10Web background blur
10Web logo
10Web
AI-Powered Website Builder
4.5
(90)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at 10Web?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

10Web Reviews & Product Details

10Web Overview
What is 10Web?

10Web is best known for helping simplify the website-building process. Extensive templates are available, which makes it very easy to create user-friendly sites, as well as a drag-and-drop builder functionality that runs on Elementor. 10Web is also backed by a reliable and speedy hosting site, allows users to carefully trailer the appearance of your site, and provides premium plugins to make working with 10Web straightforward.

Company 10Web Inc.
Year founded 2017
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Los Angeles, California, United States
Social Media
10Web Categories on Findstack
10Web Product Details
Capabilities
AI
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
10Web Features
24/7 Customer Support
A/B Testing
Analytics and Reporting
Blog Integration
Contact Management
Custom CSS and HTML Editing
Custom Domain Support
Customizable Templates
Drag-and-Drop Editor
E-commerce Functionality
Email Marketing Tools
Event Management
Form Builder
GDPR Compliance
Hosting Services
Image and Video Galleries
Live Chat Support
Membership Sites
Mobile Optimization
Multi-language Support
One-Click Publishing
Online Booking Tools
Responsive Design
SEO Tools
SSL Certification
Social Media Integration
Template Selection
Third-Party App Integrations
User Permissions
Website Backup
10Web Media
10Web 0
10Web 1
10Web 2
10Web 3
10Web Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 16, 2024
10Web logo
90 10Web Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Tim C. avatar
Tim C.
Chief Operations Officer
Share
"Exceptional Support That Exceeds Expectations!"
What do you like best about 10Web?

I've been immensely impressed with 10web.io's customer support. They truly stand out with their responsiveness and expertise, especially for startups like ours. It's astounding to think how much we almost spent on hosting our site with another company. Discovering 10web.io has been a game changer for us. The level of support they provide via chat is phenomenal. They managed to fix a critical error on our website that another company had quoted several thousand dollars to fix. And guess what? 10web.io did it for free through their chat support! Their team is not just responsive; they're knowledgeable and incredibly efficient. As a startup, it's vital to have reliable partners who understand the importance of keeping your site up and running smoothly. 10web.io has consistently provided that peace of mind. Their ability to troubleshoot and resolve issues without any additional cost is a huge value for any business. Beyond their outstanding customer support, the product itself is top-notch. It's user-friendly, feature-rich, and has been a fantastic asset to our operations. For anyone looking for a reliable, cost-effective hosting solution with exceptional customer service, I highly recommend 10web.io. They're not just a service provider; they're a valuable partner for your business.

What do you dislike about 10Web?

Nothing so far. I have found all features easy to use.

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping the site live and moving quickly.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Diego R. F. avatar
Diego R. F.
Senior Program Manager
Share
"Great service and customer attention"
What do you like best about 10Web?

Very intuitive service and great and fast customer service. Also very accessible pricing.

What do you dislike about 10Web?

Nothing in particular so far it has worked as expected.

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

Ease of use to create a website without programming knowledge.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DJ
Dennis J.
Founder
Share
"10/10 Experience with 10web.io!"
What do you like best about 10Web?

10web.io is a game-changer! It packs so much value, it could easily cost more. Need help? Their customer service is top-notch. They're ready 24/7 to fix things for you and usually answer in just minutes. Plus, they're super nice!

What do you dislike about 10Web?

There is nothing at this moment, the few issues that I have facing had to do with my lack of understanding. Customer service has resolved those issues within 20 minutes!

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

I run an agency & I have an e-com brand, 10web.io makes it possible for me to run both domains easily!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sharukesh S. avatar
Sharukesh S.
Market Research Analyst
Share
"Easiest web builder for beginners"
What do you like best about 10Web?

The AI builder does everything for you. All you have to do is prompt. It also optimizes for SEO and has easy to use Wordpress plugins. The best part is the price - which for most is really affordable.

What do you dislike about 10Web?

There were a limited number of templates to build upon - but with the rapid rolloiut of new features, I'm sure the 10web team will add to this prompty in the future.

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

I needed an affordable and easy-to-use web builder. The AI builder saves me so much time in building and shipping my business services to the market. I can save money on web development agencies and do it myself.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RG
Richard G.
Adjunct Professor Of Marketing
Share
"Great customer assistance via chat."
What do you like best about 10Web?

I just got 10Web to do my site. I had a number of questions at the start, as you do withy any new tool. Their chat service was super prompt, answering within a minute or so. The chat agent was very helpful and worked through my problems quickly. Other hosting/tool companies took forever to respond, taking days to resolve a problem. This only took a few minutes. Definitely recommend.

What do you dislike about 10Web?

Nothing at this point. It's working fine.

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

The integrated hosting and WordPress theme builder are very easy to use. I'm not a developer so ease of understanding is critical.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TK
Tanvir K.
Sales Floor Team Member
Share
"10web is a great web tool for beginners and Advance WordPress user alike."
What do you like best about 10Web?

-Easy to understand UI for website building - Built on top of WordPress, so if you have worked with it before you will understan 10web very quickly - Innovative AI web builder. Can even copy other site so you can work off of - Great customer service

What do you dislike about 10Web?

- A little cluckly at first to learn especially if you haven't used wordpress before, just takes some time to get used to - Price is a little high but pretty standard in the industry right now - Did have some issues with the service by it was resolved pretty quickly.

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

10 web is a quick and easy website build that can 10x your productivity was a web developer. There easy to use AI tool makes cloning or creating a website super fast and easy. The main problem with web development for me the getting started with a project. 10web just speeds it up for me.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FM
Francisco M.
Founder
Share
"Nice support!"
What do you like best about 10Web?

I really like the time and patience that support team have to solve any kind of issues. My problem was solved :) I'm very happy to have my website here.

What do you dislike about 10Web?

Nothing at all. Support team make their best. Nobody is perfect ;)

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

10Web have solved technical issues with a landing page we built, and the benefit was that we had our landing on time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nidhal B. avatar
Nidhal B.
Founder
Share
"The best technical support ever"
What do you like best about 10Web?

This is my first month using 10web, I chosed them because of many benefits. But, one thing that got my surprise is their very fast and responsive technical support that helped me resolve my website issues every time I asked. Good job 10web.

What do you dislike about 10Web?

I haven't found any problems with 10web.

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

The fast creation of websites using artificial intelligence. Very customizable because of the easy integration with the WordPress platform plus the Elementor builder.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Bill H. avatar
Bill H.
Marketing
Share
"Could not be happier with 10Web"
What do you like best about 10Web?

One of the best user interfaces for WP hosting. They have a great process and able to use stagging.

What do you dislike about 10Web?

Support is a little slow but responsive.

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

Much faster than my previous WP hosting. Lots of good automation. Staging is much easier.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EJ
Eugene J.
Founder
Share
"10Web is Great for Business Starters"
What do you like best about 10Web?

While you can choose to get your web hosting here as well, the best part of 10Web is the ease of creating a website in such a short time automatically. I have never created a website before but it was super easy for me. Guided automatic website creation based on AI tech is just awesome.

What do you dislike about 10Web?

It can be a bit difficult to link your 10Web website to domain hosts and email services outside of 10Web. The information to do so is not so hard to find from the domain host and email service provider though.

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creating a website for you based on a few clicks and descriptions of what your business is about. It saved me a ton of headaches trying to build a website and actually launch it online.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VS
Virtual Freelance S.
Cs Manager
Share
"Easy to use app with outstanding and amazing customer service"
What do you like best about 10Web?

The app is easy to use and user-friendly. The Customer Service team is very responsive, very helpful, and amazing!

What do you dislike about 10Web?

Nothing. All is BEST! If you are having issues, you are assured to receive a timely response with favorable assistance!

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

I signed up to 10web and got busy and did not have time to build my website. I contacted them to cancel my subscription and they were professional enough to offer me an extension!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CK
Cem K.
Founder
Share
"Everything you wish vor"
What do you like best about 10Web?

I tried many web-building tools but 10web is by far the best. It's relatively easy to use and you have many options to edit things I didn't have on other tools. If I needed any help the support team always helped me fast and didn't always send me a link to a help guide. (only when my problem was exactly the same as in the Guide) if it's a rare problem or complicated they told me what to do and it always worked even on my simplest problems. I couldn't be happier with it.

What do you dislike about 10Web?

Sometimes it buggin' around when i changed something but it could also be my laptop or something else

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

Its saving me many headaches and time as a newbie.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GF
Gladys F.
Team Lead
Share
"Helpful Customer Service"
What do you like best about 10Web?

Customer Service was very helpful with resolving my DNS question. This site offers a good amount of options for managing and creating your website.

What do you dislike about 10Web?

I would like the option of having a reset (back) button for quick edits.

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

This site allows for quick AI website generation and can assist with creating multiple websites when needed.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EJ
Elizabeth J.
Founder
Share
"Far and away best website builder/host"
What do you like best about 10Web?

You guys, no other platform on the market with similar products comes anywhere near 10web. They combine AI capabilities, ease of use, and reliable hosting in a magical way. Legit, stop researching any other platforms, 10web is superior. I mean, it integrates completely with wordpress and elementor, making the entire experience of creating and maintaining your website 🤌🏼🤌🏼 genuinely my fave AI product on the market as it actually does everything it advertises. will never stop being blown away about it.

What do you dislike about 10Web?

I mean, nothing. Idk like i wish there tiny things that were maybe different, but that's not how life works, there will always be things that i wish that can't happen aka i wish i could just i imagine my website in my head and it would automatically publish and maintain itself from my head, but life doesn't work like that and it seems absurd to fault 10web for things that i wish. so tldr, no cons, spend like 10 minutes reading help articles from 10web, spend an hour experimenting, and then you'll be a legit master of the best website builder on the market atm.

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

Geeze louise, they solve every problem that arrises from creating and managing a website. Easy to build exactly how you want, no sacrificing quality for sake of time, easy editing, easy adding, monitors site performance, seo, backup, i mean honestly EVERYTHING, I'm not even kidding, it's so good, guys. Also cost/benefit analysis is extremely worth it.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
YT
Yoshihiro T.
Founder
Share
"Even with 10web booster free version, there is a reliable support that is very polite and responsive"
What do you like best about 10Web?

After installing and activating 10web booster free version, my site got out of shape. When I contacted support, I received a reply about the next day, telling me the ID and password to log in to the site, logging in, and fixing it for free. The free version users are treated very kindly, so I think it's worth purchasing the paid version. The display speed of the heavy site created by the active builder was perfectly increased by installing the 10web booster free version.

What do you dislike about 10Web?

Installing and activating 10web booster may ruin your site. Even if you install and activate 10web booster on a light site, the display speed may not change. For 10web booster free version support, you need to create an account and post on the following page. https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/tenweb-speed-optimizer/

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is effective in speeding up the display speed of heavy sites with movement made with the builder. In order to increase the display speed of the site, if there is a problem with other plug-ins, installing and activating 10web booster may improve the problem.

Visit website