Themeisle background blur
Themeisle logo
Themeisle
4.3
(19)
by Themeisle
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Themeisle?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Themeisle Reviews & Product Details

Themeisle Overview
What is Themeisle?

Themeisle is a platform with a wide range of WordPress themes and templates for businesses and individuals. Themes on Themeisle are designed to be easily customizable and are already optimized for SEO, making them perfect for creating professional-looking websites. The software also offers a variety of plugins that can enhance the functionality of your website, such as e-commerce integration and social media integration.

Company Themeisle
Year founded 2012
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Bucharest, Romania
Social Media
Themeisle Product Details
Capabilities
OSS
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Themeisle Media
Themeisle 0
Themeisle 1
Themeisle 2
Themeisle 3
Themeisle 4
Themeisle Screenshots
Themeisle Alternatives
Themeisle Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 22, 2024
Themeisle logo
19 Themeisle Reviews
4.3 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 10, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DM
David M.
Digital Marketing Director
Share
"Love the Neve theme and have used it on multiple websites"
What do you like best about Themeisle?

We have been using the Neve framework/theme for a couple of years on various client websites and it has worked extremely well.

What do you dislike about Themeisle?

There is nothing to dislike! It integrates with the Gutenberg editor very well and makes the process of building out websites based on our designs very simple and quick.

What problems is Themeisle solving and how is that benefiting you?

They are constantly updating their themes which means we can trust them to deliver and always be ahead of the game when it comes to WordPress releases. They also develop some very intuitive and handy plugins that integrate with their themes well.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 06, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kennedy K. avatar
Kennedy K.
Ux Designer
Share
"The Best Free and Premium WordPress themes"
What do you like best about Themeisle?

They have the best quality and customizable themes. ThemeIsle has various products available both free and paid. The free products are equally as potent and complete as that of the paid themes. I love to use the Neve theme because it is fully customizable to reflect any business, site, brand, and for any purpose. Navigations are the best of all. You can fully ulter them to reflect any idea you have. I don't just use themes developed by ThemeIsle because of their beautiful and professional appearance, but also it gives me the opportunity to develop a website for any client to satisfy their specific requirement So for example, I can use their Neve theme to design online store for a client with different expectations and a to use it to design any website for another client with agency and with different specifications. I am seen as the best at what I do, thanks to the good work of Themeisle their themes are very easy to use.

What do you dislike about Themeisle?

Though their themes are completely customizable, some really cool features can only be assessed in the premium package.

What problems is Themeisle solving and how is that benefiting you?

I create stunning websites without having to write a single code. design, websites for clients. I help clients represent their business online malo design and develop online stores for clients. With the combination of other tools, I help clients transact business online using the WordPress platform. l am not very good with codes so I really on already designed themes. This is where Themelsle becomes the savior. With the wide range of themes designed by Theneisle I am able to conveniently use one of their fully customizable themes.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Feb 01, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HANGFAN L. avatar
Hangfan L.
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Share
"It is very good and easy to use. And you can get a lot of people engaged"
What do you like best about Themeisle?

Premium WordPress themes, templates & plugins developed by ThemeIsle

What do you dislike about Themeisle?

Sometimes you may need to pay for that service.

What problems is Themeisle solving and how is that benefiting you?

Several of the present issues of education are: Government funding for education. On any list of current issues in education, school funding ranks near the top. ... School safety. ... Disciplinary policies. ... Technology in education. ... Charter schools and voucher programs. ... Common Core. ... Standardized testing. ... Teacher salaries.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 29, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Anand N. avatar
Anand N.
Ceo Www.Netans.Com
Share
"Premium products at affordable rates"
What do you like best about Themeisle?

ThemeIsle offers WordPress themes at low rates including free themes. Moreover, you will be able to learn from the provided article resources. The blog provides comprehensive articles about the various aspects of blogging. I very much liked the presentation style.

What do you dislike about Themeisle?

The plugins are not free. The company should provide free version of plugins as well. ThemeIsle should also provide themes specific to technology, Reviews, and News.

What problems is Themeisle solving and how is that benefiting you?

ThemeIsle is a single destination for premium WordPress themes. If you are on a lookout to buy good quality responsive WordPress themes, you should checkout the products offered by ThemeIsle. Moreover, if you are a beginner, you will be able to learn the various aspects involved with WordPress with the help of useful resources.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 24, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jyll S. avatar
Jyll S.
President And Founder
Share
"Fantastic WordPress Themes and Plugins"
What do you like best about Themeisle?

My first interaction with ThemeIsle came about when I was seeking a theme to complement Elementor Pro. They highly recommended Neve Pro. I purchased and implemented the theme into a client's site, and the client was extremely happy. I went back to ThemeIsle when I needed a RSS Aggregator plugin. I purchased Feedzy to integrate into a support site. I chose this plugin after looking at several others. The installation, setup, and configuration were simple.

What do you dislike about Themeisle?

There isn't anything I really dislike about the company or its products.

What problems is Themeisle solving and how is that benefiting you?

With Feedzy, a client needed to bring in feeds from a particular genre of sites. We could do so and properly categorize them for their viewers. I am a big fan of the Neve Theme and have purchased the Neve Pro plugin. It's integration with Elementor Pro was a big driving factor in the purchase. The theme is well constructed and lightweight. The loading time is fast!

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 18, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Bhawani S. avatar
Bhawani S.
Senior Software Engineer
Share
"Great place to find themes"
What do you like best about Themeisle?

On this plateform i can find a great varitey of really good themes. THe most important point about this plateform is their themes are superb user friendly. Their designs are really with material design look. They also really have unique collection. Their support theam is also doing a great work by providing a really quick response. I really like theme collection of ThemeIsle.

What do you dislike about Themeisle?

I don't find any disadvantages of this plateform everything is perfect you must find what you are looking and you love it. The theme provided by ThemeIsle is really awesome and unique as per their promise. Their support team is also very responsive. ThemeIsle knows how to satisfy their customer and exactly doing it.

What problems is Themeisle solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am in search of a plateform where i can find the upto date themes which are also user friendly and one more and most important thing it must be unique and i am very much impressed by the theme provided by themeIsle they are really the best in their field .

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 01, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
CS
Chandra S.
Word Press Developer
Share
"One of the best selling WordPress themes out there!"
What do you like best about Themeisle?

ThemeIsle is my secondary service that I'm using for my WordPress sites. It has got quite a features that no other WordPress theme got. Great support with excellent themes

What do you dislike about Themeisle?

The pricing should be decreased so that they can attract more customers. Delay in giving updates and having some minor bugs that need to be resolved regularly or on time.

What problems is Themeisle solving and how is that benefiting you?

It has got a lot of benefits like premium inbuilt plugins required for the themes they provide and the customer support team is simply great, they respond in no time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 02, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AA
Aditya A.
Software Engineer
Share
"Themeisle: Home for Unique and Amazing Themes"
What do you like best about Themeisle?

Themeisle is a company known to develop WordPress themes, I have used many WordPress themes, like Astra, Twenty Twenty, and the thing that I love the most about them is that their themes often are unique, they don't build generic all-purpose themes, but rather their themes make your site stand out from others. Many other unique themes exist from various companies, but besides having such varied themes, they are a big name in the World of WordPress and have excellent support. I have used their free as well as paid themes, and I appreciate the support they provide to the free users too. They even help you with building code for your requirements. Their Neve themes is build in pureJS instead of jQuery which massively improves performance significantly. They integrate well with Page Builders and speed optimization plugins, they provide some really good Child themes and guides for even further.

What do you dislike about Themeisle?

There's nothing much to dislike about them, however, I am a bit cross with their attempts to upsell me their theme's Pro version, and they also market their plugins a lot more than what I want. It isn't annoying, but you don't want to see a premium feature being marketed when you are looking to do something important.

What problems is Themeisle solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am ensuring my site looks beautiful and stays in peek performance. They are recommended by WordPress speed optimization plugins like Autoptimize, and many more. They provide Child themes, that further let me fine-tune my site to my needs. I personally love there Neve theme, and it's Headers and Footers builder is awesome

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 02, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
M. A. avatar
M. A.
Services
Share
"ThemeIsle wonderful"
What do you like best about Themeisle?

manly all details and the price is good

What do you dislike about Themeisle?

nothing bad all details are clear and I find it the best choice

What problems is Themeisle solving and how is that benefiting you?

i plan to use the hosting and SEO services also you can apply for a discount code

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 25, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Mahadi Hasan M. avatar
Mahadi Hasan M.
Web Developer
Share
"I got myself a perfect theme from Themeisle and I loved it."
What do you like best about Themeisle?

I like the way they provide free themes.

What do you dislike about Themeisle?

It would be better if they have a live chat feature on their website so we can ask live common questions before buying any theme.

What problems is Themeisle solving and how is that benefiting you?

They are collecting the best themes and suggesting them to us so that's time-saving for someone who is not sure what theme to buy and from where.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Aug 14, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
HA
Himanshu A.
Senior 3d Character Artist (Contract)
Share
"ThemeIsle review by Himanshu"
What do you like best about Themeisle?

Not provided

What do you dislike about Themeisle?

Not provided

What problems is Themeisle solving and how is that benefiting you?

Not provided

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 10, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Pradeep  F. avatar
Pradeep F.
L2 System Engineer
Share
"Best WordPress plugins & themes on one place."
What do you like best about Themeisle?

This is a brilliant platform for those who are building websites even for beginners because any can find tons of themes and plugins as their wish. I have used their highly customizable themes also to increase the value of the website and those are Hestia & Neve. This website UI and control is super easy to navigate and you do not need any technical knowledge to handle these things. can get free some items so this is best for those who do have not money to purchased things from the market.

What do you dislike about Themeisle?

Even though the site UI is superb the loading time is high inside the website so need lots of time to search and all that. Difficulties in purchasing premium items. Other than these, this is a very smart website in 2021 to get things.

What problems is Themeisle solving and how is that benefiting you?

Most of the time when my client needs to check various items to choose first I suggest the Themelsle webiste. As I am a beginner in this field it's very easy for me to work Hestia pro and it's a big time-savior. Great for me because of less coding here.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 21, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Torikul I. avatar
Torikul I.
Freelancer Web Designer & Developer
Share
"An amazing source of digital goods and WordPress themes"
What do you like best about Themeisle?

Themeisle has some fantastic digital products, which I've used a lot. Hestia and Neve WordPress themes are two of them. I've used this two products which are highly customizable even it comes with my favorite page builder Elementor. Themeisle products are so much comfortable and easy to use. And the most fantastic factor is, they have a good amount of free files that will help those who can't purchase premium goods.

What do you dislike about Themeisle?

Its user interface is not good and not well developed, I think. Because while browsing the official website, I've found several UI/UX issues. Search option is one of them; it seems like the functionality does not have any soul, and their premium items are not purchasable easily. Users need to find out the pricing section. Like other marketplace do, click on a product, and you'll see the essential part without scrolling the page.

What problems is Themeisle solving and how is that benefiting you?

I got highly customizable features with Themeisle's products, especially on the Hestia theme. Clients often seek various types of requirements, which is impossible to do with a typical uncomfortable theme. I got the perfect solution to this problem; the theme is capable of WooCommerce. So, building an e-commerce website is too easy with Hestia. One of the most important thing I've noticed with their products which is SEO, their products are SEO friendly and well coded.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 30, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Robert C. R. avatar
Robert C. R.
Head Of Sales And Business Development
Share
"Easy to start, good looking websites"
What do you like best about Themeisle?

ThemeIsle's plug-ins and themes are easy to use, easy to install, and easy to provision. Most of the feature set is consistent with the best themes out there for Wordpress. The customization screens are soooo easy to use - having a novice complete the website design doesn't detract from the visible portions of the website. The POSTS functionality provides almost all of the plugins functionality on the POSTS, but anyone using the Hueman THeme needs to understand that the FREE version is limited.

What do you dislike about Themeisle?

Even though the theme and the plugins are easy to use, sometimes their descriptive text is not the best at explaining what is going on. When reviewing the Google Site Kit information and reports, the theme isn't as speedy as we would like - the pages have some uncompressed features that could be tightened up. We would only recommend the PAID version of the tool as the FREE versions don't have the optimal functionality to provide beautiful looking pages and posts.

What problems is Themeisle solving and how is that benefiting you?

We solved the problem of a great looking website with minimal coding. We've achieve the benefits of some of their "quick start" websites that give us some samples that we can base our websites from. Navigations through our website is so easy and consistent compared to other themes - we believe that the easier our website, the more consulting contracts we will receive. One last item to solve would be for the plugins should have more optimized pages - we solve that with another plugin outside of the plugin and theme provided by ThemeIsle.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 22, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
1.0
TK
Timo K.
Share
"MPG plugin doesn't work on AWS hosting with a high amount of pages"
What do you like best about Themeisle?

There support was really trying to help.

What do you dislike about Themeisle?

We initially tested the MPG plugin in a proof-of-concept phase, where it showed great potential. However, when we began implementing it in our production environment, which involved creating several thousand pages, we encountered significant issues with the plugin's functionality. Despite collaborating extensively with the plugin's support team to resolve these issues, the complexity and resource demands of integrating the MPG plugin into our WordPress setup on AWS proved to be excessively challenging. Consequently, we were compelled to discontinue its use and opt for an alternative solution.

What problems is Themeisle solving and how is that benefiting you?

The plugin was intended to generate numerous landing pages to enhance our SEO optimization. Regrettably, it failed to meet our needs due constantly breaking.

Visit website