10Web background blur
10Web Logo
10Web
AI-Powered Website Builder
4.5
(90)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

10Web Reviews & Product Details

10Web Overview
What is 10Web?

10Web is best known for helping simplify the website-building process. Extensive templates are available, which makes it very easy to create user-friendly sites, as well as a drag-and-drop builder functionality that runs on Elementor. 10Web is also backed by a reliable and speedy hosting site, allows users to carefully trailer the appearance of your site, and provides premium plugins to make working with 10Web straightforward.

Company 10Web Inc.
Year founded 2017
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Los Angeles, California, United States
Social Media
10Web Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about 10Web
What 10Web is best for?
How does 10Web compare to WordPress.com?
What are the pros and cons of 10Web?
10Web Product Details
Capabilities
AI
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
10Web Features
24/7 Customer Support
A/B Testing
Analytics and Reporting
Blog Integration
Contact Management
Custom CSS and HTML Editing
Custom Domain Support
Customizable Templates
Drag-and-Drop Editor
E-commerce Functionality
Email Marketing Tools
Event Management
Form Builder
GDPR Compliance
Hosting Services
Image and Video Galleries
Live Chat Support
Membership Sites
Mobile Optimization
Multi-language Support
One-Click Publishing
Online Booking Tools
Responsive Design
SEO Tools
SSL Certification
Social Media Integration
Template Selection
Third-Party App Integrations
User Permissions
Website Backup
10Web Media
10Web 0
10Web 1
10Web 2
10Web 3
10Web Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 22, 2024
10Web Logo
90 10Web Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
RK
Rostyslav K.
Profiling Lead
Share
"10Web: Awesome Website Builder"
What do you like best about 10Web?

The best things about 10Web are that it can use AI-driven technology to help you build websites, easily connect with WordPress, has tools that are easy to use for changing your website, and can take care of hosting and making your site faster. Plus, there's a helpful support team to answer your questions.

What do you dislike about 10Web?

Write with AI was not working in previous version, now it's fixed. Learning to navigate and utilize the full range of tools could take some time. While the platform offers a variety of templates and widgets but it was difficult to customize them.

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

10Web has effectively addressed my needs by providing an efficient and fast website builder, hosting services, and WordPress integration, all in one comprehensive service. Having these essential elements combined into a single platform can greatly simplify the website development and management process.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
OA
Olufemi A.
Windows Administrator
Share
"10web with amazing Ai Web Application"
What do you like best about 10Web?

Ability to clone existing websites and customise. The conversation and accuracy is amazing. It makes my work more easier and professional. Well for now no competitor

What do you dislike about 10Web?

10web is amazing, as of now the application is okay for me and it serving me well. I have found any dislike about the application but there is always room for improvement

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is Helping me to have many templates that can be editable in Elementor, for me this is a great tool that i have not seen before. My productivity has increased

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Antonia C. avatar
Antonia C.
Docente
Share
"Super hosting and great tool for beginner"
What do you like best about 10Web?

The AI builder is its strong point, especially for beginners or not so expert DIY developer (as I am).

What do you dislike about 10Web?

Regarding its features, there's nothing I dislike. Maybe it would need more ready templates editable with the AI builder.

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

I wanted two things and 10web well did both of them: faster hosting and a simple way to edit (or create from scratch) my website. First step was to move my website to 10web hosting: procedure is simple, they have a clear and complete documentation and when something went wrong the customer care assisted me and solved the bug very quickly. I had done a speed test on GT Metrix before and after moving: it's way better than before! Second step was to edit my website with its integrated builder: it's based on Elementor (I am not an expert but I reck it's a simplified version of it) so it's been really easy.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 12, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
BE
Bonita E.
Business Owner
Share
"Great customer service"
What do you like best about 10Web?

The customer service was excellent. They responded fairly quickly and with excellence. They were very willing to help and when I had follow up questions, they responded helpfully and respectfully.

What do you dislike about 10Web?

I'm new to the platform so haven't experienced anything to mention.

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

New websites and landing pages.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 03, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
RO
Ruben O.
Founder
Share
"Great solution for non-technical founders"
What do you like best about 10Web?

It was easy to onboard and get timely support from the online customer care team. The solution is quite user friendly and easy to use for people who have 0 WordPress experience. I was especially happy for a very detailed user guide for pointing my domain to 10web and setting up a Zoho email.

What do you dislike about 10Web?

I would prefer having some sort of free or discounted pricing for small teams (like us) who are just starting their business.

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

It took me literally several days to setup corporate website with 0 technical skills. This helped me to quickly mark this task done and focus on business development.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 06, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
FS
Fernando S.
Founder
Share
"Getting surprised"
What do you like best about 10Web?

It was very easy to integrate and migrate my website for 10Web.

What do you dislike about 10Web?

The price in dolar are to expensive for brazilian users

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

10Web allow me to manage all of my WordPress websites in one dashboard. And also allow me to optmize the websites in order to get speed.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 02, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Nick R. avatar
Nick R.
Educational Speaker
Share
"My new host and I'm not going anywhere!"
What do you like best about 10Web?

Support is extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and quick to respond. I love the ease that the platform offers, and really anyone can create a site, pick a template, and use the 10web builder + Elementor to have a full site up and running within hours. It's so much packed into one.

What do you dislike about 10Web?

Their chat is extremely responsive. Tickets can take a little longer. Otherwise, there isn't much not to like. It's affordable. It's easy. Even porting a site was nearly automatic. Also, seems very fast and reliable. I'm still new to it, but I'm getting pretty good speed tests and callbacks.

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

My previous host was too expensive and too difficult to access the backend. I needed to consolidate all of my websites from multiple sources and people under one umbrella. 10web made that easy and I've really enjoyed utilizing their templates to boot.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 16, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Roger C. avatar
Roger C.
Account Director
Share
"Very helpful technical support team"
What do you like best about 10Web?

The technical support team who were very helpful resolving a problem with a wordpress plugin even though it took several days to identify the problem and they had to explain various requirements to a non-technical person - me.

What do you dislike about 10Web?

It could take a while to get a response and it was not clear if the actual problem was caused by me or an actual problem with the plugin. However the team did keep me well informed on progress.

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

Resolution of problem with wordpress portal

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 07, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
JP
John P.
Founder
Share
"A useful Platform"
What do you like best about 10Web?

To be honest when I found 10web I was a bit careful because I've seen many "all in one" platforms that they sell you the "dream" but in the end, they don't help you in any way. So, the things that I've liked with 10web is that they have tools that they can actually help you, from image optimization to backups to hosting that actually work very well. I've had a problem at the beginning, so, I send a message to support and it was actually very helpful! 24/7 live chat support is amazing...

What do you dislike about 10Web?

-Even though the tools are very helpful, it actually needs a lot of improvement in my opinion. -Sometimes you can find a few "bugs" with the dashboard and you will have to contact them to "fix it" -I would like to see more ready-made templates

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

Image optimizer is a tool that can solve many problems. The smaller the file the faster the website speed. I've tried many plugins and I never had a 30-60% reduction. Backups and support that cares is actually very helpful. Everyone should at least try this platform! Lastly, when you have a website that you don't log-in very often and it needs updates, you can automate them within this platform, you can do the same for backups, etc.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 05, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
ES
Edyr S.
Photographer
Share
"Photo Gallery by Web-Dorado"
What do you like best about 10Web?

I have been using Photo Gallery from 10Web.io Web-Dorado for a couple of years. I also used other plugins in my website, LambeLambe.com, and I feel this one is almost perfect. Needless to say that some times we face some troubles with bugs we found, but their development team and their support team are very good in reacting to our tickets and fix the problem in a acceptable time scale. I will continue using this plugin and I reccomend it to other photographers.

What do you dislike about 10Web?

The way to upload the photos and build the gallery is not very smart and not very friendly.

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have a photo website, LambeLambe.com. The layout of the Photo Gallery is nice, but some times we face some bugs, which after reporting to Web-Dorado support team they are solved in an acceptable time scale.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 26, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
KB
Kobi B.
Business Owner
Share
"great cost-effective price, great service"
What do you like best about 10Web?

the combination between a fair price for tools of management for websites, and the great service

What do you dislike about 10Web?

hmmm... no such thing. I haven't found something that I dislike at 10Web.

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

centralized tool for managing multiple websites, with automatic operations and actions

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 12, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
JT
Jeffry T.
Seo Content Writer
Share
"The All in One Web Hosting"
What do you like best about 10Web?

They have all the tools from backup to image optimizer to SEO to security. Not to mention they also provide users with premium plugins and Elementor-based web builders. Using just one 10web service can save me the cost of using multiple tools.

What do you dislike about 10Web?

The price is higher than most of the competitors, but it's justified by the tools they provide.

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

10web help me eliminate web management by putting everything under one roof.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Reza T. avatar
Reza T.
Head Editor
Share
"The fastest WordPress hosting ever."
What do you like best about 10Web?

I like about the WordPress booster plugin. My WordPress site was under 40 in page speed but after using 10web it made it 90+ in speed.

What do you dislike about 10Web?

I dislike the UI. It is very limited and hard to navigate.

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

It enhances the website speed.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 22, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Ted Ellis V. avatar
Ted Ellis V.
Owner
Share
"Improved a lot, and hope they continue to do so!"
What do you like best about 10Web?

Been a customer for a year - used to have so much issue back then like server time outs and customer service team that keeps on looping me with different people BUT compared to now, there's been a vast improvement on the hosting side (plugins not so much). Never had to contact support unless I encounter plugin incompatibilities that they usually fix for me, even if they don't have to.

What do you dislike about 10Web?

Their plugins are not so good and causes error in some of the ones that I use heavily.

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

Saved a lot of cash for website hosting with backups, ssl etc.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 24, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
LS
Lily S.
Secretary
Share
"The Complete Website Hosting for You"
What do you like best about 10Web?

It gives you all the tools that you need to build and maintain your websites. Aside from top-notch hosting, you get various tools like security, SEO, image optimization, site builder, and more.

What do you dislike about 10Web?

If you manage your other sites not hosted on 10web, you need to install one plugin for each and every feature. It would be nice if everything can be done using just one plugin.

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

10web gives me more time to actually build my content instead of managing the technical sides of the web.

Visit website