:1s dynamically replans my 1:1 meetings based on our joint availability, which makes sure we get to see each other even when our calendars get bombarded with changes all the time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JW
Jeff W.
Founder
Share
"A Detailed Review of Reclaim.ai from a Startup CEO's Perspective"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

Navigating the fast-paced world of a VC-funded startup as its CEO comes with its unique set of challenges, especially when it comes to managing time. Amidst investor meetings, team & customer check-ins, product strategy, and the myriad other tasks that pop up, Reclaim.ai has become an indispensable tool in my arsenal. Here's a detailed breakdown of my experience: Integration and Setup: In a startup environment, every minute counts. I was pleasantly surprised by how quickly I could integrate Reclaim.ai with my existing calendars. Whether it was Google Calendar or Outlook, the platform melded seamlessly. The initial setup was intuitive, saving me precious time and effort. Intelligent Scheduling for a CEO's Demands: My schedule is often unpredictable, with last-minute investor calls or urgent team meetings. Reclaim.ai's intelligent scheduling understands this. I can input a task, denote its urgency, and the system strategically finds an optimal time slot, considering my day's priorities. Habit Scheduling for Work-Life Balance: Leading a startup doesn't mean sidelining personal well-being. Reclaim.ai's habit scheduling allowed me to consistently block out time for personal activities, be it a quick workout, daily reflection, or even those invaluable moments of downtime. This feature underscores the importance of a balanced life, even in the midst of startup chaos. Dynamic Adjustments for the Unpredictable: In the startup realm, days rarely go as planned. Whether it's an unexpected pitch or a product hiccup, Reclaim.ai's ability to dynamically adjust my schedule ensures I can pivot without dropping the ball on other commitments. It's akin to having a personal assistant who's always two steps ahead. Tool Integrations for Seamless Workflow: Our startup, like many, relies on tools like Zoom and Slack. Reclaim.ai's integration with these platforms means I don't miss a beat. A Zoom link embedded in a task or a Slack reminder about an upcoming strategy session ensures I'm always in the loop. Privacy and Control: As a CEO, data privacy is paramount. Reclaim.ai strikes a balance between automation and discretion. While it offers intelligent suggestions, the final decision always rests with me. It's reassuring to know it doesn't overstep or access more data than necessary. In conclusion, as with every startup Co-Founder, the demands on my time are immense. Reclaim.ai doesn't just help me manage my schedule; it understands the intricacies and unpredictabilities of startup life. It's more than a tool; it's a strategic partner in time management.

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

One area where it could improve is its learning curve for more advanced functionalities. Initially, while the basic features were straightforward, diving deeper into the platform's more powerful scheduling options and customizations required a bit more time and patience than I anticipated. A more guided tutorial or user-friendly documentation for these advanced features would benefit users who want to harness the platform's full potential immediately.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Reclaim.ai addresses several key challenges I face in managing my time, and here's how it benefits me: Overlapping Commitments: With multiple stakeholders, from investors to team members, overlapping meetings and commitments are a frequent challenge. Reclaim.ai's Intelligent Scheduling feature identifies and allocates optimal time slots for tasks based on their priority, ensuring that I don't double-book myself or overlook crucial meetings. Consistent Personal Time: The startup world can be all-consuming, often sidelining personal well-being. Reclaim.ai's Habit Scheduling ensures that I maintain a work-life balance by carving out consistent time for personal activities, whether it's a workout, meditation, or family time. This not only benefits my well-being but also ensures I'm at my best when making critical business decisions. Unpredictable Schedule Changes: Startups are synonymous with unpredictability. Whether it's an unexpected investor call or an urgent product issue, my schedule can change at a moment's notice. Reclaim.ai's Dynamic Adjustments feature automatically reshuffles my calendar, ensuring that I can address urgent matters without neglecting other commitments. Integration with Essential Tools: In our startup, we rely heavily on tools like Zoom for meetings and Slack for communication. Reclaim.ai's seamless integration with these platforms ensures that I have all the necessary information at my fingertips. This means fewer disruptions and a smoother workflow. Maintaining Regular Routines: Consistency is key, even in a chaotic startup environment. With Reclaim.ai, I can set regular routines, like weekly team check-ins or monthly investor updates. This ensures that despite the whirlwind of activities, there's a structured approach to recurring tasks.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JW
Justin W.
Founder
Share
"Time Saver for Busy Consultant"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

My favorite part is that all my client calendars sync to one primary canlendar. Also, I can create specific invites for different clietns. Which means, I am never double booked. It is a must for busy people that have non-stop meetings like myself.

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

I wish there was a chrome extension. To get my scheduling link I often have to jump back into the webiste. Which isn't a big deal, but when I am working across multiple desktops, more integration would be nice.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

I work across many clients, and I always run into internal folks double booking me. This tool allows me to never double book. Also, it builds in breaks for me as many meetings run over.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Lukas S. avatar
Lukas S.
Co Founder & Board Member
Share
"Reclaim restores control over my time"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

Usability, Functionality and Interoperability (e.g. Google, Slack)

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

I'm actually really happy with the product, nothing to add

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Fewer scheduling headaches, maximized productivity, and a smoother work-life balance. It's a time-management game-changer!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LL
Laurence L.
Founder
Share
"Game Changer in juggling with my time"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

Reclaim has made juggling all my responsibilities, both personal and professional, incredibly easy. I can't imagine ever giving up this tool.

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

That it does not have an official API, so I can't integrate it into my ERP system.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Prioritizing my responsibilies the correct way.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Aug 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KN
Karim N.
Founder
Share
"Indispensable for busy calendars"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

I have a very busy calendar that spans 1:1s, team meetings, and it's also how I organize my todos and tasks. If it is not on the calendar, it's not happening. Reclaim solves my problems in a way that seamlessly integrates with Google Calendar so I'm not outside of my exisitng approved tooling. Smart 1:1s are a life saver, because Reclaim can automatically reschedule them if there's a more important conflict that arises with ZERO scheduling effort on my or the other attendee's part, I no longer ask the question "Does this time work for you?". Habitsare very useful for events like Exercising and Lunch. In a remote world where I'm juggling meetings with multiple timezones, it could be overlooked or booked over, but at least having them smartly move based on my schedule is a plus. Overall Reclaim has changed my perception in how I work with my calendar and what I expect it to do.

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

There's little to dislike. If I share anything here it would be nitpicking on improving details and polish. Th eonly thing I wish for is if the Planner would allow me to crate events by dragging on the calendar surface (similar to other calendar apps). It feels more natural even if Reclaim ends up moving things around. I sometimes find it cumbursome to find the +new button in the nav.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Scheduling Automation Focus time Habits Task management Adhering to Deadlines Prioritization All of these things is what you'd expect from a modern calendar tool when they work well together. It no longer is about how do I work in service of my time, but my time is not working for me automatically.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PW
Perry W.
Ceo
Share
"Game Changer for my Personal Productivity"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

Takes the manual headache of moving my calendar around and adjusting my priorities. It can take my habits, tasks, meetings - schedule them all on my calendar in a time blocked fashion, and move things around them when priorities shift and when unplanned stuff comes up?

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

Everything it does it does well. I wish there were some smarter features around travel time, as well as some other meeting booking options with more than 2 people in a meeting. I'd love full team wide meetings as well as meetings with multiple external attendees.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Reclaim.ai helps me not have to think about juggling everything on my plate, prioritizing and making sure I have enough time to get it done. It takes all the input I give it, and plans out when I need to be working on what. If something else pops up, or I need to reprioritize, it automagically makes the changes for me.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Curtis S. avatar
Curtis S.
Ceo & Founder
Share
"Game Changer For Easy Time Blocking"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

I have been a paid user of Reclaim.ai since April 2022. As someone with multiple emails and calendars, having everything in one place is incredibly convenient. The ability to integrate with ClickUp and Asana allows me to track all my tasks in one location. These tasks are automatically added to my calendar and blocked out, enabling me to break down projects into timed chunks. At the end of each week, Reclaim.ai emails me a 'week in review' summary. This shows where I spent my time, helping me monitor my efforts. I particularly appreciate the 'habits' feature, personal hours, and the ease of changing time zones. The more recently released feature of calendar meetings—with different links for various 'priority meetings'—adds even more flexibility to time blocking. This feature enables me to optimize my availability for key clients. Considering the price, performance, the proactive development team, reliability of feature releases, exceptional customer support, and the platform's simplicity, I would highly recommend Reclaim.ai to any professional. Just give it a try; it's easy to integrate and is a far more efficient way of time blocking than manually doing so on Google Calendar and has a host of other features.

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

I wish they had a mobile app, but it is not a deal breaker.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Time-blocking, scheduling meetings, recording personal time and habits on my calendar, breaking down tasks, prioritizing them, and consolidating everything in one place.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SM
Stefania M.
Founder
Share
"I am annoyingly in support of everyone using Reclaim.ai"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

Where do I start? Calendar defence helps me really see where I am not honoring my own needs/boundaries when it comes to work. It so easy to override lunch/meditation/decompression etc when its not on my calendar, but it also reprioritizes things based on priority which is great. I also LOVE the scheduling links - the fact that clients can link their google calendar to show only the slots that fit across both of us is amazing, plus it allow me to speed up when I'm booking calls more manually too. I also love how it integrates multiple calendars (personal/business/etc) so that nothing is missed.

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

Not much, they take feedback seriously. I'm now only waiting for customized questions for calendar scheduler so that when clients book in with me, I know what they're seeking, and where to start with them.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Calendar defense across multiple calendars. I have a calendar integrated for calls/events with my mentor that historically would get double booked with client calls that now is defended against. Plus it reminds me to take breaks and defends those to ensure they happen too.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EB
Emma B.
Founder
Share
"Reclaim is an absolute STRESS BUSTER!!"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

I think the most helpful thing about Reclaim is the main function of reorganizing your schedule to fit everything in within your work/personal hours. I find myself stressed when I just have a list of "to-dos" to get done and no idea when and how I will get it all done. Once I implement Reclaim and get it all imputed into the calendar it schedules it all for the best way on my schedule....I feel so relieved and like a weight has lifted off my shoulders. It's like my own little personal assistant!

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

One thing I would like to see in Reclaim, and maybe I just need to research to see if it is a thing is the ability to change your work/personal hours on specific days. For example, I am getting married this year, and I would like to have the option to just change my personal/work hours for the week of the wedding so I can have it plan out everything I need to do before the wedding. Just an idea, but overall... I really have no complaints!

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps me stay on task and know specifically what I am working on and for how long. I like this because it will keep me focused on the task at hand and be more productive in my work day!

Visit website