Reclaim Ai background blur
Reclaim Ai logo
Reclaim Ai
4.8
(66)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Reclaim Ai?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Reclaim Ai Reviews & Product Details

Reclaim Ai Overview
What is Reclaim Ai?

Reclaim.ai is a smart calendar and scheduling tool designed to help individuals and teams better manage their time by automatically finding the best times for meetings, tasks, and priorities. It integrates with existing calendar systems to optimize schedules, ensuring important work gets the time it deserves while maintaining flexibility for last-minute changes and emergencies.

Company ReclaimAI, Inc.
Year founded 2019
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Portland, Oregon, USA
Social Media
Reclaim Ai Categories on Findstack
Reclaim Ai Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Ease of use
Beginner
Intermediate
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile iPhone
Support Chat, Email/Help Desk, Knowledge Base
Training Documentation
Languages English
Reclaim Ai Features
API Integration
Appointment Scheduling
Automated Reminders
Automated Scheduling
Availability Indicator
Booking Widget
Calendar Management
Calendar Sync
Client Management
Client Notifications
Customizable Branding
Drag and Drop Interface
Email Notifications
Employee Scheduling
Group Scheduling
Integration with Calendar Apps
Mobile Access
Multi-User Access
Multi-location Support
Online Booking
Payment Processing
Permission Management
Recurring Appointments
Reporting & Analytics
Resource Management
SMS Notifications
Sync with Google Calendar
Sync with Outlook Calendar
Time Zone Compatibility
Waitlist Management
Reclaim Ai Media
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 17, 2024
Reclaim Ai logo
66 Reclaim Ai Reviews
4.8 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JW
Jeff W.
Founder
Share
"A Detailed Review of Reclaim.ai from a Startup CEO's Perspective"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

Navigating the fast-paced world of a VC-funded startup as its CEO comes with its unique set of challenges, especially when it comes to managing time. Amidst investor meetings, team & customer check-ins, product strategy, and the myriad other tasks that pop up, Reclaim.ai has become an indispensable tool in my arsenal. Here's a detailed breakdown of my experience: Integration and Setup: In a startup environment, every minute counts. I was pleasantly surprised by how quickly I could integrate Reclaim.ai with my existing calendars. Whether it was Google Calendar or Outlook, the platform melded seamlessly. The initial setup was intuitive, saving me precious time and effort. Intelligent Scheduling for a CEO's Demands: My schedule is often unpredictable, with last-minute investor calls or urgent team meetings. Reclaim.ai's intelligent scheduling understands this. I can input a task, denote its urgency, and the system strategically finds an optimal time slot, considering my day's priorities. Habit Scheduling for Work-Life Balance: Leading a startup doesn't mean sidelining personal well-being. Reclaim.ai's habit scheduling allowed me to consistently block out time for personal activities, be it a quick workout, daily reflection, or even those invaluable moments of downtime. This feature underscores the importance of a balanced life, even in the midst of startup chaos. Dynamic Adjustments for the Unpredictable: In the startup realm, days rarely go as planned. Whether it's an unexpected pitch or a product hiccup, Reclaim.ai's ability to dynamically adjust my schedule ensures I can pivot without dropping the ball on other commitments. It's akin to having a personal assistant who's always two steps ahead. Tool Integrations for Seamless Workflow: Our startup, like many, relies on tools like Zoom and Slack. Reclaim.ai's integration with these platforms means I don't miss a beat. A Zoom link embedded in a task or a Slack reminder about an upcoming strategy session ensures I'm always in the loop. Privacy and Control: As a CEO, data privacy is paramount. Reclaim.ai strikes a balance between automation and discretion. While it offers intelligent suggestions, the final decision always rests with me. It's reassuring to know it doesn't overstep or access more data than necessary. In conclusion, as with every startup Co-Founder, the demands on my time are immense. Reclaim.ai doesn't just help me manage my schedule; it understands the intricacies and unpredictabilities of startup life. It's more than a tool; it's a strategic partner in time management.

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

One area where it could improve is its learning curve for more advanced functionalities. Initially, while the basic features were straightforward, diving deeper into the platform's more powerful scheduling options and customizations required a bit more time and patience than I anticipated. A more guided tutorial or user-friendly documentation for these advanced features would benefit users who want to harness the platform's full potential immediately.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Reclaim.ai addresses several key challenges I face in managing my time, and here's how it benefits me: Overlapping Commitments: With multiple stakeholders, from investors to team members, overlapping meetings and commitments are a frequent challenge. Reclaim.ai's Intelligent Scheduling feature identifies and allocates optimal time slots for tasks based on their priority, ensuring that I don't double-book myself or overlook crucial meetings. Consistent Personal Time: The startup world can be all-consuming, often sidelining personal well-being. Reclaim.ai's Habit Scheduling ensures that I maintain a work-life balance by carving out consistent time for personal activities, whether it's a workout, meditation, or family time. This not only benefits my well-being but also ensures I'm at my best when making critical business decisions. Unpredictable Schedule Changes: Startups are synonymous with unpredictability. Whether it's an unexpected investor call or an urgent product issue, my schedule can change at a moment's notice. Reclaim.ai's Dynamic Adjustments feature automatically reshuffles my calendar, ensuring that I can address urgent matters without neglecting other commitments. Integration with Essential Tools: In our startup, we rely heavily on tools like Zoom for meetings and Slack for communication. Reclaim.ai's seamless integration with these platforms ensures that I have all the necessary information at my fingertips. This means fewer disruptions and a smoother workflow. Maintaining Regular Routines: Consistency is key, even in a chaotic startup environment. With Reclaim.ai, I can set regular routines, like weekly team check-ins or monthly investor updates. This ensures that despite the whirlwind of activities, there's a structured approach to recurring tasks.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Lukas S. avatar
Lukas S.
Co Founder & Board Member
Share
"Reclaim restores control over my time"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

Usability, Functionality and Interoperability (e.g. Google, Slack)

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

I'm actually really happy with the product, nothing to add

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Fewer scheduling headaches, maximized productivity, and a smoother work-life balance. It's a time-management game-changer!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CF
Chris F.
Founder
Share
"Great tool for managing multiple calendars for personal + work + hustles and advisory roles"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

Reclaim, does what the names says, it helps me find pockets of time in my day to fit in more of the personal things I love (running / cycling, etc.) automatically. This allows my co-workers, friends the ability to book meetings, use the easy scheduling link, and reclaim does a great job through "habits" of shifting my workout blocks or other personal events I want to do on a recurring basis to the best time to fit those into my day. Huge fan

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

The integrations are limited today, but growing quickly! Excited to see more tie ins to the tools I use the most.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Reclaim helps me fit meetings in flexibly by moving habits around on my calendar to be done at flexible times while keeping me available to work. It also conquers the very real challenge of managing multiple calendars into a single view so I can keep my true availability open to everyone.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BG
Benjamin G.
Founder
Share
"A very effective task scheduling and time management tool."
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

Reclaim.ai integrates my task list and calendar to allow me to stay focused on the tasks at hand and properly budget my time going forward. The core functionality of Reclaim.ai has always worked smoothly. It effectively populates my calendar and handles changes and adjustments without trouble. I operate a small business, have a family, and attend university; Reclaim.ai has allowed me to turn an endless to-do list into actionable tasks with dedicated time to complete them. The service is regularly updated with new features and useful updates.

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

Some improved abilities to revise past calendar activities and manually allocate time to Reclaim.ai tasks. Specifically, the ability to create a future event at a specific time for a Reclaim.ai task would be useful. Reclaim.ai could be used for me as a time-tracking software as well, but it would need to be able to generate some reports that would breakdown time spent by task.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Reclaim.ai is putting my focus on the tasks that need my attention. It is also planning and budgeting my time and giving me a good grasp on what my true time budget is, what tasks are over-extending my production, and when extended working hours are necessary to keep critical tasks on schedule.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KS
Kate S.
Project Management
Share
"All calendars in one place"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

I've never been so happy about my calendars until I started using Reclaim. This app is a lifesaver. It allows me to sync my work and personal calendars as well as create routines out of the habit feature. I also like that it can "defend" my focus time at work yet still be able to adjust/ flex schedules. Integrates with Slack, ClickUp and Asana which are the major tools I use at work.

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

I just wish there was an option to sign in with a username (that's not my email) and password. But that's just a personal preference, not a major issue.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Scheduling! I am much more organized with my events and meetings!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Frances S. avatar
Frances S.
Global Talent Partner
Share
"Automate Your Calendar with Reclaim: A Tech Review"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

One of the standout features of Reclaim is its ability to automatically adjust and prioritize tasks based on their importance. Whether it's a hard deadline or a flexible one, Reclaim can adapt and ensure that your schedule remains optimized without you having to intervene. It even allows you to break down complex tasks into different phases, a functionality that most project management software lacks. Apart from its powerful functionality, Reclaim also boasts an appealing design. When connected to your phone, the interface becomes even more visually appealing, displaying intervals as short as 15 minutes. Additionally, Reclaim provides insightful stats on how you spend your time between work and personal life, giving you a broad overview of your time allocation. However, it would be great to have more granular categorization options to further break down personal activities like family time or exercise. Reclaim's seamless integration with other software is a major advantage. With just a simple tag or the inclusion of "reclaim" in a task on platforms like ClickUp, Reclaim automatically transfers and schedules the task in its own calendar. This level of automation makes it effortless to incorporate Reclaim into your existing workflow. Speaking of seamless integration, I conducted an experiment using ClickUp, where I assigned a custom field to trigger Reclaim. To my delight, the tasks appeared in my Reclaim calendar without any manual interaction. This level of synchronization makes Reclaim a valuable tool for users like me who prioritize simplicity and efficiency. What's even more impressive is that Reclaim offers its core features for free, making it an excellent choice for individual contributors working with open schedules. You can connect up to two calendars without spending a dime, merging them seamlessly within the software. This pricing model is a refreshing departure from the subscription-based approach of many productivity tools.

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

However, no software is without its areas for improvement. One aspect where Reclaim falls short is in prioritizing tasks according to the user's custom preferences. While it integrates well with platforms like ClickUp, the order in which tasks appear in Reclaim doesn't always match the desired priority. Some intervention is required to rearrange them manually, hindering the seamless experience. Another limitation lies in Reclaim's handling of time blocking. Let's say you want to dedicate a continuous six-hour block to tasks tagged with a specific custom field. Unfortunately, Reclaim treats each task individually, cluttering your calendar with separate entries instead of consolidating them into a single time slot. This can make it challenging to manage your time effectively. Recurring habits pose another challenge for Reclaim users. Unlike tasks, these habits can't be integrated into the calendar directly. Instead, you have to recreate them in Reclaim and track your time separately. Furthermore, completing a task in Reclaim requires manual dragging back into the calendar as there is no "done" button available. Deadlines can also be a source of frustration. If you have a task with an unknown or non-imminent deadline, Reclaim will continue to display it on your calendar until you complete it. This can clutter your schedule and create unnecessary stress. Although Reclaim tracks time automatically, it lacks the ability to confirm with users when unexpected overruns occur. If a task runs longer than anticipated, the software considers it complete even if you haven't finished the subsequent task. Having a prompt to confirm time adjustments would greatly enhance accuracy. While Reclaim offers intervals as short as 15 minutes, some users may require even shorter time increments to manage their tasks effectively. For instance, a 5-minute daily habit can add up to a significant number of minutes over time. Providing more flexibility in setting intervals would benefit users with more granular task management needs. Lastly, as a calendar tool, Reclaim doesn't have a built-in comments feature. It would be helpful to have a space within the tool to jot down notes or comments associated with specific tasks.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

I don't want to make as many decisions throughout the day and reclaim does it for me instead. It also gives me a wider view of how much more time I have left in my day and week.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MS
Mc Kenzie S.
Paid Media Specialist
Share
"The best tool I never knew I needed"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

I have been looking for a software like Reclaim for months! Reclaim has helped me organize my calendar to be efficient as possible. Working with 5 very different clients, I needed a software that allowed me to schedule my tasks around my various meetings and fit things in based on priority. I can't say enough good things about this software!

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

The free version is too limited. It gives you a taste of what the software offers but leaves you wanting more. While the price can be justified, I took advantage of the option to share reclaim with friends or colleagues to get 3 months free

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Reclaim optimizes my weekly to do list for me on a day to day basis!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EL
Erin L.
Account Manager
Share
"The smart scheduler you never knew you needed!"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

I love that Reclaim takes care of the heavy lifting for me—I plug in my habits and tasks, along with the time I need for each, and Reclaim automatically blocks time in my calendar. It's a lifesaver when it comes to making sure I'm available for client calls while at the same time ensuring that I have sufficient time in my schedule to work on daily tasks and projects. It's also intuitive and easy to use.

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

I haven't found any downsides yet! Everything is working as I expect it to.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Time management, prioritizing tasks and projects, all while keeping myself available for client calls—Reclaim does all of this for me and more! My productivity has improved immensely since I started using it.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 04, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TV
Thomas V.
Cx Strategy & Operations Manager
Share
"50% more productive due to using reclaim.ai"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

I started using reclaim since their launch and I am a huge fan. They listen to suggestions, quickly implement new features and fix bugs quickly. The fact that I am 50% more productive is a massive win.

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

I wish they supported Outlook/Microsoft products other than Google. By adding this functionality, I can also sync it with other calendars.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Reclaim helps me organize tasks and meet my deadlines, whereas before, I had to do this planning myself.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Tyler B. avatar
Tyler B.
Director Of Product Management
Share
"Supercharge your workflows and life"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

It's ability to organize complex workflows and task with the help of great integrations.

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

Sometimes, it can be a bit persistent about keeping you on track. I'm sure there are customization options that can help, I just haven't had time to dive completely into it.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Connecting the dots for me

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
FR
Felix R.
Founder
Share
"Great platform to increase productivity"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

I've always been the type of person who believes in making the most out of each day, but let's face it: life can get chaotic. Deadlines at work, social commitments, and personal goals can quickly become overwhelming. That's why I decided to try out Reclaim.ai, and I can't believe the difference it has made in my productivity!

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

It would benefit from having an mobile app

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps in time-management, in particular in helping schedule different tasks.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AR
Alexis R.
External Lecturer
Share
"My Personal Assistant"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

Smart rules to fill the blank linked to my to do list.

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

Long Road Map to integrate all connectors. But that's fine now.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Transform ToDo Lists into planification

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
David B. avatar
David B.
Director Of Methodology And Standards
Share
"Great AI assistant for managing meetings and tasks"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

Great integrations, affordable, and calendar management

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

Task management system is a bit basic compared to something like Motion.ai

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Calendar management

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AC
Andrew C.
Founder
Share
"Useful time management tool"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

It blocks out time for the things I need to do each day, making sure I'm not too over-scheduled and giving my day structure. It also blocks out events from my personal calendar(s) on my work calendar, which is extremely useful to avoid conflicts between things like doctor's appointments and work meetings, with no additional work on my end. The support team is very helpful and responsive every time I have a question or a request!

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

While Reclaim has integrations with engineering task management tools (e.g. Linear), I have not found them to be flexible enough for real-life usage.

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Two main problems: - Syncing personal calendar blocks to my work calendar - Blocking out time for key responsibilities on my calendar automatically but flexibly

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
RF
Rafik F.
Founder
Share
"AMAZING TOOL!"
What do you like best about Reclaim Ai?

It helps me sort out a very busy and everchanging schedule without having to worry about another layer of logistics to sort through. Strongly reccomend

What do you dislike about Reclaim Ai?

Editing features and color coding can be made much swifter

What problems is Reclaim Ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Re-organizing my calendar when the unforeseen is now a part of my daily/weekly logistics to attend to

Visit website