Elementor background blur
Elementor logo
Elementor
Effortless Website Building
4.5
(342)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Elementor?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Elementor Reviews & Product Details

Elementor Overview
What is Elementor?

Elementor is the most popular landing page builder software for the platform that provides full control of every aspect of the landing page design. Numerous templates are available to use or users can create their own from scratch. Users also have the option to integrate third-party tools to get additional functionality. Elementor works with just about any WordPress theme and plugin. Design changes can easily be viewed thanks to the visual builder interface.

Company Elementor Ltd.
Year founded 2016
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Ramat Gan, Tel Aviv, Israel
Social Media
Elementor Categories on Findstack
Elementor Product Details
Capabilities
API
OSS
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Elementor Pros and Cons
Pros
  • You can immediately see the changes you make thanks to the visual builder interface
  • You’re working with some of the best design templates available
  • It works great with most WordPress themes
Cons
  • There’s a learning curve when you first use the tool
  • There are some issues with their landing page’s mobile responsiveness
  • It lacks design flexibility in some areas
Elementor Features
24/7 Customer Support
A/B Testing
Analytics and Reporting
Blog Integration
Contact Management
Custom CSS and HTML Editing
Custom Domain Support
Customizable Templates
Drag-and-Drop Editor
E-commerce Functionality
Email Marketing Tools
Event Management
Form Builder
GDPR Compliance
Hosting Services
Image and Video Galleries
Live Chat Support
Membership Sites
Mobile Optimization
Multi-language Support
One-Click Publishing
Online Booking Tools
Responsive Design
SEO Tools
SSL Certification
Social Media Integration
Template Selection
Third-Party App Integrations
User Permissions
Website Backup
Elementor Media
Elementor 0
Elementor 1
Elementor 2
Elementor 3
Elementor Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 18, 2024
Elementor logo
342 Elementor Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FM
Fred M.
Founder
Share
"Drag and drop a website in an hour"
What do you like best about Elementor?

Elementor (especially the paid version) is my go-to tool when creating websites for clients who need it fast. It's easy to change anything that you see visually and Elementor gives you the possibility to insert anything effortlessly. Installation takes just a few minutes and it requires no prior knowledge. It's easy to implement as well, as most themes already come with Elementor. I also love that it's easy to design the site for each device: pc, mobile and tablet. I use it every time my clients need a site "yesterday".

What do you dislike about Elementor?

I personally don't like the yearly subscription, but it's not that expensive to be sensitive about. Sometimes when going deep with settings, it's hard to find out which element is causing a visual glitch.

What problems is Elementor solving and how is that benefiting you?

Elementor helps me deliver time-critical projects. Sometimes I only have to spend an hour on a landing page.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 22, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
David B. avatar
David B.
Founder
Share
"The best resource for creating web pages"
What do you like best about Elementor?

I love the interface, the easy and intuitive way to create web pages, its contents, the integration with artificial intelligence, I use it daily, it is very easy to implement, it has integrations with many apps.

What do you dislike about Elementor?

So far, everything has seemed very good to me.

What problems is Elementor solving and how is that benefiting you?

The ease and speed of generating the content we need for our website.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 15, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MA
Muhammad Maaz A.
Founder
Share
"One of the Best Page Builder For WordPress"
What do you like best about Elementor?

The thing that I like best about elementor is that we can easiy create universal header and footer that disables theme header and dispays customized header.

What do you dislike about Elementor?

Elementor login widget is the most annyoing feature because when some one enters a wrong password it sends him to admin login page.

What problems is Elementor solving and how is that benefiting you?

Building various type of websites without depending on third party themes

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 14, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Priscilla Ofeibea A. avatar
Priscilla Ofeibea A.
Digital Engagement Analyst
Share
"Elementor is a great way to custoize websites without any knowledge on coding."
What do you like best about Elementor?

I love how user-friendly it is for less tech-savvy professionals. Without coding, I am able to customize amazing websites.

What do you dislike about Elementor?

I don't like the fact that I am unable to use some features without upgrading to the pro version like most apps.

What problems is Elementor solving and how is that benefiting you?

Elementor has been a great tool in creating appealing, brand-coherent websites for my organisation without the stress of coding.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 12, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AN
Amstrong N.
It Support Associate
Share
"Empowering Creativity and Efficiency: Elementor's Impact on Our Non-Profit Organization"
What do you like best about Elementor?

Elementor's intuitive drag-and-drop interface makes website design a breeze, even for our non-profit team with limited technical expertise. The extensive library of pre-designed elements and templates allows us to create visually appealing and professional-looking pages effortlessly.

What do you dislike about Elementor?

While Elementor is a fantastic tool, occasionally, some updates may cause compatibility issues with other plugins. However, the Elementor support team has been responsive in addressing these concerns.

What problems is Elementor solving and how is that benefiting you?

Elementor has streamlined our website development process, enabling us to quickly create engaging and dynamic pages for our non-profit initiatives. The ease of use has empowered various team members to contribute to the website, fostering collaboration and reducing our reliance on external developers.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 08, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
INDIRA PATRICIA M. avatar
Indira Patricia M.
Graphic Design
Share
"Elementor el mejor constructor para tu Sitio Web"
What do you like best about Elementor?

Es mágico crear sitios web utilizando este constructor, puedes diseñar paginas web a partir de plantillas o comenzar con un lienzo en blanco. Con solo utilizar el editor de arrastrar y soltar se va dando forma al sitio web.

What do you dislike about Elementor?

No hay nada que no me guste de elementor ya que es muy sencillo de utilizar, amigable y versatil. Tiene todo lo que buscas para ir diseñando a gusto un sitio web.

What problems is Elementor solving and how is that benefiting you?

He diseñado mis sitios web utilizando este constructor porque hace que todos los procesos sean sencillos y dinámicos. Me beneficia porque puedo crear sitios web profesionales, a la medida que requiera el cliente y de forma rápida.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RM
Ray M.
Product Team Lead
Share
"The first plugin I install for every website I work on!"
What do you like best about Elementor?

Elementor Pro is my go to plugin/page builder. It's reliability, constant updates and features and flexibility makes it the best. I wouldn't be able to go back to any other page builder at this stage as Elementor is just so intiuative.

What do you dislike about Elementor?

Price is expensive since they updated their tiers. I'm grandfathered in thankfully. I think their cloud option may be good for people looking to just make a website for themselves but for someone who builds websites for client, you need to look at the higher tiers and if you're being paid well, it is worth it for the ease it brings.

What problems is Elementor solving and how is that benefiting you?

Speed, templates, flexibility. Speed: Elementor is extreemely intuitive, the UI / UX is friendly and just makes sense. I can quickly mock up a website in less than a day which is great for client work. Templates: They have many free and premium templates avaible within the plugin but theres so many websites out there that self templates. I use Envato Elements which is great value. Flexibility: You can customise an entire site in minutes and the interface is drag and drop / copy and paste which streamlines the entire process.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MF
Maxwell Kwadwo F.
Digital Engagement & It Manager
Share
"Elementor, the most budget-friendly and modern website builder"
What do you like best about Elementor?

The numerous add-on compatibility of Elementor made me choose it for our non-profit corporate website.

What do you dislike about Elementor?

Although Elementor's free version allows customization to an extent, however, it gets pricy if more add-ons are to be used to veer into advanced customization.

What problems is Elementor solving and how is that benefiting you?

I needed to build a highly responsive corporate website with varying functionalities such as fundraising, embedded forms, and a modern user interface for my non-profit organization in a very short duration. Elementor helped me to deliver this perfectly.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Laura Q. avatar
Laura Q.
Operations Manager
Share
"User Friendly"
What do you like best about Elementor?

Our webdeveloper has implemented our website using elementor in order to allow us more room for autonomy

What do you dislike about Elementor?

Constant updates and no automatic updates on ad ons

What problems is Elementor solving and how is that benefiting you?

let it us bring our website from wordpress to a more user friendly display so we can have more control al users

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ana P. avatar
Ana P.
Especialista En Marketing Digital
Share
"Para mi el mejor editor para realizar páginas webs"
What do you like best about Elementor?

Lo que más me gusta de elementor es la libertad para jugar con los diferentes bloques de diseño y las plantillas. Las opciones de "copy" - "paste" son las que más utilizo al igual que las de "guardar plantillas" ya que me soluciona muchisimo a la hora de hacer las diferentes páginas de mi web. Es una forma muy fácil e intuitiva de montar tu propia página web.

What do you dislike about Elementor?

El soporte de atención al cliente. Tardan algunos días en contestar y hay veces que las consultas son urgentes.

What problems is Elementor solving and how is that benefiting you?

Me ha ayudado a contruir mi web de forma mucho más visual, intuitivo y sin necesidad de conocimientos específicos y profesionales.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CB
Chaz B.
Founder
Share
"Good looking pages fast"
What do you like best about Elementor?

Elementor makes designing and rolling out live websites in Wordpress easier than ever

What do you dislike about Elementor?

The fact that it's WordPress and doesn't have the ability to convert WordPress sites to static sites. Can't say I'd expect it to though.

What problems is Elementor solving and how is that benefiting you?

I'm using Elementor in cases where I have a client that wants to maintain their site after I build it. That and quick landing pages that haven't been proven yet.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Navadeep R. avatar
Navadeep R.
Webmaster
Share
"Elementor - A Very Great Page Builder used to Build website easily"
What do you like best about Elementor?

Elementor is a great tool to build and implement websites with ease. Elementor has good compatibility with WordPress. There are a lot of features that help you to build an attractive website with Elementor. It also allows users to use it any number of times.

What do you dislike about Elementor?

The Customer Support Team of Elementor has been improved A lot in recent times and very easy to reach them.

What problems is Elementor solving and how is that benefiting you?

The User-friendly interface helps me to use the elements of it very easily to design the website. The drag-and-drop way made the elementor more unique to use in WordPress to build websites. The free and Pro version is great to use and helps to create many websites for my clients with proper responsiveness.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TP
Thitiphan P.
Founder
Share
"Switching to Elementor for our WordPress website was a good decision"
What do you like best about Elementor?

Flexible, empowering in design creation, integrated on the best themes, fast, allows to create design very quick

What do you dislike about Elementor?

the update cycle is very fast, many satellite plugins depends on that too, it can lead to some issues if updates are not planned well

What problems is Elementor solving and how is that benefiting you?

Elementor allows an easy editing and is perfectly integratd within our theme, with easy access to widgets for the shop and for other types of content

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Manny S. avatar
Manny S.
Ceo
Share
"Excellent Editor for WordPress Websites - Easy to Use, Yet Powerful!"
What do you like best about Elementor?

Elementor is so easy to use and it incorporates just about everything you need to create useful and practical web pages on WordPress.

What do you dislike about Elementor?

Elementor could use an easier user interface for detailed control of the elements on your website. It's challenging to get exact modifications such as spacing or of different elements of your page.

What problems is Elementor solving and how is that benefiting you?

It was challenging to get a website to look the way you wanted it before Elementor. Now it's a breeze with Elementor.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AS
Anirudh S.
Founder
Share
"Best Drag and Drop Builder for Wordpress"
What do you like best about Elementor?

The drag and drop feature of elementor is best in class, I've tried other drag and drop website builders also but this is the best plugin availabe for wordpress. Elementor also creates mobile friendly websites and is very easy to install and use. We are using elementor on most of our wordpress websites.

What do you dislike about Elementor?

Sometimes it lags and alignment of text is disturbed in mobile sites.

What problems is Elementor solving and how is that benefiting you?

With elementor we can easily create websites with just drag and drop feature.

Visit website