Swipe Pages background blur
Swipe Pages Logo
Swipe Pages
Build high converting landing pages in minutes
4.8
(152)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Swipe Pages Reviews & Product Details

Swipe Pages Overview
What is Swipe Pages?

Swipe Pages is a cloud-based drag-and-drop landing page builder that focuses on the easy creation of fast Accelerated Mobile Pages (AMP) to increase conversion rates. The platform promises lower bounce rates, higher ranking among mobile searches, and lower cost per click. While it offers 40+ templates and 25+ advanced design modules, Swipe Pages claims that it’s far from generic and underscores its ability to deliver visually appealing and purposeful websites without the need for a professional designer or web developer. There’s a comprehensive database of design assets to choose from – over 1 million stock images, more than 8,000 icons, and 1,000+ fonts. Positioned as the landing page builder for ROI-driven marketers, Swipe Pages also has a host of conversion-focused functionalities such as A/B testing, built-in analytics, direct and Zapier-enabled integrations, and dynamic text for personalized messaging.

Company Swipe Pages
Year founded 2019
Company size 2-10 employees
Headquarters Unknown
Social Media
Swipe Pages Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Swipe Pages
What Swipe Pages is best for?
How does Swipe Pages compare to ClickFunnels?
What are the pros and cons of Swipe Pages?
Swipe Pages Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Swipe Pages Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Fast, Mobile optimized landing pages to help reduce bounce rates
  • Ecommerce integrations with Stripe and Paypal
  • Affordably priced with high usage limits
Cons
  • It could come with more templates
  • The builder takes some getting used-to
  • Could have more direct integrations
Swipe Pages Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
Swipe Pages Features
A/B Testing
API Access
Audience Targeting
Automated Experimentation
Behavioral Targeting
Campaign Management
Conversion Tracking
Customizable Templates
Drag & Drop Editor
Dynamic Content
E-Commerce Integration
Exit-Intent Technology
Feedback Collection
Form Analytics
Funnel Analysis
Goal Setting / Tracking
Heatmaps
Mobile Optimization
Multivariate Testing
Personalization
Real-time Data
Reporting & Analytics
Session Replays
Social Proof Notifications
Split URL Testing
Surveys/Polls
Traffic Allocation
User Segmentation
Visitor Journey Mapping
Visitor Recording
Swipe Pages Media
Swipe Pages 0
Swipe Pages 1
Swipe Pages 2
Swipe Pages 3
Swipe Pages 4
Swipe Pages Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 20, 2024
Swipe Pages Logo
152 Swipe Pages Reviews
4.8 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 30, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Hoang P. avatar
Hoang P.
Director
Share
"SwipePages is the most amazing landing page builder for me!"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

I love that it is extremely easy to build great landing pages with SwipePages. Normally, it took me about 5 - 10 minutes to create one. The templates available are just magnificent, well-designed and very polished quality. I also like that SwipePages is very rich in features: from A/B test, analytics, payment connection, native integrations with many platforms, and especially AMP (which many other landing page builders fall behind). The speed of loading is super fast (one of the fastest I have ever seen).

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

SwipePages is a wonderful app and is evolving / constantly developed over time. I could not think of anything I dislike about the app. If there would be any, maybe I hope there would be more tutorials about the tricks in using SwipePages so that I can maximize the best use of SwipePages.

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have been looking quite long for a great landing page builders with affordable costs. There are many in the market, but none would satisfy the affordability and rich in features. Until I found SwipePages, my quest was over. I have been using SwipePages for sometimes, and the more I used, the more I love it. I have been able to create very highly converted landing pages for my courses, and feedbacks from users / students are simply unbelievable, thanks a lot to SwipePages.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 30, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Bimbisara P. avatar
Bimbisara P.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Share
"Easy to use page builder with fast loading times"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

Definitely, the best feature is the fast loading times. There is also an option to create AMP pages which are optimized for mobile devices. The builder itself is straightforward to use and the interface makes sense. There are a ton of widgets available to build out the pages including everything from countdown timers, to pricing tables and testimonial sliders. Another great feature are the global widgets where you can create a widget to use across all your pages and not need to update each one individually but rather update it once and it will automatically be updated across all places it has been inserted.

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

I would like to see more dynamic pricing options when creating products, eg. a way to take donations or pay in instalments. It would also be good if we could upload more than one photo to products and even better a product video. I know it is not designed to build full websites but it would be nice if we could have more features towards that.

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Swipe Pages makes is quick and easy to create a fast loading webpage so you can promote or market your product or service. It has all the necessary features to build a beautiful and functional landing page.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 29, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Phil G. avatar
Phil G.
Associate Veterinarian
Share
"Swipe Pages is a Killer Landing Pager Builder"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

I love this app for AMP pages because it is so easy to use. I have the ability to quickly create a mobile-optimized landing page without writing any code. The landing pages are responsive, so they show up great on mobile devices and they don't have any bugs or glitches. The builder is straightforward and easy to use, and I love that I'm getting visual confirmation of my designs before I publish.

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

I wish the native form builder was more robust. But you can add other SaaS-based form builders into Swipe Pages for those extra features missing. I currently use Paperform and Convertbox.

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

I needed a reasonably-priced landing page builder that was fast, attractive, and allows me to scale my marketing messages. Swipe Pages does that and more. It's also constantly being developed and new features are added regularly.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
David K. avatar
David K.
Ceo
Share
"Such a great tool to build a landing page"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

It's very powerful tool with custom blocks, and native integrations supporting even eCommerce. What I like the most personally is that you can build a landing page very quickly and turn it on A/B test. Run it for a time period of 2-3 months and you can clearly see which template runs better (higher conversion). They also support a custom dev so you can add your own script, CSS classes etc.

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

Sometimes when you build a multipage website and you run GT Metrix you get quite a bad score in terms of loading speed. If they improve just this little issue I'm pretty sure people love it. If you compare Swipepages to other competitors in the market they are a bit faster let's be fair.

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

We have been using Swipe Pages mainly for building a landing page. Example here - https://weightloss.gurumuscle.com/. I was able to build this landing page in 20 min. from a template which saved us a lot of time. I'm relly hoping that Swipe Pages team will build up more templates in every possible niche so we can start using for our agency and clients.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RM
Ryan M.
Business Owner And Marketer
Share
"A seamless, feature-rich landing page and funnel builder that offers more than any other builder!"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

Very easy to use, simple drag and drop builder which also has added advanced features for those of you who are programmers. Very fast responsive loading of pages , better than any other page builder on the market AMP feature, payment gateways and lead generation opportunities are endless Fantastic templates, with a support team who are adding features and making improvments very often!

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

Nothing so far that I've encountered. Everything is perfect and the future roadmap looks very exciting, I'm glad that i'm a customer of swipe pages.

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

It allows me to create landing pages at scale, very fast, without any delays. It has everything I need (great documentation, drag and drop features, css and html code I can add as well as Javascript) everything is customizable, fast and simple to grasp (very small learning curve)

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 21, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Joshua L. avatar
Joshua L.
Managing Director
Share
"Possibly the fastest Landing Page builder in recent times"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

The builder is very intuitive to use yet doesn't lack any power. You can go deeper and perform CSS magic on it if you want to, but using it as-is works just as well! The pages load blazingly fast and because their code is very clean and they use a premium CDN.

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

They need to have a whole lot more starter pages. For now, it's sufficient, but having more options to choose from would be great! I would also love for them to have more template blocks so we can easily design pages from scratch if we need to

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

We typically run ads for clients, but conversion rates usually aren't satisfactory unless the landing page is well-designed for conversions. One of the main issues other landing page builders have is they load slowly unless you remove a bunch of elements and scripts, which also affects conversions. I'm happy to say SwipePages is one of the few that loads really quickly and conversions have never been higher on our client accounts.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 19, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Pranay M. avatar
Pranay M.
Offshore Radio Operator @ Jv 04
Share
"An awesome high converting easy to use Landing Page Builder."
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

An excellent landing page builder shows how building landing pages do not have to be painful and confusing. It can easily create high-converting, mobile-optimized landing pages. Besides all the essential elements like a form, a slider, buttons, and more, SwipePages offers prebuilt templates for you to choose from. The team is doing great. Frequently releasing new features & updates.

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

Can't find anything to dislike about swipe pages. The only thing I'm waiting for is the Funnel. The Funnel thing will complete the product.

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Earlier I was using WordPress and since I'm not a coder had to use a lot of page builder plugins, which caused the site to slow..Swipe pages is easy to use drag and drop super fast builder. Using their prebuilt templates, anyone can create high-converting beautiful landing pages.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kamil N. avatar
Kamil N.
Website Developer
Share
"The only Landing Page builder you will ever need!"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

One of the best things about Swipe Pages is how easy and fast it is. The interface is very familiar and makes creating pages a great experience!

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

I would love to see more templates and funnels, but I hear the feature is coming soon.

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have been using Swipe Pages for around 2 years, and it is my number one choice for creating landing pages. I have tried many other alternatives, but nothing can compare to Swipe Pages. I can't think of a reason to even consider alternative products. Swipe Pages simply works great for me and that is all I need!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Victor R. avatar
Victor R.
Sales & Partners Channels Manager
Share
"Fast and reliable landing page building experience"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

I've tried some other LP Builders, and Swipe Pages creation flow is among the best I've experienced. The process of assembling the page components, creating the flow between pages and publishing them is straight forward. The pages are stable and fast, helping increase my conversion rates when the user lands from my ads or other sources. The built-in blocks like coupons, orderforms help a lot to ease the job.

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

The downside I see is the speed in which some features are rolled out for the users, but I understand that hey had some issues specially during COVID times, and is perfectly understandable. We are seeing more features being released in this year so I think it was a "situational" condition.

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Swipe Pages is helping me place my offers and lead-capturing pages and flows while providing me amazing performance and reliability to not worry checking if the page is up or anything related.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 01, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Zack L. avatar
Zack L.
Freelance Digital Marketer
Share
"Very easy to use landing page builder with fast loading time"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

It is easy to use. Just need to drag and drop the modules into the section to create your great looking and converting landing page/ sales page.

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

Need to redirect the sub domain (eg: www) to main domain (eg: example.com) to make it look professionally.

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

A drag and drop landing page builder that doesn't require coding experience. Which is excellent for me as I'm not a coder.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 17, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TP
Thomas P.
Digital Marketing Consultant
Share
"Amazing & Reliable Tool for Fast Landing Page Creation and Development"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

What a fantastic product you've created for digital marketers. We are so pleased that this product has not only replaced - but surpassed - what we previously used over the last 5+ years. Keep up the great work!!! In the short time we've been a paying customer, Swipe Pages continues to develop a robust set of features and capabilities that some of the highest-priced tools offer at a fraction of the cost. The platform is reliable, fast, and consistent in the creation of clean landing pages (from scratch or using any of the many templates provided). + AMP Versions of page (+ so easy to take an existing page and create an AMP version) + WYSIWYG Editor for drag & drop simplicity + UI/UX makes designing pages fast + Copy/Paste styles (simplifies quick edits for bulk items - change a button style? go and copy style then paste on all other buttons that need the same look/feel) + Custom domains are fast to setup + Host multiple clients (and their creative assets too) in their own folders + Stats and analytics + Multiple Users (and ability to control access to specific projects/folders) + Integrations (Zapier + just about anything else you may need) + Pop-ups (for lead cap forms, video overviews, etc) + Multi-step lead cap forms + Dynamic keyword insertion (make a single LP and then feed in dynamic keywords from PPC to help with QS and engagement) + So much more!

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

Honestly, nothing. We like it all! The only missing feature was pop-ups for lead capture forms, but that was recently solved. I guess having global elements per team/sub-account would be nice (header/footer one-click replace).

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Running MVP and A/B tests quickly to determine market reach/fit for digital ad campaigns. We use this for all client PPC campaigns and have never looked back. Comparing this with other platforms for landing page creation, Swipe Pages offers so much more for much more value (pricing, support, features).

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nuno P. avatar
Nuno P.
Co Founder
Share
"The best website and Landing Page builder i´ve tried"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

Easy to use, full of features including ecommerce website speed is amazing. and direct support inside the dashboard is very fast (something rare this days(

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

Cname record for main domain should be available, New forms of payment : bank transfer and direct payment for those who dont want to use paypal.

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Quick and easy website creation.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 04, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sergio A. avatar
Sergio A.
Ecommerce Specialist
Share
"An Underrated Landing Page Builder⭐⭐⭐⭐"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

What I love about SwipePages is that you can easily create and build mobile-optimized AMP landing pages that will skyrocket your CRO, their pricing plans are so flexible, and you can easily integrate SwipePages with other e-mail marketing software and tools to help build your list; it is much more beginner-friendly compared to ClickFunnels, Unbounce, and Leadpages...

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

Important features of a landing page builder are missing, such as easily adding upsells, cross-sells, downsells, and order bumps. On the other side, I wish there were more walkthrough video tutorials on how to build a landing page from scratch and integrate it with email marketing software.

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creating professional AMP mobile-optimized landing pages that convert like crazy, starting from a ready-made template is so much easier, hence, you can save time, money and energy!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 02, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HA
Hamid A.
Customer Onboarding Manager
Share
"Great product and support"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

It's pretty easy to work with the software, and you got lots of flexibility with creating different landing pages

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

Sometimes it can be hard to implement custom tracking codes as a marketing guy. But their support team is pretty helpful.

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are creating different landing pages for our ads.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 03, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SP
San P.
Owner
Share
"Awesome website builder - more than just landing pages"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

Easy to use interface and builder - straightforward and fast AMP page builder Mobile swipe pages - not seen before Great support

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

Not as many options for integrations, plugins, ecommerce - but although I think it is and can be far more than a landing page builder these are not functionalities Swipe Pages is meant for at the moment.

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Building landing pages or simple onepagers that perform outstanding without the hassle of installing and maintaining technique to run them.

Visit website