10Web background blur
10Web Logo
10Web
AI-Powered Website Builder
4.5
(90)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

10Web Reviews & Product Details

10Web Overview
What is 10Web?

10Web is best known for helping simplify the website-building process. Extensive templates are available, which makes it very easy to create user-friendly sites, as well as a drag-and-drop builder functionality that runs on Elementor. 10Web is also backed by a reliable and speedy hosting site, allows users to carefully trailer the appearance of your site, and provides premium plugins to make working with 10Web straightforward.

Company 10Web Inc.
Year founded 2017
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Los Angeles, California, United States
Social Media
10Web Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about 10Web
What 10Web is best for?
How does 10Web compare to WordPress.com?
What are the pros and cons of 10Web?
10Web Product Details
Capabilities
AI
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
10Web Features
24/7 Customer Support
A/B Testing
Analytics and Reporting
Blog Integration
Contact Management
Custom CSS and HTML Editing
Custom Domain Support
Customizable Templates
Drag-and-Drop Editor
E-commerce Functionality
Email Marketing Tools
Event Management
Form Builder
GDPR Compliance
Hosting Services
Image and Video Galleries
Live Chat Support
Membership Sites
Mobile Optimization
Multi-language Support
One-Click Publishing
Online Booking Tools
Responsive Design
SEO Tools
SSL Certification
Social Media Integration
Template Selection
Third-Party App Integrations
User Permissions
Website Backup
10Web Media
10Web 0
10Web 1
10Web 2
10Web 3
10Web Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 24, 2024
10Web Logo
90 10Web Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 11, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AW
Abdul W.
Founder
Share
"Excellent Support"
What do you like best about 10Web?

I like the plugin for very quick support.

What do you dislike about 10Web?

I nothing found to dislike the plugin or service.

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

I required to add a regular expression in field.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 03, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JS
Janos S.
Founder
Share
"great support"
What do you like best about 10Web?

Even before I bought modules, I got thorough and accurate answers to my questions. I received excellent support after installation. I am satisfied with the products.

What do you dislike about 10Web?

The wordpress update caused a bug in the plugin, but it can be bridged. I look forward to the update.

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

Egy komplett csomagban megkaptam a leggyakrabban használt kiegészítőket. Könnyű és egyszerű a felhelyezett elemek áttekintése, frissítése.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 01, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NM
Niall M.
Founder
Share
"Moved my website from 123Reg as speed was becoming a real issue"
What do you like best about 10Web?

Willingness to get it right and technical abillity

What do you dislike about 10Web?

I like everything done yesterday so speed of response to tickets could be quicker

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

Faster speed issues with Page load

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 24, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ID
Isreal Olabanji D.
Founder
Share
"Fast managed google cloud hosting"
What do you like best about 10Web?

Ease of migration from one hosting to another without down time plus free premium plugin and page builder. Fast support through chatting.

What do you dislike about 10Web?

Limit of traffic in their small plan. No file manager to access the root domain. Provide a one-click to access to your root domain with your "sftp" credential. No email services but everyone uses 3rd party email address so know trouble.

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

No downtime. Low fee if you subscribe to their yearly plan.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 03, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
John C. avatar
John C.
Founder
Share
"Great Product, Great Support!"
What do you like best about 10Web?

Their staff is knowledgeable and there is always someone available when I have a question or an issue.

What do you dislike about 10Web?

I wish the had servers in Canada instead of just in the US for North America.

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

I had an issue when I upgraded my account but they helped me resolve it quickly.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 27, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NZ
Narek Z.
Operations Analyst
Share
"All-in-One Package with Painless Migration and Easy Setup"
What do you like best about 10Web?

10Web mainly focuses on improving the speed and security of the hosting that they provide. They are also constantly improving their product and engaging with their users in order to find out what features they would like to see added onto their current platform. The dashboard is also modern and sleek and very user friendly. The support is usually responsive and can answer in-depth questions relatively quickly. The plugins also provide a lot of the functionality a website needs. Which makes it rather cost-effective since you're getting fast secure hosting, functionality, and support with just a single monthly payment. It's also rather affordable considering you get all of that for around $12 a month ($10 if paid annually). It does what it advertises, and it does it well. Not much else you can really ask for.

What do you dislike about 10Web?

Sometimes their plugins have a few bugs, just like any other plugin. I'd also like to see more functionality that other platforms offer, such as uptime, more detailed analytics, client management, and hardening (they're currently working on this one). They do mention that they aren't attempting to become the best plugin in a lot of categories, but I would like to see a few more features and functionalities that would put them at an even greater edge with the rest of their competition.

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

GCP has been in the Cloud Services business for a long time and has a reputation as being one of, if not, the most secure cloud platforms out there. 10Web doesn't aim to become the best in everything it offers. However, it allows you to create fast, secure, and scalable Wordpress sites without worrying too much about the costs and process.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 31, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Vikram V. avatar
Vikram V.
Ceo
Share
"Perfect Solution for hosting a site using WordPress and Elementor"
What do you like best about 10Web?

10web is a great plaform. We host our primary website sabkadentist.com on it. If you are looking for an easy fast and independent system for hosting your wordpress site. 10web is the perfect solution.

What do you dislike about 10Web?

Nothing much. Even if there are some difficulties Asya from the team responds quite quickly to resolve the issues

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

Its simple to use Its fast SEO is easy Plugin library is superb

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 09, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Vladimir Z. avatar
Vladimir Z.
Project Manager
Share
"Perfect support even Sunday"
What do you like best about 10Web?

I had a small installation problem that was caused by my own inattention. Support from 10Web was incredible fast and friendly even on Sunday. I can only recommend. Plugins work great and the background is perfect.

What do you dislike about 10Web?

Really I don´t know,... All working perfect

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

Installation of the plugin

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 17, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
S S. avatar
S S.
Ceo
Share
"Excellent Support"
What do you like best about 10Web?

I am dealing with 10Web.io since it was Web Dorado. One thing is for sure. If any company has a support team like 10Web.io, that company is bound to reach the top and I am confident that 10Web.io will also reach the top. God bless the team. Saxena

What do you dislike about 10Web?

New products are not developed fast. Must increase the frequency of development.

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

Technical mostly

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 11, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RR
Robert R.
Founder
Share
"10Web makes WordPress management a breeze!"
What do you like best about 10Web?

It makes WordPress management and website creation a breeze. The included 10Web themes are attractive and easy to edit. I was able to get the front page of my website looking beautiful in less than an hour!

What do you dislike about 10Web?

Some plugins don't work well with Elementor or the 10Web builder. But for the most part this is easy to work around.

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

Lots of time savings with overhead and tweaking performance. Also, the built-in themes are very high quality and definitely save time getting things to look good out of the box.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 06, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
XG
Xoán G.
Founder
Share
"The attention of the support staff was Excellent."
What do you like best about 10Web?

The attention of the support staff was very agile, effective and very dedicated. I think the FormMaker plugin is fantastic.

What do you dislike about 10Web?

The limitation to 7 fields of the free version of FormMaker.

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

I didn't save the forms because I was using an outdated version.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 28, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JL
Jason L.
Managing Director
Share
"The first all in one Wordpress solution"
What do you like best about 10Web?

10Web solves so many different problems within one service. Usually, a Wordpress user needs to go to different places for hosting, themes, plugins, security, support, and so on. 10Web has everything you need all in one platform, with the full-time support to actively solve issues. Oh, and 10Web allows you to enjoy managed cloud hosting even if you have no technical knowledge!

What do you dislike about 10Web?

When I started using the platform, it was buggy, and support was slow. I was happy to give the team some time since the company was growing its user base quickly after a promotion. Now, I'm delighted to say that both support and technical issues are under control, even as new features keep getting added.

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

Two main benefits. First, hosting on cloud servers can be challenging, meaning that in the past, I've always tended to go with Wordpress dedicated shared servers. Now, I can host on Google Cloud, and 10Web work server administrators, within the price. Secondly, within the competitive monthly subscription, there are tons of themes, plugins and services that would typically cost extra — for example, high-level security, backups, image smushing, premium versions of plugins. The dashboard is handy too.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 10, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
James J. avatar
James J.
Owner
Share
"10Web is THE Platform for Wordpress Speed"
What do you like best about 10Web?

I am in the process of moving my home site & customer sites to 10Web. It's an amazing platform that allows me to solve the most important problem for Wordpress: site speed. it speeds up pages, posts, admin, pics, etc. It also comes with an SSL cert included. I love my 10Web account!

What do you dislike about 10Web?

There are a few minor features that they could improve. But they don't detract from the platform.

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

The problem is a one stop simple spot to speed up my Wordpress sites, without features that I don't need and won't use.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 30, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FS
Francis S.
Co Owner
Share
"Really great Wordpress hosting and dashboard"
What do you like best about 10Web?

Great dashboard especially if you have more than 1 site. Fast Google hosting.

What do you dislike about 10Web?

No email hosting, although people tell me this is a good thing as email hosting slows down your site

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

Can reach multiple sites and back them up, update plugins all from 1 dashboard, faster page speed

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
JK
John K.
Owner
Share
"10Web support was excellent"
What do you like best about 10Web?

I recently had a serious problem where I accidentally deleted a DNS setting and had no access to my site. I contacted support and in less than 30 minutes my site was reset and reinstated. Thank you very much

What do you dislike about 10Web?

I don't like the fact that I can only create one website for 10$ per month, but I understand it is what it is!

What problems is 10Web solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easy to use and setup. The inclusion of Elementor is great.

Visit website